max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
    • Keurig Machine
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 126 - 151 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 255 - 321 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 151 - 337 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 158 - 291 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 327 - 366 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 305 - 334 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 385 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 305 - 355 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 533 - 556 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 391 - 426 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 600 - 620 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 391 - 426 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 642 - 651 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 540 - 619 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 705 - 716 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 574 - 626 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 503 - 567 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 989 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,517 - 1,577 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 989 - 1,268 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,087 - 1,286 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,939 - 2,045 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,820 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,446 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,820 - 2,012 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,228 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,344 - 2,344 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,550 - 3,594 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,344 - 2,344 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,838 - 3,997 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,434 - 3,593 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,197 - 4,360 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,645 - 3,812 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,010 - 3,303 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,997 - 4,057 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,186 - 11,260 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,192 - 6,467 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,362 - 3,367 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,540 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,535 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,535 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,362 - 4,378 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,042 - 13,144 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,559 - 9,612 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,335 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,113 - 10,231 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,767 - 15,795 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,504 - 13,561 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,914 - 15,953 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,282 - 14,351 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,377 - 12,412 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Fishing Vacation I took my family on a fishing vacation to Port Aransas. We stayed on this property. It was clean, fully furnished, the kids could fish out front off the dock, and any time I had a question about anything you could text the management and they would respond right away. We really enjoyed our visit to Port Aransas and staying on this property. We will be back!
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Beautiful Townhome- Poor Management Beautiful townhome in a great location. Management was not helpful and place was not cleaned properly-hair in master bath sink & shower. No kitchen towels. Kitchen utensils dirty in drawers. Grill and grill area dirty. Only patio furniture was 2 cheap plastic chairs and a table on rooftop. Not what the pics show. I would recommend only because this place was really nice. It made me overlook the fact that management was poor...Kept getting the response they would contact my local team...Never heard from the local team-not sure they exist.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2019
Marina Townhouse in Port Aransas We had originally booked a different property but when we showed up there were some plumbing issues so TurnKey moved us to this property. We had a wonderful experience at the house. It is nearly brand new, well-furnished, and has unbeatable views of the marina on one side and the beach/ocean to the other. The living area is on the third floor and there are a ton of stairs but there is an elevator to help move luggage up to the different floors. The appliances are high-end (Viking) but the cooking pans/pots/utensils were lacking, so bring your own if you are planning to do a lot of cooking. There is a two car garage and there is straight-shot beach access across the highway which was very convenient (a little too far to walk to the beach). Overall we had very few complaints and would recommend this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 11, 2019 Hi Aaron, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the spectacular views. We appreciate the compliments and feedback on our property. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Beautiful property...disappointing first night with smoke alarms Property directions inaccurate. There is no "C" on building and my paperwork had #2 instead of #1. Lock code incorrect but finally got in with a call for garage code. Got the e-mail that we could check in at noon but when we finally got in, there were sheets drying all over house and we learned hours later that they were from next door since their w/d were out. We weren't sure if housekeeping had come since there were no towels. Not a good first impression of this beautiful condo. First night, smoke alarm going off every 30 min. 2 different maintenance men came to work on it.The problem was an ant infestation in one of the alarms. After the maintenance man left at midnight, we cleaned up more ants and then took alarms out because we couldn't take it anymore. I spent hours the first day trying to correct all of these issues. The mgmt company was very professional but the issues were not resolved soon enough. I spoke to at least 6 different people the first 24 hours. We did not sleep the first night and feel like we should be compensated. Furnishings, kitchen, decor, and view are beautiful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, our Field Operations team is following up on making sure that the home is properly maintained and receives the proper cleaning for our future guest stays. We know it doesn’t change things, but we have gone ahead and issued you compensation for your troubles with the issues you experienced. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/28/2019
4th July Great
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
Okay at bedt Showed up after 3:30 cleaning crew was still in there. I had to call turnkey to verify i was in the correct place while sitting in truck. Next was elevator didn’t work. You can’t get to roof top deck carrying anything more than a drink because it’s so steep. So the vacation starts and i find out our neighbors paid half of what we paid and the elevator worked. Now the plus side was it’s nice and on the harbor, with garage. Beds were comfy but couldn’t sleep more than 4 guys to include 1 on the couch. Couples only in great physical condition.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2019
Amazing Views The property was exactly as described. Very large with plenty of space to spread out. A great location next to marina but close to all Port A’s restaurants. Nice views from Roof top deck and all balconies. Customer Service was outstanding. We rented a golf cart and loaded everything we needed for a short trip to the beach. I would definately stay here again....longer next time.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Unit 2 Pretty bad starting off. Was sent an email five days before our arrival that the first house was not available. Second home they got us, when we arrived was in demolition mode. I about had a meltdown. This was not the home I wanted, but it worked out. The local Turnkey people that showed up were fantastic. It was just cancelling me out on my first house when I think Turnkey should have known before five days before my trip.<br/>I do have to say I have stayed with Turnkey for years, and was really thinking of never using them again after this fiasco, but like I said, the local people jumped through hoops for me. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hello Tina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Your patience is truly appreciated, as we understand the frustration of not being able to stay at the original property you had chosen. If there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Quick getaway to Port A I want to start off by saying that I had not been to Port A in about 20 years. Was nervous about the recent hurricane, but found this property and was interested. The location is great. Less than 2 minute drive to the beach. Pay $12 for beach permit and park your car right on the beach.<br/>Home is about 2 miles away from the inner town with a gas station at the corner of the street. Pool with hot tub and grill available. Home was clean, however, the AC was at 80 and it literally took an entire day of our trip to cool the home down. If you don't like stairs, this home isn't for you, as the elevator didn't consistently work. Deck upstairs provided for great views. Small townhome community with no noise/disturbance. My biggest disappointment was with the CS process of homeaway/vbro. Would totally rent this home again, just not sure that I would want to use homeaway again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 18, 2018 Hello Natalia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the AC and elevator to ensure they are working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/17/2018
Beach Trip 2018 Very nice unit. If you can't use stairs stay away from this place. Also the marina was destroyed in the storm so no boat slip. No cable TV in master bedroom. Bring any condiments you may use as nothing in unit. Also if you want AC to stay cool you have to press hold on the two thermostats or it will go back to 79. Turn Key rep was very helpful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hello John, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback. . Please let us assure you that we have followed up on the issues you mentioned and are wrking to address each one. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/16/2018
Turnkey Disaster. Renters beware We scheduled, and paid for, our vacation rental with Turnkey a month in advance<br/>Of our vacation. We rented unit C1. We were informed by Turnkey that the unit was ready for our arrival and we could even have early arrival at noon. We showed up at 5 pm. The unit wasbunder construction and not inhabitable. I called Turnkey in Austin and was informed a local person would be right over.<br/>One hour later I called again because we had mot seen any rep. Again Turnkey in Austin said Kim would be right over. No Kim. After my third call we receive an email stating we were going to be moved to unit C2. The next day I talked with an employee of the condo owners. He informed me that Turnkey was informed prior to our arrival that the unit had water damage and would mot be ready for rental. We then had a water leak in the C2 unit. I informed Turnkey about it and they hung up on me. In conclusion my experience with Turnkey was a disaster and because my vacation timenis bery limited do to my work schedule I feel Turnkey let us down. They lied to us and did not respndnto any of the issues we had. So beware. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Hi James, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues with the original rental you had reserved for your stay. Please be assured that our team is currently addressing these issues and will be ensuring future stays are unaffected.. Although not a great excuse, our team was unable to get to this home to run an inspection prior to your arrival. We were happy to assist you with relocating you to another unit in the same building the same night of your arrival. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 238 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 14, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Grill your Dinner on

