max 16 guests      7 bedrooms      8 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Kitchen Island
    • Dishes & Utensils for Kids
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 1,198 - 1,441 USD
Dec 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 2 nights 1,039 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,198 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 1,427 USD
Mar 21 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 1,198 - 1,441 USD
May 27 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights 1,427 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 1,198 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 8,172 - 9,147 USD
Dec 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 7,059 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Mar 4 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 9,879 USD
Mar 21 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 8,172 - 9,147 USD
May 27 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights 9,879 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 8,172 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,746 - 35,722 USD
Dec 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,976 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 21 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,746 - 35,722 USD
May 27 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 42,060 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 34,746 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful ocean views from the top deck. There was some trash in the garage, some water damage in the lower bedroom in one of the properties and the dishwasher in the other unit didn’t work well. Other than those items everything was great. Plenty of room for our large group of adults and children. Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Sunday, August 1, 2021 Thank you for the feedback. So happy you had a great time, hope to hear from you next time you're planning your beach getaway.
- Steve G.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2021
Happy Birthday Beach Bound Big 65 The blue house was perfect no issues there other than the dishwasher was full of mold.<br/>The Coral house was ok, leaking toilet when we arrived on the bottom floor, musky moldy smell thru out Coral Unit, lighting on third floor dim, moldy dishwasher, but all and all had a great time. Pool was awesome. I would rent blue unit.<br/>Units were very clean.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2021
Family Vacation Our family gets together every holiday season and we picked Port A this December and the place was great. An abundance of games, serving dishes, good bed and linens. We couldn&#x2019;t have been more pleased. Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Lou, thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! Hopefully Port Aransas will be a future pick for your family!
Reviewed On: 1/4/2020
Nice homes to fit alot of people These homes were really nice, and it was awesome having a pool. We did have a few problems with the ac being set so high when they are empty that it takes a full day to finally cool, out elevator wasn't working in the beginning and there were alot of roaches in one unit. The management team did take care of everything and our trip was great. We will definitely rent these homes again from the same management company.
- Frederick H.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Great Family House We came for 8 days with family of 14 including ages 76, 54,52,50,34,32,30,12,6,5,4,3. Having a pool was the best. We went to beach couple of days but used pool every day most days several times. House had plenty of dishes and cookware. We cooked all our meals at house. We rented two houses next door to each other to have enough bedrooms for everyone. The house was very clean and decorated very pretty. Really felt like you were someplace on vacation. The balconies had great view and having an elevator was fantastic. There were pool toys, chairs and boogie boards provided for our use. Convenient location. Plenty of parking. Pool was kept clean and maintenance people on the ball after a toddler had an accident in pool. Would rent this again. The management company was attentive to our needs and explained what we needed to do when we got there and when we left. Only negatives about stay were minor. Plenty of TV&#x2019;s but you had to figure out how to work then after you turned them on.
- Kathleen L.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2020
FUN four family beach trip We booked Coral Splash for our annual beach trip this year - 4 families with middle school age kiddos. We had a great time there was plenty of room to spread out and have privacy or all gather together
- Laurie M.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2020
great stay We had a group of 21 and everyone was comfortable. great location and love the beach view from the rooftop. I only have 2 complaints, the pool was small and the coral house had roaches. When I talked to the maintenance ppl they told me that they had just sprayed. The blue house had outdoor speakers so you can jam while taking a swim. The kitchen in both houses are roomy. They came with everything you'd need except food. The complimentary shampoo, conditioner and lotion spelled so good. The washers took longer than expected but it was nice to be able to use. We had a hard time figuring out the tv (good thing we had kids with us). Both houses game with board games (we had family game night so this was a plus for us). Having access to elevators was a plus because those stairs are a workout. If you're bringing a large family, go ahead and try coral splash.
- Kimberly J.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Great beach vacation stay The Village Walk neighborhood is very cute and safe. The units we stayed in were nicely decorated and comfortable with lots of games, DVDs and kitchen ware provided. You can't walk to the beach, but it is a quick drive or golf cart ride away. We rented both units for a family reunion, so going up and down the stairs and going next door wasn't ideal, but we mainly gathered in one unit for meals and swimming. The other unit had a pest problem, but we were refunded the cleaning fee after our stay. Overall, it was a great location and a very nice property. We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 07, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 17 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 15, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Amazing home very spacious! Private Pool! 2 minutes to the beach!

ID 250831 - 11 beds (4 king, 2 queen, 2 single, 2 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 16 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
Two homes together side by side for those family reunions or large groups. Accommodates 23 people in this combined 8 bedroom, 7 bath plus two 1/2 baths. Private pool at Unit 60, a community pool close by and in prestigious Village Walk Subdivision.. We are pleased to announce Village Walk Phase 1 pool is now heated!
Combined Units 59, "The Coral Reefer" and Unit 60, "With A Splash" offer all the amenities that are searched for in parties looking for a wedding venue or a family reunion. Standing side by side in prestigious Village Walk Subdivision, renting these two beautiful upscale properties that stand next to one another will provide combined sleeping for 23 in the 8 bedroom and 7 bath with two 1/2 baths. Not only do you find the luxury of two new properties, but one property features a swimming pool with the community pool only steps away. Amenities combined include luxurious sleeping quarters, riveting views on top decks, game rooms, covered balconies, and an extra helping of sunshine within the breezy, light and airy homesteads decorated meticulously with an Island Beach theme in mind. STR#381438 and STR#381437
Before traveling to Port Aransas/Village Walk please plan the correct number of vehicles you drive in accordance to the rules below:

1) Coral Splash VW59/60 provides 11 paved parking spaces, 9 in the driveway and 2 in the garage, for 11 medium sized vehicles. If you rent a golf cart it must fit in one of these spaces.

2) Parking Tags will be provided by Port Aransas Escapes Vacation Rentals.

3) All vehicles must be parked in the driveway of VW59/60. No Street Parking, No Parking in Red Zones, and No Parking in other Village Walk Driveways

4) No Boats, Trailers, Buses, RV’s allowed in Village Walk

5) Towing will be strictly enforced

Coral Splash VW59/60 provides ample parking for 23 guests, properly planning the correct number of vehicles prior to your departure will enhance your vacation experience.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals