max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • XBox
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Toys
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 250 - 312 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 382 - 392 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights 330 - 340 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 404 - 415 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 330 - 334 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 420 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 411 - 436 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 446 - 467 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 411 - 415 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 411 - 415 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 401 - 411 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights 302 - 305 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 302 - 305 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 302 - 305 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 302 - 309 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 309 - 312 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,790 - 2,154 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,693 - 2,758 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,292 - 2,349 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,828 - 2,875 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,292 - 2,315 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,949 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,893 - 2,949 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,128 - 3,256 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,893 - 2,921 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,893 - 2,921 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,806 - 2,835 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,092 - 2,113 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,092 - 2,113 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,092 - 2,113 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,092 - 2,134 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,134 - 2,154 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,417 - 8,384 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,776 - 10,909 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,237 - 9,370 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,471 - 11,487 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,213 - 9,659 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,918 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,699 - 11,918 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,452 - 12,462 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,699 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,699 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,300 - 11,359 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,008 - 7,191 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,417 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,417 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,417 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,417 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect Family Getaway We had a family of nine and this house was perfect and very comfortable. It had everything we needed. It had great access to the beach. Turnkey was wonderful and responded to emails in a very timely manner.
- Lori B.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2019
Fun at the Beach! We had a blast on our vacation July 4 week. The rental was great and the whole rental process was smooth from beginning to end.
- Jo R.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2019
Nice beach house We enjoyed the beach house. It was a 10 minute walk to the beach with the little kids but it was doable. Everyone had a good time.
- Susan B.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Review It was a fun weekend getaway. Size of the house was great for my family and friends and it was a overall great experience for everyone.
- Joseph V.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Wonderful House! This is the second year we have stayed here. The location is perfect and the neighborhood is very welcoming. Short walk to the beach is perfect and the large patio is so nice to sit out on in the evenings.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Graduation Weekend Well other than booking a rental home and waiting for a door code to get in the rental and then 3 hours later to be called and be told that the rental wasn't ready to be rented out. Then having to wait another hour for them to call us back to give us another rental that was good BUT not what I was wanting. What should of been us checking in and relaxing in a home at 3pm check in time didn't happen until 8pm. It was time wasted of the day for us to go to swimming pool or beach because by then it was dark. Which just allowed me and my family to enjoy 1 day of the beach and pool on Saturday due to Sunday morning we had to check out. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Hi Diana, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. Our homeowner had an unexpected emergency and was not able to rent out their property as planned. When something like this occurs, we do everything in our power to find nearby, similar (if not better) property options that we can transfer your payment over to or cancel the reservation altogether and offer a full refund. It appears you did select one of the alternative options we sent over, and we’re glad to know you did enjoy your stay at that home. Your patience is truly appreciated, as we understand the frustration of not being able to stay at the original property you had chosen. If there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Diana B.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
Nice neighborhood, great access to the beach Very well appointed in the kitchen with all fairly new well kept small appliances, dish soap, dishwasher soap, etc. same with baths, brand new clean white towels. House was very clean but a mildew smell. Nice comfy beds in master and 2nd bedroom but bunk room was overcrowded and very musty. Not enough seating in living room for 10. Washer and dryer room are not attached to living space butde we’re newer appliances and clean. Deck was amazing. Access to the beach was great. Pool is a community pool and very well kept. Two things that are not good, grills are charcoal as opposed to gas stated in summary and very dirty. And a few roaches were spotted in the house. Staff was very friendly and available. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi Jane, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the mildew smell and confirming that gas grills are available at the home. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again and thanks for recommending us! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/16/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 277 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 24, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 3br Getaway Provides

ID 245867 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 1 other and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
This 3BR getaway provides seamless access to Port Aransas Beach. Unwind on the huge multi-level deck with Gulf views, stroll along the private boardwalk, or dip in the shared pool. Highlights include kitchen upgrades and vaulted ceilings. Sleeps 10.. Nestled in the lush Lost Colony Villas community, this updated 3BR/3BA is a beach lover’s dream. A palm tree-studded lawn leads to the beach access, just steps away. Highlights include kitchen upgrades, vaulted ceilings in the living room, craftsman details, and bright interiors.

Enjoy a dip in the shared pool or take in stunning Gulf views on the expansive multi-level deck. Take a quick stroll along Lost Colony’s private boardwalk to reach miles of secluded beaches on Mustang Island.


The inviting living room features beach-chic decor and access to the deck via two sets of French doors. Lounge on the comfy queen-size sleeper sofa and armchairs around the 50” flat screen TV.


Whip up tasty home-cooked meals in the updated kitchen, outfitted with sparkling granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and a stylish tile backsplash. Convenient gadgets include a toaster, blender, coffee maker, and Keurig.

When it’s time to eat, gather at the six-person dining table. Sip morning coffee at the breakfast bar with seating for two.


This breezy two-story beach home sleeps up to 10 guests between the three bedrooms a sleeper sofa in the living room. Three full bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary supply of toiletries.

On the third floor, relax in the spacious and beachy master suite, featuring a king bed, 32” flat screen TV with cable, and private access to the deck. The en-suite master bathroom includes a walk-in shower with a bench.

On the second floor, the second bedroom is outfitted with a queen bed and 45” flat screen TV with cable.

The third bedroom has two twin-over-twin bunk beds and a flat screen TV for gaming. The en-suite bathroom features a shower/tub combination.

A full bathroom next to the living room includes a tub/shower combination.


Spend breezy afternoons sunning on the spacious multi-level deck. Kick back on the six Adirondack chairs and enjoy the lovely Gulf views. Fire up the two gas grills located on the first-floor patio.

After an exciting day by the shore, take a dip in the shared pool.


Kid-friendly extras include beach toys, an Xbox, and a video game console.

Parking is available for four vehicles in the driveway. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.


Just steps from Lost Colony Villas, find miles of secluded beaches on pristine Mustang Island. Shopping, dining, golf, and world-class fishing are only a short drive from your prime locale.

2.5 miles away, outdoor enthusiasts can explore the natural splendor of Mustang Island State Park. Picnic, fish, hike, mountain bike, kayak, birdwatch, or geocache.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals