×
max 9 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer
    • Dryer
    • Linen Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Suitable For Children
    • Electric Heat
    • Iron
  • Business Attributes
    • Corpus Christi just 20 minutes
    • Links Golf Course
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Grocery Store
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Port A Escapes
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • disposal
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • 2 Televisions!
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Beach
    • Beachview
    • Boardwalk to Beach
    • Shared Pool
    • Concrete Boat Parking
    • Parking
    • Waterviews
    • Shelling
    • Shopping
    • Parasailing
    • Surfing
    • Swimming
    • Skydiving
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • On Beach
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Variety of Restaurants
    • Churches
    • Nearby 24 Hour Fishing Pier
    • Bird Watching
    • Clubs
    • CVS pharmacy
    • 2 minature golf courses
    • Horseback Riding on the beach
    • Mustang Island State Park
    • FunTrackers Family Fun Center
    • Hurricane Alley
    • Schlitterbahn
    • Boat Parking
    • Parking Available
  • Culture Attributes
    • Art Gallery
    • Birding Center
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Texas State Aquarium
    • USS Lexington
    • Sand Castle Festival
    • Corpus Christi Art Center

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 550 - 762 USD
Dec 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 2 nights 524 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 656 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 756 USD
Mar 21 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 656 - 762 USD
May 27 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights 756 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 603 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,751 - 4,599 USD
Dec 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,565 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 4 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 5,235 USD
Mar 21 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,493 - 4,917 USD
May 27 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights 5,235 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,122 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 7 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,941 - 16,789 USD
Dec 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,146 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 21 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,121 - 19,545 USD
May 27 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,301 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,531 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Location, location, location This house is great and the location can’t be beat! Love being all on one level for our girls trip!
- Kelly C.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2021
Lost colony 19 Have stayed in this condo for many years. Great access to the beach. Unfortunately the upkeep has gone downhill. There was sand in all the bedroom chest of drawers. One of the chest of drawers had broken drawers so unable to open and close properly. None of the kitchen drawers would stay shut. It is very skimpy on supplies. Not enough trash bags and dishwasher detergent for the number of people and days.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2021
LC19 As clos to the beach as you can get. Very clean, updated. Great deck. Ceiling fans need work. Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Saturday, June 26, 2021 Thank you for choosing us for your get a way and look forward to having you book again.
- Marvis S.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2021
Our walk down memory lane As a previous owner, it was very special to take our kids back and watch them take their kids and do the things they remember doing.
- Jim A.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2021
Padre Is. getaway We have stayed here before and will stay here again. The view and solitude are perfect for a beach getaway. The place is clean and there's no one here to bother you. Even though it rained a few days we had nothing to complain about. Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Sunday, June 6, 2021 Happy to hear! Love for you to come back and see us again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/21/2021
Spotless house with a breathtaking view!! The Pros.<br/>The rental was perfectly spotless. We had everything we needed to feel at home. The beds were comfortable. I LOVED that all 3 bedrooms had their own private attached bathroom. That is an awesome feature. There is an abundance of natural lighting during the day,which is just beautiful. The view is absolutely STUNNING!!<br/>The Cons.<br/> I have to admit, at first entering the rental it was smaller than I was expecting. From the pictures I thought it was a full two-story level house (my fault for not reading the listing better). The living quarters are upstairs and the garage is downstairs. You cannot access the garage from the living quarters so you have to go outside to get to the garage. The laundry unit is located in the garage and it is not the fanciest thing but it is functional. I had a few loads of laundry during the trip, I really wished it would have been upstairs in the living quarters. The ceiling fan in the far master bedroom was so loud and squeaky that we could not use it. I brought my own fans so it was not that big of an issue. I wished there was a broom and dust pan or small stick vacuums available to keep floors clean during our stay. <br/>Other than that we enjoyed our stay. Definitely recommend this location. We will stay here again in the future. Response from Port Aransas Escapes; Saturday, July 31, 2021 Thank you for taking the time to leave this glowing review! We really appreciate your input and see if we can get a broom in there. Please keep us in mind when you book your next vacation house!
Reviewed On: 7/30/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 07, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 17 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 22, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Right on the beach! Community Pool! Amazing Views

ID 258956 - 6 beds (2 king, 3 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Port Aransas Lodging
You won't want to leave this bright and welcoming 3BR/3BA beachfront home (sleeps 9) Get even closer to the view—and feel the gulf breezes.

For a virtual tour click here. THE POOL WILL REOPEN ON 4/29/21!!!!

You won't want to leave this bright and welcoming 3BR/3BA beachfront home (sleeps 9) Get even closer to the view—and feel the gulf breezes—on a sprawling deck overlooking the beach.

After a fresh remodel, this rental now includes brand-new appliances and two master suites, plus a family-friendly bunk room and coastal-chic furnishings throughout.

For a virtual tour click here

The coveted, gated community of Lost Colony features shared amenities like a pool and a private boardwalk to the beach. Located just 10 minutes by car to in-town Port A, Lost Colony offers the perfect combo of convenience and off-the-beaten-path seclusion. Treat the kids to a day at Schlitterbahn waterpark, only a 12-minute drive away.

The open-concept living area is anchored by a flat-screen TV as well as a wall of windows that overlook the Gulf and the beach.

The view stays with you while you’re prepping dinner in the kitchen, then takes center stage when you sit down to eat at a dining table for six.

A fully equipped and newly remodeled kitchen opens up into the living and dining space, so no one ever has to miss a moment of conversation.

This rental sleeps nine guests between three bedrooms, each with its own en-suite bathroom.

Two master suites each have a king-size bed and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The guest bedroom features a twin-over-full bunk bed, a twin-over-twin bunk bed, a flat-screen TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

After dinner, settle in for sunset outside on the spectacular deck.

Extras at this Lost Colony beach house include parking for four vehicles (including one garage spot), complimentary Wi-Fi, a digital lock for keyless entry, and a washer/dryer in the garage.

You’re just steps away from the sand and the rolling surf along this sun-drenched stretch of the Gulf Coast. Located in the gated, beachfront community of Lost Colony with its shared pool and boardwalk to the beach, this is your ideal vacation location.

Head to Mustang State Park (a 2-minute drive), hit the fairways at Palmilla Beach Golf Club (a 7-minute drive), or spend a fun-packed day with the family at Schlitterbahn (a 12-minute drive). In-town Port A is also only about 10 minutes away by car

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543