×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Wii
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets considered
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Bicycles

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 112 - 200 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 163 - 223 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 112 - 187 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 121 - 187 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 112 - 198 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 163 - 233 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 140 - 187 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 187 - 244 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 209 - 279 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 187 - 256 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 209 - 279 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 187 - 302 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 214 - 345 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 187 - 244 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 264 - 303 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 256 - 318 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 349 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 3 nights 256 - 514 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 340 - 602 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 256 - 427 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 310 - 485 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 256 - 340 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 220 - 369 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 187 - 229 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 639 - 1,191 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,006 - 1,101 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 713 - 987 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 777 - 899 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 713 - 1,150 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,004 - 1,150 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 899 - 1,196 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,231 - 1,790 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,301 - 1,790 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,231 - 1,825 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,336 - 1,895 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,231 - 1,860 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,406 - 1,860 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,231 - 1,860 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,849 - 1,965 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,825 - 2,291 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,919 - 2,385 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,825 - 3,130 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,781 - 3,130 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,664 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,315 - 2,664 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,035 - 2,198 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,429 - 1,954 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,231 - 1,406 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,138 - 4,568 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,909 - 4,138 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,825 - 4,138 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,705 - 2,898 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,642 - 3,736 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,530 - 3,736 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,427 - 5,306 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,374 - 5,649 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,752 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,752 - 6,371 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,546 - 6,336 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,443 - 6,371 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,313 - 6,508 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,222 - 7,745 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,916 - 8,500 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,420 - 8,512 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,328 - 9,611 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,890 - 9,840 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,607 - 8,844 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,023 - 7,183 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,084 - 6,977 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 5,615 - 5,775 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,019 - 5,569 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,138 - 5,031 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

It was just ok. First of all this is my very first bad review . The bad review is about TurnKey . I felt almost harassed by the amount of emails ,texts, reminders filled with a million rules, regulations etc. When i arrived at the gate to check in no one had my name ,it took around 20 minutes to reach someone and i was finally let in . 45 minutes later i get a text that they are working on getting me in. Which was kinda crazy because by that time i was already in the condo. The reason i enjoy Airbnb is the friendly contact with the owner. This felt like dealing with a big impersonal company . I also have to note while sitting on the side of the road trying to contact someone at TurnKey to let the gate know i was a guest, i get a text from them asking me to rate the cleanliness of the condo, which did make me laugh. I think if i had not already had this feeling about the company the glitch at the gate would not have been such a bother . I was also very uncomfortable with being charged 250 for cleaning . I have to say that was my bad for not seeing that till later . I stayed across the way at Monterey CC for 4 weeks (which was wonderful )my cleaning was 150 which seems to be the average for a condo.(I have never not left a persons home spotless) The condo is nice enough. As others have stated in their reviews it is dated . I found it clean and comfortable and worked for my extra week stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 28, 2021 Hi Suze, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear that you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. With regard to your cleaning fee, please know that we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate based on a number of factors, such as the size of the home, number of bedrooms, and the location of the property. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/24/2021
Desert condo The experience with Turn Key was simple and easy. The home we picked was out dated with old appliances and bathroom accommodations. However, this was a pet friendly condo so it was okay. I wouldn’t stay in this condo if I was not bringing a pet. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 11, 2021 Hi Richard, Thank you so much for the review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay again any time! -The TurnKey Team
- Richard G.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2021
A good rental in a good location. Loved the house and location. The only criticism we had was there was no tv in smaller bedroom and the showers could do with updating. It would also have been helpful to have had instruction leaflets on how to operate TVs and appliances and some leaflets of nearby attractions. We mended the coffee machine as the bottom of the filter had been put in upside down! Unfortunately there was no soap powder to wash towels as requested. Good restaurants nearby. We would definitely return to this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 10, 2019 Hello Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Each home is equipped with a tablet that is programmed with a Home Information Guide that provides important information about the home and surrounding area for our Guests. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jill N.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2019
Could be better The unit was nice and clean and well located. The one major problem was every time the heat went on there was a very loud banging noise in the unit or ductwork. It was loud enough to wake us up. Local manager was good. Turnkey staff just has canned responses and doesn't really listen. Could use a couple of ceiling fans as well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 13, 2020 Hi Barry, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but we are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Barry W.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2020
Cute retro condo... The lighting in this unit is amazing. The community is very lovely and the management company was outstanding. The appliances are definitely retro, but the Husband and I eat out a lot so we thought is was kind of cool. It would be difficult to cook for a family here. The master bed was a little rough, one side dips down. All and all is was a great little condo! We were able to Uber it to nearby Fleming's and Pacifica and had door dash meals delivered. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, June 29, 2019 Hi Jena, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. By the way, you were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Excellent vacation spot Great place and location. We were there for three nights and it was incredible. The hot tub was a nice extra. The manager was really helpful when we had an issue with one of the doors. Will definitely recommend it.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2019
Weekend Getaway Guests must enter the gated community from the 24-hr gate at 42011 Bob Hope Drive. Good location. Condo clean but a bit dated. Hall bathroom toilet "ran" frequently and the master toilet "ran" occasionally. Outside lights by the garage did not work. Small garage since golf cart is in garage, truck had to stay outside. Hot tub worked first day then would not heat remainder of stay. Luckily community pool "10" close by. TurnKey staff very responsive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 8, 2018 Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the issues with the outside lights, running commodes and hot tub heater that happened during your stay with us. It looks like we were able to send someone out to to look at the hot tub, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that the hot tub heater has since been replaced and is fully operational. Our local Operations Team will also be following up on the garage lights and commodes to ensure these items are addressed as needed. You were perfect guests and we really appreciate your patience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/4/2018
No as advertised No outdoor grill, oven barely worked so could do little cooking. Main shower handle comes off in your hand, toilet runs on. No toilet paper, garbage bags or dishwasher soap, no garbage bins in garage. Had to search for key to garage (in a drawer) found garage door opener in golf cart in garage. Door code provided did not work. Was to get an email back regarding gate transponder, never got one. Will not rent a Trunkey managed property again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 27, 2017 Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert M.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2017
Great getaway, great service We were able to find a great place for a reasonable price. It was great to spare the expense of eating out with having a kitchen and more space to enjoy on our trip. There was an issue with our original booking and TurnKey was able to help us out to still have an amazing place. During our stay we needed to request assistance and the staff at Turnkey was very responsive and quick to meet our needs. Great experience, great service definitely a great way to vacation!!!
- Lora M.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2018
Lovely home away from home Place was spotless and even nicer looking than the photos. Very convenient to Palm Desert, twenty minute or so ride to Palm Springs. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2018
Too many Issues This house is in great location, but we had too many issues for just a 4 day stay...dishwasher broke 3x, guard at gate was SO rude and wouldn't let us in for 46 minutes, water wasn't on, toilet chain came off 2x, guest shower clogged so you would be in 3" of water while showering... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 2, 2018 Hi Alena, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please know our local Field Operations Team confirmed that the dishwasher has since been fully repaired and is working properly. We are following up on everything else you have mentioned as well and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed and resolved. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/1/2018
Lovely condo with a few minor hiccups The condo was perfect! Best view in RLP, clean, comfortable and centrally located. There was a vintage tandem bike and vintage golf cart. <br/>Negatives: <br/>There were SEVERAL bags of dog poop left on the patio and the dumpster in the garage was overflowing with someone&#x2019;s stinky garbage. The toilet in the hall ran constantly. Other than these few things, we had a wonderful time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Hi Bekah Trout, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the bags of dog feces on the patio and overflowing trash on site upon arrival. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bekah T.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 29, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 10, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR Condo on Golf Course w/ Private Hot Tub - On-Site Pools & Spa

ID 235029 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Rancho Mirage Vacation Rentals
Set beside the fairways of a world-class golf course, this 2BR/2BA Rancho Mirage condo includes a private spa and access to on-site amenities including pools and a lazy river. Drive 5 minutes to shops, restaurants, and El Paseo in Palm Desert.. Set beside the rolling fairways of a world-class golf course, this 2BR/2BA Rancho Mirage condo offers a tranquil haven with access to fantastic on-site amenities including a lazy river, pools, and spa.

Enjoy drinks and dinner on your patio right beside the fairways, or sink into your private spa.

You’re just a 10-minute walk to the weekly College of the Desert Street Fair, and a 5-minute drive from both El Paseo in Palm Desert and The River Mall—home to a variety of shops, restaurants, and a movie complex.

ABOUT THE CONDO

A spacious living/dining room with large sliding glass doors that stream natural light
offers an inviting space in which to unwind.

In the main sitting area, a soft sectional couch, swivel chair, and two leather stools sit before a 60" flat screen TV.

Share meals around a glass-top dining table with seating for six. Or head to the eat-in kitchen with wood cabinetry, GE appliances, and a table for two.

Looking for a little privacy A snug den area has a full-size sleeper sofa, two leather stools, a desk, and 32" TV.

Outside, serenity awaits on a private back patio set beside the fairways of Rancho Las Palmas Golf Course. There’s a table with six chairs for al fresco dining, and a pair of chaise loungers for sprawling in the sun. The condo also has a private spa in a separate outdoor area.

When you’re ready to tuck in for the night, two bedrooms offer comfy sleeping space for four.

A spacious master bedroom has a queen-size bed, 40” flat screen TV, armoire, and large walk-in closet. Freshen up for the day in an en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower.

The second bedroom features a queen-size bed, cushioned wicker chair, and a mirrored closet and dresser.

The condo also has a guest bathroom with a tub/shower combination, and a separate washer and dryer. Guests also have parking space for two in a garage.

Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

THE LOCATION

With a location right beside Rancho Las Palmas Golf Course, you can hit the fairways whenever the mood strikes. On weekends, walk 10 minutes to the open-air College of the Desert Street Fair and soak up the buzzing atmosphere with over 300 merchants, a farmers’ market, gourmet foods, and live music.

Just a 5-minute drive away, The River Mall offers upscale restaurants, boutique shops, and movie theaters; it also hosts 32 weekends of entertainment throughout the year.

On blue-sky days, enjoy a stroll in the sun at Civic Center Park (a 4-minute drive), then cool off in the pools, water slides and spray areas at nearby Palm Desert Aquatic Center.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543