The Regency on Beachwalk

4

max renters

1

bedrooms

1

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 225881
The base rate is for 4 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • cinemas
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchenette
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • horseback riding
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Central Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Laundry Room
    • Linens
    • 24 Hour Security
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golfing
    • Lanai
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • Onsite Dining
    • Garden View
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location

Terms

VACATION RENTAL CONTRACT

This vacation rental contract is a legal agreement between the Property Manager and you, the Renters (also referred to as "Tenants" and "Guests"). Renters agree that this contract will not go into effect until their online reservation request is screened, and accepted by the Property Manager. The Property Manager will notify the Renters within 48 hours via email confirmation when their reservation is accepted.

Payment Policy:
No deposit is required to hold the reservation, but full payment is due 30 days prior to check-in.

Cancellation Policy:
There will be no refunds for cancellations or changes to booking if made within 30 days of the Renters check in.

Cleaning Policy:
The departure cleaning fee does not cover daily maid service, but will pay for the cleaning of your vacation rental upon check out.

Tax Policy:
Current rates for General Excise Tax and Transient Accommodations Tax will be charged to the Renter. These taxes will be quoted to the Renter before they book.

Reservation Policy:
1) Renters agree to turn off Air Conditioning when not at home.
2) Renters agree to make known the terms of this Rental Agreement and all house rules to all tenants and their guests. Renter also understands that if upon check in there is not a copy of the House Rules then they must promptly request a copy via email from the Property Manager.
3) Renters agree to not smoke on property and it is understood that if they do they will be charged for all damages.
4) Renters agree to be completely responsible for any and all damage to the property caused by Renters or their guests.
5) Renters agree that cars parked on property that do not have the expressed permission to do so will be towed at owners/drivers expense.
6) Renters will forfeit the full rental fee, if cancellation is made less than 30 days from arrival.
7) Renters agree and understand that full payment is due 30 days prior to check-in.
8) Renters understand that doors are to be locked upon check-out.
9) Renters agree that they cannot hold the Property Manager responsible for any items left behind after check out.
10) Renters agree that lost keys will incur a replacement cost of $100 per key and/or magnetic common area FOB key.
11) Renters understand that parties and/or excessive noise/music is not permitted on property
12) Renters agree that NO PETS are allowed on property unless the pet is ADA certified and the proper documentation of certification is provided to the Property Manager prior to confirmation of the reservation.
13) Primary Renter must be at least 21 years of age to rent this property and is required to be staying on the premises.
14) Renter understands that the Property Manager reserves the right to refuse service at their discretion.

As a part of your stay, you may purchase a Vacation Rental Damage Protection plan designed to cover unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. If purchased, the policy will pay a maximum benefit of $3,000. Any damages that exceed $3,000 or are not covered under the plan will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our rental properties, an insured person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $3,000. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Vacation Rental Damage coverage are contained in the Description of Coverage or Insurance Policy which can be viewed at The Vacation Rental Damage plan can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly to the Property Manager any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Vacation Rental Damage. Please contact the Property Manager directly if you do not wish to participate in this assignment.

Disclaimer:

Renter agrees to hold Property Manager and/or Property Owners harmless and agree to indemnify the Property Manager and/or Property Owners for legal expense or payment of claims arising out of bodily injury, personal property damage, personal injury occurring on or about the premises, robbery, vandalism, acts of God, inclement weather conditions, or accidents related to fire.

By clicking I agree below I, the Renter acknowledge that I have read, understand, agree to, and will abide by this rental contract and all conditions stated herein.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2017

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 149 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 243 USD

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 228 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 145 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 186 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 140 USD

Weekly

2017

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 876 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,488 USD

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,335 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 876 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,126 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 836 USD

