×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • outdoor shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • festivals
    • library
    • museums
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • CD Player
    • Ipod dock
    • Video Game System
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Rice Cooker
    • Slow Cooker
    • Blender
    • Dishwasher
    • Coffee Grinder
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • luaus
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • groceries
    • hospital
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course View
    • Mountain View
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • 1 day (24 hours)
    • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • Living Attributes
    • Free Wifi
    • Washer & Dryer in Unit
    • Sheets and towels provided
    • Portacrib
    • Child Booster Seat
    • Garment Steamer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Parking on premises
    • Shopping/Dining Nearby
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course Nearby
    • Bike Rentals Nearby
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Internet Cafe
    • Library
    • Mailing and Business Center
    • Post Office
    • Yoga
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Private Lanai (Balcony)
    • Patio Furniture
    • Shared BBQ Grill in Complex
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Towels
    • Boogie Boards
    • Snorkel Gear
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Chairs
    • Beach Mats
    • Cooler/Ice Chest
    • Fishing Gear
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Mountain view
    • Golf Course view
    • Walk to Beach under 15min
    • Walk to shopping under 15min
    • Drive to Shopping under 5 min
    • Villas on the Prince
  • Air conditioning Attributes
    • Island Breeze Cooled (NO A/C)
  • Nearby attractions Attributes
    • Close to golfing
    • Near Hanalei town and bay
    • Napali Coast and Kalalau Trail
    • Kilauea Lighthouse
    • Kalihiwai Falls
    • Haraguchi Rice Mill
    • Garden Island Chocolate

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 28 nights 1,169 - 1,201 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 8 to Feb 28 Min Stay 28 nights 1,260 - 1,366 USD
Mar 1 to May 31 Min Stay 28 nights 1,169 - 1,225 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 28 nights 1,283 - 1,422 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 28 nights 1,128 - 1,264 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,010 - 5,137 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 8 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,426 - 5,814 USD
Mar 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,010 - 5,250 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,562 - 6,076 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,834 - 5,389 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Review of Princeville Condo Loved the condo, well equipped, very spacious and very clean. Response from Kauai Kahuna Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Thanks for being great for leaving everything so clean and tidy when you departed :-) Come back soon!
Reviewed On: 7/18/2021
Excellent ! I’ve stayed at 3 other Villas in the Prince condos over the last 4 years , all great but this one was exemplary. Every detail of the home was well thought out. I had a last minute.visitor, my daughter flew out with her baby, and to my surprise, there was a pack and play, high chair, toys and beach toys in the condo at my disposal. The owners must be professional organizers for every detail of the home is covered. I truly am impressed!
- Margaret K.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2021
Beautiful house but too hot Overall a very good experience. Good llocation. Quiet. Spacious with a good floor plan. Well equipped. Yet there is one serious complaint to share with any prospective <br/>Vacation renters. The temperature inside the house near the end of day is hardly tolerable on clear days. ( when overcast, It is fine). It must be due to the sun beatiing down on roof and transference of heat to the inside of the house. The homeowner should consider ways to remedy. To eat at the dinig table on such days had us with several floor fans a few feet away blowing on us as to get more comfortable. I am generally a warm weather person and tolerate heat well. I suggeat at least two more ceiling fans. The evident problem is due to poor design by the architect - windows open hardly at all- the large upper windows are fixed and only have inadequately small venting windows to alleviate heat. At 5 pm I t is cooler outside than inside the house.- markedly. <br/>I hope this review is helpful as it can s meant to encourage the homeowner to do what I see lisaibwl to improve what is oher use a very nice and spacious house. Hgh Response from Kauai Kahuna Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 30, 2019 Unfortunately when the tradewinds die down (which we're happy to say is rare) it does get hot and stuffy. The best thing to do is open the sliding glass doors and the front door (there are screen doors so bugs won't get in). That way you can get cross-ventilation. Plus with a ceiling fan in the living room and one in each bedroom, you can get the air circulating throughout the house. You'll be comfortable when the trades are blowing, and less uncomfortable if they die down for a couple of days. The downstairs suites are always cooler than upstairs, so sleeping is good!
- Greg and Heidi T.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Stay in Paradise This was our second stay at Villas on the Prince 34 and we have a wonderful time. The condo is at a great location on the North Shore. It is beautifully furnished and quite comfortable. The kitchen is supplied with everything you could need for your stay. The additional dryer in the garage came in handy with our many trips to the pool and beach. My only suggestion would be to add ceiling fans in the dining/kitchen area as there is no air conditioning. We will certainly return!
- Barb H.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2019
56 nights in paradise This townhouse is one of the best appointed we've ever stayed in.<br/>This was our second stay in Unit 34.<br/>Three suggestions....1. Supply a hand held opener for the gate.<br/>2. Carpet at the top of the stairs easily moves out of place; could create a safety hazard for guests.<br/>3. Key for the mail box for long-term renters.
- William F S.
Reviewed On: 6/3/2019
Refund The condo was clean and well equipped. The Ice maker did no work.<br/>I have not received my $500.00 deposit. I checked out of Unit 34 on October 10, 2019. The $500.00 deposit was charged 01/18/2019. I have called 3 times and left messages asking for a return call. Response from Kauai Kahuna Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 11, 2019 Your deposit was refunded to your credit card on October 21, 2019, just 11 days after your departure. We'll call you about it. Not sure who you have been calling, but it wasn't us :-(
- William S.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 04, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 11 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 21, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxury townhouse w/pool,walk to beach,shopping,dining, best long-term rate!

ID 243976 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Princeville Vacation Rentals
Spacious and upscale, the villas offer mountain and waterfall views, and a brief walk to Princeville shopping and Anini Beach. This north shore Kauai vacation rental is the ideal choice if you're seeking the space and privacy. ONE MONTH MINIMUM STAY.. "NOTE: 30-DAY MINIMUM STAY AT THIS LOCATION. The Villas on the Prince is a gated community located in Princeville on the north shore of Kauai. The minimum stay is one month, and these elegant and upscale townhouses provide enough space and amenities to insure your comfort during your extended visit. The Villas on the Prince enjoy nearby access to Anini Beach via a beautiful tree lined path and trail traversing the bluff down to the prettiest and quietest section of the beach, which is famed for its tranquil shallow waters and long sandy ocean floor. Our vacation rental villas feature granite counter tops, stainless appliances, upscale furnishings, patio off the master bedroom, lanai off the living area and large open-concept living area. Garage parking is available with most. The complex includes a large pool and gas barbecues. Bordered by the Prince Golf Course, the view from most units spans the beautifully landscaped golf course and stretches to the lush mountains with their rainbows and waterfalls. Villas are 1,700 sq.ft. A great alternative to more expensive home rentals!

This elegant villa offers 3 bedrooms and 2 1/2 baths. Enjoy two large master suites with king bed and private bath downstairs (one with jacuzzi bath), and a guest bedroom with queen bed and guest bath on the upper level. Upper level includes a living and dining areas with golf course views, open to a bright modern kitchen with updated appliances, and granite counter well-equipped with such extras as a coffee grinder, slow cooker, and rice cooker. The dining table seats six, and there is bar stool seating at the kitchen counter for informal meals.

Amenities include a washer and dryer, free wifi internet, cable television, telephone for local calls, an iPod dock, and a variety of beach gear for your enjoyment. The complex provides a swimming pool and gas barbecue grills. Hawaii vacation rental registration number TA-030-207-5904-01.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543