max 9 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 309 - 345 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights 167 - 371 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 431 - 500 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 178 - 371 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 553 - 560 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 469 - 502 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 610 - 619 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 515 - 538 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 464 - 498 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 555 - 577 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights 361 - 395 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 338 - 372 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 402 - 407 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 338 - 381 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 416 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 338 - 372 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 950 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,218 - 2,360 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,291 - 1,601 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,894 - 3,394 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,601 - 1,601 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,869 - 3,882 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,363 - 3,428 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,267 - 4,310 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,683 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,283 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,851 - 3,906 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,561 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,401 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,765 - 2,787 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,401 - 2,449 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,868 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,401 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,976 - 4,751 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,740 - 7,392 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,132 - 5,982 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,696 - 13,898 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,216 - 6,514 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,713 - 15,731 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,591 - 13,844 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,070 - 17,113 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,849 - 14,928 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,259 - 13,920 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,472 - 15,591 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,923 - 8,804 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,983 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,983 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,983 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,983 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,983 - 3,832 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (27 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Fun family getaway Overall great getaway for 4 Adults and 6 kids. Loved the pool with slide and waterfalls. Close to beach and town. Kitchen had all needed dishes and utensils etc. There was plenty of good towels for bathrooms and pool. <br/>We suggest to set up a coat rack and boot trays in the entry and or garage to hang up wet coats and put wet boots.<br/>Only concern was about cleanliness. Every bed had large amounts of dust etc. under them. Also downstairs we found mouse droppings in dresser in bedroom with large bed and in the other bedroom on the pullout mattress the kids used. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 23, 2020 Hi Bruce, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner regarding the coat rack and boot tray. That being said, we’re so sorry to hear about the cleanliness and mouse droppings during your stay with us. We wish we had known so that we could have helped out then ~~ our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re inspecting the home and will make sure it is treated by a Professional Pest Control company if needed and we will follow up with our Housekeeping Team to make sure the home is cleaned properly between guests. The next time you decide to get away, we would love to have you stay with us! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Bruce Z.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2020
Port A for Thanksgiving After reading many of the reviews, there was one consistent theme that gave us a little concern, CLEANLINESS! We made it a point to bring this to their attention prior to arriving and going ahead and putting them on notice. I have to hand it to Turnkey, they got the message and heard it loud and clear. Upon arriving the cleaning person was wrapping up. He asked us to do a thorough inspection and point out any areas that could maybe be improved, we found nothing. About 10 minutes later I get a text from Turnkey asking us about the cleanliness. Very much appreciated!<br/><br/>Overall, we really enjoyed the condo and would stay again if needed (although we will look for other options). There are A LOT of stairs, especially when you stay on the third floor and your kids are on the first floor. The mattress on the third floor is less than desirable and the sounds of rodents running through the ceiling at 4am is not the most appealing noise (a cold front was moving in so I understand). It is great that they have a toddler bed (19 month old) but I wouldn't dare lay a newborn baby on that mattress, it is shot with a big hole in the middle. The pool was AMAZING and heated nice and toasty for hours of enjoyable fun. Access to the garage is great for golf cart parking so long as you can get around the dangling wires.<br/><br/>Our biggest of all was Thanksgiving weekend. Football was playing and we did a lot of at home cooking. NOTE: you can not cook on the outdoor electric grill and watch TV at the same time!!!! It will flip the breaker each time! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 5, 2019 Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so happy to hear you arrived to a clean home and enjoyed your stay with us. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure professional pest control is scheduled, the toddler bed is replaced if needed, and any problems with the electrical system outside are resolved. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were excellent guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/3/2019
Vacation with Friends The condo was great for what we needed. 3 King Beds, plus bunk bed with a full size bed on the bottom was perfect for our group of 7 adults. The pool was awesome. Wish there was a hot tub. Here are my complaints: No early check-in or late check-out EVER. The floors had not been mopped. We found dead and alive roaches. Only 3 parking spots available. Customer service representative was not pleasant when I called on Sunday (she wasn't rude, but not she wasn't as nice as the lady I spoke to Saturday). Overall, I'd still recommend if you are looking for a group of friends with very few kids. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 21, 2019 Priscilla, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish we could have offered you a late checkout but unfortunately some of our homes don't have the ability to offer this feature. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Priscilla B.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2019
