max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • playground
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Schlitterbahn Waterpark
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Wii

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 82 - 126 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 98 - 137 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 200 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 143 - 166 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 166 - 200 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 143 - 166 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 194 - 217 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 154 - 214 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 313 - 327 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 175 - 214 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 334 - 343 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 248 - 303 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 404 - 417 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 330 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 296 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 313 - 327 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 175 - 214 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 585 - 723 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 668 - 745 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,093 - 1,242 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 990 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,174 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 990 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,414 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,094 - 1,247 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,164 - 2,194 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,247 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,343 - 2,433 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,888 - 1,977 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,814 - 2,909 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,177 - 2,277 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,708 - 1,876 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,164 - 2,214 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,247 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,118 - 3,552 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,732 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,732 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,732 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,732 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,732 - 2,058 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,548 - 5,640 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,284 - 4,327 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,935 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,542 - 4,630 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,140 - 8,168 USD
May 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,274 - 6,340 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,123 - 9,159 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,211 - 7,287 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,942 - 5,975 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,608 - 7,667 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,256 - 3,685 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect Family Get-Away Our overall experience and stay was perfect!
- Karen B.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2019
Family Vacation in Rockport August 2019 This home was so beautifully decorated and stocked with all your essentials for cooking homemade meals, which absolutely helps keep travel costs down. All of the beds were very comfortable and plenty of extra soft bath towels. We loved the picnic table under the house and it was so nice to have plenty of shade to park our vehicles under. This place was clean, cute and perfectly located near beaches and fishing spots. We would love to book here again for our next vacation. Thank the owners for sharing their beautiful home! We took great care of the property during our stay and hope future vacationers appreciate and respect this wonderful place!
- Jennifer Y.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Nice, Clean, Not near the beach,near the highway This property is situated right on the Hwy in a group with other similar houses. It was a very cute place, very clean and met all our needs. We did have issues with TV at night -there should be directions. The road noise was loud. The “beach views” were distant...and the porch view was the group of houses. It was mid-point between Rockport and Aransas Pass where we did most of our site-seeing. Much of the area is still recovering from Harvey (some attractions closed or non-existent), but the locals were friendly and recommended the best restaurants.. saw a funny play in Aransas Pass at the local theater and walked the beaches of Port Aransas, Mustang Island all the way down to Padre island...but had to drive to the beaches. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 15, 2019 Hi Maureen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/13/2019
Cute with potential but disappointed 15 minutes to Rockport downtown, cute house but a cookie cutter uncomfortable neighborhood layout. Photos are misleading, no water view as new houses have been built in front of this one.<br/><br/>Very poor management company experience. Bunk beds are a major hazard. Electrical outlets stopped working. Ridiculously small washer and dryer. Haphazard cleaning and house stocking. No laundry pods, low low quality paper towels and toilet paper. If the owner is reading this (we own short term rentals) fire this management company ASAP, they aren&#x2019;t providing a good experience for your guests.<br/>If you want an ok experience with a few annoyances this is the place for you. If you want a comfortable experience in a well appointed and well thought out house then don&#x2019;t stay here.<br/>Recommendations: get a larger and quieter washing machine. It sounds like an airplane and doesn&#x2019;t hold much. Fix the bunk beds. Top one is too high and stairs are unsafe. Use higher quality items around the house. Provide washing machine detergent. Be nice and responsive to your guests. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that.Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported and sharing your feedback in regards to the washing machine and have gone onsite to make sure the bunk beds are set up safely. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gloria H.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2019
Birthday Getaway The house was close to downtown Rockport, minutes from Paradise Key, one of my favorite restaurants. There was plenty of space and the house was practically new. Our bedroom faced a busy street so there was traffic noise. The house had an odor of smoke that we couldn&#x2019;t get rid of. It was clean other than that. The guest bedroom TV was not hooked up. The living room was spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was gorgeous and roomy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Hi Christine, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address the scent of smoke and ensure that the guest bedroom television is properly set-up. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christine P.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
Weekend Fishing Trip The home was clean and had everything we needed. Only complaint is you can hear the road noise in the bedroom. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for your kind words about our home. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope you got some great fish to cook while you were here. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass this along to the owner for you as well. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or for play we would love to host you. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/8/2019
Family trip Highlights: New house, excellent cleanness, good stuff on kitchen and rooms.<br/>Low-lights: Wi-Fi did not work. Appalling TunrKey Customer Service; dayly chat during 4 days but not a single technician/representative visited us to solve the issue. Internet was so important to the kids and adults and there was a lot of frustration on our plans. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 1, 2018 Hi Luz, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed our home! That being said, we’re so sorry for the WiFi issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. It appears that our local Field Operations Team attempted to contact you multiple times, but we were never able to reach you nor did we receive any calls back. Please be assured we are following up on this concern and will make sure any problems are resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Luz P.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Peace of Paradise This brand new vacation rental was everything and more! We were able to make more memories on our annual family fishing trip while staying in this beautiful and comfy home. The way the home was decorated was adorable and very welcoming! We look forwarded to staying here again.
- Meagan L.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
Perfect family vacation The house was absolutely beautiful, comfortable, and furnished with all necessities. We took two families, which ended up being 4 adults and 3 children and we all had comfotable sleeping arrangements. We stayed for 3 days and were very surprised at the cost being so affordable. Planning on doing it again next year.
- Jessica M.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Great place to stay if you are wanting to have fun Very nice house. Roomy open floor plan. All the amenities. 3 queen beds. Cutely decorated. Had alot of fun. I would definitely recommend this house.
- Jacqueline M.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Welcoming, Clean & Spacious Getaway Property was very clean, well equipped kitchen, spacious, beautiful decor, very comfortable, responsive team when questions regarding wifi arose - have already recommended this to several friends Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 21, 2018 Hi Scott, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We appreciate the recommendations. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/20/2018
Wonderful experience House was very clean and welcoming. It&#x2019;s about a 2 minute drive from the historic district or boutiques. No loud neighbors. We had an issue with the WiFi and it was resolved quickly. We spoke with the gal at the model home, her name escapes me, but she wa delightful. We would highly recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 22, 2018 Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Anthony A.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2018
Beautiful Coastal Rental Very comfortable home meticulously decorated. Check in/ Check out was easy. Plenty of parking and easy access off highway.
- Kim B.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2018
Waiting in the rain Our visit didn't get off to a great start. Got there at 10PM. The combo lock didn't work. Had to wait an hour for someone to come get us in. Then had to wait another hour the next morning for someone to come fix it so we could leave. Staff people were nice enough, but the Turnkey policy said they had to try to fix it rather than direct us to another unit, of which there seemed to be plenty. <br/><br/>Also, all of the four of us found our mattresses very uncomfortable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 11, 2019 Hi Alexander, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the lock and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to ix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We know it doesn't change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize if you found the homes mattresses to be uncomfortable. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the owner. Thank you for your patience and we hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
Great Mini-Vacay We were very pleased and impressed with this rental. Very clean and even fresh flowers.<br/>There were a few areas lacking the comforts and conveniences of home but much more positive than negative.<br/>The beds are not the most comfy but it's ok. WiFi connection limited and sketchy, TV viewing pretty limited, even for cartoons for the 4 yo.. but no worries, we told the kiddos and teens we didnt come on vacation to watch TV and stay on the internet ha! too bad for them! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Bess, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and we will follow-up on each of these issues. Don't forget our 24/7 support line is available for you to call anytime something comes up, so please let us know if you need anything next time. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bess H.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
We were very pleased and impressed with this rental. Very clean and even fresh flowers.<br/>There were a few areas lacking the comforts and conveniences of home but much more positive than negative.<br/>The beds are not the most comfy but it's ok. WiFi connection limited and sketchy, TV viewing pretty limited, even for cartoons for the 4 yo.. but no worries, we told the kiddos and teens we didnt come on vacation to watch TV and stay on the internet ha! too bad for them!
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 17, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 09, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Brand New and Brimming

