max 14 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • 2 Refrigerators
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • sailing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books
    • Wagon

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 141 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 268 - 328 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 167 - 367 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 167 - 312 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 353 - 419 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 328 - 362 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 384 - 419 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 328 - 384 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 506 - 607 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 400 - 440 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 647 - 670 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 400 - 440 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 694 - 703 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 591 - 679 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 781 - 794 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 631 - 689 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 584 - 657 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,002 - 1,193 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,568 - 1,639 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,132 - 1,427 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,224 - 1,426 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,224 - 2,353 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,989 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,691 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,989 - 2,199 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,087 - 3,533 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,430 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,838 - 3,889 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,430 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 4,164 - 4,339 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,778 - 3,951 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,663 - 4,842 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,023 - 4,207 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,527 - 3,866 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,653 - 4,715 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,177 - 12,256 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,976 - 7,173 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,145 - 4,352 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,352 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,145 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,145 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,145 - 4,957 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,293 - 14,419 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,946 - 10,007 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,629 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,536 - 10,679 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,182 - 17,210 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,918 - 14,985 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,768 - 17,803 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,856 - 15,932 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,587 - 14,620 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful Home, Bad Location This is a beautiful and very comfortable home. We had some goof-ups from the property manager. First, they told the cleaning crew that the property didn&#x2019;t need to be cleaned until 7:00 pm on the day of our 3pm arrival. The cleaning crew worked as fast as they could, but left us the entry code for fear they overlooked anything.<br/><br/>Second, we only had two washcloths for a party of six for two nights. Mgmt never returned our call to bring more washcloths. In fact, many of our messages/questions were never answered. <br/><br/>Finally, this home is NOT on the beach. It is about 30&#x2019; from the highway. Very noisy outside on the decks, although quiet enough on the inside.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Very dissatisfied The location of the property is very deceiving from the pictures it was not close to the beach at all the air conditioning system did not work we had to try to figure out how to make it work ourselves had to clean out the system had to buy fans To keep the house cool on the 2nd level Overall a very dissatisfied Experience Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Hi Jeremiah, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the AC issue that you had and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019
lock system From the moment we arrived until we left we were never able to make the home secure. the codes given didn't work and after several more we were able to get in, but never able to reopen the downstairs door with the code. Very distressing Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist you with accessing the property, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. However, we wish we had known that you continued to have problems with the lock during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the lock is working properly. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/28/2018
Wonderful Beach House Stay This beach house was an amazing place to stay for our family vacation. Not only was this place nicely decorated and furnished, It had plenty of rooms, beds and bathrooms. It was furnished with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and having the beach in walking distance was nice too. Would definitely recommend this and would rent again.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
Amazing place ! The house was amazing. Couldnt have asked for a better place.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2018
Nice House; Location Not as Perfect as You'd Think The house is very, very nice...spacious, clean, well decorated and fully equipped inside. The pictures were disingenuous though. You'd think the house right on the beach; it's 's right by the only road running from Port A to Corpus, so noisy, and as long a walk to the beach as could be (maybe 1/4 mi). Also, I called the TurnKey help staff to ask a series of questions they did not know answers to, and they failed to contact me back even after 3 days there (including where is the beach gear listed in the ad...not available for use). I was disappointed in that lack of customer service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 26, 2019 Hi Brendan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to contact us about the issues you mentioned, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on April 17th regarding the questions that you had. At that point, we were able to send you a message with the answers to those questions. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 20, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

All Photos, Amenities, Calendar,

ID 243989 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 4 bunk). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543