max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 120 - 141 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 198 - 249 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 265 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 141 - 210 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 303 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 220 - 255 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 318 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 220 - 271 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 397 - 425 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 330 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 467 - 483 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 330 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 500 - 507 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 417 - 489 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 590 - 603 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 457 - 507 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 409 - 473 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 970 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,204 - 1,254 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 970 - 1,141 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 988 - 1,068 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,502 - 1,671 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,366 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,949 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,366 - 1,513 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,456 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,849 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,787 - 2,821 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,849 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,012 - 3,139 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,701 - 2,827 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,539 - 3,670 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,947 - 3,082 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,498 - 2,742 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,877 - 3,908 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,771 - 8,829 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,572 - 4,997 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,754 - 1,759 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,856 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,851 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,851 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,754 - 2,596 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,918 - 10,023 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,533 - 7,574 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,034 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,971 - 8,063 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,371 - 12,394 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,605 - 10,672 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,455 - 13,490 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,543 - 11,619 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,274 - 10,307 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Vacation with small children We loved the house, decor, location, everything fit our needs. It&#x2019;s more like an apartment with two good-sized bedrooms and one small but efficient bedroom with bunk beds for the kids. Bring your own groceries upon arrival as options on the island are costly and restaurant are fun but can be costly. The pool is great and it&#x2019;s very close to beach and all activities. Bring clothes soap because there is none and prepare to find towels and extra sheets in the dryer. I do have one complaint that didn&#x2019;t disrupt our stay too much but was a bit of a nuisance. There was no electricity in the master bedroom so no lights or tv. We reported this the first night and even asked where the breaker box was to see if we could diy the problem. We received an automatic message saying someone would contact us but they <br/>never did.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2019
Cozy spot on 11th in Port A We had everything we looked for here. A couple things would&#x2019;ve made the stay perfect- a new mattress in master(this one was a queen with all rolling to the middle!) preferably a king size. Also a step ladder- the upper shelves way high to reach dishes. The dishes were not usable in microwave. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Hi Randy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 should you ever need anything during your stay. Our local Field Operations team is following up on making sure that the home receives the proper maintenance for our future guest stays. Thanks for recommending us, and please come back anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
Cute House! We really enjoyed our stay at this cute house. The decorations were bright and bokd- loved it! Kitchen had everything we needed for our stay. It was s very clean house. Nice to have a pool and BBQ grills to relax at when not at the beach. Not far from the beach either. The only issue we had was with the wifi. It did not work. We couldn't use our cell phones (which isn't necessarily a bad thing while on vacation, but we couldn't look things up we needed to). The wifi network wasn't listed on our wifi and wouldn't work when we tried to manually put it in. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 27, 2018 Hi Andrea, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and will follow-up on the wifi. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
Peaceful stay This was the first time I have used turnkey and can I was completely satisfied with the house and the time we stayed at the commons. It is really close to the beach around 2 blocks or so. The house was very clean and so was the pool. We had an issue with logging into the WIFI and we texted the property manager and it was all taken care if within 15 mins which was great customers service. Overall I can say I will be using Turnkey again for my stays in Port A. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hello Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Great place for a family The unit was very clean upon arrival. They had everything we needed.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Still good the second time around our second time as winter Texans in #401 of the Commons complex. Condition of the unit was pretty much as when we left last March. Was worth coming back.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2019
a good place for Winter Texans THE "cOMMONS" IS A MULTI-BUILDILG COMPLERX WITH 4 UNITS PER BUILDING. End units are fine - light, airy, etc. Interior units, however, present a hazardous living environment with no way to exit in an emergency other than the single door. Don't know what building codes are in Texas, but the design wouldn't fly in Wisconsin. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 30, 2018 Hi Louis, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that we’ve reached out to the city to of Port Aransas, and they confirmed that all units in this building are up to code. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
Great weekend get away The property was beautiful and in a convenient location. The kitchen was well stocked. Would definitely recommend the property to friends and family. My only issue was that the glass blender was chipped and caused an injury. It needs to be replaced. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 24, 2018 Hi Misty, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we are so sorry to hear about the issue with the blender that occurred during your stay. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be looking into the issue to ensure that it gets addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Great Vacation Home - We'll be back! Delightful condo with plenty of space and amenities, and just a short drive to Port Aransas restaurants and beach! Downstairs included good-sized kitchen with full-size appliances, large dining table and plenty of living room seating. Great for a family. Although the bedrooms are upstairs (each with a TV), downstairs powder room meant we only walked up the stairs for bedtime or changing into swimsuits. Note to self: remember to bring salt and pepper next time. :)
Reviewed On: 5/10/2018
comfortable My family and myself spend this 5 days enjoying the very comfortable duplex. Well decorated and an important factor for us was the security and family oriented. Pleasantly surprised because the town went through a devastating huracan and the units were rebuild and back in order. Thank you for the good memories.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Beach Stay Review The house was clean upon arrival, however there were minor things that were already broken (light in one bedroom and shower rod in bathroom). It was not stocked well with paper towels or trash bags. Management staff from a different rental owner on-site actually provided these items for us. WiFi did not work, and after multiple phone calls to the guest hotline, assistance did not show up. If we were to stay in the same location, it would be through a different rental company. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 16, 2018 Hi Erin, Thank you very much for taking the time leave a review on our property. We appreciate your helpful feedback and have since addressed all of these issues. As for paper towel and trash bags, we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. After investigating the wifi issue, it appears that our wireless router was experiencing troubles. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused but rest assured, the problem has been corrected. Thank you for being a great guest, we hope to have the chance to host you again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Family Vacation The house was very nice & well stocked. No negatives about the condo. Nice swimming pool, new paint & a nice beach feel. We rented a golf cart & drive the few blocks to the beach.<br/><br/>The support staff was non-existent. We lost power to the living room & dining room. I called on Wednesday morning & was told the problem would be fixed. I called back later & was told the same thing. A little before 10:00 pm someone called and told me where to find the breaker & fix it myself. No wifi for 24 hours & terrible service!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 2, 2018 Hello Sherry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed our home. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with a power outage and for not being able to reach us quickly for assistance. It looks like we were able to assist to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/23/2018
Garcia Stay Very nice beach house. Very comfortable. Well furnished & stocked. Would stay again in a heart beat. Can't wait to go back
Reviewed On: 8/14/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 17, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Coastal and Colorful this