Why You're Not Getting 5 Stars Overall, the stay was good; however, details were missed that would have made our stay more enjoyable. For example, the grill was left a mess from the previous tenants ... with chunks of chicken still stuck to the grill and the grill top left on the balcony railing. Also, front and back porch lights did not work (safety issue) and the lightbulb was out in my bedside lamp. There was no coffee provided, so we had to purchase our own (all previous AirB&Bs provided coffee). When we asked about it, we were told "that's not included". You would think for the $910 we spent for three nights, at least they would provide coffee. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 18, 2019 Kimberly, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please know that since your stay we have continued to work with the housekeeprs and the results have been much better. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kimberly T.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2019
Will definitely stay again ! The house was perfect for our family and the pool was enjoyed by everyone!<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 26, 2019 Hi Linda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear how everyone enjoyed the pool. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda H.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2019
Beautiful, spacious and fun Everything was clean and beautiful. The house has 3 master suites and the 4throom has it's own private bath right next to it giving my kids and mom there own retreats. The pool is a gorgeous retreat and a fun slide. The townhome is right off sandcastle and 11th for easy beach access and golf carting in town. Our only complaint is that it needs more wash clothes. There was plenty of soap, toilet paper (a little rough for our spoiled delicate areas, lol) and even a new sponge.
- Melany M.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2019
Port A Great house! Will rent again when we return.
Reviewed On: 11/23/2018
Aransas Town House This was a great place with lots of room. We had six adults and two small children and the space was perfect! Very clean and included a beautiful heated pool that we used a lot! The staff was very responsive and polite. We would definitely book again!
- Kim C.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Nice house...some issues The house was nice, but the kitchen needed some dish towels. The setting was dismal. Lots of noisy construction and no view. House needs a vacuum or mop to help visitors keep it clean. Close to th beach and the pool is great. Lots of problems with WiFi Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi Pam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. Our records show that our local Field Operations team was able to assist you with the WiFi issues during your stay and we appreciate your patience. We have forwarded the rest of your feedback to our local Field Operations team to ensure future guest stays don’t have the same issues. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pam G.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2019
Excellent Accommodations! This property is among the best we have ever rented. Absolutely recommend it to anyone who needs comfortable sleeping for 8 - 10 people. Customer service was responsive and the check-in/check-out process could not have been easier! Owner has thought of everything to make the property comfortable and user-friendly! We really enjoyed the SandFest and had a great meal at Virginia's on the Bay.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
First visit to Port Aransas. The condo was clean and very nice. We had to wait when we arrived for the person cleaning to finish. Check in time is 3, we arrived at 4 and still had to wait. With four children ready to get out of the car it was frustrating. We had 5 towels for 5 adults and four kids. We also did not have dishwashing detergent or trash bags. I called and requested the items listed above and was told they would be delivered. We never received them. I was disappointed in the service, especially when the cleaning crew came at 10am on our day to leave and I noticed the supply closet and realized someone could have easily given up the supplies we needed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi Debbie, Thank you for providing us this feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We have followed up with our local Field Operations team to ensure this does not happen again for any of our future guest stays. We appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please reach back out to our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/24/2019
The good was better than the bad. Overall we had a good experience. I would come back again. We experienced problems with the TV's, getting them to operate but we managed. The TV in the children's room never did work. When we contacted support we were told an on site person would help us, but no one ever showed or called back. The internet provider was not on our wifi list. We were given another provider to contact after we called about the wifi service. The rental was clean overall, but it appears no one dusts behind the TV's. The floors were a problem. We had to wear our shoes inside because there was a black substance that kept coming off the floor onto our feet turning them black. Don"t know if the floors are not cleaned properly or if stuff is tracked in from outside although the concrete drive appeared to be clean. The pool was great. And an easy walk to the beach. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported and we are sorry that the internet was not fixed after you reported it. Please know that our team has since checked the wifi and it is running perfectly. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Charlie L.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Beautiful home and amazing pool We really enjoyed our Fourth of July stay. We loved all of the big bedrooms and separate bathrooms. It was convenient to have garage parking in addition to driveway parking. The patio and balcony spaces were tiny and had views of the neighbors. However, saving the best for last, the pool was awesome for both kids and adults. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 25, 2019 Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our home. We really appreciate your insights for our future guests. You were wonderful guests and the next time you get away we would love to have you stay with us again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Lisa H.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
Perfect Air Bnb Stay The place I chose to stay in for me and my friends was the perfect fit with all the right amenities. It was spacious, clean, and very convenient. All of the rooms had it's own bathroom with a half bath in the living room area. I liked that I was able to park my vehicle in the garage and it had 2 extra parking spaces for guests. The place was only a block away from the beach which was so easy to get to.
- Regina T.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2019
