max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 187 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 255 - 309 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 187 - 286 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 187 - 232 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 337 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 266 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 306 - 354 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 283 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 193 - 384 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 357 - 383 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 580 - 602 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 357 - 383 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 615 - 631 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 457 - 570 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 703 - 718 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 549 - 613 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 436 - 555 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,290 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,493 - 1,557 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,290 - 1,407 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,290 - 1,315 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,697 - 1,870 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,483 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,200 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,483 - 1,639 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,793 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,162 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,450 - 3,498 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,162 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,713 - 3,858 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,040 - 3,180 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 4,210 - 4,367 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,543 - 3,703 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,744 - 3,009 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,174 - 5,422 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,866 - 10,936 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,848 - 5,382 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,920 - 1,925 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,030 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,025 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,025 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,920 - 2,856 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,211 - 7,832 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,859 - 8,913 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,959 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,386 - 9,485 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,269 - 15,320 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,953 - 12,108 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,072 - 16,122 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,904 - 14,013 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,290 - 11,368 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Weekend in Aransas Pass This was a great vacation. Love the City and the beach. The parking issue at the location was easily solved by parking in a pay lot walking distance from the rental for $7 a day. igy lov
Reviewed On: 8/7/2019
Nice Updated Condo The condo itself was very clean, updated, comfy beds, good location. Pool was nice and right next to our condo. The parking situation was a nightmare, it was a small alley way from the street to enter in between the two buildings. I drive a suburban and my mother in law a Tahoe. We had to back our cars into the 2 parking spots in front of our condo because the drive was not wide enough (with trucks/cars parked on the other side) to swing out and pull in normally. The first car had to go in the garage, my suburban barely fit, back bumper touching the wall and front bumper almost hitting the garage door. Then the Tahoe parked in front of the garage and was almost sticking out in to the alley way. When coming and going you had to maneuver around and in between cars and golf carts in the alley, or just wait for them to move, because you could not have 2 cars coming and going at the same time. IF you have a small car I guess you wont have any issues, if you have an SUV or truck you probably wouldn't want to stay here. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Hi Melinda, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you found our home to be comfortable, updated, clean and in a great location. We’re also glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed the pool! We appreciate you recommending our home! You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you back again. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
This condo has it all! We were hurrying to get there by noon to watch the first game of the mlb playoffs. Arrived on time and the door code did not work! We contacted mgmt, and they were very friendly and quick to respond. We were in by the 2nd inning! Go Astros! <br/>This condo is beautiful. Super clean and beautifully decorated. The 3b/3b was great for 3 couples traveling together. The living area was large enough for the six of us to be together comfortably. After many, many years of staying at another condo for our yearly visit to Port A, we've found a new place to stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 15, 2018 Hi Mary, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Great location, beautiful home Overall this was a great stay. We had everything we needed in the kitchen for meal prep and serving. The home was spotless! The shower heads weren't fabulous, but the master tub was wonderful! Most of the beds and pillows were very comfortable. The pullout beds were not comfortable at all and we didn't have bedding for them. The hot tub is in a shared space and the neighbors beside the pool area complained that we had music playing at 5pm. The bumper pool table was a fun surprise and we really enjoyed learning to play the game. It was a nice 10-15 minute walk to the beach. And we noticed there is a cart rental shop almost right next door. It was super easy to get around town to do a little shopping or eat out. We loved the Island Candy shop! Great place to visit. We will definitely return! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 15, 2018 Hi Rosa, thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/14/2018
Nice house but poor management The house itself was nice and the location was great. However the keypad didnt work when we showed up and it took several calls to get it straightened out which are into fishing time. Also, the hot tub didnt heat. We called several times and were told the "local tram" had been notified. Over the course of 2 days we never even received an update. The hot tub was one of the main reason we booked the place so that was disappointing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Hi Morgan, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/20/2018
Loved it The rental catered to three couples great, it felt very spacious and having the three private bathrooms was super convenient. You definitely can walk to the beach but I would say it's just slightly further than you would want to. Besides that, really enjoyed the rental and being right next door to the Hot tub/pool was a huge plus. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi Dan, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Great apt and location Directions got us lost at 2am but the turn key rep called us back and we were able to figure it out! 7hrs from home with two small children this was a huge relief!
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 236 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 16, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

All Photos, Amenities, Calendar,

ID 244295 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 2 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543