×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • XBox
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • sailing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Picnic Table
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights 160 - 203 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 71 - 274 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 71 - 336 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 71 - 302 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 71 - 336 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 71 - 302 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 357 - 422 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 325 - 434 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 377 - 491 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 325 - 434 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 453 - 491 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 434 - 495 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 487 - 525 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 457 - 497 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 417 - 464 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 346 - 491 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 21 Min Stay 2 nights 279 - 314 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,095 - 1,179 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,329 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,398 - 2,879 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,318 - 2,765 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,455 - 2,765 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,318 - 3,108 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,177 - 3,223 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,119 - 3,543 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,394 - 3,577 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,005 - 3,337 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,719 - 3,131 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,215 - 2,581 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,974 - 1,997 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,119 - 2,260 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,119 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,119 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,119 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,119 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,119 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,390 - 10,583 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,279 - 9,777 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,445 - 9,743 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,279 - 12,616 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,650 - 12,760 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,594 - 13,699 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,390 - 13,755 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,009 - 13,279 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,683 - 12,130 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,163 - 8,583 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,953 - 8,020 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Dirty, dirt and stinky Upon arrival, we felt confident that the house would be clean; especially because we received additional information about how check-in could be delayed because of the "deep cleaning". That clearly did not happen. We found roaches on the premises, the light switches were visibly dirty and needed to be cleaned, bed comforters had stains and smelled foul. Unfortunately, it rained heavily at one point while we were there and the front door area collected water. Mosquitos were already in the house before we arrived. The thermostat was inaccurate, trash was left in drawers from previous guests and someone else's attire was under a bed. There was rust in the tubs, cobwebs in the corners in the family room, the furniture was stained and smelled foul and the TV in the upstairs living area didn't work unless you played a DVD! Just UGH! Not enough cooking/baking materials; and first rental I stayed in that didn't even have a salt/pepper shaker... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 5, 2020 Hi Christie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you mentioned here during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available ~~ never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’ve checked on everything you’ve mentioned, and it has all been addressed and resolved. Please be assured we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner regarding the cooking/baking items. While we can’t stock open condiments like spices for guest safety, your feedback is a great idea for travelers to prepare for the trip ahead of time. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Christie B.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2020
Weekend Getaway The condo was a great place for my family and I to enjoy a weekend getaway & celebrating my daughters birthday. The house was clean and the pictures are a great view on what to expect. The place is close to the beach but we ended up renting a golf cart because it was too far to carry everything to the beach. The only negatives were the neighbors on both side we extremely loud until 4am & the outlets in the kitchen did not work. Overall the condo was great, and would stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 28, 2020 Hi Nina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you and your entire group enjoyed our place and found it to be a great getaway for your daughter’s birthday! Don’t forget that our guest hotline is available 24/7 to help you with any issue during your stay -- our Field Operations Team will be inspecting the home to ensure it receives the proper attention and care for future guests. You were wonderful guests and we can’t wait to have you back! Please come back anytime!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nina D.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2020
Excellent!! Everything was Perfect! It was our first airbnb stay...we didn't know what to expect, I wanted it to be perfect for my husband's 50th bday. Since he loves fishing. The house was beautiful & clean, perfect size for us. Beds were comfy,LG appliances were in every room. Huge dining table! I took my instant pot to cook some stew..while we were out fishing. Location is about 13 min from the Packery Channel, 40 min. from HEB or Walmart. Gas station right on the corner. Beach is like right there!!!! 2min. by car 6min. if you walk.Check in was easy & fast. Check out same!
- Miguel N Genny A.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2019