Split level condo This place was very nice. Plenty of space, very clean, no bugs... just a tiny sugar ant problem but you just can't leave anything out on the bar. All beds were comfortable except the 2 kings upstairs were just a bit harder. Kitchen is equipped with all dishes, but if you plan to cook bring your own oil and seasonings! <br/>Also, bonus feature is that in the listing it says it has a garage which was accessible. I've been at a property that said it was a two car garage and the entire thing was locked up, including the door inside. <br/>My family and I loved this condo and how beachy it was except with a two year old and two service dogs, the 3 levels of stairs were killer! If you don't mind stairs then this place is for you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Courtney, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to have the home treated for sugar ants. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Excellent rental We enjoyed the property, location and space. We were a family of 10, enough space and bathrooms for everyone. Only wish the TV's had been setup, some did not have any channels loaded so uou could onot watch cretin shows. Kitchen had all you needed, no need to bring anything and pool was great. Wish check out was a little later. Great place WILL be renting again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Elizabeth, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to ensure that TV's are in proper working order. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- elizabeth t.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Bday weekend We loved our room it was an awesome location and perfect for what we needed, we will definitely be back if it's available next time.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
nice house good location We certainly enjoyed our stay, the owners responded to a couple of small issues very quickly. We were the first visitors for their property since the Hurricane so a few small things were expected. Location was nice, short walk or drive to the beach. The property pool was very nice. The only issue that could not be resolved was the electronic notebook that was supposed to be with the property was missing. The owner said they were still waiting for HomeAway to replace it. It was lost in the hurricane. We would stay at this same property next time we visit, and we recommend these owners.
- Oon Suan A.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
Nice stay Very nice stay
- James M.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018
Great Beautiful place.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Best place to stay in Port Aransas Came to spend quality time with friends and left with a ton of memories and laughs. Everything about the rental was perfect. Will definitiely be back and ready for more adventures!!!
- Rachel W.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Too loud It was loud, really loud, both outside and inside the home. Neighbors played corn hole all night long screaming and hollering. Next-door neighbors got drunk and acted like fools the following night. If anyone moved anywhere in the house, everyone else could hear it. Very nice place, but bring your earplugs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hi Hal, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and we’re happy that you enjoyed the home and our services. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with regards to the noise. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Hal H.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Andrew's stay at PA Everything was clean and nice. AC worked well which is always a plus. Kids enjoyed the pool very nice. I do have a couple complaints. The fire alarms would go off when they wanted with no cooking going on never could figure out the problem. The second issue was bunk bed bottom bed had slates broke out, the mattress would sink to the center causing it very difficult to sleep on. Andrew Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues with the smoke detector and bunk bed you encountered during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team has resolved the issue with the smoke detector and will be looking into the slats for the bunk bed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- andrew J k.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Beautiful place with a AWESOME pool for the kids. Loved that we had enough room for everyone, plenty of bathrooms. Everything was nicely decorated and a well stocked kitchen. I would recommend a bigger cookie sheet as the only one they have is very tiny. =). The pool is great and the kids LOVED the slide. We are so glad to have found a great place to stay as our normal place is still under construction. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Hello Brooke, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brooke K.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
Port Arkansas Labor Day Getaway Very nice. We hadn&#x2019;t been to Port A in years. Wanted to go to see how it looked. Pleasantly surprised. There&#x2019;s still a few structures that they were working on but for the most part everything was open. Townhouse was furnished well and had everything we needed with plenty of space; even had a George Foreman grill on the main patio that we cooked on. Overall, very nice trip and I definitely will be back.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
Family get together Our experience was very relaxing and enjoyable. 5
- Ricardo P.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2018
Space and location was great! There was a hiccup in our condo being clean but once turnkey finally got in touch with a local manager it was taken care of. The space was amazing and accommodated 4 adults and 6 kids 8 years old and younger well. We would stay in this space again and it was a 2 minute drive to the beach. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 29, 2018 Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review on our property! We are sorry for the cleanliness issues that you came across and for any inconvenience this had caused. At TurnKey, our highest priority is to make sure that guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our best to make things right in any way we can. We appreciate you contacting us so that we were able to send someone to clean the property for you. Thanks again for your review and patience, you were a great guest and we look forwards to hosting you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/12/2018
We enjoyed the property, location and space. We were a family of 10, enough space and bathrooms for everyone. Only wish the TV's had been setup, some did not have any channels loaded so uou could onot watch cretin shows. Kitchen had all you needed, no need to bring anything and pool was great. Wish check out was a little later. Great place WILL be renting again!
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
We loved our room it was an awesome location and perfect for what we needed, we will definitely be back if it's available next time.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
This place was very nice. Plenty of space, very clean, no bugs... just a tiny sugar ant problem but you just can't leave anything out on the bar. All beds were comfortable except the 2 kings upstairs were just a bit harder. Kitchen is equipped with all dishes, but if you plan to cook bring your own oil and seasonings! <br/>Also, bonus feature is that in the listing it says it has a garage which was accessible. I've been at a property that said it was a two car garage and the entire thing was locked up, including the door inside. <br/>My family and I loved this condo and how beachy it was except with a two year old and two service dogs, the 3 levels of stairs were killer! If you don't mind stairs then this place is for you!
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 21, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 03, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Sparkling 4BR at New Resort - Fantastic Water Slide & Pools, Near Beach

