max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • gas burner
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 146 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 146 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 345 - 353 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 232 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 353 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 232 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 527 - 550 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 256 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 482 - 514 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 146 - 256 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 534 - 540 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 458 - 525 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 586 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 366 - 455 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights 482 - 514 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 146 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 978 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 978 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,337 - 2,383 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,580 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,414 - 2,429 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,580 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,764 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,198 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,343 - 3,410 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,198 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,724 - 3,734 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,262 - 3,577 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,696 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,315 - 3,410 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 978 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,352 - 3,750 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,352 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,352 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,352 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,352 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,352 - 3,832 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,700 - 14,902 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,578 - 4,722 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,085 - 14,092 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,958 - 5,270 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,080 - 15,095 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,177 - 13,794 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,804 - 10,890 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,588 - 13,659 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,431 - 3,670 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great stay We had a great family getaway. The condo was clean and very close to the beach, about a 2 minute drive. We had a great view of the marina and the airport was on the other side. My only complaint is that the condo is very bright at night, so if you need darkness to sleep, bring a mask. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 7, 2019 Hi Christopher, We appreciate you recommending our home and are glad to hear that you and your family had a great experience overall despite any inconvenience you experienced. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. You were wonderful guests, please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/22/2019
Great rental. Will definitely book this rental again. Managers responded to use quickly with any questions we had. We arrived the prior guest didn’t take the trash bin to the road so it had trash in it. Then the neighbors renting put their trash in our Nina’s well so it was full. We called rental managers and they came immediately and got the trash. Excellent service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 7, 2019 Hi Leatrice, Thank you so much for your review and we are so glad you had a great stay with us! We were happy to assist you when you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline regarding the trash issues you experienced. We appreciate you taking care of our home as if it were your own and for recommending it. We are looking forward to having you back, once again! Please come back soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Beautiful house great location just needs some maintenance House was beautiful problems we encountered many screws loose in the home resulted in myself 14 weeks pregnant falling down the stairs because a lip was loose two of them have pictures of bruise. Shower no pressure in Master class door loose no screw. Bathroom door upstairs came off by sink loose screw. Pool was not open till the last day we were there. We stayed for a week for our wedding. Other then that house was beautiful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 13, 2019 Hi Jerika, Thanks for providing us with this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We have our team following up with all the maintenance items you’ve mentioned. Please know that the pool has been repaired so that future guests can enjoy. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Jerika B.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2019
Beautiful Property Property was beautiful, perfect configuration of beds and baths. The issue we had was with the bugs.... very large cockroaches!! Yuck!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 7, 2019 Hi Warren, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the home amenities, and we agree the location is excellent! We are sorry, however, to hear about the issues you experienced with the pests in the home and wish we could have known about it during your stay. We would have been more than happy to send our pest control to make sure this was taken care of. Always remember our 24/7 guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience, as we want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Warren T.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Great property! The property was clean and looked exactly like it was pictured on the website. It only had a few items that needed to be fixed like a loose doorknob and the towel hooks in the entrance. Other than that, it was perfect. The views were amazing! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 18, 2019 Hi Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and had a wonderful experience! Our Field Operations Team is following up to ensure the home receives the proper care and maintenance for our future guests, including checking on doorknobs and towel hooks. You were wonderful guests and we look forward to having you back! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
A lovely condo and beautiful view! We enjoyed our stay at this condo. The downside was the lack of cooking equipment in the kitchen. It was by no means the end of the world. Online it said there was a Keurig coffeepot, but there was a traditional pot. This would not be an issue except we made a point to bring coffee pods. The ice maker did not work in the refrigerator. They only had 7 dinner plates and 7 wine glasses, 2 kitchen towels. There was not a single washcloth in any of the bathrooms, which is probably not a big deal to some people. The guest room on the second floor only had a fitted sheet. No top sheet. Just a quilt. <br/>I thought it was odd that it didn't have a mattress pad cover either. Don't know about the other bedrooms. It also would be helpful to have a broom. Some of us aren't neat in the kitchen!! I realize these are first world problems!! All in all, it was a great stay and a good location. I would stay again. The owners could make it better with very little effort. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 18, 2019 Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home, its view, and its excellent location! We wish we could have been able to assist you with the lack of kitchen amenities and bedding. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7. Our Field Operations Team will be following up to ensure the home receives the proper care and maintenance for our future guests. You were wonderful guests and we can’t wait to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
