max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Alarm Clock
    • Answering Machine
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Hairdryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • Iron
    • Driveway Parking
    • Bath Towels
    • Lighted make-up mirror
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Internet Wifi
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
    • Ipod - Dock Speakers
    • Blueray DVD Player
    • TV in each bedroom
    • Netflix
    • Cable Sports Pass
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Blender
    • Can Opener
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Electric Mixer
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Mixing bowls/measuring cups
    • Refrigerator
    • Rice Cooker
    • Tea Kettle
    • Toaster
    • Electric Grill
    • Ice Trays
    • Gas range
    • Mini-Prep Processor
    • Salad spinner
    • Indoor/outdoor tableware
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach Chairs
    • Beach Mats
    • Beach Towels
    • Beach Toys
    • Boogie Boards
    • Cooler
    • Gas BBQ Grill
    • Lanai
    • Lanai Furniture
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Private Pool
    • Surf Board
    • Umbrella
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Electric Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Beach
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Tennis Courts
    • On Ocean Bluff
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Parking Stall
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Hawaiian Luau
    • Hula Performance
    • River Kayaking



Updated: March, 2014
Relates to All Properties

This contract constitutes an agreement between the Guest and the property Owner, represented by the Property Manager.
For Guests staying in the following properties, there is a mandatory resort fee in addition to the rental rate:

WAIPOULI BEACH RESORT (Beginning January 1, 2014) - $12/day (included with rental fees)
HANALEI BAY RESORT - $15/day (to be paid at check in at front desk)

DEPOSIT, PAYMENT AND CANCELLATION POLICY: Upon confirming your reservation, 25% of the total amount is required upfront upon booking the reservation. The final payment, including taxes, is due no later than 60 days prior to Guest’s arrival date. Expenses (including, but not limited to: extra clean fees, room charges, telephone charge, cable television charges, utility etc. ) incurred during your stay will be charged against Guest’s credit card.

Reservations not paid in full sixty (60) days prior or by the listed due date shall be subject to cancellation and forfeiture of all monies. Each property is individually owned. Rental fees are not transferable from property to property. If Guest’s check is returned by the bank, Agent reserves the right to require payment to be made by certified check or money order including a service charge of $50.00.

If cancellation is made at least 90 days prior to scheduled arrival, all monies will be refunded less the processing fee of $90.00 and up to $165.00 for larger homes. If cancelled less than 90 days prior to arrival, the 25% booking payment upon confirming will be forfeited. Cancellations made less than 60 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of the rent and taxes, with the exception of the cleaning fee and Security Deposit (if applicable). Guests are responsible for the entire time booked. No rental refunds are given for early departure or late cancellation. All cancellations must be made in writing (email and Fax acceptable). We do not make exceptions. In order to protect your vacation payments we strongly suggest travel insurance.

TRAVEL INSURANCE: You are a valued guest and we want to do everything possible to make your trip enjoyable and worry free. Because the unforeseen and unexpected can occur before you leave or when you’re away from home we recommend CSA’s Vacation Rental Insurance Plan. The premium for Vacation Rental Insurance can be included in the cost of your rental. Vacation Rental Insurance reimburses for pre-paid non-refundable expenses due to certain unforeseeable circumstances that may cause you to cancel, interrupt or delay your trip. Please review our cancellation policy in this Agreement.

CSA Travel Protection:

Please Initial Only One:

______ Initial here to Accept the Travel Insurance. *If left blank, you are electing to decline the travel insurance.

TRUST ACCOUNT: The Deposit, the Final Payment, Security Deposit (if applicable), and any other fees will be deposited into Agent’s trust account at First Hawaiian Bank, Princeville, HI 96722.
CONDITION OF PREMISES: The property and its contents are privately owned, withthe Property Manager acting solely as the Owner’s Agent. It is rented with Owner’s furnishings and neither Owner nor Agent will be responsible for providing any additional furnishings or equipment. No items belonging to Owner shall be removed from the property. Any household appliance and equipment malfunctions reported will be handled as quickly and professionally as possible during normal business hours. In the event of an after- hours emergency, please call Cyrila Pycha at. Guest agrees to keep it in good, clean condition.