Long Term Stays

2017

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,834 USD

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,846 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,075 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,007 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,937 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location! The property was great. Even though we weren't central in Waikiki, it's still only a mile from one end to the other, and it didn't bother us one bit. There's a great little beach right from the hotel where we enjoyed sunsets and the Friday fireworks. Plenty of places to eat around us and shops!<br/><br/>The unit didn't come with parking, so that took a little maneuvering to find the best deal. Fort Derussey Parking says $30 for 24 hours, but we were charged $72 for overnight parking there (this was probably 12 hours tops). The Post Office just off the street from it is where we normally parked, you can pay by hour, $12 for 3 hours, and then $5 per hour after that. There's metered parking there for 2 hours ($1.50/hour), goes from 7am-6pm, so if you're lucky enough to get a spot there for the evenings go for it. Embassy Suites down the street from the rental had a sign up $12 for 9 hours, no overnight parking though, have to be out by midnight.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29
Good Apartment Room was clean and tidy and as described. You don't find many 1 bedroom apartments in Waikiki that has a separate bedroom and living area. Only negative is the sofabed was horrible to sleep on and should be replaced as I could feel every spring in my back! Only other thing was being woken up some mornings by the noisy delivery trucks
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29
Excellent Thank you for responding to early check-in.<br/>It was a wonderful staff.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-05
Excellent Rental The condo was spacious, clean and well equipped. An excellent location being just a short walk to the beach.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-01
Perfect location Great little boutique apartment in the perfect location, close to Waikiki beach, restaurants and all facilities.<br/>The apartment is perfect for 2 people or couple, with kitchen & full sized fridge a bonus.<br/>The ladies at Ali beach rentals are always a pleasure to deal with & Nicole going out of her way to accommodate our check in needs. We have stayed in several accomodation's in Waikiki & if you're after a nice self contained apartment this is perfect.
Reviewed On: 2017-02-26
Comfortable and roomy It was comfortable and cool and warm. There was roomy for two adults to lounge around.
Reviewed On: 2017-02-02
Wiki on Alii Loved this spot! It was small but did not feel cramped; high ceilings and a generous balcony that was perfect for outdoor eating. Walk to almost anywhere so do NOT take a rental car! Parking is nil - none and very expensive - $72 for 24 hours unless you walk a mile to the zoo and park on the street. (We ended up doing that.) I would stay there again indeed but I would NOT take a rental car.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-02
Great place This little apartment was modern clean and in a great location. <br/>Only down fall is that you can't really ask for any assistance at reception being privately owned. Some staff were friendly at reception others weren't didn't bother us overall a great place to stay if your after apartment facilities.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-01
Great location Great location. Close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-26
older Travellers we where happy with the place but we felt it needed a good spring clean and it is very noisy with the big trucks delivering to the shops is a bit tight with 4 people staying together
Reviewed On: 2016-09-25
Location Location!!! I recently had the opportunity to stay at the Regency on Beachwalk with my husband and sister. We were delighted with our stay. The condo had everything we needed. We loved the sliding window between the living room and bedroom so that we could have privacy or be communal. The location was terrific: short walk to the beach where you can rent an umbrella and two lounge chairs reasonably; good swimming; easy walk to Royal Hawaiian shopping, and so many great restaurants in surrounding hotels - Halekulani, Sheraton, Royal Hawaiian! We were thrilled!
Reviewed On: 2016-09-09
Regency on Beachwalk Waikiki 1 bedroom condo We enjoyed a great two week holiday staying at Alii Beach rental property at the Regency on Beachwalk Outrigger Condo complex. Staying with our 2 year daughter the apartment was the perfect size -with living room and separate bedroom and cooking facilities. A good size balcony was a great space to enjoy a wine at night and watch the sun set as our child went to sleep. The team at Alii beach rentals were very helpful and reliable as well helping us source supplies for our daughter and transportation . We would be happy to use their services again should we return to Waikiki.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-17
Regency on Beachwalk Excellent location for the beach, restaurants and the shops. Heaps of towels and a good shower but the condo needs some tlc. Biggest drawback for the condo was the noise. With an ABC store next door on one side and restaurants on the other trucks reversing made a lot of noise from 6.00 onwards. Add the arrival of college kids later during our vacation resulted in doors unable to be closed quietly late at night had us unable to get to sleep and then the trucks had us up early. The noise means we would be reluctant to recommend the property to our friends. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Waikiki is next to the ocean and is a city that is alive and well! Most guest have found that with all windows closed and the a/c going seems to drown out most of the noise. We have over 80 properties in Waikiki that may suit your needs next time out!
Reviewed On: 2016-06-14
waikiki The staay would have been good until the air con broke down. We spwnt 2 nights and days in stnking hot rooms. The maintenance man came to fix it but no luck. they left us 2 portable aircon machines but unable to use them as they made so much noise and leaking. impossible to have a rest. The management representative mentioned a compensation for the inconvenience but up to today, and its been over a week now and still no response. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, May 10, 2016 We were very sorry for this and this rarely happens to our guest during their stay, but we tried our best to resolve issue. The a/c has been repaired and unit is ready to book.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-09
Hawaii 2016 The unit was very nice. Pictures are representative. Lots of storage. Loved the full kitchen. Drug store right next door. Very large lanai which is where we spent most of our time. A block to the beach. Very clean. More than enough towels provided. Beach towels provided which was handy. Chloe was awesome to work with. No access to the pool but were spent all our time at the beach so it was a non-issue. I would definitely rent this unit again, as well as recommend to friend.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-18
Steps to the Beach Great Condo! Would definitely stay here again. We travel to Oahu as often as we can get away from our jobs on the mainland. Ali Beach Rentals is our first choice when looking for a place to stay. So many to choose from. Regency on Beachwalk was a Gem! Chloe met us at the property to check us in. She went above and beyond with service! From booking to checkout they make it so easy to have affordable accommodations. This property has easy access to so many restaurants and shopping!The condo it self is was very comfortable and convenient walk to beach access! Mahalo Chloe, Kai and Ali Beach Rentals!!
Reviewed On: 2016-02-13
Great stay Comfortable property in walking distance to beach and major shopping locations. Easy to book and quick responses from staff. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-11
Close to the beach The condo is very clean, modern, and is only a block and a half from the beach. The A/C works well and there is a large lanai with patio furniture. There is a safe in the closet as well as a clothes drying rack (very handy for wet bathing suits). There are lots of extra towels and large beach towels too. Chloe from Alii Beach Rentals is very nice and when we arrived we discovered that one of the door cards wasn't working. She replaced it within five minutes even though it was Christmas Day! The management is very pleasant and easy to work with. Thank you for a great holiday. I will rent from this company again.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-02
Waikiki Rental We had a great time staying at this unit. It was very conveniently located with everything within walking distance of a few minutes - beaches, shops, restaurants and bars. The management was responsive to our needs. My only negative was that the AC unit was not active upon arrival and took until day 3 for it to be functioning properly. However, once it was functioning well we had no concerns.
Reviewed On: 2015-12-17
Everything you need Convenient location. Easy walking distance from the beach. Clean place with lots of room. Fridge, microwave, and stove top in the kitchen. No oven. Large shower. Great place to stay and very affordable. Easy to use phone App and payment. Highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 2015-10-23
Family vacation in Waikiki We usually stay at Wyndham for our family vacation in Oahu, but this time we wanted to try out Regency on Beachwalk. We were able to check in little early, which was great, and Chloe was so accommodating. It was one bedroom and kitchen and living room. Kitchenware was pretty limited, and plates were greasy. Bed sheets were pretty old, almost grey and all wrinkled up. They only give you tiny, I mean tiny shampoo, conditioner and body wash. They only lasted us 2 days and we had to buy our own.<br/>Our room was on the 2nd floor, and we could not open the curtain the whole time, because people could look into our room. We were not allowed to use the pool at the property because we were not owners there. We will not stay at this property again for our vacation, for sure. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, September 2, 2015 To potential guests who are reading this review, we don't filter our guest reviews which means every review we see you see. We think this is important so that you know exactly what you're renting and reviews are one of the best ways for you to accomplish this. Hopefully by this point you've read enough reviews about this property to get the true sense of what the Regency on Beachwalk rentals are like. We don't advertise this condo as having a pool, or hotel privileges, and we make sure to tell all guest that we will start your trip off with shampoo, conditioner, 4 rolls of toilet paper and body wash. Anything required after that is the guest responsibility. For some people the hotel experience fits them better, but if you're reading this you probably know the value of a vacation rental over a hotel room. However thanks to this guest for their input... we'll always welcome it. ALOHA!!
Reviewed On: 2015-09-02
My Great Hawaii vacation We've stayed here twice and we love it. The only drawback is no stove. However everything else is fine.
Reviewed On: 2015-08-27
Great rental! Our rental experience was a great one! Clean room with a great shower and a large balcony. Perfect for what we wanted and in the heart of all the shops and restaurants. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, July 17, 2015 Very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Regency on Beachwalk!
Reviewed On: 2015-07-17
Great value and location I had a great experience dealing with the staff of Alii Beach throughout the booking process, check in and when we encountered some issues with the room keys. Location of this unit is perfect.
Reviewed On: 2015-07-04
Great Location!!! - Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Sunday, August 2, 2015 Thanks for taking the time to review your stay and for the 5 out of 5 star rating! It was our pleasure taking care of you. ALOHA!
Reviewed On: 2015-06-22
Nice place to rent! We were met right on time by a lovely young girl who took us to oour unit and showed us around. The condo is very well situated close to the beaach and malls.<br/>Loved our stay! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, May 19, 2015 So glad that Chloe was able to start your vacation off to a great start!
Reviewed On: 2015-05-19
Experience the Aloha state of mind Repeat visitor to Waikiki and enjoyed our recent stay at the Regency. Location is great. Suite was clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend a stay at the Regency. Will be back!
Reviewed On: 2015-04-15
Best place in Waikiki ever! I stayed at this property with my husband and two kids for 9 nights.<br/><br/>The best thing about this place is location.<br/>A few minutes walk brought us to the central part of Waikiki, Fort DeRussy beach park or the beach, the Trolley station or the bus station.<br/><br/>The property was on the second floor, just above ABC store so it is kind of noisy during day time but it is quiet enough when window closed.<br/><br/>It has spacious lanai.<br/>It was nice to have breakfast on its spacious lanai.<br/><br/>The full sized kitchen and the dining table, the sofa bed are in the living room. There is another bed room. There is TV in each room. Laundry machine and dryer are on the same floor. I did not use them because there are enough towels prepared for us, though.<br/><br/>The property management stuff was friendly and helpful. She was kind enough to tell me to call her if there is anything so she can help us.<br/><br/>I was not condominium customer but the condo stuffs were friendly and kind too.<br/><br/>I came to Hawaii more than ten times and I stayed in lots of hotels or luxury condos nearby. But this place was definitely the best place. It is just like a home away home, lovely, and affordable.<br/><br/>I would very much liked to come back for my next stay.<br/>
Reviewed On: 2015-04-09
Regency on Beachwalk A great place to stay and enjoy the wonderful experience of Waikiki. Convenient yet private - you can be at the beach in a few minutes, take in the nightlife and great shopping and still have your 'home away from home'! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, March 9, 2015 A great little hideaway in Waikiki, thank you for staying with Ali'i Beach Rentals.
Reviewed On: 2015-03-08
Great location, modern rooms, walking distance to most places. The apartment is located centrally between Waikiki beach, and the Hilton Lagoon. a 5 minutes stroll to the beach @ Fort Derussy, 10 stroll to the Hilton Lagoon, or Waikiki beach.<br/><br/>Inside, the room had all the moderm amenities, clean, and great places to get food. There were two Japanese Restaurants, 1 Italian on the ground floor, which was always busy. Across the road is Pau Hana Market, which is 5 food trucks permanently parked, serving garlic shrimp, japanese ramen, BBQ chicken, Loco Moco, and a buger truck. Next to the market is Henry's place which sells great icecream too!<br/><br/>Ali'i beach rental staff were extremely helpful during our stay from the time we arrived, and when we were locked out of our room twice due to a suspect door pass. Unfortunately the the same could be said for outrigger staff, who were responsible for the building (this is because I booked the accommodation through Ali'i beach rentals).<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 2015-03-01
2015 Visit with Family The property was very cute, but could have been cleaner and was not properly stocked. I had to call for blanket for sofa bed and dishwasher detergent. There were no paper towels except for the half roll left on holder. I bought a roll because the towels were so flimsy that they were useless for cleaning or drying hands. The lanai doors should have been cleaned as they were dirty and handles sticky. The vacuum cleaner did not pick up dirt and battery did not last for a minute. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Sunday, August 2, 2015 Thanks for the review as your comments help us to get better as a company. We'll have these issues addressed and look forward to having you back. ALOHA!
Reviewed On: 2015-02-09
Nice Stay! As pictured and described. Very good for the price.<br/> Staff were helpful when Internet went out. Would defenitly recommend this and stay here again!
Reviewed On: 2015-01-23
Great stay at Regency on Beachwalk Great stay, excellent staff at the Ali'i Beach Rentals. Clean, comfortable, and close to everything.
Reviewed On: 2015-01-05
The property was great. Even though we weren't central in Waikiki, it's still only a mile from one end to the other, and it didn't bother us one bit. There's a great little beach right from the hotel where we enjoyed sunsets and the Friday fireworks. Plenty of places to eat around us and shops!<br/><br/>The unit didn't come with parking, so that took a little maneuvering to find the best deal. Fort Derussey Parking says $30 for 24 hours, but we were charged $72 for overnight parking there (this was probably 12 hours tops). The Post Office just off the street from it is where we normally parked, you can pay by hour, $12 for 3 hours, and then $5 per hour after that. There's metered parking there for 2 hours ($1.50/hour), goes from 7am-6pm, so if you're lucky enough to get a spot there for the evenings go for it. Embassy Suites down the street from the rental had a sign up $12 for 9 hours, no overnight parking though, have to be out by midnight.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29
Room was clean and tidy and as described. You don't find many 1 bedroom apartments in Waikiki that has a separate bedroom and living area. Only negative is the sofabed was horrible to sleep on and should be replaced as I could feel every spring in my back! Only other thing was being woken up some mornings by the noisy delivery trucks
