×
max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Wii
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 102 - 222 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 171 - 230 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 136 - 161 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 135 - 175 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 119 - 188 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 214 - 227 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 155 - 236 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 191 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 168 - 179 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 179 - 195 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 201 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 191 - 215 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 225 - 279 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 225 - 303 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 6 Min Stay 2 nights 191 - 284 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 184 - 192 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 203 - 279 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 209 - 290 USD
Apr 24 to May 12 Min Stay 2 nights 209 - 290 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 258 - 308 USD
May 15 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 209 - 290 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 283 - 306 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 271 - 326 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 291 - 353 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 13 Min Stay 3 nights 235 - 287 USD
Aug 14 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 279 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 190 - 306 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 6 Min Stay 2 nights 138 - 226 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 740 - 1,052 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 940 - 1,163 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 966 - 984 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 864 - 949 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 897 - 1,385 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,357 - 1,544 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 966 - 1,264 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 861 - 1,027 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,109 - 1,293 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,318 - 1,369 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 553 - 1,386 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 28 nights 553 - 571 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 573 - 577 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 28 nights 579 - 603 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 17 Min Stay 28 nights 605 - 902 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 920 - 957 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 26 Min Stay 28 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 975 - 1,067 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 1,357 - 1,521 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,562 - 1,994 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,480 - 2,064 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,264 - 1,451 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,311 - 1,410 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,497 - 1,538 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,550 USD
Apr 24 to May 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,550 - 1,585 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,567 - 1,585 USD
May 15 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,550 - 1,912 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,982 - 2,023 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,982 - 2,286 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,005 - 2,262 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,340 - 1,912 USD
Aug 14 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,293 - 1,515 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,246 - 1,422 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,071 - 1,235 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,362 - 2,851 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,376 - 2,381 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 2,383 - 2,388 USD
Oct 14 to Oct 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,390 - 2,394 USD
Oct 17 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,392 - 2,431 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,381 - 2,390 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,371 - 2,378 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,362 - 2,369 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,362 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,362 USD
Dec 26, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,362 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,362 - 2,450 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,459 - 2,475 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,483 - 2,579 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,587 - 3,922 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,995 - 4,142 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,215 - 4,581 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 4,655 - 4,801 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,462 - 4,716 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,081 - 4,420 USD
Mar 20 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,530 - 4,039 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,633 - 3,668 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,685 - 3,788 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,805 - 3,908 USD
Apr 24 to May 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,925 - 4,939 USD
May 13 to May 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 5,028 - 5,117 USD
May 15 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,207 - 6,189 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,278 - 6,457 USD
May 30 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,546 - 7,558 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,341 - 7,618 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,462 - 7,202 USD
Aug 14 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,860 - 4,458 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,248 - 4,388 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,362 - 4,178 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect spot for a little getaway My family enjoyed this house and the pool was a plus. The beds were great, super clean, and the kitchen was decently stocked. The only downfall I found was that the washer and dryer area was small and the pantry door is locked. I'm not a fan of displaying all the food on the counter. But, overall its a nice and clean home, perfect for my families 3 night stay.
- tiffany s.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2021
Beautiful Home, Relaxing Get Away Coral Reef was a beautiful and relaxing get away! Although this home is not actually near the beach or any major landmarks it is close to Rockport Beach and about 20 minutes from the Ferry Landing to get to Port Aransas. It is pretty secluded but worth the drive and worth the stay. Super clean, super quiet and highway access. Great stay for families! Will definitely stay again!
- Georgina M.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2021
Family Vacation in Rockport August 2019 This home was so beautifully decorated and stocked with all your essentials for cooking homemade meals, which absolutely helps keep travel costs down. All of the beds were very comfortable and plenty of extra soft bath towels. We loved the picnic table under the house and it was so nice to have plenty of shade to park our vehicles under. This place was clean, cute and perfectly located near beaches and fishing spots. We would love to book here again for our next vacation. Thank the owners for sharing their beautiful home! We took great care of the property during our stay and hope future vacationers appreciate and respect this wonderful place!
- Jennifer Y.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Great Couples Vacation The pictures held true to the crisp and cleanliness of property! It was well equipped and had everything that was needed even suggestions for dining. The pool was clean and enjoyed by all! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 31, 2019 Hi Erma, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you all enjoyed the pool. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Erma K.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2019
Perfect Family Get-Away Our overall experience and stay was perfect!
- Karen B.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2019
Many positives The house was clean and well stocked and was quite enjoyable. There were a few things that would prevent us from staying again. The noise from the road was extremely loud, there were fans provided to drown this out, but if you can't sleep with a fan on you are out of luck. Also the beds were extremely uncomfortable, some people love those memory foam matresses, but not us. Good location, good family unit, but a few key things that would prevent us from booking again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 27, 2020 Hi Karen, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/21/2020