Additionally, the Property Manager shall not be responsible for any loss, expense, damages, claims or injury direct, indirect, consequential or otherwise caused by reason of military actions, acts of God, or by any agents, employees, subcontractors, servants or services as provided.. Should the contracted property become unavailable, the Property Manager will act in good faith and use its best efforts to substitute with accommodations or services of a type comparable to those contracted. The Property Manager in their sole discretion reserves the right to refuse or discontinue service to any person(s) and/or to rescind any contract for accommodations or guest services. The Property Manager will not be liable under any circumstances, including substitutions, to refund any unused portion of booked accommodations or services. The Property Manager is not responsible for valuables left in rental properties.

Guest authorizes Agent to repair damages or losses caused by Guest or invitees of Guest, at the expense of Guest. Guest accepts responsibility for the acts of their children, visitors or guests and service animals. Guest will not remove or rearrange inside or outside furniture. Guest renting homes/condos with air conditioning for thirty (30) days or more will be responsible for excessive utility billing.

PESTS: Hawaii is a tropical climate in which insects, rodents and lizards unfortunately thrive. All properties are on a quarterly maintenance program, but Guest may encounter these pests during stay. Contact with a “pest” inside or outside of Guest's rental is not reason for termination of this agreement. If this does occur, please contact the Property Manager to make a report as a trouble call will be scheduled.

GAS GRILLS: Gas grills are not allowed at Condominium projects. Charcoal BBQ's and Hibachis are prohibited in all properties unless already provided. Any reported illegal use of a gas or fire barbecue from the association will result in a fine, which will be charged against your credit card account.

MANDATORY OCCUPANCY DISCLOSURES: It is mandatory to disclose the exact number and names of guests who will be occupying the premises during the rental term. Guest must immediately notify Agent, by phone and/or in writing, if the number of occupants changes. Additional charges may apply. The premises shall be used for residential vacation rental purposes only. Special events such as parties, receptions, etc., shall not be allowed without the express written consent of Agent. Shall guest refuse to adhere by this policy, additional charges may apply. In no event shall the premises be sublet or this agreement reassigned without the written consent of Agent.

CHECK IN / CHECK OUT: We want you to enjoy your stay and when possible will accommodate early check in or late check out. However, we are not always able to do so. Guest agrees to abide by stated check in / check out times unless express permission is given by rental agent.

SUBJECT TO CHANGE: Advertised amenities are subject to change without notice or compensation. Changes can occur after a reservation is made as a result of sale of unit, remodeling, mechanical failure or servicing. Should a property be made unavailable for any reason beyond the control of Agent, Agent may substitute another like or better property. If no other property is available the limit of liability by property Owner, the Property Manager or its Owners, is to refund any pre-paid rents that have been paid by the registered Guest.
SECURITY FEE: A non-refundable security fee is included in Guest's rent in lieu of requiring a Security Deposit. This is intended to limit out of pocket expenses from accidental damages to the leased premises or contents during the guest stay. A description of the Security Fee can be found at for review and is incorporated herein by reference. PLEASE READ IT CAREFULLY. In order to honor a claim under the security fee guidelines, Agent must be made aware of any damage prior to check-out.
SECURITY DEPOSIT: In the case of Special Events (e.g. Weddings, Graduations, etc.) a Security Deposit is required. Guest agrees to be responsible for any damage to the Premises or its contents. The Security Deposit shall be applied to actual damages caused by Guest. After Guest's occupancy, the Premises will be inspected to determine if such damage or theft including additional cleaning, has occurred. In such event, Agent shall deduct the cost of such damage or theft including additional cleaning from the Security Deposit and Guest will be notified in writing. In addition, Agent may deduct from the Security Deposit the amount of any long distance or per call telephone charges and cable television charges such as but not limited to pay per view movies that may have occurred during the dates of Guest's rental period. Agent shall apply, account for, or refund Guest's security deposit within forty-five (45) days following the end of the tenancy.

