max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Golf Course View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • sailing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 358 - 363 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 372 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 471 - 521 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 372 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 564 - 575 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 449 - 497 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 622 - 633 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 506 - 544 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 454 - 511 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 546 - 563 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 420 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 420 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 469 - 477 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 430 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 487 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 420 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,124 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,505 - 2,519 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,505 - 2,522 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,238 - 3,583 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,522 - 2,522 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,935 - 3,951 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,253 - 3,318 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,343 - 4,392 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,653 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,253 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,798 - 3,836 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,619 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,619 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,220 - 3,255 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,619 - 2,674 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,365 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,619 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,180 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,320 - 10,503 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,176 - 10,183 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 13,119 - 14,599 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,192 - 10,451 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,063 - 16,088 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,186 - 13,450 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,438 - 17,486 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,766 - 14,889 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,186 - 13,241 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,556 - 15,594 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,567 - 10,678 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,567 - 10,678 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 13,210 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,649 - 10,821 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,199 - 13,251 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,567 - 10,678 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice Relaxing Long Weekend A great rental for a long weekend getaway! We found this rental perfect, everything was very clean, very comfortable, spacious and truly met all our needs! Loved that the rental still shows a newness feel to it, the owners have done a great job in decorating and keeping in trend. The rental had all the comforts of home and then some. The balcony was equally spacious and perfect for the full moon observation as well as the gulf views! All the electronics worked as described. This was a perfect coastal retreat!
- Renata B.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2019
Awesome but! This is a wonderful resort and our 2BR condo,306, was very, very nice although we never figured out how to use the TV. The only complaint we had was not with the lodging or amenities but was with the wait staff. The bartenders at Reds were rude and made it very clear what time they closed and not one minute later. The Texas vs LSU football game was on and they said we close at 10pm whether game is over or not. We finally begged them (heavy tip). Same with the bartender (a guy) at the pool with the exception of Ashley. I would suggest management have Ashley train their wait staff on how to make customers feel welcome and not a burden.She was incredible and a breath of fresh air. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 17, 2019 Hi William, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home! Our Field Operations Team regularly inspects the home to ensure it receives the proper upkeep and maintenance for future guests. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything while you stay with us! We appreciate you recommending our home and for taking care of it. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- William C.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Great place with a few issues to fix First of all, we had a great stay in this condo and they've done a great job with the furnishings and upkeep. The condo location was terrific, the Palmilla Beach area was really nice and we had great weather for the trip. We did have a few small issues with the unit and property management, some preventable and some not. 1. The AC failed before we got there and it was over 80 degrees in the unit when we arrived. They got someone out to deal with it, but even after that the thermostat seemed to be on a schedule to keep it warmer than necessary and it was annoying to keep fixing it. 2. It was mostly clean but the fans were dusty and the patio was a mess because birds had built a nest. Between the bird poop everywhere and the aggressive birds, we did not use the patio at all. 3) There is a lot of construction going on right now, so don't expect to sleep past 7 or 8. 4) The tv and wifi were a problem the whole trip, which didn't impact us much since we were out a lot but service there needs to be improved 5) I know it's a policy but a 10 am checkout is obnoxious with four kids. Should be at least 11. <br/><br/>This was our first trip to Port Aransas, and overall we had a great time and will be going back for Spring Break. We will be staying in the same area but not the same Condo, so we will see if it is better than this one. Good luck everyone! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Hi Martyn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and are glad that you enjoyed Port Aransas so much. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your AC issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please note that our team has spoken with the housekeepers and that moving forward, there should not be dirty fans or patio. Additionally, our team has corrected the TV and WiFi issues that you experienced. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/20/2019
Perfect week at the beach!! This is our 3rd year to stay at Palmilla but first time at this condo and it was excellent. Great view of the ocean from the balcony on 3rd floor and very quiet area of Palmilla. Great condo with upscale amenities and lots of room for a family of 4. We will be back and hope to stay here again.
- Susan W.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
As good as it gets Simply, my best rental experience.<br/>The place was spacious and spotless with top notch furnishing and a beautiful view of the gulf. It exceeded all my expectations. I only wish I could've stayed longer.
- Scott H.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2019
Girls trip. It was a great place. We all had a great time.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2019
Hard to Understand How this company gets guests Terrible Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Hi Christine, We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. It looks like one of our Field Operations Team members connected with you on September 1st to assist with the TV issues you were having. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/23/2018
Spring Break 2019 Our condo was absolutely amazing. It was the exact condo in the picture. All the details were covered. Truly beautiful, clean and spacious. We were there the first week in April. We had a chilly week. The pool is beautiful but not heated. Actually, it was very cold. It was too cold to be at the beach too. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Hi Lynn, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry if you experienced a chilly week during your vacation. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/6/2019
Rained out First off, this was by far the most beautiful condo we&#x2019;ve stayed in at Palmilla. It is an end unit with ocean views, high end finishes and well equipped with plenty of board games and coloring books for the kids. It had something for everyone and we all loved it! Unfortunately, we had a very heavy rainstorm our first night and woke up to water leaks in the kitchen! Thankfully, Turnkey jumped on it and within 2 hours had us into a Palmilla townhome for the duration of our stay. Kudos to Turnkey! I hope they are able to remedy the water leaks, because we would really love to come back next year to unit 306. Truly gorgeous! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, June 29, 2019 Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review! We’re so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed the condo and all the amenities it has to offer. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with the water leaking in the kitchen during your stay. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stephanie S.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2019
Relaxing Retreat Had a great time and enjoyed staying in this rental. It had everything we needed for a short fun weekend.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Relaxing Family Trip We loved this condo. Such a great layout and enjoyed our evenings on the beautiful deck. We also loved the amenities! We will be back!
Reviewed On: 6/2/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 286 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 22, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Exquisite and Spacious, 2BR+ Palmilla Beach Stunner - Balconies w/Gulf View