ID 238521 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 other and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Grill your dinner on the private rooftop deck at this all-new 3BR/3.5BA townhouse with 360-degree views of Port Aransas and the Gulf. 2 minutes from the beach, near shops and attractions. Take a dip in the shared pool. Rent a boat on the marina. Sleeps 8.. Enjoy a freshly grilled seafood dinner and admire panoramic views from the private rooftop deck at this all-new 3BR/3.5BA four-story townhouse.

There’s a built-in outdoor kitchen featuring a gas grill and granite countertops, and 360-degree views of the Gulf, Port Aransas, golf course, and bay.

This townhouse boasts all-new furnishings, a private elevator to all floors, decks on every level, and a garage that will accommodate 1 full-size car and 2 cars additional in the driveway.

Guests have access to a shared pool and hot tub within a few steps of the townhouse. Rent a boat at the Island Moorings marina and head out on the water.

You can be golfing or walking on the beach within minutes, and Schlitterbahn Waterpark is just 20 minutes away.


The gated front yard of this four-story townhouse overlooks the marina, with a grassy slope down to the water’s edge.

On the third floor, a gourmet kitchen boasts stainless steel Viking appliances and a Keurig coffee maker. There are two barstools at the granite bar, with seating for eight at the dining table.

After dinner, sprawl out on the huge sectional couch (which converts to a sleeper) and share a movie on the big screen Samsung TV. Double glass doors open to a deck overlooking the marina.

Take the private elevator or the spiral staircase up to the rooftop deck; there you’ll find your own built-in kitchen with granite countertops and a grill—ideal for al fresco dinners.

All three bedrooms have private en-suite bathrooms, with a half bathroom on the third floor.

On the first floor, a guest room has a full bed and patio access. There’s an extra deep tub/shower combination perfect for an indulgent soak.

Upstairs on the second floor, another guest room has a full-size bed and identical en-suite bath.

Arriving on the third floor, the master bedroom has a deck with marina views, a king bed and en-suite bath with double-sink vanity and a large walk-in shower. And a desk and chair occupy a private light-filled nook.

This Home offers 2 boat slips right out the front door.


This townhouse is just 2 minutes from Port Aransas Beach—on the way you’ll pass BeachMart where you can pick up anything you might need for the day.

Palmilla Golf Club is a mile away and open to the public. You’re 2 miles from downtown, where you can take your pick of restaurants, bars, and shops. Try your luck at fishing at the Keepers Fishing Pier, 3 miles away. For family fun, pack the kids in the car and drive 20 minutes to popular Schlitterbahn Waterpark.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals