×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Wii
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Novels
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Music Festival - Coachella
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Bicycles
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 65 - 71 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 76 - 99 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 65 - 99 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 152 - 152 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 76 - 116 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 11 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 501 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 89 - 101 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 401 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 99 - 101 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 301 USD
Oct 26 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 99 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 199 - 226 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 159 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 219 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 159 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 219 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 159 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 3 nights 219 - 239 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 226 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 279 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 226 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 501 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 199 - 201 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 401 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 199 - 201 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 301 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 129 - 159 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 199 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 99 - 129 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 479 - 492 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 557 - 715 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 492 - 600 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,090 - 1,090 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 600 - 702 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,168 - 3,517 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 648 - 717 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,817 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 717 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,117 USD
Oct 26 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 717 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,417 - 1,557 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 987 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,557 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 987 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,557 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 7 nights 987 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,617 - 1,627 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,497 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,977 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,497 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,517 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,417 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,817 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,417 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,117 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 987 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,417 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 777 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,267 - 2,299 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,868 - 3,671 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,281 - 2,827 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,641 - 5,658 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,152 - 3,251 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,899 - 13,957 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 3,079 - 3,414 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,371 - 12,418 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 3,355 - 3,359 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,333 - 9,362 USD
Oct 26 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 3,323 - 3,338 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,334 - 6,946 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,441 - 4,518 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,960 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,491 - 4,582 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,957 - 6,986 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,446 - 4,510 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,304 - 7,436 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,795 - 6,980 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,890 - 8,943 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,781 - 6,935 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,452 - 15,517 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 6,422 - 6,430 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,372 - 12,419 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 6,348 - 6,356 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,317 - 9,345 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,421 - 4,472 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,222 - 6,234 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,438 - 3,485 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Could be better The unit was nice and clean and well located. The one major problem was every time the heat went on there was a very loud banging noise in the unit or ductwork. It was loud enough to wake us up. Local manager was good. Turnkey staff just has canned responses and doesn't really listen. Could use a couple of ceiling fans as well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 13, 2020 Hi Barry, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but we are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Barry W.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2020
Excellent vacation spot Great place and location. We were there for three nights and it was incredible. The hot tub was a nice extra. The manager was really helpful when we had an issue with one of the doors. Will definitely recommend it.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2019
Weekend Getaway Guests must enter the gated community from the 24-hr gate at 42011 Bob Hope Drive. Good location. Condo clean but a bit dated. Hall bathroom toilet "ran" frequently and the master toilet "ran" occasionally. Outside lights by the garage did not work. Small garage since golf cart is in garage, truck had to stay outside. Hot tub worked first day then would not heat remainder of stay. Luckily community pool "10" close by. TurnKey staff very responsive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 8, 2018 Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the issues with the outside lights, running commodes and hot tub heater that happened during your stay with us. It looks like we were able to send someone out to to look at the hot tub, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that the hot tub heater has since been replaced and is fully operational. Our local Operations Team will also be following up on the garage lights and commodes to ensure these items are addressed as needed. You were perfect guests and we really appreciate your patience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/4/2018
Great getaway, great service We were able to find a great place for a reasonable price. It was great to spare the expense of eating out with having a kitchen and more space to enjoy on our trip. There was an issue with our original booking and TurnKey was able to help us out to still have an amazing place. During our stay we needed to request assistance and the staff at Turnkey was very responsive and quick to meet our needs. Great experience, great service definitely a great way to vacation!!!
- Lora M.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2018
A good rental in a good location. Loved the house and location. The only criticism we had was there was no tv in smaller bedroom and the showers could do with updating. It would also have been helpful to have had instruction leaflets on how to operate TVs and appliances and some leaflets of nearby attractions. We mended the coffee machine as the bottom of the filter had been put in upside down! Unfortunately there was no soap powder to wash towels as requested. Good restaurants nearby. We would definitely return to this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 10, 2019 Hello Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Each home is equipped with a tablet that is programmed with a Home Information Guide that provides important information about the home and surrounding area for our Guests. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jill N.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2019
Cute retro condo... The lighting in this unit is amazing. The community is very lovely and the management company was outstanding. The appliances are definitely retro, but the Husband and I eat out a lot so we thought is was kind of cool. It would be difficult to cook for a family here. The master bed was a little rough, one side dips down. All and all is was a great little condo! We were able to Uber it to nearby Fleming's and Pacifica and had door dash meals delivered. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, June 29, 2019 Hi Jena, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. By the way, you were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
No as advertised No outdoor grill, oven barely worked so could do little cooking. Main shower handle comes off in your hand, toilet runs on. No toilet paper, garbage bags or dishwasher soap, no garbage bins in garage. Had to search for key to garage (in a drawer) found garage door opener in golf cart in garage. Door code provided did not work. Was to get an email back regarding gate transponder, never got one. Will not rent a Trunkey managed property again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 27, 2017 Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert M.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2017
Lovely home away from home Place was spotless and even nicer looking than the photos. Very convenient to Palm Desert, twenty minute or so ride to Palm Springs. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2018
Too many Issues This house is in great location, but we had too many issues for just a 4 day stay...dishwasher broke 3x, guard at gate was SO rude and wouldn't let us in for 46 minutes, water wasn't on, toilet chain came off 2x, guest shower clogged so you would be in 3" of water while showering... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 2, 2018 Hi Alena, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please know our local Field Operations Team confirmed that the dishwasher has since been fully repaired and is working properly. We are following up on everything else you have mentioned as well and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed and resolved. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/1/2018
Lovely condo with a few minor hiccups The condo was perfect! Best view in RLP, clean, comfortable and centrally located. There was a vintage tandem bike and vintage golf cart. <br/>Negatives: <br/>There were SEVERAL bags of dog poop left on the patio and the dumpster in the garage was overflowing with someone&#x2019;s stinky garbage. The toilet in the hall ran constantly. Other than these few things, we had a wonderful time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Hi Bekah Trout, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the bags of dog feces on the patio and overflowing trash on site upon arrival. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bekah T.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 304 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 04, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 10, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR Condo on Golf Course w/ Private Hot Tub - On-Site Pools & Spa

ID 235029 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Rancho Mirage Vacation Rentals
Set beside the fairways of a world-class golf course, this 2BR/2BA Rancho Mirage condo includes a private spa and access to on-site amenities including pools and a lazy river. Drive 5 minutes to shops, restaurants, and El Paseo in Palm Desert.. Set beside the rolling fairways of a world-class golf course, this 2BR/2BA Rancho Mirage condo offers a tranquil haven with access to fantastic on-site amenities including a lazy river, pools, and spa.

Enjoy drinks and dinner on your patio right beside the fairways, or sink into your private spa.

You’re just a 10-minute walk to the weekly College of the Desert Street Fair, and a 5-minute drive from both El Paseo in Palm Desert and The River Mall—home to a variety of shops, restaurants, and a movie complex.

ABOUT THE CONDO

A spacious living/dining room with large sliding glass doors that stream natural light
offers an inviting space in which to unwind.

In the main sitting area, a soft sectional couch, swivel chair, and two leather stools sit before a 60" flat screen TV.

Share meals around a glass-top dining table with seating for six. Or head to the eat-in kitchen with wood cabinetry, GE appliances, and a table for two.

Looking for a little privacy A snug den area has a full-size sleeper sofa, two leather stools, a desk, and 32" TV.

Outside, serenity awaits on a private back patio set beside the fairways of Rancho Las Palmas Golf Course. There’s a table with six chairs for al fresco dining, and a pair of chaise loungers for sprawling in the sun. The condo also has a private spa in a separate outdoor area.

When you’re ready to tuck in for the night, two bedrooms offer comfy sleeping space for four.

A spacious master bedroom has a queen-size bed, 40” flat screen TV, armoire, and large walk-in closet. Freshen up for the day in an en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower.

The second bedroom features a queen-size bed, cushioned wicker chair, and a mirrored closet and dresser.

The condo also has a guest bathroom with a tub/shower combination, and a separate washer and dryer. Guests also have parking space for two in a garage.

Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

THE LOCATION

With a location right beside Rancho Las Palmas Golf Course, you can hit the fairways whenever the mood strikes. On weekends, walk 10 minutes to the open-air College of the Desert Street Fair and soak up the buzzing atmosphere with over 300 merchants, a farmers’ market, gourmet foods, and live music.

Just a 5-minute drive away, The River Mall offers upscale restaurants, boutique shops, and movie theaters; it also hosts 32 weekends of entertainment throughout the year.

On blue-sky days, enjoy a stroll in the sun at Civic Center Park (a 4-minute drive), then cool off in the pools, water slides and spray areas at nearby Palm Desert Aquatic Center. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543