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29
Thank you for responding to early check-in.<br/>It was a wonderful staff.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-05
The condo was spacious, clean and well equipped. An excellent location being just a short walk to the beach.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-01
Great little boutique apartment in the perfect location, close to Waikiki beach, restaurants and all facilities.<br/>The apartment is perfect for 2 people or couple, with kitchen & full sized fridge a bonus.<br/>The ladies at Ali beach rentals are always a pleasure to deal with & Nicole going out of her way to accommodate our check in needs. We have stayed in several accomodation's in Waikiki & if you're after a nice self contained apartment this is perfect.
Reviewed On: 2017-02-26
It was comfortable and cool and warm. There was roomy for two adults to lounge around.
Reviewed On: 2017-02-02
Loved this spot! It was small but did not feel cramped; high ceilings and a generous balcony that was perfect for outdoor eating. Walk to almost anywhere so do NOT take a rental car! Parking is nil - none and very expensive - $72 for 24 hours unless you walk a mile to the zoo and park on the street. (We ended up doing that.) I would stay there again indeed but I would NOT take a rental car.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-02
This little apartment was modern clean and in a great location. <br/>Only down fall is that you can't really ask for any assistance at reception being privately owned. Some staff were friendly at reception others weren't didn't bother us overall a great place to stay if your after apartment facilities.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-01
Great location. Close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-26
we where happy with the place but we felt it needed a good spring clean and it is very noisy with the big trucks delivering to the shops is a bit tight with 4 people staying together
Reviewed On: 2016-09-25
I recently had the opportunity to stay at the Regency on Beachwalk with my husband and sister. We were delighted with our stay. The condo had everything we needed. We loved the sliding window between the living room and bedroom so that we could have privacy or be communal. The location was terrific: short walk to the beach where you can rent an umbrella and two lounge chairs reasonably; good swimming; easy walk to Royal Hawaiian shopping, and so many great restaurants in surrounding hotels - Halekulani, Sheraton, Royal Hawaiian! We were thrilled!
Reviewed On: 2016-09-09
We enjoyed a great two week holiday staying at Alii Beach rental property at the Regency on Beachwalk Outrigger Condo complex. Staying with our 2 year daughter the apartment was the perfect size -with living room and separate bedroom and cooking facilities. A good size balcony was a great space to enjoy a wine at night and watch the sun set as our child went to sleep. The team at Alii beach rentals were very helpful and reliable as well helping us source supplies for our daughter and transportation . We would be happy to use their services again should we return to Waikiki.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-17
Excellent location for the beach, restaurants and the shops. Heaps of towels and a good shower but the condo needs some tlc. Biggest drawback for the condo was the noise. With an ABC store next door on one side and restaurants on the other trucks reversing made a lot of noise from 6.00 onwards. Add the arrival of college kids later during our vacation resulted in doors unable to be closed quietly late at night had us unable to get to sleep and then the trucks had us up early. The noise means we would be reluctant to recommend the property to our friends.
Reviewed On: 2016-06-14
The staay would have been good until the air con broke down. We spwnt 2 nights and days in stnking hot rooms. The maintenance man came to fix it but no luck. they left us 2 portable aircon machines but unable to use them as they made so much noise and leaking. impossible to have a rest. The management representative mentioned a compensation for the inconvenience but up to today, and its been over a week now and still no response.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-09
The unit was very nice. Pictures are representative. Lots of storage. Loved the full kitchen. Drug store right next door. Very large lanai which is where we spent most of our time. A block to the beach. Very clean. More than enough towels provided. Beach towels provided which was handy. Chloe was awesome to work with. No access to the pool but were spent all our time at the beach so it was a non-issue. I would definitely rent this unit again, as well as recommend to friend.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-18
Great Condo! Would definitely stay here again. We travel to Oahu as often as we can get away from our jobs on the mainland. Ali Beach Rentals is our first choice when looking for a place to stay. So many to choose from. Regency on Beachwalk was a Gem! Chloe met us at the property to check us in. She went above and beyond with service! From booking to checkout they make it so easy to have affordable accommodations. This property has easy access to so many restaurants and shopping!The condo it self is was very comfortable and convenient walk to beach access! Mahalo Chloe, Kai and Ali Beach Rentals!!
Reviewed On: 2016-02-13
Comfortable property in walking distance to beach and major shopping locations. Easy to book and quick responses from staff. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-11
