Top Clermont Vacation Rental Reviews

Clermont Travel Guide

Rental Amenities

Accessibility

Bedrooms

Total Rent

From 
To 

Rental Payment

Today's Top 5 Clermont Vacation Rental Reviews

view
 
  • Fab Villa, Stunning Views

    Clermont: Clear Creek: Villa
    • 4 BDR
    • 3 BA
    • Sleeps 10
    • #201185
    1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star
    says ‘Wonderful Stay.’
    This was our first time using Ownerdirect.com and we were not let down. The villa was just as in the pictures, very modern and well kept. The management company came out to ensure we were comfortable in the house and to answer any questions we had about the home or the area. Villa is in a good location, close to all attractions and plenty of shopping. We had a great stay and plan on renting again next year!
    Owner Comments
    So pleased you enjoyed everything the villa has to offer. It's a fantastic endorsement when somebody takes the time to write such nice comments and wants to return for another vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back. - Sally
    Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
  • A Peaceful Retreat after

    Clermont: Silver Creek: Villa
    • 3 BDR
    • 2 BA
    • Sleeps 8
    • #209892
    1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star
    says ‘McKeough Orlando vacation ’
    This house we stayed in was very nice outside and inside. Especially the pool area for me. The house is very close to all amenities and only 20 mins from many amusement parks. The only reason I'm mot giving 5 stars is due to what I feel needs fixing and here is my list of the following. I did mention some issues to the rental management and was given alternate options on how to correct but it didn't help. The main problems were the internet was pretty much non existent. WiFi was hardly working and we all had to use our own data which ended up being pretty costly. Also the living room tv was having connection problems the entire stay. Same with the master bedroom tv. If we were not always on the go this would of had to be fixed. Management was always quick to reply which was really nice to see. Another mention to me was my family found the beds alittle uncomfortable, i was fine but not all people sleeping requirements can always be met which we all understand. Would i stay here again yes. Thanks for the opportunity to have a home away from home.
    Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
  • Fun Florida Villa a Place

    Clermont: Glenbrook: Villa
    • 4 BDR
    • 2 BA
    • Sleeps 8
    • #203014
    1 star 2 star 3 star 4 star 5 star
    says ‘Quite neighbourhood.’
    Glenbrook is very quiet. The houses are older. The house is nice, but not special. It could be refurnished. The pool is great.
    Owner Comments
    We have done a update on the house, replaced the sofa sweet, and replaced the kitchen electricals.

    All bedding has also been updated.
    Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
  • Newly Updated Pictures

    Clermont: High Grove: Vacation Rental
    • 4 BDR
    • 3 BA
    • Sleeps 8
    • #227898
    We had a great time in our rental. The house was clean and comfortable; however, there was a roach problem. Being from Florida i was not as shocked as my family that was visiting from Spain. It is definitely a pesky problem that needs to be addressed. Overall we had a great experience and will recommend to anyone!
  • Master Suite with Private

    Clermont: Orange Tree: Vacation Rental
    • 6 BDR
    • 3 BA
    • Sleeps 12
    • #227932
    It was great. I think the HVAC may need to be updated rooms did not stay consistently cool.
Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543