×
max 2 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • festivals
    • library
    • museums
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Smart TV
    • DVD Player
    • CD Player
    • HDTV
    • Ipod dock
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Rice Cooker
    • Slow Cooker
    • Blender
    • Dishwasher
    • Coffee Grinder
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • luaus
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • 1 day (24 hours)
    • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • Living Attributes
    • Free Wifi
    • No Phone
    • Washer & Dryer in Unit
    • Hair Dryer
    • Sheets and towels provided
    • Ceiling Fans
    • DVD Player
    • CD Player/Stereo
    • Smart TV
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Parking on premises
    • Shopping/Dining Nearby
    • Golf Course Nearby
    • Bike Rentals Nearby
    • Internet Cafe
    • Library
    • Post Office
    • Yoga
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Lanai (Balcony)
    • Patio Furniture
    • Shared BBQ Grill in Complex
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Towels
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Chairs
    • Cooler/Ice Chest
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Garden View
    • Drive to beach under 5 min
    • Drive to Shopping under 5 min
    • Sandpiper
  • Air conditioning Attributes
    • Island Breeze Cooled (NO A/C)
  • Nearby attractions Attributes
    • Close to golfing
    • Near Hanalei town and bay
    • Napali Coast and Kalalau Trail
    • Kilauea Lighthouse
    • Kalihiwai Falls
    • Haraguchi Rice Mill
    • Garden Island Chocolate

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 8 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 118 USD
Mar 1 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights 130 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 130 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 130 USD
Dec 15, 2021 to Jan 7, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights 149 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 8 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 139 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 8 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 440 - 761 USD
Mar 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 875 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 875 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 875 USD
Dec 15, 2021 to Jan 7, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,043 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 8 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 850 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 8 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,887 - 2,089 USD
Mar 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,887 - 3,750 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,500 - 3,750 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,450 - 3,750 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 8 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,643 - 3,993 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice location in Princeville I was very impressed by the service provided by Kauai Kahuna Vacation Rentals, they were highly organized before and during our stay. <br/>The unit we stayed in wasn&#x2019;t great. The carpet was dirty and desperately needs to be replaced (it stank in the living room), the dishwasher needs to be replaced (very old and the top drawer kept falling and is not repairable) and the toilet kept running (figured out how the handle needed to be left after flushing so that it worked properly). The unit needs some updating. They asked if it was an urgent problem and I said no, as there was really nothing they could do about it anyways. I would definitely rent from them again, but will look for a place with tiled floors next time. Response from Kauai Kahuna Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 27, 2020 The carpet did need to be cleaned (and has been cleaned), and we're very sorry we didn't have an opening to get it cleaned sooner. The toilet should be fine now, it needed a flapper. We're replacing the top rack of the dishwasher, which will make it much more convenient to use. We'll be delighted to have you back again in the future!
Reviewed On: 1/9/2020
Easy, great location and communication We had an excellent stay at Sandpiper 120A! Host was extremely easy to communicate with, their app and book made navigating the condo, Island, and nearby activities so seamless. Be aware no A/C, but there are excellent fans throughout the house so we barely noticed. Lovely lanai and a well-stocked kitchen made our week here fun and extra relaxing. Bed is firm, which I loved, and ample pillows in varying firmnesses are provided. Access, check in and check out were super easy (although we forgot to return the parking pass- learn from our mistake)! Host provided two beach towels, beach chairs and an umbrella which was a fun surprise! Would absolutely stay here again- we love this location in princeville for easy access to the market, to Hanalei, beaches and our favorite snorkel spot, Tunnels! This unit is great for people who want to grab groceries and cook at home on occasion, and like a clean relaxed atmosphere. Very near to the pool and hot tub (completely gated so no need to worry if you have kids) and the parking is just outside so easy access if you have mobility issues.
- Britta D.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2019
Nice stay and was easy to reserve on a short notice Sandpiper unit was nice. Pool and jacuzzi were clean and seldom crowded. Only problem we had was the upstairs unit leaked water through our ceiling during our stay. Someone came quickly to assess the damage, but I think we should have be refunded at least one nights stay since it took three days for the carpet and couch to dry. Lock box for the unit is located in a difficult place to access in the dark.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
Sandpiper 120a Was a wonderful time for my parents who were enjoying their 25th anaversery. Location is beautiful, quiet and very comfortable. Parents couldnt be happier with this rental and would love to come back soon.<br/>
- Christopher H.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2018
Quite and nice The condo is very spacious and well maintained. A running/walking trail is right outside and the convenient shopping center with a grocery store is a short 5min drive away. The kitchen is very well equipped, although a few basics like aluminum foil, baking sheets, and spices would have been appreciated. The large fans were great at keeping us cool but occasionally woke us up from rumbling loudly. Our only concern is the stovetop may have a grounding issue. We had to handle the pots and pans with a towel while cooking to avoid being shocked from an electrical current. Response from Kauai Kahuna Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 The burners had not been completely re-inserted into their receptacles by the cleaner. We're very sorry for the oversight, and that it caused the guest concern!
- Julia S.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
Princeville Visit Good property, well kept up with a lovely pool and jacuzzi. (2) outdoor grills and lush grounds. Unit nice and clean and a good value for the money. Shower a bit tricky to use. Overall a good place to stay and we would stay again.<br/>
- John T.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 04, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 11 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 12, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

As seen on HGTV's Hawaii Life! Walk to shopping/dining, w/pool, hot tub, BBQ.

ID 243973 - 1 bed (1 king). Base rent is for 2 occupants.
Princeville Vacation Rentals
Enjoy a quiet retreat in this attractive ground floor condo with full kitchen, a large tiled lanai, pool, jacuzzi, and barbecue grills. Perfect for enjoying the island on a budget. This north shore Kauai vacation rental is an awesome value.. Enjoy a quiet retreat in this attractively decorated, ground floor condo in Sandpiper Village. The condo has a fully equipped, upgraded kitchen for home cooked meals, a large tiled lanai to enjoy a cool drink amidst tropical breezes, a large king size bed with expanded bathroom and vanity area, and more.

You are close to the complex swimming pool with Jacuzzi and BBQ area. Condo includes a reserved parking spot just steps from the condo entrance. The Sandpiper Village is centrally located within the Princeville resort community, and close to all of the north shore sights. Beaches, shopping, and dining are all close by.

Hawaii Tax Number TA-156-595-4048-01;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543