max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 147 - 256 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 174 - 323 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 348 - 424 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 339 - 362 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 356 - 424 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 339 - 362 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 491 - 499 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 389 - 465 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 725 - 752 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 444 - 465 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 780 - 789 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 673 - 758 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 909 - 925 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 726 - 780 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 681 - 744 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 721 - 752 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 386 - 426 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,103 - 1,365 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,305 - 1,604 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,425 - 2,716 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,357 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,567 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,357 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,457 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,701 - 3,090 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 5,025 - 5,100 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,090 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,465 - 5,688 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,983 - 5,206 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 6,350 - 6,578 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,367 - 5,607 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,760 - 5,206 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 4,986 - 5,118 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,721 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,796 - 7,727 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,762 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,762 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,762 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,762 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,762 - 3,839 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,797 - 13,855 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,826 - 10,897 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,588 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,494 - 11,648 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,258 - 19,286 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,829 - 16,873 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,691 - 20,738 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,103 - 18,156 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,829 - 16,853 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,672 - 17,823 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,121 - 7,917 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (24 raters)
Property condition (24 raters)
Location (24 raters)
Cleanliness (24 raters)
Services from rental manager (24 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Property! The house was spacious, clean, beautifully decorated and fully equipped with everything we needed during our stay. Definitely will be returning to this one.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Port A 2019 We very much enjoyed our stay at the Royale Home on the Pond. The house was clean, spacious, and comfortable for our group of 6 adults and 5 kids. We also appreciated that the common areas of the house (kitchen, livingroom, dinning, etc) were all on the first floor - no stairs. Would highly recommend this house.
- Ryan B.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Great Overall Experience Property was great and just as described. We had one small issue when we arrived and the property manager did a great job quickly resolving it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Great Family Weekend! The home was absolutely beautiful. It was a spacious well decorated home. Open floor plan kept us all connected whether we were cooking, watching tv or sitting at the long dining table. Home was very clean. Had a good size pantry for all our food. Had a very large comfy couch. Lovely view of the pond steps from back door. Only complaint would be TVs didn't work in 2 upstairs bedrooms and all mattresses were squeaky. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 4, 2019 Hi Marcy, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will inspect and repair the televisions and review the beds in the unit to alleviate any squeaking. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marcy C.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019
Beach Vaca 2019 Overall, it was good. Couple of items that I would suggest to work on. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 19, 2019 Hi Ash, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is inspecting the property and will make sure any issues are addressed and resolved as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any concerns that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we’d love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Great Place! This property was wonderful. The layout perfectly suited our group of five adults and two children (couple with two kids upstairs, one couple and grandma in two bedrooms downstairs). Kitchen was well-stocked and the boardwalk to the beach was very close. We walked there multiple times a day. Additionally, the porch overlooked a pond out back and our kids had fun fishing (catch and release). We did not use the pool, so I can't comment on that. Otherwise, great place! (Also -- I always worry about roaches when we stay at the coast, but I can report that we saw none in the house during our stay :) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home and its location. We really appreciate you leaving your insights for our future guests as well. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or for play we would love to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/24/2019
Great Experience Beautiful Condo - quiet neighborhood. Very clean with a full stocked kitchen. Easy access to the beach. However, we had to purchase umbrellas and chairs locally as no one would rent beach chairs in that particular area. Overall it was a great experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Ann, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ann H.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Vacation As far as the house it accommodated our family extremely well. The location was perfect close to the pool and few minutes from actual beach access. We had a few issues but were taken care by the owners in a timely manner. Overall highly recommend this house.
- Maribel L.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
review We had a wonderful family vacation. My 2 yr old grandson was in love with the beach, and we were in love watching him have such fun. The house was very clean and the furnishings were not over the top "beachy". The location was perfect. We could access Port A easily, and also were far enough to have a quiet experience. If we could change anything about the furniture, it would be to update the couch, and the beds. The beds were the only things about the house we were disappointed about. Having better quality beds would have given our overall experience a 10! We very much look forward to returning next year! Thank you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 24, 2018 Hi Mare, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Let us assure you we will pass along your recommendations to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mare H.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2018
Mustang Royal Nice house, needs mirrors in upper bedrooms, bring own kitchen towels and washcloths. The info center quit working on 1st day but we are annual visitors so not needed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Hi Cynthia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your feedback to our Homeowner and purchase kitchen towels/wash clothes. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/13/2018
Mustang Royale Nice place, a few issues. We found several roaches in the kitchen and bathrooms. The washing machine was great, but the dryer did not dry. So we had wet clothes hung everywhere to dry. Lastly, the master should really have a king size bed. But overall nice place, just needs a little maintenance. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hi Doug, thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry you had trouble with the roaches and the dryer not working. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
Great Experience! It was great! House was amazing. Emails and texts were convenient. Keyless entry made check out and check in very easy. Will recommend to others.
- Ashley H.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2018
Beautiful Home for Families We stayed at this beautifully decorated home with two families, having a total of five adults and 5 kids, ranging from 3 months to 5 years of age. The outside area was perfect for the kiddos to stretch their legs while we were at the house.<br/>I have to agree with some reviewers about all the mattresses, they are extremely uncomfortable, and I will not stay there again because of that. <br/>Also, the pool is right across the street from the house, there was no description on how to find it, and since it was off-season, no one was there to make it obvious for us, so we looked around for a bit! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hello Esther, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Esther M.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
November Beach House Stay Wonderful experience. House is lovely, open, bright, and in perfect condition. Looks out over a pond with lots of birds, turtles, and fish. Short walk to beach, or it's a mile to a beach access point if you want to drive your car onto the beach. One full bath and 2 bedrooms upstairs (one queen, one with 2 sets of twin bunks), and 2 bedrooms/2 full bathrooms downstairs. We can't wait to come back!
- Sarah S.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018
Good times House was like new and very nice. Turnkey made it easy. Only complaint would be that the upstairs is about 5 degrees warmer than downstairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 8, 2017 Hi Jonathan, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the temperature inside the home and will make sure a member of our local Field Operations Team looks further into this issue. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- JONATHAN M.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
The adorable purple house We absolutely loved this house. It is in a perfect location to walk to the beach (assuring your car will stay sand free). It's tastefully decorated, laid out well, clean & comfortable! We would definitely recommend to a friend! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 5, 2017 Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- William G.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2017
Great place great location Very Nice house pool right across the street now to far from town center.all together it was awesome woiuld definitely stay here again
- Jason M.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Thanksgiving in Port A Perfect setup for small family holiday.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2017
Beautiful and wonderful home! This home is beautifully decorated, quiet, and clean. We were impressed that the kitchen was well stocked with quality appliances, dishes, and gadgets. The double driveway and use of garage allowed plenty of parking. We liked the automated check in procedure with texts and emails. Well done!
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Port A Home The home is very clean and updated. We enjoyed our stay.
- Ruth A.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2017
Cute House It was overall a good experience staying here. The house is cute and in a good location. The space was adequate and the amenities up to speed other than the dryer which was very spotty with working. Bit disappointed in how dirty the floors were upon check-in. I would recommend this place if the owner gets the dryer fixed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 18, 2018 Hello Danielle, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on they dryer to ensure it is working properly as well as with housekeeping regarding the floors. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/16/2018
Great house The house was beautiful and clean in a great location. We will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Great rental Very nice rental. Would definitely stay here again. Short walk to the beach.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Awesome Beach House It was Excellent, very spacious and beyond our expectations!
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Very Nice house pool right across the street now to far from town center.all together it was awesome woiuld definitely stay here again
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
House was like new and very nice. Turnkey made it easy. Only complaint would be that the upstairs is about 5 degrees warmer than downstairs.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
We absolutely loved this house. It is in a perfect location to walk to the beach (assuring your car will stay sand free). It's tastefully decorated, laid out well, clean & comfortable! We would definitely recommend to a friend!
Reviewed On: 6/5/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 18, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 02, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Our Mustang Royale Home

