max 9 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Wine Fridge
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • spelunking
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 841 - 942 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 934 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 942 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 942 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 942 - 945 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 942 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 993 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 942 - 993 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 1,020 - 1,139 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 3 nights 934 - 941 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 1,136 - 1,155 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 934 - 941 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 1,202 - 1,213 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 1,063 - 1,246 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 1,423 - 1,456 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 1,089 - 1,217 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 1,071 - 1,238 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 6,532 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 6,532 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 6,532 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 6,532 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 6,537 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 6,532 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 6,851 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 6,532 - 6,851 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 6,935 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 6,532 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 6,851 - 6,864 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 6,532 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 7,199 - 7,532 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 6,982 - 7,307 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 8,500 - 8,816 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 7,028 - 7,355 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 6,657 - 7,307 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,620 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,620 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,620 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,620 - 26,625 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,920 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,915 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,915 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,620 - 27,915 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,165 - 28,290 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,620 - 26,640 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,885 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,955 - 27,978 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,937 - 29,967 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,274 - 27,438 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 32,565 - 32,629 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,735 - 27,918 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,274 - 27,356 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Wonderful family vacation home Community pool outside the back door; beach 7 minute walk
Reviewed On: 8/15/2019
Palmilla vacation Palmilla Beach is a great place to stay, the beach and the pool are a great experience. Turnkey failed to provide a few essential items for our stay which was disappointing, but turned out to be an oversight by the housekeeping staff. I would recommend this place and will retur.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Maybe time for a new management company. House is great. Location is great. Completely unusable grill. it was completely dilapidated. pool side balcony completely covered in bird ****. microwave did not work. balcony doors would not lock or stay shut. After hounding from me a new grill was provided. got absolutely no response for the bird ****. did waste my time on the microwave or doors. I think I should get money back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 31, 2018 Hi Scott, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that our Field Operations Team is working with the owner on replacing the microwave and addressing the rest of these items. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, a TurnKey agent will be contacting you to discuss compensation for these issues. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
Very Clean but sparse! First off, this place was great - really nice that each bedroom had its own full bathroom! It was very clean when we arrived and looked just like the photos and description provided. <br/><br/>A few cons - the place itself was pretty sparse, no laundry detergent, limited soap, very limited paper towels, and no extra towels (which when you are at the pool/beach is a necessity!). There were also some minor repair issues that were not addressed - since previous reviews mentioned the microwave was not working, I made it a point to call before our arrival to ensure it was fixed. Turnkey assured me the microwave was repaired and the issue was resolved on July 31st. We get there and the microwave is making a loud sound and not heating at all. Additionally the freezer door was not closing properly, the master sink did not drain well, and can lights were out in one bedroom. I called in the middle of our stay to get these issues resolved, but it took forever for them to get back to me and even after I asked them to address the issues even if we were not in the unit, they did not come at all. I expected more from a corporate property management company. They were also not at all communicative on whether we could get early check-in and late check-out. Even after calling, Turnkey was very unclear on the process and letting us know if we would be able to access the unit. So overall great place, but management needs improvement. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Menaka, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that our Field Operations Team is currently addressing the microwave, freezer door, master sink, and can lights.Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. We hope to have you come back and stay with us again and make the next experience an exceptional one. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Girls beach trip disappointing Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Hi Katherine, We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/9/2018
Pleasant but not worth a 2nd visit The property is ideal, comfortable, and accommodating for 7-9 people allowing them all to relax and enjoy the amenities, beach and more.<br/>The home was mostly clean, although much of the kitchen items needed washing before use.<br/>We notified management of two issues within hours of our arrival. During our 4-day stay, no one came to remedy either issue.<br/>For the price paid ($1,110-$1,200/ night), we would expect to have much more available to us for use in the kitchen, operational Wifi, higher level of service, and a proactive concierge.<br/>If visiting the area, we would likely consider other nearby properties rather than staying here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that ​we are looking into both the Wifi as well as the Ice maker so this is not an issue for future guests. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
157 Sunset Overall great experience. Microwave did not work which made us heat all food in the oven. inconvenient but not the end of the world. about 5 to 6 bulbs were out in various places around the house. besides those 2 things it was a great experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Hi Kevin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will actively working to resolve these issues. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 236 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 13, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Exceptional 4br Home

ID 242066 - 4 beds (3 king and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
This exceptional 4BR home boasts Gulf and golf course views across three floors. Enjoy access to a pool, restaurant, golf course, and beach (600 feet away). Take advantage of newly reduced rates due to minor construction in the area. Sleeps 9

Enjoy views of the Gulf and the golf course from this three-story 4BR/4BA luxury home.

As part of the Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Club, you’ll have access to an abundance of luxe amenities, including the resort pool, the golf course, an on-site restaurant, and private access to the beach -- just 600 feet away. When you’re ready to venture out, the specialty boutiques, galleries, and restaurants of downtown Port Aransas are within minutes.

LIVING AREAS

The second-floor living area offers comfy seating with a plush couch and two armchairs. Grab a book off the shelf or gather around the 40” TV for family movie nights.

KITCHEN & DINING

Whip up tasty dishes in the well-appointed kitchen with a full suite of stainless steel appliances and marble countertops.

When you’re ready to eat, enjoy your meal at the six-person dining table, or perch at the kitchen bar for three.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Two bedrooms on the first floor offer king beds, private access to a patio overlooking the pool, and en-suite bathrooms with a walk-in shower. One of the bathrooms can also be accessed via the hallway.

On the third floor, you’ll find a bedroom with a twin-over-full bunk bed and a private balcony as well as a guest bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The spacious third-floor master suite features a king bed, a reading nook, and a flat screen TV. Concoct a crisp drink at the wet bar with a wine fridge and enjoy sunsets from the master balcony. The en-suite bathroom includes a double vanity, a large walk-in closet, and a huge walk-in shower.

There's also an office nook on the third floor and a large balcony with views of the golf course, lake, and Gulf.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Spend leisurely afternoons poolside or make your way down to the beach via the boardwalk. Once you’ve worked up an appetite, head to Black Marlin Bar and Grill for seafood and live music.

Palmilla Golf offers 15% off the standard green fee when staying at one of the resort properties. Stop by the guest services pavilion, located adjacent to the pool complex, to receive a wristband that grants VIP access to the array of wonderful amenities. Swing by to see the new Palmilla Beach merchandise, grab a quick snack, and find out what fun events are happening around town.

During the summer, the resort has rental items such as golf carts, bicycles, beach chairs, and umbrellas to make your stay a breeze. There is also a designated area at the beach with air-conditioned bathrooms and food services.

Please note the golf course will reopen fall 2018.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

This three-story home is equipped with both an elevator and stairs. Extras include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for two vehicles with one spot under the carport and one in the driveway. (No boat or trailer parking. Please contact the Property Manager for alternative parking options.)

THE LOCATION

Set between Mustang Island and the Corpus Christi Channel, Port Aransas offers a prime Gulf getaway. Relax by the beach or try your hand at surfing, kayaking, and deep-sea fishing.

When dining out, head to Kody’s for a hearty meal and miniature golf. Or hit up Shell’s, a local staple for seafood and steak. Both are within an 8-minute drive.

Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543