×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Wifi
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • 2 days (48 hours)
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Gourmet Kitchen
    • Dining for 8
    • Island bar seats 2
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Common BBQ area
    • 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa sleeper
    • Single Story, Lower Level
    • Linens, towels, paper products
    • Single story near pool and BBQ
  • Business Attributes
    • TA-040-090-2144-01
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Near Makai Golf Course
    • Near Foodland
    • 10 minute drive to Hanalei Bay
    • Nearby Tennis
    • Nearby children's park
    • Nearby Princeville Center
    • Nearby Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Shared Pool
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Covered Lanai
    • Parking for 2 cars
    • Beach Chairs
    • Children's Pool
    • Outdoor Living Area
    • 2 car garage
    • Mature landscaping
    • Lanai near constructed waterfall
    • Shared Gas BBQ
    • Landscaped
    • Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • 60 minutes from Lihue airport
    • 10 minutes (driving) to Hanalei
    • Near surf break
    • Walking distance to coffee shop
    • 12 minutes to Tunnels Beach
    • 15 minutes to Lumahai Garden
    • 1 minutes to NaPali Trail
    • 15 minutes to Ke'e Beach
    • 5 minutes to Anini Beach
    • 3 minutes to Queens Bath
    • 3 minutes to St. Regis
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Snorkeling Gear
    • Beach Towels
    • Beach Umbrellas
    • Apple TV
    • Smart TV
    • Children's Beach Toys
    • 1 bike
    • kayak and paddle

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Nov 19 Min Stay 4 nights 235 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 4 nights 235 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 7 to Apr 5 Min Stay 6 nights 255 USD
Apr 6 to May 27 Min Stay 4 nights 235 USD
May 28 to Sep 6 Min Stay 6 nights 255 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 19 Min Stay 4 nights 235 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,785 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 USD
Dec 17, 2021 to Jan 6, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,800 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 7 to Apr 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,785 USD
Apr 6 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 USD
May 28 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,785 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 7 to Apr 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,650 USD
Apr 6 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,050 USD
May 28 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,650 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,050 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (34 raters)
Property condition (34 raters)
Location (34 raters)
Cleanliness (34 raters)
Services from rental manager (33 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Very comfortable stay The rental included all necessities for a lovely vacation rental. The garage had fun gear for outdoor activities. The house was spacious and very clean. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Friday, October 8, 2021 We want to say Mahalo for staying with us and being a great guest, we are so glad you were able to enjoy and relax on a lovely Hawaiian Vacation. We are glad all went well with the accommodations. We truly appreciate this feed back as we are always looking for thing to improve on. We are looking forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!
Reviewed On: 10/1/2021
Awesome! Perfect in every way! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Mahalo for staying with us, we look forward to hosting you again!
- Olha S.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2021
Awesome property!! Mahalo, we had an awesome stay in your beautiful property! The location and amenities were stunning. The home was clean and wonderfully stocked with fun things for us to enjoy. We took advantage of the grill and pool are the most, and enjoyed dinners outside in the covered porch area. The property is located in a prime location for enjoying the natural beauty of Kauai including walking paths, beaches, and great shopping and restaurants. We will definitely consider returning in the future. Thanks for the hospitality. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, March 24, 2020 We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and its location. We hope to see you again in the near future.   We greatly appreciate your 5 star review as well!
- Isaac B.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
Wonderful vacation condo for a family We had a wonderful experience renting Nihilani 11A. The location was great in Princeville, just a short drive to the center and the condo was right near the pool in the complex. The condo was very clean and super well stocked with beach gear for a family- sand toys, towels, chairs, and more, and the kitchen and house was nicely stocked as well for cooking in. Everything was very comfortable and the master room was huge! Our baby pack n play fit in the master closet and worked so well!! The only issue was the two bedroom tvs didn't work properly. Really enjoyed this place and would definitely book here again though. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, August 31, 2021 We are glad all was enjoyable and relaxing for you. We appreciate this feedback. We look forward to hosting you again! Mahalo from the Hawaii Life Vacations Team!