The property has been cleaned and prepared prior to Guest’s arrival. Fresh linens and towels are placed in the property along with a starter supply of soaps and paper products. Additional supplies that may be needed are the responsibility of the Guest. Each property is equipped with a washer and dryer. Excessive use of the linens and towels resulting in extra loads of laundry upon check-out is subject to additional charges. The Cleaning Fee stated on the Agreement is subject to change.

Daily Maid Service is not included.

In addition to your one-time out clean fee, mid-stay cleaning(s) and/or deep cleaning(s) may be required for extended rental periods of thirty (30) days or more at guest’s expense. Please notify our office at least one week in advance of your arrival if you wish to make these arrangements.

Please note that animals are not allowed, however, in the event a guest requires a service animal and has proper documentation for said animal; there will be an additional cleaning charge applied to the final balance.

PHONES: The private phones in each unit are for Guest's convenience. Local calls (Kauai) are free. Please charge all long distance calls to a credit card or third party.

OWNER’S CLOSET: Locked closets reserved for Owner are not to be accessed by Guest.

RULES, REGULATIONS AND LAWS: All properties are SMOKE FREE. Any smoking is to be done 20 feet from any entrance of the property per Hawaii State Law. Detection of any smoking within the property is subject to a $450 fine to guest. Our rental properties are located in residential areas and guests are asked to be considerate of neighbors' privacy and right to quiet enjoyment of their homes by keeping any noise at acceptable levels. Guest will take all reasonable steps to assure that property occupants adhere to the Rules, Regulations and Laws that affect the property, Homeowner’s Association, the Property Manager and the State of Hawaii.

Customer understands that the owner of this rental retains the right to sell their rental or change management companies at any time. In the event the vacation accommodation is sold by the owner or transferred into a new management regime, the Property Manager, acting as an intermediary between you and the Owner, will use its best efforts to provide a substitute vacation accommodation of equal or greater value. If the Property Manager is unable to find such accommodations, then at the Property Manager or customer's option this Agreement shall be cancelled and terminated and the Property Manager, acting as an intermediary between you and the Owner shall refund to customer all payments made by customer under this Agreement, and the Property Manager and customer shall thereafter not have any liabilities or obligations to the other arising out of the unavailability of the rental property and/or customer's travel arrangements.

Customer acknowledges that the rental owner and/or their agent retain the right to enter the rental for any legitimate reason, including showing a prospective buyer the rental, by giving customer at least Twenty-Four (24) hours notice of such showing.

NON-LIABILITY AND INDEMNIFICATION OF OWNER AND AGENT: Guest agrees to hold harmless and indemnify the Owner and Agent from any and all costs, expenses, legal proceedings, legal fees, suits, claims, or demands, whether from loss of life or injury to Guest and/or invitees of Guest, unless same was due solely to the willful act or gross negligence of the Owner or Agent.

The above rental information, while deemed reliable, is not guaranteed. Changes in inventory and or decor occur from time to time and such changes will not void or alter the terms of the rental and is not a valid reason for cancellation.
AGREEMENTS: Signing this Agreement and the Rental Agreement constitutes a contract, namely:
1) Acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and procedures detailed therein.
2) Acceptance of full financial responsibility for late departures, any loss of inventory, excessive housekeeping and damage or repairs due to abuse or neglect for the property occurring within the duration of your stay.
3) All disputes arising out of this Agreement shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the Hawaii State courts of Kauai County, Hawaii, (or, if there is exclusive federal jurisdiction, the United States District Court for Hawaii) and the parties consent to the personal and exclusive jurisdiction and venue of these courts.
4) Customer agrees and acknowledges that this rental arrangement is not subject to the residential landlord/tenant code of the state in which this rental is occurring (such as the Hawaii Revised Statutes chapter 521) since this is not a long term residential rental.
5) Acceptance of rental charges as stated on page one of this rental agreement.

