max 5 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • library
    • museums
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Rice Cooker
    • Blender
    • Dishwasher
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • luaus
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • groceries
    • hospital
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Mountain View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Weddings
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Living Attributes
    • Free Wifi
    • Phone
    • Washer & Dryer in Unit
    • Hair Dryer
    • Iron and Ironing Board
    • Sheets and towels provided
    • Ceiling Fans
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Parking on premises
    • Shopping/Dining Nearby
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course Nearby
    • Bike Rentals Nearby
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Internet Cafe
    • Library
    • Mailing and Business Center
    • Post Office
    • Yoga
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Lanai (Balcony)
    • Patio Furniture
    • Shared BBQ Grill in Complex
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Towels
    • Boogie Boards
    • Snorkel Gear
    • Beach Chairs
    • Cooler/Ice Chest
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Oceanfront
    • Hike to Beach 15min
    • Drive to Shopping under 5 min
    • Beach Path (on site)
    • Sealodge
  • Air conditioning Attributes
    • Island Breeze Cooled (NO A/C)
  • Nearby attractions Attributes
    • Close to golfing
    • Near Hanalei town and bay
    • Napali Coast and Kalalau Trail
    • Kilauea Lighthouse
    • Kalihiwai Falls
    • Haraguchi Rice Mill
    • Garden Island Chocolate

Loading...

Terms

GUEST RENTAL AGREEMENT

Please return this contract within 7 days to avoid the possibility of cancellation. Your booking deposit - consisting of the first night rent plus $110 (damage protection and reservation fee), and trip insurance, if selected - will be charged at the time you reserve. If you wish to avoid cancellation fees, you must cancel within 48 hours of reserving. Once your reservation is paid in full and your signed contract has been received, we will send your arrival instructions. DO NOT GO TO KAUAI WITHOUT YOUR ARRIVAL INSTRUCTIONS!!!

When paying your balance, we offer payment by all major credit cards as well as by check (U.S. Dollars only). If paying by check, please make check payable to the Property Manager and mail it to the office.

This agreement and the reservation transactions accomplished hereby are deemed for all intents and purposes to be entered into in El Paso, Texas. Further, any and all deposits or payments received hereunder shall be deemed for all intents and purposes to be received in or at El Paso, Texas.

Please list all guests who will be staying at the property. For all minors, please include age.

______________________________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________
CHECK-IN TIME: 3:00 PM CHECK-OUT TIME: 10:00 AM


PAYMENT: Payment in full is due no later than 60 days prior to check-in. If we have not received a check for payment in full, we will charge your card for payment in full on the due date. Reservations not paid in full by the final balance due date shall be subject to cancellation and forfeiture of funds. If a reservation is made within 65 days of the reservation check-in date, full payment is required at time of reservation.

RETURNED CHECKS: If Guest payment is not honored by the bank, we reserve the right to require payment by certified check or money order, or to cancel the reservation. In addition, the Guest must pay any fees incurred. Minimum charge is a $35 NSF fee.
CANCELLATION/REFUNDS: For cancellations 91 or more days prior to your contracted check-in date your deposit will be refunded, less a $125 cancellation fee. For cancellations 61 – 90 days from arrival, the entire guest booking deposit is forfeited. Cancellations after contracted full balance payment due date will forfeit full rent and taxes. Any unused portions of the contracted reservation dates are non-refundable. Any interruption of services within the property, or inclement weather during your stay, will not serve to void or cancel the rental agreement.

OCCUPANCY: Only members of the rental party may stay at the property. All members of the rental party must be listed on the first page of this agreement. Please note that infants and children of all ages count as Guest(s). Guest(s) must immediately notify us by phone and in writing if the number of occupants changes. Additional charges may apply. The premises shall be used for residential vacation rental purposes only. Special events such as parties, receptions, etc. shall not be allowed without the express written consent of the Property Manager AND the property owner. Over-crowding or misrepresentation is grounds for immediate eviction without refund. This unit cannot be sublet or assigned to others.