My stay here was horrible. The condo is beautiful. there are 6 in a row, we leased one and the oter 5 were under construction. No peace and quite. Couldn't use the pool because 4 workers were working on the pool house. 2 nights until 7:30 they were on our 4th floor drilling and hammering. When we checked in the condo was not cleaned very well. I give this place a 3 out of 10. I have reached out to turnkey because they said they would give me some compensation for the stay. They never bother to call me, I have to call them everyday. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Hi Kathryn, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that work around the pool has since been completed, and all other construction on the remaining units should be finished by the beginning of November. We are also following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns and ensure the entire home is thoroughly cleaned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- kathryn W.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2018
Overall Good Stay The property itself is a nice property. The furniture is in excellent condition and the beds were comfy. When we arrived, there were no towels in two of the bathrooms and the dishwasher was filled with dirty dishes. We took care of the dishes and Turnkey brought us towels so it was resolved quickly. We also noted some minor things, the right blind in the master bedroom did not work - meaning we didn't get a full view of the marina. The blinds in the 1st floor bathroom were ripped. The ad for the unit stated there was a Keurig and there wasnt. Also, the door on the lviing floor to the balcony does not lock. Minor but they do need to be fixed. <br/><br/>We thought the decor was nice - our only recommendation is to find a way to put drawer type storage in the bedrooms. There were five hangars in each closet and no other storage for clothes. We stayed for a week so had suitcases in hallways.<br/><br/>The elevator was GREAT and we had no issues with it during out stay.<br/><br/>The pool was AMAZING. It had a wide shelf/step my daughters could sit on and hold their babies which was perfect. We used it often.<br/><br/>The rooftop kitchen was really nice. We did cook in it. For a unit that sleeps eight, there was a small table with two chairs so we couldn't eat up there. There were two lounging chairs up there too. A nice space and the view from there was amazing.<br/><br/>I read some not so flattering things about TURNKEY however they were responsive to our needs and we would rent through them again.<br/><br/>Would I stay here again? Yes, as long as the listed items were fixed. <br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the cleanliness, blinds, lock and Keurig issues that happened during your stay with us. We appreciate you notifying us of the towels, and glad we were able to resolve it quickly! Please know that we will check on the items you've mentioned to get them resolved, and we'll pass your feedback to our Homeowner as well. Thank you for your patience and understanding and we can't wait to host you again! - The Turnkey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/20/2018
Not Impressed Several unfinished areas of home ( UNSAFE )<br/>Colorado staff unhelpful with problems<br/>Will have a hard time renting again from TurnKey<br/>VERY Unhappy Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hi Jake, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is thoroughly inspecting the home and will make sure any maintenance issues are addressed as needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jake Z.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Condo in Port A Very nice rental, next to small Port A airport. Enjoyed the setup, especially the elevator to go to the four floors. Nice decor, everything is available...easy access to beach.
- Jerry G.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Great for multi families We had a great time staying here! It was a beautiful town home with an even more beautiful setting. We loved the elevator for my parents that can&#x2019;t climb a lot is steps, the kitchen and living area was spacious and comfy. And if that was not awesome enough the roof top kitchen was awesome. Great views of the gulf and the bay!
- Tammy H.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2018
awesome place to stay This place was perfect for our recent stay.<br/>The den is very large and beautifully decorated.<br/>The kitchen was oversized an gorgeous <br/>Our favorite area was the giant rooftop deck with a pergola and gas grill. There was always a breeze and the views were spectacular. The wonderful pool is directly across from the garage and also has a gas grill in the pool house. After we learned to shut the gate and the door properly, the elevator made this the perfect place to stay.
- Pat H.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
nice unit Enjoyed stay .... Weather did not allow for use of pool and upper deck but looked accommodating .... WIFI kept dropping out...surprised that there was no secured link available ... Need to have larger H2O heaters ...hot water did not last long when 4 adults want showers at same time... bed rooms need chest of drawers for clothing...need to call exterminators....saw large roaches in garage and in 3rd floor powder room Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Hello Jess, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that happened during your stay with us. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Great place, great location The unit was as described, the elevator was an extremely cool amenity and the views from the rooftop deck was a fantastic place to hang out. Great location and customer service from TurnKey corporate folks (the local guy was not very responsive but the corporate people made up for it). I would highly recommend this property. While the
- John C.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
family fun perfect location, great rooftop deck, roomy rooms with great closet space, super clean, and great decor! we will definitely stay here again! highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2018
Sooooooooooooooo disappointed! We spent hours cleaning the unit and even asked Turnkey to get us a vacuum cleaner. There was so much hair on the floor as well as food. We had to wash every dish/utensil & glass before we could use them. We later found out that the cleaners had spent a day & a half cleaning because the previous renters were inconsiderate pigs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Hi Alana, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about cleanliness issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We wish we would have known prior to your cleaning so we could have had housekeeping follow-up on this for you. It looks like we were able to send someone out to provide a vacuum. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Pros and Cons The property was clean except there was trash left in the trash from previous guests. The elevator didn't work which made it difficult as the living/kitchen area is on the third level. Not ideal for small children and elderly that aren't comfortable going up and down stairs. Needs patio furniture as the views are nice and we would have liked to enjoy a meal on the 4th flood. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hello Jeffrey, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the elevator issue and for any inconvenience this caused. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved the issue. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 04, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