The condo is very clean, modern, and is only a block and a half from the beach. The A/C works well and there is a large lanai with patio furniture. There is a safe in the closet as well as a clothes drying rack (very handy for wet bathing suits). There are lots of extra towels and large beach towels too. Chloe from Alii Beach Rentals is very nice and when we arrived we discovered that one of the door cards wasn't working. She replaced it within five minutes even though it was Christmas Day! The management is very pleasant and easy to work with. Thank you for a great holiday. I will rent from this company again.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-02
We had a great time staying at this unit. It was very conveniently located with everything within walking distance of a few minutes - beaches, shops, restaurants and bars. The management was responsive to our needs. My only negative was that the AC unit was not active upon arrival and took until day 3 for it to be functioning properly. However, once it was functioning well we had no concerns.
Reviewed On: 2015-12-17
Convenient location. Easy walking distance from the beach. Clean place with lots of room. Fridge, microwave, and stove top in the kitchen. No oven. Large shower. Great place to stay and very affordable. Easy to use phone App and payment. Highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 2015-10-23
We usually stay at Wyndham for our family vacation in Oahu, but this time we wanted to try out Regency on Beachwalk. We were able to check in little early, which was great, and Chloe was so accommodating. It was one bedroom and kitchen and living room. Kitchenware was pretty limited, and plates were greasy. Bed sheets were pretty old, almost grey and all wrinkled up. They only give you tiny, I mean tiny shampoo, conditioner and body wash. They only lasted us 2 days and we had to buy our own.<br/>Our room was on the 2nd floor, and we could not open the curtain the whole time, because people could look into our room. We were not allowed to use the pool at the property because we were not owners there. We will not stay at this property again for our vacation, for sure.
Reviewed On: 2015-09-02
We've stayed here twice and we love it. The only drawback is no stove. However everything else is fine.
Reviewed On: 2015-08-27
Our rental experience was a great one! Clean room with a great shower and a large balcony. Perfect for what we wanted and in the heart of all the shops and restaurants.
Reviewed On: 2015-07-17
I had a great experience dealing with the staff of Alii Beach throughout the booking process, check in and when we encountered some issues with the room keys. Location of this unit is perfect.
Reviewed On: 2015-07-04
-
Reviewed On: 2015-06-22
We were met right on time by a lovely young girl who took us to oour unit and showed us around. The condo is very well situated close to the beaach and malls.<br/>Loved our stay!
Reviewed On: 2015-05-19
Repeat visitor to Waikiki and enjoyed our recent stay at the Regency. Location is great. Suite was clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend a stay at the Regency. Will be back!
Reviewed On: 2015-04-15
I stayed at this property with my husband and two kids for 9 nights.<br/><br/>The best thing about this place is location.<br/>A few minutes walk brought us to the central part of Waikiki, Fort DeRussy beach park or the beach, the Trolley station or the bus station.<br/><br/>The property was on the second floor, just above ABC store so it is kind of noisy during day time but it is quiet enough when window closed.<br/><br/>It has spacious lanai.<br/>It was nice to have breakfast on its spacious lanai.<br/><br/>The full sized kitchen and the dining table, the sofa bed are in the living room. There is another bed room. There is TV in each room. Laundry machine and dryer are on the same floor. I did not use them because there are enough towels prepared for us, though.<br/><br/>The property management stuff was friendly and helpful. She was kind enough to tell me to call her if there is anything so she can help us.<br/><br/>I was not condominium customer but the condo stuffs were friendly and kind too.<br/><br/>I
Reviewed On: 2015-04-09
A great place to stay and enjoy the wonderful experience of Waikiki. Convenient yet private - you can be at the beach in a few minutes, take in the nightlife and great shopping and still have your 'home away from home'!
Reviewed On: 2015-03-08
The apartment is located centrally between Waikiki beach, and the Hilton Lagoon. a 5 minutes stroll to the beach @ Fort Derussy, 10 stroll to the Hilton Lagoon, or Waikiki beach.<br/><br/>Inside, the room had all the moderm amenities, clean, and great places to get food. There were two Japanese Restaurants, 1 Italian on the ground floor, which was always busy. Across the road is Pau Hana Market, which is 5 food trucks permanently parked, serving garlic shrimp, japanese ramen, BBQ chicken, Loco Moco, and a buger truck. Next to the market is Henry's place which sells great icecream too!<br/><br/>Ali'i beach rental staff were extremely helpful during our stay from the time we arrived, and when we were locked out of our room twice due to a suspect door pass. Unfortunately the the same could be said for outrigger staff, who were responsible for the building (this is because I booked the accommodation through Ali'i beach rentals).<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 2015-03-01
The property was very cute, but could have been cleaner and was not properly stocked. I had to call for blanket for sofa bed and dishwasher detergent. There were no paper towels except for the half roll left on holder. I bought a roll because the towels were so flimsy that they were useless for cleaning or drying hands. The lanai doors should have been cleaned as they were dirty and handles sticky. The vacuum cleaner did not pick up dirt and battery did not last for a minute.
Reviewed On: 2015-02-09
As pictured and described. Very good for the price.<br/> Staff were helpful when Internet went out. Would defenitly recommend this and stay here again!
Reviewed On: 2015-01-23
Great stay, excellent staff at the Ali'i Beach Rentals. Clean, comfortable, and close to everything.
Reviewed On: 2015-01-05