ID 233060 - 5 beds (3 queen and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Our Mustang Royale home features a pond-view covered patio and floods of natural light. The 4BR, 3BA split-level layout is stylish in every square inch. Walk to the beach, splash in the shared the pool or hit the boardwalk. Bring your boat and dock nearby.. Our Mustang Royale home features a pond-view covered patio and floods of natural light. The 4BR, 2BA split-level layout is stylish in every square inch. Walk to the beach, splash in the shared the pool or hit the boardwalk. Bring your boat and dock nearby.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Breathe in the calming gulf air upon arrival and feast your eyes on the colorful Mustang Royale houses. Our purple home features parking in the driveway, as well as a single garage.

The porch offers a serene spot to enjoy fresh air. As you enter through the front door, you’ll find an open concept living space. Beachy decor throughout perfectly suits the Port Aransas location. The fresh white features and blue tones add coastal charm, and wooden flooring and large windows are featured throughout.

The living area includes a large sectional couch (seats 5) with a 50" Panasonic TV, among other slick features. Two chairs nearby offer an additional place to chat.

The guest bathroom with a shower/tub combo is just within the entrance, and the laundry room is handily nearby.

Past the living area, the kitchen features a large island bench (seats 3) and Samsung stainless steel appliances, including dishwasher and fridge/freezer. Dine in style at the long table nearby (total seating for 10), on the cheery blue chairs under a stylish chandelier.

The back porch is accessible just nearby, as well as from the master bedroom. It offers seating for 4, with a view of the pond.

The master bedroom includes chic coastal decor and a queen-size bed. Take time out and enjoy the 32" TV. The master bathroom includes a double vanity, stunning tiling and walk-in shower.

The 2nd bedroom is also on this level and also includes a queen bed, and 32" TV.

Upstairs, you’ll find the remaining 2 bedrooms. The 3rd bedroom includes a queen bed and another 32" TV. The 4th bedroom is perfect for the kids with 2 sets of twin-over-twin bunk beds and a 32" TV.

The guest bathroom up here includes a shower/tub combination, with a deep tub to soak into after a fun-filled day at the beach.

OUR LOCATION

The Mustang Royale is a gulf-front haven for water lovers. At this fun community of vibrant, candy-colored beach houses, you can make a splash in the sparkling shared pool, go birding at the on-site ponds, or - best of all - take a short stroll to the beach via the convenient boardwalk.

Or summon your inner angler and plan your perfect deep sea fishing adventure with Dolphin Docks, a quick drive north. Bringing your own boat Island Moorings Marina, with dock space for rent, is a short walk away. Another option: Rally the kids for a day trip to Schlitterbahn Waterpark, just 14 miles south in Corpus Christi.

Want to spend some time on land, too Grab your clubs and head to the 18-hole Palmilla Golf Club, an Arnold Palmer Signature Course less than three minutes north.

Permit #200097540

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543