ID 234330 - 3 beds (1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Rockport Accommodations
Brand new and brimming with coastal color, this beachy 2BR, 2BA home in Rockport has a laidback vibe with bay views, a covered deck, playground and a shared on-site pool. Short drive to the beach, boat tours, fishing, dining and shopping. Sleeps 8.. Brand new and brimming with coastal color, this beachy 2BR, 2BA home in Rockport has a laidback with bay views, a covered deck, boat wash area, playground and a shared on-site pool. Sleeps 8.

From here, it’s just a short drive to Rockport Beach, boat tours, fishing, dining, shopping and more.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

An adventure by the Gulf awaits at this single-floor coastal home with brand new furnishings, tall ceilings and a breezy open-concept design.

Up the wooden staircase you'll find your private covered deck with outdoor seating for two and views of the bay—a serene spot to relax with a morning coffee.

Inside, light pours into an open living, dining and kitchen area with wooden floors throughout. Rustle up a feast after hitting the beach in a large kitchen with new stainless steel appliances and sparkling white cabinetry offering plenty of storage. Steps away, share leisurely lunches and evening meals around a rustic wood dining table, surrounded by four chairs and a window side bench.

Relax in the breezy main living area. Sink into a plush leather sleeper sofa or love seat, then watch your favorite shows on the 55" flat-screen TV mounted above a driftwood-inspired table.

Just off this space, a hallway leads to a laundry room with a stackable washer/dryer and a gleaming guest bathroom with a shower/tub combo.

Nearby, the master bedroom has a cushioned-scattered queen bed draped in light blue linens. Catch favorite shows on a 32” wall-mounted TV and get ready for the day at leisure in an en suite bath with a shower/tub combo.

Ocean blues and whites bring a fresh feel to the second bedroom, furnished with a cute full-over-full bunk bed, 32” flat-screen TV and nautical-themed decor.

THE LOCATION

On blue-sky days, take a 30-minute drive to Goose Island State Park for a day of hiking and kayaking, or cast a line off the park’s 1,620-foot long fishing pier.

Drive 8 minutes and learn about everything from pirates to oil drilling at Texas Maritime Museum. From here, stroll to the Aquarium at Rockport Harbor or meander to Rockport Beach (8 minutes away) and sprawl out beside the gulf.

Laid-back eateries are also just a short drive from home. Head to Mac Pit BBQ just 6 mins away or Paradise Key Bay and Grill just 2 mins from Coral Reef , or travel 8 minutes and fill up at family-run Stevie Lew's BBQ. In the mood for Mexican Grab tables at Taqueria Puerto Vallarta – 12 minutes from home.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543