Any alterations made to this Agreement by Guest without the approval of Agent, renders this Agreement null and void.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 695 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 665 USD
Dec 15, 2019 to Mar 31, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 725 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights 665 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 695 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,865 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 4,655 USD
Dec 15, 2019 to Mar 31, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 5,075 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,655 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,865 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,850 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,950 USD
Dec 15, 2019 to Mar 31, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,750 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,950 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,850 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Except the unexpected... Well, first of all the photos of this accommodation are of good performance. But we had to deal with facts. Example? One of the toilets was blocked twice. The sanitary fixed once, the second time I did it by myself (handyman). With more success! One day the dishwasher was not working due to blocked overflow warning system. The handyman had to intervene again. On Friday afternoon the microwave was out of order. I couldn't find the bug. So, no light over the stove and also no working extractor. Washing machine: flaky orange coating which forms on metal due to the oxidation of iron (outside, lefthand). Last but not least the pool sided lounge: each single pillow is full with green and grey moldy stains! Due to the fact that nobody feels responsible to store these pillows during rainy weather. None of us spent a single minute on this lounge chair! The same happened to the white/blue bench and couch for the children. Besides: the valves of hot tub are out of order since more than a year! And by the way: there are only two wineglasses in the house which can accommodate at least eight people! Now I'm asking you: would you spend more than 800$ each single day for a residence like this? And would you recommend this property to a friend? Think about it and be honest!<br/>Sincerely <br/>A disappointed Markus and family Response from RE/MAX Kauai; Sunday, March 3, 2019 We were left with utter shock and disappointment after reading this review especially with an upbeat feedback of your stay when you visited our office the day before your departure. Had we received a phone call during your stay notifying us of your continued troubles we would have rectified the situation immediately as we did with the microwave and the initial toilet clog. An in clean is performed prior to each guest arrival. The toilets are flushed, and the dishwasher ran a cycle, both were working fine prior to your arrival. There were rolling power outages in the area which most likely caused the fuse in the microwave to blow. We immediately brought over another microwave. A replacement has been ordered. Once the microwave blew, the built-in light no longer worked either. Although cosmetically the washer is showing signs of deterioration, it works very well and is always kept clean, inside and out. The tropical climate in Hawaii, unfortunately, causes the metal to oxidize rapidly. We will look into ways to make its exterior more appealing for those that are more sensitive to appearances. Like the washer, the outdoor furniture unfortunately takes a beating due to the tropical weather. Our housekeepers do bring in the cushions when the home is sitting for a period. However, if guest is in house, we won’t disturb a guest to pull in the cushions every time the weather takes a turn which is frequent in Hawaii. We are currently looking at replacements with more sturdy material that will help the cushions endure the various weather changes. The children’s furniture has been removed and replaced with brand new sets. The hot tub does work, just not the jets. There is a sign posted in the home about this. There are several wine glasses on the little shelf unit in the dining room, facing the pool. More stemless wine glasses have been placed in the home. We apologize you felt you had a dissatisfaction experience at the home and trust you enjoyed the beauty of Kauai.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
Amazing House, Pool, and Location We had a really good time at this house on our vacation to the North Shore of Kauai. We only had two couples total in the house which gave us plenty of room. The house is well furnished as well as landscaped. The pool is large and the backyard foliage makes it look like you are in an oasis (especially with the waterfall that runs from 4-6/7pm). The garage is turned into a game room which was fun at night. Two items I wish were different: 1)the hot tub was out of service which we were not informed prior and no discount was given 2) I wish the pool was cleaned prior to us checking in the same as the house was cleaned.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2018
Paradise Pool Home Great rental -- highly recommended. Delightful home. Lovely pool, beautiful garden with avocado trees, coconuts, citrus fruits. Very well equipped house with linens, bath and beach towels. beach chairs, some toiletries (a nice touch).
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
Great spot for a family vacation The house was exactly as pictured/described and served as a wonderful base for our family vacation in Paradise. The foliage around the home is amazing and we very much enjoyed some of the fruit. The large table was ideal for our family, which included seven people staying there and another two staying in a nearby condo. The property managers were very responsive, as well. Lovely spot.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Crusin' the Island The house was our luxurious home base for all of our island adventures!
Reviewed On: 4/7/2018
Great family time We had a great stay at this home. The pool was perfect for relaxing at the end of having full days at the beach. The kitchen and dining area made for some fantastic family meals.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Great time at Paradise Pool Home! We all had a great time. Great rental.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2016
Delightful Week in Kauai Lovely, comfortable home.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2017