ID 235593 - 5 beds (3 king, 1 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
This brand-new 4BR resort condo has multiple pools, a water slide, BBQ areas, and festive lights at night. Located 1 block from the beach, close to golf, fishing, and restaurants. Schlitterbahn Waterpark is 20 minutes away. Sleeps 9.. You've found the perfect Port Aransas townhouse for up to 9 guests. This new-build boasts polished hardwood floors and fresh furnishings, and the 4BR/4.5BA layout ensures there's plenty of space for everyone. Two breezy balconies look out over the grounds.

Take a dip in resort-style pools, shoot down the winding water slide, and add some summer flavor to your meals in the BBQ area. This complex truly has it all, and you're only 1 block from Port A's beautiful beaches.

The in-town location is close to eateries, entertainment, golf, fishing, and Schlitterbahn Waterpark.

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

Hardwood floors and new furniture feature throughout your shiny new 4BR/4.5BA townhouse. The open-concept main space is airy and inviting, with southern sun streaming in through the windows.

Classic beach decor adds a vacation feel to the living room, where a balcony invites you to step into the salty breeze. In the evenings, sink into the cozy L-shape couch with a good read or your favorite shows, which can be viewed on a 55” flat screen TV.

Whether preparing beach snacks or special dinners, you'll have fun in the immaculate kitchen equipped with new stainless steel appliances. A blue-green tile backsplash contrasts nicely with the polished granite counters. For family-style meals, the dining area seats six. For light bites, hop onto one of the four barstools stationed at the island.

Resort-style amenities include pools, a water slide that goes over the pool, a BBQ area, and a picnic area. Step outside, splash around, and meet some of the other guests enjoying the newest complex in Port Aransas.

There's a half bath on the first floor, and upstairs, three of the four bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms. All of the bedrooms enjoy balcony access—step out to view the night sky and wake to the Gulf’s breeze.

The master bedroom has a heavenly king-size bed and a 40” TV, and the en-suite bath has tile flooring and a shower. The second and third bedrooms also have king beds and 40” TVs, while the fourth has a twin-over-full bunk set with a 32” TV—ideal for kids. A guest bath with shower is found down the hall.

Amenities include laundry facilities and reserved parking for two cars.

THE LOCATION

You’re 1 block from the sand and surf, and central to all things Port Aransas - including delicious seafood, pristine golf courses, fishing piers, and music venues. Walk 3 blocks to Venetian Hot Plate, one of the neighborhood's best Italian eateries, or get a taste of the Caribbean at Irie's Island Food, just a few blocks farther. Learn about the area’s boating history at the museum, 4 blocks away. Then, order cold drinks and listen to live music at The Back Porch.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543