February Visit Overall we were pleased with the rental. Considering the price, we were very happy. that being said there are some downsides to the property. There is little place to put personal items, 2 of the 4 bedrooms have no closets, and one had no dressers or bedside tables. (we used bar stools for that purpose in that room). There is no place to hang coats and such anywhere, so when folks come in from outside they have to throw the jackets, etc. on the furniture. <br/><br/>The kitchen has only the bare essentials, which is OK, but it did lack a can opener. I am sure we could have called and they would have provided one, but we did not discover that we didn't have one until we were in the middle of preparing a meal and it was to late to deal with it.<br/><br/>The biggest "fail" was the sofa bed. It is advertised as one of the sleeping options, and a necessary one if the rental reaches it's full occupancy of 10 people. There were only six of us for the first 3 nights of our rental, but we were joined by 3 more for the last two nights. It was only when the last 3 arrived that we discovered there was no bedding for the sofa bed. I ended up spending 30 minutes on the phone with what seemed to be inept agent, while she tried to rectify the situation... she was not very communicative and I finally asked her if it was necessary to stay on the line while she figured it out and could he call me back once she had things sorted out. She said yes that was fine and took my number. She never did call back, so e were left wondering if we needed to make other arrangements for the next few hours until someone showed up with some sheets. Then when we went to unfold the sofa bed we discovered the mattress was full of millipede carcasses (a dozen or two). The person who had planed to sleep there, decided she'd rather slept on the downstairs couch (not sofa bed) instead. In the future I'd recommend the staff to open the sofa bed and vacuum the mattress between visitors. And to be sure to leave Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Hi Patrick, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patrick J.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2020
Spring break Loved it
- Shannon D.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2020
Renter Not happy at all bedroom tv upsatirs did not work cable did not work. We basically rented a 4 bedroom for nothing all the family stayed in living room becasuse there was only one dvd player. No privacy what so ever. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 14, 2020 Hi Misty, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are so sorry to hear that you had issues with the cable at the house. Our records do indicate that we did reach out to let you know this was happening prior to your departure, but that we did let you know that the home was equipped with smart TV’s and that streaming services were available. We wish we had known you were having issues with this so that we could have worked to help you better. If there is anything that we can do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Misty C.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2020
Great place with good access to the beach This place had everything we needed with room for lots of people to sleep. All of the utensils and appliances are new. Pair this place with a golf cart rental from across the street for the full Port A beach experience!
Reviewed On: 6/13/2018
Cozy beach haven Loved everything about it.
- Jeffrey K.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Close to everything! We enjoyed our time at the rental. It was in a great location with close access to town and the beach. Initially we had difficulty with the internet connection but it was taken care of by the next day. The only set back was parking. It is barely enough for two vehicles and the garage is only big enough for a very small car.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Texas Beach 2018 We loved our stay and the space and location was perfect. We would like to book the EXACT same unit for the same basic time period next year.
- Karen P.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2018
port a The management team was difficult. They asked me questions about a vehicle that I owned 10 years ago and threatened to cancel my reservation if I could not answer.<br/>When I asked to speak with a supervisor there was not one available. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 10, 2018 Hello Don, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. In regards to the security questions you were asked, these are created by pulling information that is available from public records. These are similar questions to what you would receive on a fraud alert or anything else trying to verify your identity. We use our ID verification process in order to protect both guests and homeowners from fraud. At times, our system will request additional information in order for us to proceed, which appears to have happened in your case. That being said, we understand that making several calls in order to secure your reservation can be very frustrating. We are constantly working to improve our processes and create a more pleasant booking experience for our guests, so your feedback is much appreciated and will be used to help identify areas for improvement. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Don T.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
An overall good stay We had a mostly pleasant visit. I would not stay in the same condo again. We had an issue with the downstairs bathroom door. There were three separate instances where someone got stuck in the restroom and had to literally call for help. The door was too tight for the frame and cause quite the panic. It would have been nice to go in the back patio, but that door seemed to have issues as well. <br/>We were told to park in the garage, however it had not been cleaned and there were beer cans and chairs set up. We went ahead and cleaned it. <br/>The couch was super cheap. I like to think that a vacation rental would be about comfort and that couch downstairs was a major disappointment. Also we had the misfortune of looking at one of the mattresses upstairs. It was completely pee stained. I mean that was a massive pee. I&#x2019;m pretty sure they sell plastic covers to prevent that stuff. It&#x2019;s super disgusting that it would have been left like that. <br/>I did appreciate the kitchen setup. It was super cute and functional. Five stars for sure. And it was super cool that there were chairs we could borrow for the beach. They condo was super cute. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 9, 2018 Hello Cherish, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a overall great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Family Spring Break Very clean. Loved having separate area for kids to play. Water picture is a bit deceiving. Good location: easy walk to beach. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Hi Sandra, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sandra U.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019
Very Satisfied Everything was perfect. The house was clean, close to the beach and a short drive to shopping stores. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook with and the garage with filled with beach supplies such as beach chairs, buckets for kids to play in the sand and body boards for adults. My whole family enjoyed themselves and we would return to this same home in the near future.
- Christine C.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 328 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 22, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Renovated 4BR w/ Deck & Pool - Steps to Beach, 20 Minutes to Schlitterbahn