- Ashley D.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2021
Nice place This is a nice condo. There is a lot of room and there are a ton of beach things in the garage (chairs, snorkel equipment, umbrellas etc.). The lanai has nice furniture but due to proximity to the road it’s pretty loud. Pool and hot tub are super nice. Could use a new couch at some point . Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Friday, July 9, 2021 I’m glad you enjoyed staying at the condo. FYI, The couch is being reupholstered now. Hope to see you again another time. Mahalo!
- Terry D.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2021
Perfect We loved our stay! The beds were comfortable, it was clean and had everything we needed. A fully stocked kitchen and plenty of beach gear. We were in Kauai celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and having this beautiful condo to stay in helped yo make our trip perfect. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, July 1, 2021 Mahalo for staying with us, we hope to host you again! Congrats on 25 years of marriage!
- Brooke K.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2021
30th Anniversary/Retirement/ Birthday Trip Nihilani 11A was lovely. Clean. Had all the amenities we needed. The pool & neighborhood were beautiful, quiet and very convenient for biking, hiking, running, walking. Also convenient to all the beaches & sights we wanted to see. Princeville is our favorite location on Kauai, we were married there & have visited several times. Two things, being in a ground floor unit, you can hear the guests upstairs, and the unit is on the main road between several different resorts & condos. So you do get a bit of traffic sounds & car lights in the condo, but not a deal breaker. We were very happy with the accommodations! The living room furniture was not the most comfortable, but lovely & clean, new, I think. ( you can’t have high end furniture in a rental tho-) Again not a deal breaker, you are outside most of the time anyway.The beds were very comfortable. My husband is a Chef, so we ate in almost everyday. The kitchen was very large & had everything we needed. We felt the condo was a lot more spacious (as well as the lanai) than it appeared on the website. We were very pleased. We will definitely rent there again. Thank you! I would recommend arranging a late checkout early on, especially if you have a late flight out. We were not able to get one, as we were told the property had back to back rentals. Another option is a spa day at the Princeville Resort, maybe the management could suggest that when late checkout is not available. We truly enjoyed that too. Thank you! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, March 14, 2019 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- John R.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2019
AMAZING PROPERTY The stay was amazing! So many extra convenience items such as coolers, beach towels, bug spray, sunscreen, abundance of water shoes etc.The renters were professional and the property was super clean! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, May 21, 2019 We are so happy you had an amazing stay ! We greatly appreciate your review as well.
Reviewed On: 5/19/2019
Great place to stay! We loved our stay at Nihilani! The condo was perfect for our family of 5, and the location was just beautiful. We loved having all the amenities of home - full kitchen, laundry, garage parking leading right into the house, lots of equipment for activities stored in the garage, comfortable beds, closet space, air conditioning, and more. The location in Princeville is in one of the most beautiful places on the island! We would definitely recommend this place to our friends! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Thank you for your review! We are pleased you found t to meet all your needs.
- Erika N.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2019
Nihilani Fantastic property! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- James L O.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Wonderful condo in Princeville We were very impressed with the condo at the Nihilani- nice and clean unit, spacious and conveniently located. We were excited to have chairs and umbrellas, boogie boards and beach things to use during our stay. The smaller chairs and boogie boards/surfboard were a bit worn and could be replaced. It was not an issue for us, but could be beneficial for other renters. The complex was quiet. We will definitely rent this unit again. Mahalo!
- Joseph L.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Nice and clean We enjoyed nihilani 11a. It was clean, smelled good and all the basic necessities were already there. The attached garage and laundry room were so convenient. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. We took some evening walks and it was so pleasant. The pool was just right. We enjoyed our stay at nihilani I 11a. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, August 11, 2019 We are so happy you had a wonderful stay at Nihilani 11A. and found everything you needed to be comfortable. We greatly appreciate your review as well.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2019
stayed 3 weeks we had a great stay. good location, clean. would definitely rent this property again. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, March 2, 2020 We are so happy you had a great stay.   We greatly appreciate your review as well!