ID 238572 - 4 beds (2 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Coastal and colorful, this 3BR/2.5BA townhouse is located at The Commons at Seashell Drive, and is a 5-minute drive from everything - including the beach, shops, dining, and golf. Enjoy access to the large pool, picnic cabanas, and BBQ grills. Sleeps 8.. A fabulous location for the ultimate coastal getaway. This 3BR/2.5BA townhouse is located at The Commons at Seashell Drive—putting you within a 5-minute walk of Port A’s coastal charms, including the beach, shops, dining, and golf.

Drive 7 minutes and cast a line off the Horrace Caldwell Pier, or head 7 minutes to find serenity at Port Aransas Nature Preserve. Drive 20 minutes to reach the waterslides at Schlitterbahn.

When you feel like sticking close to home, enjoy a range of on-site facilities—take a dip in the community pool, enjoy lunch around the picnic cabanas, cook a seafood lunch over one of the BBQ grills, or sprawl out and doze in a hammock.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

There’s a causal, by-the-beach feel to the open living space with coastal decor, wood plank ceilings, and driftwood-inspired furnishings.

In the main living area, relax on the sofa (which converts to a sleeper) and armchairs. A 55" flat screen TV is mounted above an entertainment unit.

The well-equipped kitchen has everything you need to whip up beach snacks and evening meals. In the mornings, fire up the coffee maker, or make breakfast smoothies in the blender. When you’re ready to eat, gather around a rustic wood dining table with seating for eight.

On the patio you’ll find two Adirondack chairs that are ideal for soaking up sun or sipping evening drinks before heading out for dinner.

The house has sleeping for eight guests between three comfortable bedrooms.

In the master bedroom, there’s a queen-size bed and a 55" wall-mounted TV. An en-suite bathroom features a tub/shower combination.

Ideal for kids, the second bedroom has a twin-over-twin bunk bed and a 32" wall-mounted TV. A third bedroom has a queen-size bed, storage closet, and a 32” TV.

The guest bathroom has a walk-in shower. There is also a convenient half bath.

Amenities include a washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, and open parking for guests.

THE LOCATION

With a fantastic in-town location, this coastal retreat puts the best of Port A’s attractions on your doorstep.

Take a 12-minute walk to reach the beach. Or stroll the same distance for a round of golf on the manicured fairways of Newport Beach Golf course.

Later, pick out a local eatery for dinner. Go for deep-dish pies at Slice of Chicago, or sample juicy ribs and classic pub food at Kody’s (both within a 7-minute walk). Drive 5 minutes to downtown and you’ll discover a host of other dining options and nighttime venues.

Traveling with the kids Drive 20 minutes to spend the day tearing down waterslides (or floating down a lazy river) at Schlitterbahn Waterpark.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543