There are Decks on

ID 238522 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
There are decks on all four levels of this 3BR/3.5BA marina townhouse; the crown jewel is the private rooftop deck with 360-degree Port Aransas views and a full outdoor kitchen. Newly-constructed with a shared swimming pool. Near the beach. Sleeps 8.. Enjoy Panoramic views of Port Aransas, the Gulf, the Bay, the Golf Course and wetlands from the rooftop deck of this newly-constructed 3BR/3.5BA townhouse. A private elevator whisks you up to the fourth floor, where you’ll find your own built-in outdoor kitchen and al fresco dining area.

Inside, the home is outfitted with all new furnishings. Each of the bedrooms has its own en-suite bath, and there are decks on each level.

You’ll have access to a shared swimming pool, spa, and barbecue area, as well as the Island Moorings Marina.

A public golf course is right across the street, the beach is 2 minutes away, and family fun can be found at nearby Schlitterbahn.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Take the elevator or stairs to all four levels of this brand-new 3BR/3.5BA townhouse with spectacular and private rooftop deck.

The third-floor living room offers a 50” TV, couch (which converts to a sleeper), and armchairs, and French doors open to another deck. The kitchen’s sure to impress, with stainless steel appliances, white granite countertops, and seating for four under pendant lighting at the bar. There’s also a dining table for eight.

If you’d rather eat al fresco, head up to the rooftop deck, which has a built-in outdoor kitchen with gas grill, sink, and granite countertops. Fresh air and panoramic views are sure to impress.

The third-floor master bedroom offers a king bed and 50” TV, with French doors out to a private deck overlooking the marina—enjoy the sunset with a glass of wine and a loved one. The en-suite bathroom has a double-sink vanity and walk-in shower with glass surround.

On the second floor, the second bedroom has a full bed and en-suite bath with a deep tub/shower combo that is perfect for soaking. There’s also an office nook.

The third bedroom is on the first floor, with a full bed and French doors out to the patio overlooking the marina. An identical en-suite bath compliments this bedroom.

Amenities include parking for three full-size cars. Two spots are available in the driveway.

This home offers 2 boat slips.

THE LOCATION

Set right on the water’s edge, the views from this townhouse let you know what’s in store. It’s 2 minutes from Port Aransas beach—on the way, you’ll pass BeachMart where you can pick up anything you might need for the day.

Palmilla Golf Club is a mile away and open to the public. You’re 2 miles from downtown, where you can take your pick of restaurants, bars, and shops. Try your luck at fishing at the Keepers Fishing Pier, 3 miles away. For family fun, pack the kids in the car and drive 20 minutes to popular Schlitterbahn Waterpark.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543