Reviewed On: 2/29/2020
November 2019 Stay Beautiful property Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, December 1, 2019 We are so happy you had a wonderful stay ! We greatly appreciate your review as well.  
Reviewed On: 11/30/2019
Wonderful Vacation The condo was perfect! It was bigger than expected with a lot of great amenities. We used the beach chairs, mats, toys and towels. The inside of the condo had everything we needed to cook a few meals. The beds were comfortable. We had a few questions during our stay and texted the host who got back to us quickly. there is a nice grocery story a few minutes away as well as some restaurants. The pool and hot tub are across the street and down a house so it is very convenient. I loved this place. We'd definitely stay here again. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, July 24, 2017 Aloha! We are so happy to hear that you had everything you needed to have a wonderful vacation! It sounds like you were able to make good use of the home's amenities and proximity to the pool area! Thank you for the excellent review and for the recommendation. You were delightful guests and we hope to have you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Vacation stay Nice and quiet property, the place was clean and was everything the description said it would be. The kitchen was nice and big although it needed a few things like a pitcher for tea, measuring cups and sharp knives. The smaller of the two beds was uncomfortable ( just needs new mattress) overall we enjoyed our stay. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, August 14, 2017 Aloha! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It sounds like you were able to enjoy the quiet location and the property met your expectations. We appreciate your suggestions for kitchen updates and bedding, we will definitely look into these things. Thank you for your review and recommendation!
- Leslie W.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2017
Princevale with friends Great vacation, so many fun things to do and the Island is beautiful Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, September 21, 2017 Aloha! We are so happy to hear you had a great vacation and got to experience some of the fun and beautiful aspects of Kauai! Thank you for your review and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
- Kathy A.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2017
Nihilani Stay Wonderful experience arranged by Hawaii life. All I have come to expect form this professional organization. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, February 15, 2018 Aloha! We are so happy to hear you had everything you needed for a wonderful experience! Thank you so much for the excellent review and recommendation. We appreciate you being such pleasant guests and look forward to helping you arrange your next visit to Hawaii!
- Peter M.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2018
Wonderful! Condo is located in a beautiful part of the island, is spacious and very well stocked! Bathroom and kitchen amenities, as well as beach bags, towels, sunscreen, band aids -- the owners have thought of it all. The pool, hot tub, and grounds are gorgeous. Each morning on our drive out of the complex, I was mesmerized by the views. It was also very close to Hanalei Bay which turned out to be our favorite beach. Just a few downsides: A/C wasn't working but we didn't need it during our stay since it was cool so we used the fans and left a few windows open. It was pretty annoying to have to restock the dishes after running the dishwasher on the morning of our departure bc things are already so hectic and that's the last thing you want to worry about. However, bc the unit is so well stocked, I will DEFINITELY return and request this unit on our next stay in Kauai. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, February 22, 2018 Aloha! Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation. We are very happy to hear that you had everything you needed for a comfortable stay and it sounds like you were able to make use of some of the complex’s amenities! We apologize for the inconvenience of the AC not working, we will definitely look into this for future guests, but we are glad to know this did not take away from your pleasant experience. We appreciate you being such wonderful guests and we look forward to hosting you again on your next visit!
