×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 223 - 335 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 382 - 399 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights 207 - 281 USD
Sep 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights 225 - 282 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 231 - 289 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 298 - 301 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 289 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 301 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 289 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 376 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 278 - 312 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 388 - 399 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 278 - 312 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 394 - 399 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 341 - 364 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 427 - 433 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 364 - 387 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 335 - 369 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,657 - 2,003 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,675 - 2,706 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,438 - 1,577 USD
Sep 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,611 - 1,802 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,658 - 1,832 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,053 - 2,066 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,832 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,084 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,832 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,553 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,992 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,714 - 2,741 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,992 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,770 - 2,776 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,473 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,002 - 3,028 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,633 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,393 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,657 - 5,105 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,686 - 3,687 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,683 - 3,686 USD
Sep 18 to Oct 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,599 - 3,622 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,653 - 3,676 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,650 - 3,654 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,246 - 3,275 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,246 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,246 - 3,750 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,173 - 10,275 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,953 - 8,015 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,025 - 11,045 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,953 - 7,994 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,208 - 11,218 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,942 - 9,994 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,162 - 12,194 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,594 - 10,663 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,611 - 9,641 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Short stay in Port A We stayed for three nights in this house in June. Overall, very nice place to stay. Beds were comfortable, AC worked really well, kitchen had good selection of utensils and pots/pans. Cleaning could have used a little help - when we arrived we wiped down all door handles, light switches, etc for corona and found our wipe was quite brown when done.<br/><br/>Notes: TV has maybe 5 channels so bring your Roku or whatever to access Netflix / Amazon. Kitchen has no spices, so bring all ingredients needed.
- Daniel W.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2020
Will not be returning Dirty home with multiple broken items including bed and washer. Lamps, floors, fans, furniture, etc were visibly dirty. Dog excrement in driiveway. Contacted turnkey multiple times but most issues were left unresolved. Extremely disappointed. Will stay at one of the many other choices in Prt A later this summer.
- Christina K.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2020
Great house! Bad neighborhood! The house is super cute! It had enough space for our family (4 adults and 4 kids) It also had a lot of the essentials that we needed for the week! The WiFi password didn&#x2019;t work! The slats in the second bedroom are missing in spots so you fall through! There are people who live next door and across from this rental who are very sketchy! We did feel uncomfortable with the cars and people coming and going from next door (in my opinion a drug house) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 3, 2019 Hi Chelsea, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the location, as guest (and employee) safety is one of our main priorities. Our guests and local staff have never experienced any kind of issues while at the home and our Guest Experience team is available 24/7 and can schedule a security patrol of the area if needed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/4/2019
Nice but some disappointments It was a cute place and very clean. However it sleeps 8 and table fits 8 but hardly room enough for 4 to sit in living space. Needs extra chairs or loveseat. Also, we cleaned after our dog, but several neighbors did not Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 14, 2019 Hi Katherine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to apologize for any issues you faced while staying at our property but do appreciate the feedback in regards to this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Katherine P.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
fantastic Everything described was true and it was a great place to stay.
- Michael F.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2019
Perfect Getaway Nice clean and roomy, perfect for two families or one large family.
- Gordon M.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2019
Great location, great property Great location, quick drive to the beach. The house was stocked with everything needed and had plenty of space for our group of 5. Property was very clean when we arrived. Beds were comfortable. Added bonus that it was pet friendly! The pool is just a quick walk away and was empty the entire time we were there so the kids had it to themselves.
- Tom B.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2019
Port A is back Guest bedroom bed was not made . We found the sheets on the closet floor with black paint on them . We also had problems with the guest bedroom bathroom. The toilet would not flush. Overall the house was nice and clean. Our main frustration was with the management company ( TurnKey ) . We texted several times to let them know that the WiFi was not working. We then received the same texts from them asking us to reset the router , log into their Samsung tablet , a technician will be going out to the house . Needless to say the communication with TurnKey was horrible and we never had WiFi during our stay . Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hello Mario. Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we have since fixed each issue. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction and we know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mario P.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2018
Last Family Vaca! This was a good experience overall, does need inmprovment. Toilet floods and is not clogged. Missing bed slates in guest bedroom (mattress falls through. Response time for issues needs big improvement. Had to contact through text more than 5 times for same issues. Just food for thought. We would stay again though. Thank you :) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the toilet issue and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! We love to have you have you as return guests! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Colby S.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2018
Cutest beach house! We were pleasantly surprised at this adorable beach house. It was larger than expected and nicely appointed with plush towels,comfy bedding and good dishware. Great central location. Super clean too. We would rent here again.
- Cindy M.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2018
Very nice home The house was very clean and had plenty of room for our fishing party of 5 grown men. Had an issue with the lock when we first arrived but was quickly resolved with a phone call. Very good management team.
- Jason G.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
Another great stay! 2nd time to stay here. Great house, super clean, fully stocked.<br/><br/>Great location, just a few minute ride to the beach. Nice little pool as well for the kids to play in.
- Tom B.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
Great location The property was clean, beautiful, and in a quite location. There was plenty of room for all 8 of us and the dogs. The only negatives where that the tv in the livingroom wasn't working and there was someone else's underwear in the washer. Overall it was a great stay and we would definitely use this location and company again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 1, 2019 Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our home. We are so sorry to hear about the issues with the TV and the laundry, please note that both have been addressed and should not be an issue moving forward. You were great guests and we would love to host you again at any time. -- The TurnKey VR Team
- Amanda S.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 318 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 12, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Cheerful Pet-Friendly 3BR Home w/ Pool - Blocks from the Beach

ID 243754 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543