ID 243622 - 7 beds (2 queen, 2 single, 1 other and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Soak in the sunshine at this newly remodeled 4BR/3BA, featuring a private deck with grill, a shared swimming pool, and direct beach access. Schlitterbahn is just 20 minutes away. For large groups, rent additional properties in the same complex. Sleeps 10.. Newly remodeled and immaculate, this 4BR/3BA Port Aransas condo offers comfortable accommodations for 10 people. Walk to the beach, mere steps from your front door.

Spend leisurely afternoons on the private deck, and fire up the grill to prepare a family barbecue. Cool off with a refreshing dip in the complex swimming pool or choose from two living areas to unwind inside.

When you want to explore the area, downtown Port Aransas is only a 6-minute drive. Traveling with a larger group. Rent additional properties within the same complex to sleep more guests.

ABOUT THE HOME

Memorable vacations begin at this newly remodeled condo, featuring spacious interiors and an airy coastal palette.

After a fun-filled day at the beach, relax and unwind in the main living area, complete with a 51” flat screen TV and two plush armchairs. Let the kids watch their own movies in the upstairs second living area, featuring a 41” flat screen TV with DVD player and a three-seat sleeper sofa.

When you’ve worked up an appetite, whip up a favorite recipe in your fully equipped kitchen. Stainless steel appliances and well-stocked cabinets make it easy to cook at home. Gather in the dining area and share meals together at the eight-person table.

Start each day with a cup of morning coffee on your water-view deck, where a large patio umbrella provides shade. Fire up the grill to prepare a family barbecue and enjoy it at the picnic table.

Drift to sleep in four comfortable bedrooms, including a first-floor master suite and three guest bedrooms on the second floor.

Your private master bedroom boasts a queen-size bed and its own 41” flat screen TV. Next door, the master bathroom is equipped with a tub/shower combination.

Upstairs, the second bedroom offers a 34” flat screen TV and sleeping space for two in the twin-size beds.

The kid-friendly third bedroom offers a twin-over-full bunk bed, as well as a 34” flat screen TV and a shared en-suite bathroom with walk-in glass shower.

In the fourth bedroom, find a 36” flat screen TV and a queen-size bed with crisp linens and plush pillows. The third bathroom is configured with a tub/shower combination.

Extra perks at this vacation rental include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and designated parking for two cars in the driveway. The home is also equipped with Xbox and a selection of children’s books and games.

THE LOCATION

Hit the sand from your newly renovated Port Aransas condo, ideally situated mere steps from the beach. Enjoy an afternoon of surf and sun, or lounge on a towel with a good book in hand by the pool.

In town for a golf outing. Tee off where the pros play at Palmilla Beach Golf Club (4-minute drive), an Arnold Palmer Signature Course featuring 18 championship holes.

When you want to explore the area, downtown Port Aransas is only a 6-minute drive. Head to Fins for burgers and seafood on a harbor-view deck, or indulge your sweet tooth at Desserted Island Ice Cream ? both just 7 minutes away.

Upon arrival, easily access your unit with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help.

Short Term Rental Permit# 378332;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543