- Amrita P.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2018
Family vacation We loved the condo we stayed in. Very clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels and dishes. The beds were comfortable to sleep in. There was plenty of room for the 5 of us. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, February 15, 2018 Aloha! Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We are so happy to hear everything was clean and comfortable for your stay and there was plenty of room for your entire group. We hope you were able to explore the nearby areas and make some lasting family memories together! Mahalo for being such great guests and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Reviewed On: 1/15/2018
Staying in style We like the location so much we are looking to buy a unit of our own Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, February 8, 2018 Aloha! We are so happy to know you had a great stay with us! Mahalo for the excellent review and recommendation,
- James C. P.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2017
Can't Beat It! The place was great. Very clean, spacious, nicely decorated and it had AC!! A big plus. This was a great trip and we knew we had a wonderful condo to come back to after our excursions.We needed an iron which was delivered immediately upon our request. All in all we would book again in a heartbeat! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Aloha! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and you were able to enjoy some of the amenities associated with this condo, like the Air Conditioning! It sounds like you had everything you needed for a relaxing vacation and we were very glad to be able to assist you with additional requests. We hope you were able to experience some of the beauty Kauai has to offer and create lasting memories. Thank you for your excellent review and for being such great guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Hawaii!
- Sallie R.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
Everything you need in Kauai! Stayed for 5 days during March 2018 and had an amazing time. Our trip had 2 couples and with two bathrooms and bedrooms is made for the perfect stay. Could easily fit more if you needed. The entire place is outfitted with everything that you'll need in a vacation home. From the kitchen to the bathrooms this is totally turn key. Location is great and the amenities in the neighborhood are top quality. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, August 6, 2018 Aloha! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. It’s wonderful to hear your 2 couples were comfortable and had everything they needed for a pleasant experience! It sounds like you enjoyed the location of your home-away from home and you were able to utilize the amenities associated with this unit. We hope you had a great visit and were able to make some lasting memories together. Mahalo for being such wonderful guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/10/2018
Nice Place This property was in a wonderful location. It was clean, however the furnishings were a little old and mismatch and the flooring has seen better days. The kitchen was supplied decently, but we have stayed in places with better supplies. We like to keep the places we stay in clean and treat them as though it is our own. The vacuum was small and did not work very well so we were forced to sweep daily. There were plenty of beach towels provided and a nice sized ice chest. The beach chairs were old and not very comfortable and the boogie board straps were broken. The beach umbrella was very nice to have. We had a plumbing issue at one point during our stay and when we contacted the property management they were very receptive and scheduled someone to take care or the problem immediately. Overall we were very happy with our stay (we were in Kauai after all). We love Nihilani as we have stayed there several times. We would recommend staying here to everyone. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your comments. We also appreciate you keeping a tidy house! I will inform the property manager regarding the supplies. We would love to have you stay with us again.
- Heather F.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
Relaxing The minute I walked in I was super impressed. Nice and clean and had everything we needed. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, January 16, 2019 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the townhouse! We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- Celeste S.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2019
Dream Hawaii Vacation This rental unit and rental experience surpassed all of my expectations. The unit was well stocked, clean and comfortable. The concierge service was amazing. They catered to all of our needs. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, August 14, 2018 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- Lukasz B.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Nice Condo Overall, we had a lovely time on the island. The condo is well situated in the Princeville area, but you will have to travel to do most activities. The upstairs neighbors were quite loud and as a Category 5 hurricane approached us, there were no plans by our hosts to address contingencies--we felt very much on our own if the worst were to happen. Outside that, the condo was comfy, spacious, good amenities, a little dated with worn out sports gear, etc...Most of the other reviews are spot on.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2018
Hawaii vacation condo The condo was very nice and clean. It was in a good location. We enjoyed it and will stay there again! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Thank you, we constantly work towards guest satisfaction . We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- Laurie S.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2018
