Top Clermont Vacation Rental Reviews

Verified Vacation Rental Reviews by Real Guests

Clermont Travel Guide

Rental Amenities

Accessibility

Bedrooms

Total Rent

From 
To 

Rental Payment

Today's Top 4 Clermont Vacation Rental Reviews

view
 
  • South-Facing Pool 10

    Clermont: High Grove: House
    • 4 BDR
    • 3 BA
    • Sleeps 8
    • #83261
    1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star
    Rochelle says ‘This place was superb!!!’
    What an awesome vacation rental!!! This home was absolutely fantastic!! Everything from check-in to check-out was a breeze. The homeowners/managers left very detailed and easy to follow instructions on exactly what to do. The home was in immaculate condition. We had no problems at all during our stay. My family and I felt so comfortable there because they make it feel just like your home away from home. The community was a beautiful and quiet community. I HIGHLY recommend renting this home if you will be visiting this area of Florida.
    Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
  • Fab Villa, Stunning Views

    Clermont: Clear Creek: Villa
    • 4 BDR
    • 3 BA
    • Sleeps 10
    • #201185
    1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star
    Evelyn says ‘Wonderful Stay.’
    This was our first time using Ownerdirect.com and we were not let down. The villa was just as in the pictures, very modern and well kept. The management company came out to ensure we were comfortable in the house and to answer any questions we had about the home or the area. Villa is in a good location, close to all attractions and plenty of shopping. We had a great stay and plan on renting again next year!
    Owner Comments
    So pleased you enjoyed everything the villa has to offer. It's a fantastic endorsement when somebody takes the time to write such nice comments and wants to return for another vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back. - Sally
    Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
  • Fun Florida Villa a Place

    Clermont: Glenbrook: Villa
    • 4 BDR
    • 2 BA
    • Sleeps 8
    • #203014
    1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star
    Jeanette says ‘Quite neighbourhood.’
    Glenbrook is very quiet. The houses are older. The house is nice, but not special. It could be refurnished. The pool is great.
    Owner Comments
    We have done a update on the house, replaced the sofa sweet, and replaced the kitchen electricals.

    All bedding has also been updated.
    Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
  • Newly Updated Pictures

    Clermont: High Grove: Vacation Rental
    • 4 BDR
    • 3 BA
    • Sleeps 8
    • #227898
    Provided by Property Manager
    We had a great time in our rental. The house was clean and comfortable; however, there was a roach problem. Being from Florida i was not as shocked as my family that was visiting from Spain. It is definitely a pesky problem that needs to be addressed. Overall we had a great experience and will recommend to anyone!
Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543