Teeming with Coastline Cheer

- ID 228638 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Downtown
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 227 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 2 nights 292 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights 308 USD
Oct 15 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 263 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 374 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 297 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 24 Min Stay 3 nights 343 USD
Dec 25, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 374 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 297 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 450 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 477 USD
May 27 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 450 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 525 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 697 USD
Aug 10 to Aug 17 Min Stay 7 nights 619 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 477 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,293 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,410 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,789 USD
Oct 15 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,502 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,605 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,893 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,421 USD
Dec 25, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 2,634 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,893 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,776 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,288 USD
May 27 to Jun 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,776 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,678 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 4,877 USD
Aug 10 to Aug 17 Min Stay 7 nights 4,332 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,246 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,716 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,371 USD
Oct 15 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,919 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,821 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,944 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,987 USD
Dec 25, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,860 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,924 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,761 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

much needed vacation I brought along 2 of my friends to deionize ourself at the cape. I enjoyed the fact our house had 3 seperate rooms. Each room had it's own A/C. That way we can adjust it as needed. We were able to enjoy the town without the night life disrupting our sleep. Wonderful time had by all:)
Reviewed On: 2018-09-19
AMAZING STAY! I had such an amazing time at this rental! Not only is it centrally located, but it is clean & charming! My small group of friends enjoyed our stay SO much. We made amazing memories, and will try to re-book again for next year!!
Reviewed On: 2018-08-25
Awesome time! We had a wonderful time at this Condo! Everything was as shown and described. Very neat and clean. Not sure what the issues were with past reviews on parking but our full size sedan fit with no problems. Yes, it was a tight driveway but all are in Ptown! Can't wait to rent again next year!
Reviewed On: 2018-07-26
Clean, spacious and amazing location We had a great, although short stay here from a Wednesday afternoon to Saturday morning. There were three adults staying and we found the place clean, comfortable and spacious and looks just like the pictures. It was in a fantastic location, quiet but only a few steps to the buzzing streets and amazing window and balcony views. Whilst we did love the place and it was exactly what we wanted, we did find it a tad overpriced but when we made the booking it was the only place available for the dates we needed. As others have said, the parking space is small. We hired a car which we just about managed to get in the space each time after several attempts, so it would be best to bring a small car like a hatchback instead. We would definitely recommend staying here and would love to return! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hi Ellie, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15
Wonderful Place. My BF and I and 2 other couples stayed here for a week this July and we could not have been happier. The location is perfect and the house is very charming and well appointed. Additionnsly, I must say that the service from the management company, in particular, Carly from Turnkey, was absolutely fantastic. There was a minor issue with ants in one of the rooms when we arrived (as happens this time of year) and she swiftly arranged for the cleaning crew to come and take care of it and we were good the rest of the trip. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a lovely week. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Kevin, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-07-21
Fantastic! We had a perfect three night stay in this comfortable, centrally located but quiet home. Would absolutely recommend and will hopefully return!
Reviewed On: 2018-07-03
Great location, but disappointing on the inside Condo Close to town. And the beach.<br/>Lacking in quality and comfort and not as big as described.<br/>The condo needs to upgraded and many small items needed to be fixed.<br/>The furniture is not adequate for 6 people. Uncomfortable, cheap Ikea and plastic stuff and only a small 21 inch tv in entire place. Bed is the only item in the master bedroom. No dresser or shelves. The kitchen is not what you describe. Dated. And missing many utensils. The downstairs bedroom needs the rug pulled out. Musty. Also no light over the sink. The parking is only for one MINI car. So not useable to most people. There should have been some sort of allowance to park the other cars. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Toni, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on the issues you mentioned. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-07-27
Beautiful House, Wonderful Beach I was wonderfully surprised to find that this house was so quiet, despite being so close to the center of action on Commercial Street, but once in the house the bustle disappeared, and one has magnificent views of the bay. The Boatslip Club is near, but is really only active 4-7, so I was able to have the serene experience I wanted. My only two points that others should know: the parking spot is only good for subcompacts like Smart cars, so anyone with a sedan may end up needing to pay for street parking; the house is very vertical, so if stairs are a problem, this isn't for you. But I loved this house, and its wonderful kitchenware and magnificently comfortable beds and pillows. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Monica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15
Cozy Property in a great location! We loved our stay at this property. It is perfect for a family or friends. Great location! We could walk to everything and steps from the beach.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03
I was wonderfully surprised to find that this house was so quiet, despite being so close to the center of action on Commercial Street, but once in the house the bustle disappeared, and one has magnificent views of the bay. The Boatslip Club is near, but is really only active 4-7, so I was able to have the serene experience I wanted. My only two points that others should know: the parking spot is only good for subcompacts like Smart cars, so anyone with a sedan may end up needing to pay for street parking; the house is very vertical, so if stairs are a problem, this isn't for you. But I loved this house, and its wonderful kitchenware and magnificently comfortable beds and pillows.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-15
Close to town. And the beach.<br/>Lacking in quality and comfort and not as big as described.<br/>The condo needs to upgraded and many small items needed to be fixed.<br/>The furniture is not adequate for 6 people. Uncomfortable, cheap Ikea and plastic stuff and only a small 21 inch tv in entire place. Bed is the only item in the master bedroom. No dresser or shelves. The kitchen is not what you describe. Dated. And missing many utensils. The downstairs bedroom needs the rug pulled out. Musty. Also no light over the sink. The parking is only for one MINI car. So not useable to most people. There should have been some sort of allowance to park the other cars.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-27
We loved our stay at this property. It is perfect for a family or friends. Great location! We could walk to everything and steps from the beach.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 160 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 10, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Provincetown Accommodations -
Teeming with coastline cheer, this bright 3-bedroom, 2.5 bath condo with ocean views and beach access is the quintessential Cape Cod vacation rental—in the heart of Provincetown's historic west end.. Teeming with coastline cheer, this bright 3-bedroom, 2.5 bath condo is the quintessential Cape Cod vacation rental. Sweeping ocean vistas, seashore hues and a location in the heart of the historic west end allow you to truly experience the peninsula’s charm and beauty.