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 28 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 12, 2017
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 10, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals -
The Regency on Beachwalk is an elegant boutique hotel with contemporary design that appeals to the eye, a location that appeals to the sense of adventure, and a price that appeals to the sensibilities.

The Regency on Beachwalk is an elegant boutique hotel with contemporary design that appeals to the eye, a location (255 Beachwalk) that appeals to the sense of adventure, and a price that appeals to the sensibilities. Kick back and enjoy a holiday retreat in your One Bedroom Deluxe Condo in the heart of Waikiki. The Waikiki Beach Walk and Lewers Street have recently been transformed into one of Waikiki’s most elegant and inviting areas. There are a variety of shops, restaurants, pubs, and beaches all just steps away. Yes, all of this right at your very doorstep. You know this must be an exclusive neighborhood since the newly built Trump Tower is located just across the street.

This modern newly remodeled end unit condo will without a doubt be your home away from home. Enjoy a host of contemporary comforts, including a well appointed kitchen, flat-screen TV, complimentary high-speed WiFi, and one large lanais to soak in the cool island tradewinds. The sleeping arrangements are convenient with a queen bed in each bedroom and a full sized sofa bed in the living room.

The Regency on Beachwalk is a few minutes walk to:

Famous Restaurants: The Yardhouse, Roys, Ruth's Chris, PF Changs, and Hard Rock Cafe.

Night Life: Senor Frogs, Level 4 Night Club, Kelly Oneils, and tons more clubs and bars.

World Class Surf Spots: Paradise, three's, Kaisers, Ala Moana, and many more.

Fun Activities: Surfing, Sunbathing, Boat rides, Volleyball, or just floating around on the warm tropical ocean.

Please read below for a list of amenities this condo offers. Take note that this is a privately owned vacation rental, so it does not include some amenities offered to Outrigger hotel guests such as the Outrigger pool down the street.

Hawaii Tax ID#W12334304-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543