Nice neighborhood home accomodating 8 adults and one small child We had a rare family vacation on Kauai. Our stay in at the home was enjoyable. We had some additions to our party at the last minute which we could easily make work between the four bedrooms at the large house. My husband and I stayed in the downstairs bedroom, which is an obvious addition the house and could use some maintenance. The other bedrooms and one bath upstairs were lovely. There are two bathrooms downstairs, one inside the bedroom, so some upstairs guests had to use a downstairs bath. If you are looking for something close to a beach, this one won’t work, but we had three cars between us so we were able to go to many of the beaches. We walked or drove to the little mall nearby for some of our meals and fell in love with Acai bowls for breakfast and afternoon snacks. We had no immediate management or maintenance needs while there and we did not make use of the concierge person who seemed very accommodating. I see that the home is popular by the full schedule, so not a lot of time in between guests to do any needed repairs. Overall, the home was good, I would say that the only thing needed is a little TLC on items like sticking doors, cabinets, windows, and the pool. If I were to go to Kauai again, I think I would try to spend more for a home closer to the beaches, but this one definitely fit our needs and provided a nice place to stay during our visit.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017
A Little Bit of Heaven! We stayed here in June 2017 and the house is fantastic! We had plenty of room for 8 adults. The pool is incredible! The location is great too. SHERI at REMAX was so helpful in preparing us for our visit. We loved every minute we spent there and hope to be back. Thanks so much!
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Paradise in Paradise This house was perfect for me and 7 of my friends. Four couples, we each had our own room and the house was big enough that we didn't feel as though we were on top of each other. Plenty of privacy/space should you want it.<br/>The kitchen was conducive to group cooking nights or to provide a stool should you just want to enjoy a glass of wine and chat with those in the kitchen.<br/>The garage was a nice surprise - pool table and air conditioned which was a welcome reprieve on those warm nights. <br/>The backyard / pool was, of course, the best part. Who needs the beach when you have paradise in your own back yard! <br/>Location was great - close to the beach and the store. I would definitely go back!
Reviewed On: 5/3/2017
Hawaiian Family Vacation The Paradise Pool home in Princeville was amazing ! The decore was beautiful the home was spacious and the pool was fantastic! The location of the home was so convenient, within walking distance to many fabulous hiking areas and beautiful beaches. We traveled with 6 adults and two middle school children the house accommodated us all very comfortably.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2017
Kauai Rental Overall great stay.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2017
Beautiful vacation home This home exceeded our expectations. Very clean, and anticipated our needs. The pool was a big plus. Great location in Princeville. You can take a short drive to anywhere. Hanalei (great lunch/dinner options) is a must to visit and is short drive. Close to grocery store and some food options. We had a conference at the St. Regis. We highly recommend driving the short mile for breathtaking views with your breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Would definitely repeat visit in this home, especially with extended family.
Reviewed On: 2/5/2018
Living the Life Family of seven stayed for two weeks. There was plenty of room and home had all that was needed, except a wine opener. There is one there now. The home was clean and was in good condition. The pool was cleaned weekly. Kids were happy to hang out in the backyard all day long. Would recommend to others and hope to one day return.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2016
Awesome Sauce Home felt like a Four Seasons Villa resort. Each room was a suite, and unique in its own way. The back yard was awesome. We BBQ'd one day and felt right at home. The pool was awesome. And there's lots of little toddler pool furniture that our kids enjoyed using. Lots of pool toys too! Response from RE/MAX Kauai; Friday, February 19, 2016 Aloha and Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Paradise Pool Home. We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed the property, amenities and location. The team works very hard to exceed each guest’s expectations. We hope to see you again in the near future. -Tamee D. RE/MAX Kauai
Reviewed On: 2/17/2016
Home Away From Home Gorgeous home with tons of space. This 4 bedroom 3 bath home was just perfect for our family. Every room has a television. Master bedroom and twin bedroom come equipped with smart tv's which was great as my children love to watch netflix. Home also comes with it's own netflix account so no worries about having to log out of yours when you check out. The garage game room which has a 3 in 1 game table and a chess table along with another smart tv and an added sports package is superb! The men watched their sports while the children played on the table. We thoroughly enjoyed this added feature to the home and the a/c in the room is a plus as well. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you could possibly need. The pool was nice and refreshing during the day and the jacuzzi was just perfect for winding down after a long day. Let's not forget the waterfall that comes on during happy hour. The grill was another added bonus to make our stay more complete. We had such a wonderful stay here and can't wait to return again!
Reviewed On: 3/10/2016
Definitely a little piece of paradise The house is absolutely amazing. Very well maintained very well equipped with all the entertainment you could wish for. Pool table that also turns into a air hockey and tennis table. TVs in every room some with Rokus and sport channels. The only down point we found was that the hot tub is set for a specific time window everyday (5pm to 9pm). We wished we would have had the control to set it when we wanted to use it. I would recommend that they install a timer which can be started anytime and runs for ~2 hours. This way the guest have control but without running the risk of heating the hot tub 24/7.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 14 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 17, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Bedding: 1 King, 2