Choose your own adventure when you call this inviting home yours. With the beach just steps away, it’s easy to spend your trip dipping your toes in the water at the Cape’s picture-perfect shores. But don’t forget that bustling Commercial Street offers shops, galleries, nightlife and restaurants galore, all along the most unique main street in New England.

Whatever you choose, this rental’s breezy decor and unforgettable views make it the ideal place to call home while you explore this legendary destination.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

This three-level home offers the perfect balance between togetherness and privacy.

Gather with your group on the second floor to catch a sunset on the deck or prepare a fresh seafood dinner with ingredients from local markets just steps from the front door.

Large windows bring natural light and harbor views right into a living room with cheery coastal furnishings and a cathedral ceiling while a pristine kitchen is equipped for whipping up your favorite dishes. In between the two, a dining area seats 6.

The three bedrooms are split between the first and third floor. On the first floor, a pale blue bedroom with en-suite bath sleeps 2 in a double bed. A truly special master bedroom on the third floor features a private deck with water views and a queen bed. This bedroom shares a bath with a second bedroom with a full sized bed, where you’ll open your eyes each morning to the harbor just outside your window.


THE LOCATION

This is the Cape you envisioned: our condo is nestled on a street lined with clapboard homes on a scenic shore. You’ll enjoy direct access to an immaculate beach just behind this home.

From fishing tours to whale watching cruises to stand-up paddleboarding, there’s a nearly infinite numbers of ways to enjoy this picturesque New England location. Or if you’d rather enjoy the sights from land, climb to the top of area lighthouses for an experience that blends beautiful scenery with rich history. Check out Pilgrim Monument, which is walking distance from the home, it's truly unique and the view can't be beat.

Along Commercial Street, you’ll find renowned eateries like upscale American restaurant The Mews and snug waterfront gem Jimmy’s Hideaway as well as art galleries and eclectic boutiques for a downtown stroll unlike any you’ve experienced before.

Provincetown is a very high-energy, artistic, eclectic town known for its LGBT population, festivals, etc. It's the most fun town on the Cape.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543