Great place to stay if you are wanting to have fun Very nice house. Roomy open floor plan. All the amenities. 3 queen beds. Cutely decorated. Had alot of fun. I would definitely recommend this house.
- Jacqueline M.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Wonderful experience House was very clean and welcoming. It’s about a 2 minute drive from the historic district or boutiques. No loud neighbors. We had an issue with the WiFi and it was resolved quickly. We spoke with the gal at the model home, her name escapes me, but she wa delightful. We would highly recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 22, 2018 Hi Anthony, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Anthony A.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2018
Beautiful Coastal Rental Very comfortable home meticulously decorated. Check in/ Check out was easy. Plenty of parking and easy access off highway.
- Kim B.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2018
Waiting in the rain Our visit didn't get off to a great start. Got there at 10PM. The combo lock didn't work. Had to wait an hour for someone to come get us in. Then had to wait another hour the next morning for someone to come fix it so we could leave. Staff people were nice enough, but the Turnkey policy said they had to try to fix it rather than direct us to another unit, of which there seemed to be plenty. <br/><br/>Also, all of the four of us found our mattresses very uncomfortable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 11, 2019 Hi Alexander, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the lock and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to ix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We know it doesn't change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize if you found the homes mattresses to be uncomfortable. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the owner. Thank you for your patience and we hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
Nice, Clean, Not near the beach,near the highway This property is situated right on the Hwy in a group with other similar houses. It was a very cute place, very clean and met all our needs. We did have issues with TV at night -there should be directions. The road noise was loud. The &#x201C;beach views&#x201D; were distant...and the porch view was the group of houses. It was mid-point between Rockport and Aransas Pass where we did most of our site-seeing. Much of the area is still recovering from Harvey (some attractions closed or non-existent), but the locals were friendly and recommended the best restaurants.. saw a funny play in Aransas Pass at the local theater and walked the beaches of Port Aransas, Mustang Island all the way down to Padre island...but had to drive to the beaches. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 15, 2019 Hi Maureen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/13/2019
Cute with potential but disappointed 15 minutes to Rockport downtown, cute house but a cookie cutter uncomfortable neighborhood layout. Photos are misleading, no water view as new houses have been built in front of this one.<br/><br/>Very poor management company experience. Bunk beds are a major hazard. Electrical outlets stopped working. Ridiculously small washer and dryer. Haphazard cleaning and house stocking. No laundry pods, low low quality paper towels and toilet paper. If the owner is reading this (we own short term rentals) fire this management company ASAP, they aren&#x2019;t providing a good experience for your guests.<br/>If you want an ok experience with a few annoyances this is the place for you. If you want a comfortable experience in a well appointed and well thought out house then don&#x2019;t stay here.<br/>Recommendations: get a larger and quieter washing machine. It sounds like an airplane and doesn&#x2019;t hold much. Fix the bunk beds. Top one is too high and stairs are unsafe. Use higher quality items around the house. Provide washing machine detergent. Be nice and responsive to your guests. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that.Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported and sharing your feedback in regards to the washing machine and have gone onsite to make sure the bunk beds are set up safely. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gloria H.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2019
Birthday Getaway The house was close to downtown Rockport, minutes from Paradise Key, one of my favorite restaurants. There was plenty of space and the house was practically new. Our bedroom faced a busy street so there was traffic noise. The house had an odor of smoke that we couldn&#x2019;t get rid of. It was clean other than that. The guest bedroom TV was not hooked up. The living room was spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was gorgeous and roomy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Hi Christine, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will address the scent of smoke and ensure that the guest bedroom television is properly set-up. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christine P.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
Weekend Fishing Trip The home was clean and had everything we needed. Only complaint is you can hear the road noise in the bedroom. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for your kind words about our home. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and we hope you got some great fish to cook while you were here. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass this along to the owner for you as well. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or for play we would love to host you. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Patricia P.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2019
Great Mini-Vacay We were very pleased and impressed with this rental. Very clean and even fresh flowers.<br/>There were a few areas lacking the comforts and conveniences of home but much more positive than negative.<br/>The beds are not the most comfy but it's ok. WiFi connection limited and sketchy, TV viewing pretty limited, even for cartoons for the 4 yo.. but no worries, we told the kiddos and teens we didnt come on vacation to watch TV and stay on the internet ha! too bad for them! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Bess, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and we will follow-up on each of these issues. Don't forget our 24/7 support line is available for you to call anytime something comes up, so please let us know if you need anything next time. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bess H.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Family trip Highlights: New house, excellent cleanness, good stuff on kitchen and rooms.<br/>Low-lights: Wi-Fi did not work. Appalling TunrKey Customer Service; dayly chat during 4 days but not a single technician/representative visited us to solve the issue. Internet was so important to the kids and adults and there was a lot of frustration on our plans. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 1, 2018 Hi Luz, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed our home! That being said, we’re so sorry for the WiFi issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. It appears that our local Field Operations Team attempted to contact you multiple times, but we were never able to reach you nor did we receive any calls back. Please be assured we are following up on this concern and will make sure any problems are resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Luz P.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Peace of Paradise This brand new vacation rental was everything and more! We were able to make more memories on our annual family fishing trip while staying in this beautiful and comfy home. The way the home was decorated was adorable and very welcoming! We look forwarded to staying here again.
- Meagan L.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
Perfect family vacation The house was absolutely beautiful, comfortable, and furnished with all necessities. We took two families, which ended up being 4 adults and 3 children and we all had comfotable sleeping arrangements. We stayed for 3 days and were very surprised at the cost being so affordable. Planning on doing it again next year.
- Jessica M.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Welcoming, Clean & Spacious Getaway Property was very clean, well equipped kitchen, spacious, beautiful decor, very comfortable, responsive team when questions regarding wifi arose - have already recommended this to several friends Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 21, 2018 Hi Scott, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We appreciate the recommendations. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/20/2018
We were very pleased and impressed with this rental. Very clean and even fresh flowers.<br/>There were a few areas lacking the comforts and conveniences of home but much more positive than negative.<br/>The beds are not the most comfy but it's ok. WiFi connection limited and sketchy, TV viewing pretty limited, even for cartoons for the 4 yo.. but no worries, we told the kiddos and teens we didnt come on vacation to watch TV and stay on the internet ha! too bad for them!
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 385 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 18, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 09, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Peace of Paradise - Brand-New 2BR Coral Reef Coastal Home