ID 223065 - 7 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 2 single and 2 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Princeville Vacation Rentals
Bedding: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin and 2 Twin aero beds
Maximum guest 8
*Additional charges apply per guest per night over maximum amount but not to exceed 11. The owners of Paradise Pool Home invite you to leave the rigors of daily life behind and enter the tranquil serenity of their Paradise Pool Home. Situated on one-third of an acre in the heart of the pristine Princeville resort, this 4 bedroom /3 full bath tropical Hawaiian oasis offers privacy, comfort and relaxation. The newly remodeled home features an open floor plan, private pool, fruit trees, a large front porch with new outdoor furniture overlooking the landscaped garden, an air conditioned games room and floral tropical landscaping that will make you feel calm and rejuvenated during your visit.

A light and airy home with bamboo floors in the living areas, natural travertine in the fully equipped chef's kitchen make it perfect for spending time with family and entertaining alike. The kitchen includes granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and a brand new gas double oven range with ProBake convection, new double door refrigerator and a new dishwasher . Enjoy your meals on the gorgeous dining room set that seats 8 surrounded by windows overlooking the pool area or on the designer wicker bar stools surrounding the kitchen counter for a more casual meal or drink.

The first level boasts one bedroom with a brand new queen bed, private en suite bathroom, flat screen TV & DVD Player with a connecting light and open office area that overlooks the pool with direct outside access.

The second level offers three additional bedrooms; the first room offers a brand new California king bed, reading and relaxing area, wall mounted flat screen TV and DVD Player. Separate entrance to a shared upstairs bathroom with double sinks, and travertine glass shower with pebble stone floor. The second bedroom contains a new queen bed, reading area, and flat screen TV. The third bedroom offers two (2) new twin beds and flat screen TV with decorative wall paintings, ideal for kids.

The newly renovated entertainment room is located off of the living area and a local artist's custom designed wall mural that wraps around the entire room featuring local beaches and waterfalls. The serene pool area offers outdoor table seating for 6. Relax and take in the sun in one of the 4 lounge chairs. After a full day of relaxing and fun, grill some fresh fish and veggies on your new 3-burner gas grill equipped with side burner. And don't forget to relax in the Jacuzzi Centrally located in the Princeville resort, you are a short drive or leisurely walk to grocery, shops, restaurants, tennis courts, and a world class golf course. Come and stay at Paradise Pool Home and let your worries wash away.

HAWAII TAX ID# 095-082-4960-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals