×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Ocean View
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • 2 days (48 hours)
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Microwave
    • Dishwasher
    • Granite Countertops
    • Oven
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
    • Free WiFi
    • Ceiling-Vaulted
    • Skylight
    • 1 King 2 Doubles
  • Business Attributes
    • TA-028-397-4144-01
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Complimentary parking
    • Storage area
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Shared Pool
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • On Site Bar and Restaurant
    • 18 hole golf course
    • walking/jogging path
    • Landscaped
    • Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Ocean View
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Beach Chairs
    • Beach Towels
    • 2 TV's
    • Beach cooler

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Nov 19 Min Stay 4 nights 275 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 4 nights 275 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 7 to Apr 5 Min Stay 6 nights 295 USD
Apr 6 to May 27 Min Stay 4 nights 275 USD
May 28 to Sep 6 Min Stay 6 nights 295 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 15 Min Stay 4 nights 275 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,925 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,065 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,925 USD
Dec 17, 2021 to Jan 6, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,065 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 7 to Apr 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,065 USD
Apr 6 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,925 USD
May 28 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,065 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,925 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 7 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,250 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 7 to Apr 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,850 USD
Apr 6 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,250 USD
May 28 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,850 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,250 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great spot in paradise The perfect location, beautiful home and very well equipped apartment. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Mahalo for staying with us, we look forward to hosting you again!
Reviewed On: 9/20/2021
Nice place Apartment was just as it appears in pictures. Great location in very nice community. Very quiet and great view of the ocean from the back deck. Only complaint is not having AC, got a little warm, but I think this is typical. Everything else was great! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the condo and its location ! We greatly appreciate your review as well.  
Reviewed On: 11/12/2019
First Time review with a VRBO property My entire experience with the VRBO rental process was quite pleasant from beginning to nearly the end. Communication was good, the property as advertised. I did note a broken lounge chair that I notified management of. We bought and left some beach toys and a popular guidebook to Kauai for future renters to use. <br/><br/>I was however, surprised to hear that two of the beach towels we used were stained beyond future use despite washing. As we used them only at the local beach (Hanalei), I am not sure how this occurred. I was charged $50 to have the two towels replaced. Having rented with other similar companies (AirBnB) and stayed at many local hotels, this has never happened before. It soured what was otherwise an nice experience. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Aloha! We greatly appreciate your review and recommendation! Thank you for the communication with management about the broken lounge chair and for leaving behind some fun items for future renters. We try our best to keep all of our amenities clean and up to date, and although you were inconvenienced by the towel replacement charge, we are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience otherwise! Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
- Steve K.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Very pleasant stay with Hawaii Life (at Pali Ke Kua) Just spent two weeks in Pali Ke Kua with a unit owned by Hawaii Life. The condo was great - comfortable, clean and more spacious then we expected. The location is very good too: 5 mins drive to Princeville, 10 to Hanalei.<br/><br/>The beach is great for strolling and not bad for confident surfers, but no so good for swimming. But within a short drive there are several great beaches. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Friday, August 3, 2018 Aloha, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Pali Ke Kua and it sounds like you had everything you needed for a great experience! We agree, the location of this home is very central to access a lot of what the north shore has to offer. Hopefully you were able to spend some time relaxing at home as well as exploring some of the nearby beaches. We appreciate you being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
- Anna K.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2018
Great choice Excellent Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, November 20, 2018 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- david v.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2018
75th Birthday Celebration The most important thing to me was the location because my cousin, who is a resident, lives close by. The condo was adequately clean and equipped with things needed for guests&#x2019; comfort. It is convenient to a small shopping area where essentials and food can be acquired. As stated there is no A/C but there are osculating and ceiling fans to move the air. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, September 1, 2019 Thank you for your review. We are happy o hear you found the condo comfortable and conveniently located.
- Judy C H.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
Great location and property but bedroom is like a fishbowl The property was in a great location and very clean. It included beach towels, chairs and everything needed for a great stay.<br/><br/>The one thing that would prevent us from staying at this property again or recommending it is that the downstairs bedroom feels like sleeping in a fishbowl. You have to leave the curtains open if you want it to be cool enough in the room so that allows everyone walking outside to see right in the room while you are sleeping/relaxing. This could easily be resolved by installing blinds on that window. That way they could be closed over the window but not block the ventilation at the bottom. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, July 24, 2017 Aloha, thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We will definitely take into account your suggestions, but we are glad to hear that you had everything you needed for a great stay. We hope you were able to make use of the location and included amenities to help make for lasting Kauai memories! Mahalo for being such great guests and we look forward to seeing you again!
- Kelley T.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Average Stay Great Location. Couldn't have asked for a better location in Kauai. It was very beautiful and well kept premises. Property itself was decent but need some updates. Beds in both bedrooms should be replaced. They were worn out so we did not have good rest thru the nights. Bathroom upstairs need some repairs. It is very very hot during daytime due to no A/C. Nights are bearable with the fans as the temperature gets cooler outside. Overall a decent stay. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, August 10, 2017 Aloha! We are so happy you enjoyed the location, view, and complex. Pali Ke Kua is a fantastic complex. While we did update and replace all the linens, I will suggest new beds from the owner. Summertime in Hawaii can be rather warm and a/c is found on only a small fraction of residential homes and condos due to the high cost of electricity. Also, PKK is an older complex and is not accommodate a/c ducts. We suggest floor flans and keeping the large lanai doors open to allow the ocean breezes to cool you off. Thank you for your review and for your suggestions that we will look into.
- Shelly D.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 21, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 5 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 17, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Hawaii Life Rentals presents Pali Ke Kua #237

ID 258740 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Princeville Vacation Rentals
Ocean bluff condo in the beautiful Princeville resort. Pali Ke Kua is a 22-acre resort condominium project located on the lush north shore of Kauai, nestled in the upscale and private neighborhood of Princeville. It sits on a bluff 200 feet above the ocean and has breathtaking views of the north shore's rugged green mountains and blue Pacific Ocean. A paved path leads from the resort down the bluff where lies a series of sandy beach "hideaways" including Pali Ke Kua Beach. The resort has a restaurant on site and is adjacent Princeville Golf and a paved walking/bike path that accesses other Princeville amenities including the St. Regis Hotel just a short distance away and a small shopping center and restaurants.

This two bedroom two bathroom property is fully furnished with fantastic ocean and golf course views. Includes full access to resort swimming pool, hot tub, and sun deck. Amenities include granite slab kitchen counter-tops, high quality Downsview cabinets with glass doors, plantation Shutters in living room and dining room, and vaulted ceilings. Spacious upstairs bedrooms offer beautiful tropical and mountain views.

Hawaii Life Rentals is a locally owned, licensed real estate company with rentals on Kauai, Maui, Oahu, and Hawaii. We offer on-island personal assistance and Concierge services.

TMK
TA-028-397-4144-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543