Please Initial Each Section Below:

_____ LOST KEYS and PARKING PASSES: I understand that there is a $50 replacement charge for a missing pool key, door key, or parking pass. (Note: not all properties will have a door key, if they are equipped with a keyless entry system.) The fee for a missing garage door opener is $150. Because the next guest will require keys, opener, and parking pass, you will not be able to avoid the replacement charge by mailing the items back to us. Renters at Villas of Kamalii please note that the pool key replacement charge is $150 at that location.

_____ DISCLOSURE & INDEMNITY: Guest(s) acknowledge(s) the existence and dangers associated with but not limited to; hot tubs, BBQ, pool, sauna, gym (workout facility) and equipment, rivers, lakes, bluffs, lofts and ladders. Guest(s) agree(s) to indemnify and hold harmless Owner and the Property Manager from and against any loss, liability, damage or expense (including legal fees and costs) which Guest(s) may suffer, sustain, or become subject to as a result of, or in connection with, any injury arising from or related to Guest's use of any of the above mentioned. If the property is near a golf course you assume the risk of being hit by a golf ball and will not hold the property owner or the Property Manager liable.

_____ NON-LIABILITY AND INDEMNIFICATION OF OWNER AND AGENT: The Property Manager and Owner are held harmless and will not be held liable or responsible for any disasters, acts of God, accident, or unforeseen event that may affect the vacation rental. Guest(s) agrees to hold harmless and indemnify the Owner and Agent from any and all costs, expenses, legal proceedings, legal fees, suits, claims, or demands, whether from loss of life or injury to Guest(s) and/or invitees of Guest. Guest(s) accepts responsibility for the acts of his children and visitors. The Property Manager and Owner are not responsible for articles lost, stolen, or left behind in the unit and are not liable for any damages to persons or their property while at the rental property.

_____ CONDITION OF PREMISES: The property and contents are privately owned. The Property is rented with Owner's furnishings and the Property Manager will not be responsible for providing additional furnishings or equipment. No items belonging to the Owner shall be removed from the property. Should any equipment be out of order, Agent will undertake reasonable efforts to remediate reported problems during normal business hours. Please keep in mind that being on a remote island can often delay the receiving of parts and repairs. There will be no refunds for such inconvenience. Guest authorizes the Property Manager or property Owner to repair damages or loses caused by Guest or invitees of Guest, at the expense of Guest. Guests are required to notify us of any defects or problems associated with the property IMMEDIATELY, including but not limited to, appliances, audio/visual equipment, furnishings, hot tubs, jacuzzis, and pools, etc.

Please be careful with items that you put down the garbage disposal. At home you might be able to put skins or vegetable leaves down your disposal but the one in your rental may stop up. We ask that you exercise care. Also, please do not turn the dial on the refrigerator colder than the recommended setting. Doing so will cause the appliance to shut down. If you stop up the disposal or cause the refrigerator to stop working, we will charge you for the service call. Do not move furniture. It may cause damage, and this damage will NOT be covered by your damage waiver.

_____ ACCESS TO PREMISES: Owner or Agent may enter premises for the following reasons: Assessing damages or malfunctions, to perform repairs and/or maintenance, to supply services agreed upon, including but not limited to, pest control, if the unit is for sale (we will provide 24 hours’ notice to show the unit at a reasonable hour), or in case of emergency. We reserve the right to enter the property any time for the purpose of safekeeping and/or prevention of further damage.

_____ NEIGHBORHOOD CONSTRUCTION: We are not responsible for any construction noise or inconvenience that may occur during your stay. No refunds will be given.

_____ SMOKING: All properties are smoke-free. Guests may smoke outside in specially designated areas only. Please dispose of all smoking materials appropriately and do not discard on the grounds.

_____ PETS: Pets are not allowed in the home or on the property, unless they are ADA certified service animals. The ADA defines a service animal as a dog that is individually trained to do work or perform tasks for a person with a disability.

_____ CLEANING: The cleaning fee is mandatory and non-refundable. Mid-stay cleaning(s) are required for extended rental periods at Guest expense. Maid service is not included. If you would like additional maid service, it can be arranged for an additional cost. Cleaning fees are subject to change. The cleaning fee covers laundering one set of sheets per bed and one set of towels per guest. You are welcome to use the fresh sheets/towels available, but please launder and replace the used ones or you may be assessed an excess laundry fee of $25/load. Guests staying in houses must remove trash to the street once a week. The trash pick-up is early in the morning; therefore, place your trash on the curb the evening prior to pick-up. Trash cans must be brought in following the pick-up.

_____ ELECTRIC BILLS AND LONG-TERM RENTERS: Electricity on Kauai is very expensive. Costs run approximately $200 per month. For our guests fortunate enough to enjoy a longer visit of 28 or more nights, please note that your INCLUDED electric usage is capped at $300. Any amount over $300 per month will be charged to the guest

_____ DISPUTE RESOLUTION: Any dispute must be governed by the laws of the state of Texas. In addition, disputes must be resolved in the jurisdiction of courts of the state of Texas (unless stated otherwise in property rental terms or at owner/agent request).

_____ SUBJECT TO CHANGE: Advertised amenities are subject to change without notice or compensation. Changes may occur after a reservation is made due to sale of the property, remodeling, mechanical failure, or servicing. Should a property be made unavailable for any reason beyond the control of Agent, Agent may substitute (at their discretion) another property comparable or better. If the substitute is of lesser value, refunds may be made. If no other property is available, the limit of liability by property Owner or the Property Manager is to refund any pre-paid rents that have been paid by the registered Guest.

_____ HAWAII TAXES: If tax rates should change after reservation is made, the new tax rate will be passed on to existing customers.


TRAVEL INSURANCE: We advise all Guest(s) to secure travel insurance for your protection in case you have to cancel this reservation due to any unforeseen event. Because the unforeseen and unexpected can occur before you leave or when you’re away from home we recommend CSA’s Vacation Rental Insurance Plan. The premium for Vacation Rental Insurance can be included in the cost of your rental. Vacation Rental Insurance reimburses for pre-paid non-refundable expenses due to certain unforeseeable circumstances that may cause you to cancel, interrupt or delay your trip.
Travel insurance premium is due in full at the time it is elected, and is non-refundable. Directions and General Information will be forwarded following receipt of full payment and completed, signed Vacation Rental Agreement. The cost of Travel Insurance is 6.95% or your total reservation cost.


_____ I would like to purchase Travel Insurance through the Property Manager.

_____ I have been advised that Travel Insurance is available, and recommended, and do not
wish to purchase it at this time.


DAMAGE WAIVER FEE: This DAMAGE WAIVER covers accidental damage to the rental property, furnishings, and appliances that may occur during your stay, provided you report them prior to departure. If, during your stay at one of our rental properties, an insured person causes any accidental damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the cost of repair or replacement of such property will be covered up to a maximum benefit of $1,000. Any damages that exceed $1,000 will be charged to the credit card on file. The DAMAGE WAIVER FEE is $35, due in full at the time of reservation and non-refundable in the event of cancellation. The policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,000. Damage MUST BE REPORTED TO THE PROPERTY MANAGER in order to be covered.

DAMAGE WAIVER protection will not apply to, and guest will be responsible for, all repair or replacement costs if:
• guest fails to report damage to the Property Manager;
• guest fails to return keys, pool keys, parking passes, or garage door openers;
• the terms of the rental agreement have been violated;
• damage is the result of moving furniture from its original location;
• damage is done in a deliberate act by the guest or invitees of the guest;
• damage is the result of unauthorized entry into the owner's locked closet, smoking in the unit, or unauthorized pets in the unit; excessive cleaning is needed at check-out; parking violations result in a fine assessed to property owner; fines result from violations of rental manager's policies, Home Owner Association Policies, or any laws.
• Theft, damage caused by an act of nature, and loss of use of the rental property are not covered.

I certify I understand and agree that: 1) my credit card will be charged for unintentional damage beyond $1,000 or for any damage not timely reported to the Property Manager; 2) I have read and understand damages excepted from coverage by the above paragraph; 3) it is my responsibility to report damage to the Property Manager.

Name (print): ________________________________________________________

Signature: ___________________________________________________________


EMERGENCY CONTACT: All guests must provide the Property Manager with emergency contact information.

Name: ________________________________________________________________

Relationship to Guest(s)__________________________________________________

Address:_______________________________________________________________

Phone Number(s): _______________________________________________________


Signing this agreement constitutes a contract, namely:
1) Acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies, procedures and addendums detailed therein.
2) Acceptance of full financial responsibility for late departure, any loss of inventory, excessive housekeeping, damage or repairs due to abuse or neglect of the property occurring within the duration of your stay.
3) Acceptance of full responsibility and liability for all guests or visitors at the property during your stay.

TENANT SIGNATURE & DATE ______________________________________________

PRINT NAME ______________________________________________________

RESERVATION CONFIRMATION NUMBER _____________

FLIGHT and ARRIVAL TIME: _______________________________________________

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 156 - 195 USD
Dec 15, 2019 to Jan 7, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 225 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 8 to Feb 29 Min Stay 3 nights 210 USD
Mar 1 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights 195 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 210 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 195 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,092 - 1,365 USD
Dec 15, 2019 to Jan 7, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,575 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 8 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,397 USD
Mar 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,297 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,397 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,297 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,973 - 5,850 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 8 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,355 USD
Mar 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,973 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,355 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,973 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Kauai was fantastic; condo not so much Kauai is a beautiful island, offering so much to see and do. The native Hawaiians are warm and gracious. The Na Pali coastal cruise and Waimea Canyon were both breath taking. The condo, however, was a disappointment. The picture seen on the VRBO site is misleading. There is not glass table with chairs any place in or near the condo. The condo is not air conditioned. When we arrived, four fans were on, but as the windows were all closed, the heat was horrific. When we called about the fans not blowing air as they should, we were told we already had five fans. The pots and pans were in terrible condition: the nonstick surfaces were badly scratched. The toaster was broken. They were eventually replaced. The washer and dryer, quite nice, were hidden behind a curtain. The place was much smaller that it appeared to be on the VRBO site. The beds, however, were very comfortable. The view of the ocean from the beds was priceless. The grounds themselves were well maintained. Note: Princeville is at the far north of the island. Driving time is greatly increased when wanting to go south or to the west. The top speed limit is 50 mph with many areas being less. Response from Kauai Kahuna Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 11, 2019 We're glad to hear you enjoyed the fabulous view and comfy beds! The glass table with aluminum chairs pictured on the lanai have indeed been replaced. There are newer chars, a coffee table, and a lounge chair now. The lanai is now furnished in more contemporary fashion than pictured, which we don't view as a problem. The toaster was replaced the same day it was reported as being broken. Pots and pans required an hour drive each way to shop for, so had to wait until the following day. The washer and dryer are behind a curtain, yes. If you'd prefer to see them, it's easy to open the curtain. They're not closed in with a solid door because that traps heat and moisture that can lead to mold. It was quite hot on Kauai at this time, but the condo generally cools down within about 15 minutes once it's opened up. And it does need to be opened up when you arrive since it rains frequently and we don't want to risk water damage by leaving everything open when nobody is there. We did check the five fans in the condo and found them all working properly, but cleaned the filters (on the ones that have filters) to be sure. Tower fans don't move large volumes of air the way the larger clunkier fans do, but it's not that hot most of the time and we'd rather have something a bit lower profile for the 95% of the time it's plenty of cooling power. If you plan to drive to the southwest, like to visit Waimea Canyon, allow about two hours drive time. There's only one highway and traffic doesn't move goodness! It's part of the charm of our little island that life moves at a more relaxed pace, and so do the cars.
- Shirley W.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2019
Great place! We loved our stay at Sealodge, the place was spotless and had amazing views from all the windows. The beach accessories were very helpful and it was close to many nice beaches. We would definitely recommend this place!
- Bertha S.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2019
March 2019 stay Was a great rental. Clean and kept up. Just need to lose the curtain hiding the washer dryer as it fell every time you touch it. The view from bedrooms and living rood were great. Only room for 3 chairs on lanai. Had 4 in our party so hard to eat out side. Will go here again. Been to Kauai 12 times and this the best we have had for the money. Thanks for a great place.
- Jack B.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2019
Cozy with a gorgeous view J1 is in a great location. Gorgeous views. Clean and comfortable. Lots of supplies for the beach and cooking. We loved it and are planning on coming back. The bottom floor bathroom has curtains instead of doors, but that wasn’t a problem for us.
- Nova D.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2019
Lovely Laysans and leaping whales The breakfast view is unbeatable
- Adrian G.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2019
Amazing view Good follow-up from management company with directions and instructions for access. Unit was a nice size and quiet. Would liked to have had a real door on master bathroom rather than just curtains.
- John M.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2019
SeaLodge The Sealodge condo was beautiful, clean and amazing views from every window. A Lovely place we would definitely visit again!
- Heidi F.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2019
January visit Nice location' few upgrades needed but we had a great time except for the television and outdated bed upstairs Response from Kauai Kahuna Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 31, 2019 Great news, there's a new mattress on the queen bed upstairs! When you come back, you'll find it's a lot more comfortable :-) The upstairs television was also replaced.
- Randy P.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 04, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 6 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 02, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

View! Privacy!

ID 243978 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 5 occupants.
Princeville Vacation Rentals
View! Privacy! Recently updated! Stroll on manicured tropical lawn with your fresh coffee in hand; listen to the ocean waves, and feel the mainland tensions depart. This fabulous north shore Kauai vacation rental is what you're looking for!. Private, quiet and serene with oceanfront views all the way down the Anini Reef to the Kilauea lighthouse. On the edge of the bluff between the trees and the ocean, this condo sits alone like a separate little house, facing the sea. No other unit above, so you'll never hear any upstairs guests walking around! Enjoy breathtaking sun rises from the lanai and both bedrooms. This is a ground floor unit with the second bedroom and bathroom upstairs. Ocean views from every room. One bedroom has a king bed, the other a queen, making this an excellent choice for two couples. There is also a punee (single bed) in the in the living room facing the ocean. Free long distance phone. Full-size washer and dryer. Large (50"") smart TV in living room.

Affordable rates and amazing oceanfront views, that’s what you’ll find at Sealodge. Located on the north shore of Kauai, in Princeville, these adorable vacation rental condos are rated a “Solid Gold Value” by the Ultimate Kauai Guide Book. Our guests agree that you won’t find a better value. On the grounds is a path leading through tropical jungle and arriving at a quiet,secluded beach. All the amenities of home, dramatic views down the length of the Anini Reef, and a tranquil location at the end of the road, make Sealodge your budget-friendly Kauai vacation destination.

Our Kauai vacation rentals at Sealodge are located at the end of a small quiet side road, with no through traffic, that ends at a dramatic ocean bluff. The Sealodge condos face the ocean on their lanai side. A short hike from these budget friendly Kauai condos brings you to the secluded Sealodge Beach. The jungle trail crosses a small stream then descends to a secluded sandy cove. The ocean at Sealodge Beach is shallow and protected by a reef, making it ideal for snorkeling and swimming.

The Sealodge condos were built so you can see the rolling white water waves from the living room windows, the bedroom windows, and the lanai. From all three of these locations you can hear the surf, watch for whales, spinner dolphins, and exotic birds. There is a pool and BBQ area (grills are charcoal and you must bring your own briquettes). Kauai hotels are expensive. Why not try one of our Sealodge condos for a more unique, personal, and affordable experience? Sealodge is comfortable, quiet, and island casual.

Hawaii Vacation Rental Registration Number TA-118-048-5632-01."

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543