Mid October 2018 Great unit in a great location. Large, beautiful condo with garage. Snorkling, boogie boards, surf boards and a kayak. Nice early morning walk to the St. Regis for morning coffee on the balcony with the best view anywhere. Minutes from Hanalei bay and shave ice. Only disappointment was that the pool was closed our entire visit. We have three kids and we’re looking forward to them using the pool during our downtime. When I contacted the representative to ask about the timeline for the pool, he gave me a snarky response that the kids would just have to use the ocean. Other than that, 4.8 out of 5. Would definitely go back. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, November 13, 2018 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We apologize for the remark made from the representative. We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- christian p.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2018
Perfection Nothing but great things to say. Perfect spot to stay in a princeville. Accommodations were great... everything we could ever need. If in princeville, this is the place to stay. Great communication with management. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, March 14, 2019 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to your return trip. We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- Salman A.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2019
One week work related trip to paradise Uncomplicated.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2017
Fun family getaway Had a wonderful time at this nice home in an exclusive community Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Aloha! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy some of the amenities within the Princeville Resort! Thank you for your review and for being such great guests! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2017
Lovely. Would definitely stay here again. Lovely large 2 bedroom close to the pool. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Friday, July 21, 2017 Aloha! Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and for the recommendation! We are very pleased to hear that you had a lovely time and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
- Shoshannah G.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
Beautiful, spacious unit Not much time spent inside, our stay was short. The unit was in great shape, beautifully appointed, easy to find and a quiet respite at the end of a long day. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, July 24, 2017 Aloha! Thank you so much for your great review and recommendation! We are glad to hear that you made the most of your time on Kauai and spent majority of your time out and about! It sounds like coming home to Nihilani at the end of your day provided the relaxing time that you needed. Mahalo for being such pleasant guests, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
- Katie M.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 21, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 5 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 19, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Hawaii Life Rentals presents 2 BR town home on Kauai's North Shore

ID 258738 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Princeville Vacation Rentals
Welcome to the award winning Nihilani at Princeville Resort!. The award winning Nihilani at Princeville Resort is a spectacular newer condo community, beautifully landscaped and artfully designed. This spacious, two bedroom, two bath 1,400-square-foot home is close to the lovely pool that includes a jacuzzi and large covered BBQ area. The upper level of the pool has a shallow kiddie area shaded by a large cabana. A sweet waterfall graces the lower pool area, with hot tub nearby.

This home's open floor plan includes a comfortable living room with a large flat-screen TV, wifi, Apple tv, queen size sleeper sofa, a fully equipped gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and soft-close cabinets, and a spacious dining room with large oak table and insert that accommodates eight. Two bedrooms both with high quality, firm, new mattresses (1 king, 1 queen ), 2 full baths (the master has a large tile & glass shower as well as soaking tub and double sinks,) huge master closet, an alcove study, and laundry room with washer/dryer. The lanai is surrounded by lush landscaping and neighboring constructed waterfalls add a hushed whisper of rushing water for your enjoyment. An attached 2-car garage offers private parking and easy and direct access to the house. This lovely home provides a retreat in the manner of the relaxed Hawaiian lifestyle, or easy access to visit the many wonderful sites nearby.

The Nihilani at Princeville Resort is nestled in the upscale and private neighborhood of Princeville, on Kauai's lush North Shore. Nihilani is near the Makai Golf Course and Princeville Tennis Club, and within walking distance of the famous Queen’s Bath and elegant St. Regis Hotel, with restaurants, shops and public beach. Other nearby attractions include the quaint “ old Hawaii” town of Hanalei, and gorgeous Hanalei Bay, a 2-mile long sandy beach with a vista of "Bali Hai.” Drive a little further and you will find Haena, well-known for its surfing, and Tunnels Beach, a snorkeling mecca. A bit further is Ke’e Beach, a lovely cove where a hike along the famous Na Pali coast offers unreal seascape views.

Nearby activities include swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving, kayaking, fishing, surfing, windsurfing, hiking, horseback riding, zip lining, shopping, tennis and golf. This home has an assortment of outdoor gear for your pleasure, including a kayak, surfboard, snorkeling gear, beach chairs, boogey boards, and bicycle.

Hawaii Life Rentals is a locally owned, licensed real estate company with rentals on Kauai, Maui, Oahu, and Hawaii. We offer on-island personal assistance and Concierge services.

TA-040-090-2144-01 24hr contact
TMK

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543