ID 234330 - 3 beds (1 queen, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Rockport Accommodations
Brand new and brimming with coastal color, this beachy 2BR, 2BA home in Rockport has a laidback vibe with bay views, a covered deck, playground and a shared on-site pool. Short drive to the beach, boat tours, fishing, dining and shopping. Sleeps 8.. Brand new and brimming with coastal color, this beachy 2BR, 2BA home in Rockport has a laidback with bay views, a covered deck, boat wash area, playground and a shared on-site pool. Sleeps 8.

From here, it’s just a short drive to Rockport Beach, boat tours, fishing, dining, shopping and more.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

An adventure by the Gulf awaits at this single-floor coastal home with brand new furnishings, tall ceilings and a breezy open-concept design.

Up the wooden staircase you'll find your private covered deck with outdoor seating for two and views of the bay—a serene spot to relax with a morning coffee.

Inside, light pours into an open living, dining and kitchen area with wooden floors throughout. Rustle up a feast after hitting the beach in a large kitchen with new stainless steel appliances and sparkling white cabinetry offering plenty of storage. Steps away, share leisurely lunches and evening meals around a rustic wood dining table, surrounded by four chairs and a window side bench.

Relax in the breezy main living area. Sink into a plush leather sleeper sofa or love seat, then watch your favorite shows on the 55" flat-screen TV mounted above a driftwood-inspired table.

Just off this space, a hallway leads to a laundry room with a stackable washer/dryer and a gleaming guest bathroom with a shower/tub combo.

Nearby, the master bedroom has a cushioned-scattered queen bed draped in light blue linens. Catch favorite shows on a 32” wall-mounted TV and get ready for the day at leisure in an en suite bath with a shower/tub combo.

Ocean blues and whites bring a fresh feel to the second bedroom, furnished with a cute full-over-full bunk bed, 32” flat-screen TV and nautical-themed decor.

THE LOCATION

On blue-sky days, take a 30-minute drive to Goose Island State Park for a day of hiking and kayaking, or cast a line off the park’s 1,620-foot long fishing pier.

Drive 8 minutes and learn about everything from pirates to oil drilling at Texas Maritime Museum. From here, stroll to the Aquarium at Rockport Harbor or meander to Rockport Beach (8 minutes away) and sprawl out beside the gulf.

Laid-back eateries are also just a short drive from home. Head to Mac Pit BBQ just 6 mins away or Paradise Key Bay and Grill just 2 mins from Coral Reef , or travel 8 minutes and fill up at family-run Stevie Lew's BBQ. In the mood for Mexican Grab tables at Taqueria Puerto Vallarta – 12 minutes from home.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543