ID 245271 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Sip crisp drinks with Gulf views from two third-story balconies, rent a private cabana by the stunning pool, and indulge in on-site meals. Sleeps 8.. A short walk to the beach, this spacious 2BR/2BA condo is part of the beautiful Palmilla Beach Resort & Golf Community. Outstanding interior upgrades include a stunning chef’s kitchen and seamless indoor/outdoor entertaining space; take in both Gulf and golf course views from two private balconies. Rent a private cabana by the stunning pool, follow the private boardwalk to the Gulf shores, and savor meals on-site at the Black Marlin Restaurant.

Explore the area and check out the Port Aransas Museum, Roberts Point Park, or the Leonabelle Turnbull Birding Center. Enjoy reduced rates due to minor construction in the area.


Wood-textured tiled floors, coastal blue hues, and island-inspired artwork give this living room a distinctly oceanic feel. Lounge on a sectional sofa and plush armchair for a movie screening on a 60” flat screen TV with a sound bar and cable. The sofa opens to reveal a full-size sleeper.


The fully stocked kitchen is a showstopper outfitted with granite countertops, stunning blue tile backsplash, stainless steel appliances, and an enormous island with seating for five. An adjacent office nook offers a quaint space to catch up on emails.

Enjoy morning coffee at the cute two-person table. A formal dining table features a wooden table with seating for eight.


The master bedroom boasts a king bed, an oversized armchair, 50” flat screen TV, and direct access to the patio. The en-suite bath has a double vanity, soaking tub, and walk-in shower.

The second bedroom boasts a queen bed, stylish armchair, 40” flat screen TV, and access to a private balcony. The second bath has a double vanity and a tub/shower combination. Twin-over-twin bunk beds are built into the wall of the hallway -- perfect for kids.


Enjoy fresh air and a nice view on a large balcony with wicker furniture including a love seat and two stuffed chairs. An additional balcony can be accessed via the second bedroom.


Palmilla Beach amenities include access to a shared pool, boardwalk, playground, and on-site dining. Check out for updates on the Arnold Palmer signature golf course (opening in 2019).

Reserved parking is available for one vehicle; additional street parking is first-come, first-serve. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided. Please note that this third-floor unit is accessed via stairs, and may not be suitable to those with mobility issues.

Upon arrival, stop by the Guest Services pavilion to receive a wristband that grants VIP access to the wonderful resort amenities. During summer months, rental items such as golf carts, bicycles, beach chairs, and umbrellas are available. Enjoy a designated area at the beach with air-conditioned bathrooms and food services.


Surfers will love the Gulf Coast of Texas. Beginners will feel right at home at Horace Caldwell Pier, less than 4 miles away. Experienced surfers will appreciate the Fish Pass Jetties inside Mustang Island State Park 10 miles away.

Adrenaline junkies will want to check in with Skydive South Texas, less than a mile away. Red Dragon Pirate Cruises has adventures for all ages, including a “Bet Yer Booty” adult gaming cruise -- just a 3-mile drive.

Easily access your home with a keyless secure door code. Your condo will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel including soaps, paper products, and linens. The HomeDroid tablet (an electronic guest directory) provides specific home details.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals