max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • sailing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Fire Pit
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 75 - 98 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 194 - 236 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights 98 - 188 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 236 - 273 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 98 - 188 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 300 - 306 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 238 - 264 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 332 - 338 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 268 - 289 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 233 - 264 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 300 - 315 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 200 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 166 - 189 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 219 - 223 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 166 - 193 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 228 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 524 - 632 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,404 - 1,552 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 778 - 812 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,566 - 1,833 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 812 - 812 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,079 - 2,087 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,712 - 1,746 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,306 - 2,333 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,928 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,640 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,060 - 2,096 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,231 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,151 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,465 - 1,484 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,151 - 1,175 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,536 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,031 - 2,395 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,784 - 4,136 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,956 - 3,113 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,260 - 7,436 USD
Apr 19 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,091 - 3,242 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,384 - 8,397 USD
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,844 - 6,973 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,167 - 9,196 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,688 - 7,756 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,546 - 6,890 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,241 - 8,301 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,782 - 4,285 USD
Oct 23 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,031 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,031 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,031 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,031 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Right by the bay Great location! Great yard for the dogs. Beautifully designed home. Three minute walk to the bay.
- Gayle S.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
Summer vacay It was a great house very clean up to date. We loved the back patio and the fact that it's only 5 mins from beach!!! I would definately stay again the only thing I would change was the checkout time.. It was just a little to early for us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 27, 2019 Hi Melisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so pleased to hear that loved our property so much that you plan on returning. We wish we could have extended a later check out for you, unfortunately, we were unable to do so this time. We appreciate you taking care of our place and for recommending us. Please come back soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Melisa M.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
More family memories in Rockport and Texas coast! First time we'd stayed at this house off Little Bay...very conveniently located close to restaurants and shopping. Very well decorated and modern look.<br/><br/>There were a few details overlooked that were bothersome, but I get it. I've never owned a rental property so don't pretend to relate to what it is like to maintain one.<br/><br/>Absolute worst excuse for pillows to sleep on ever. They are slick and the pillow cases just slip right off during the night. Bring your own pillows if you rent this place.<br/><br/>Sink in the master bath does not drain hardly at all. There was a used wash cloth in the master bath. There was no automatic dishwasher detergent or paper towels, so had to go buy those. No sheets for the pull out couch...one of my daughters had to sleep on a blanket instead of sheets. And both trash / recycle bins were completely full. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 8, 2019 Hi Shawn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree this is a great property for a group to use to get away and relax, it’s wonderful to know you took advantage of it. We are sorry to hear that you ran into the supply and sink issues and wish we would have known during your stay so we could have fixed them for you. Remember our 24/7 guest support line is always available before, during and after your stay to assist. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. –The TurnKey VR Team
- Shawn D.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Nice house House was great, clean, great location...yard needed some attention Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Great Art Filled Weekend We were in Rockport to visit an art exhibit in town where my son was being honored as one of the top emerging college artists in Texas. The convenience of the location by contrast to the downtown area was outstanding...while having the quiet neighborhood environment for our family. Overall it was a great experience.
- Kurt H.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Enjoyable Month in Rockport Nice facilities. Helpful staff when a problem arose. Would like to have a way of making for privacy in the living room--the French doors do not have blinds that can be drawn across at night. Nicely furnished and basics provided. All-in-all, quite enjoyable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 18, 2019 Hi Jack, Thank you for this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and that we were able to quickly resolve any issues that came up. Please let us assure you that we will pass your recommendation for blinds on the French doors along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were fantastic guests, and we’d love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jack E.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019
Very nice The place was extremely clean and the home looked brand new inside. Great furnishings and the beds were very comfortable. Very luxurious.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Rockport girls trip There were some lights out in the guest bathroom. Back yard was a little wild and long Everything overall was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 7, 2018 Dominique, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up to get the light bulbs replaced and lawn care addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dominique H.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2018
Fantastic Gem in Rockport We came to Rockport for a short vacation and have now found our home-away-from-home. We certainly loved the photos online of this home, but you never know what you are going to get. Boy, we were surprised with how beautiful this home turned out. This house was impeccably clean and very well furnished. Again, I couldn't believe how nice it was.<br/>The bedrooms were comfortable and made our stay even more relaxing. We spent many mornings drinking coffee on the screened in porch watching the sunrise. If that wasn't enough all of the amenities of this home allowed us to keep ourselves entertained while thunderstorms rolled into town.<br/>The home is close to everything you need; the grocery, the beach and great dinning.<br/>I highly recommend this home. Just don't book it when I want to come!
- Laura S.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2018
Extremely Un I attempted to cancel multiple times and was unable. There should be an option to talk to the home owner because not all situations are the same. I was attempting to rent in Rockport where I own a home that was destroyed from Harvey. I am now out of pocket for a house I did not use and I believe the owners would have understood the situation had I been able to speak with them. Very poor customer service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Hi Kyle, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We do apologize we were unable to accommodate the cancellation. We do allow cancellations within 72 hours from the time of booking, however, it appears that your reservation was made within 10 days of arrival. Reservations made within this time frame are not eligible for our cancellation policy since we would not have adequate time to book a new reservation. Thank you for your understanding, and we hope to host you again in the future. - The Turnkey VR Team
- Kyle P.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Vacation It was great, had everything we needed to feel right at home!
- Jerry B.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Hidden Gem This house is such a fun hidden gem in rockport! Had the best time we could have expected! House was incredibly clean and beautiful!
- Colten H.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2018
Beautifully Decorated Perfect for a family of 4 How was beautifully decorated! It appears clean but it needs to be taken better care of by the management company’s house cleaning service. The rigs were dirty w past guests crumbs, dirt and sand. We rolled up the area rugs so we wouldn’t step on them w our bare feet. When I lace the rugs back down at departure there was a huge pull of the debris that well off the rugs that I had to clean up. There was hair on the bed sheets the shower bottom surface was dirty w debrit. I have a vacation rental property and I make sure no hair is EVER found in the beds and that the house is SPOTLRSS FOR GURSTS. For the price point of this home it should not be in this condition. It appears clean to the eye until you discover what’s been left behind after the cleaning crew leaves. It would be nice to have paper towels and supplies in areas where they are usable. We found them unde the kitchen sink after our stay. The Febreeze spray was under the kitchen sink and it would be nice to be placed in the bathrooms. Some bottle waters in the fridge would be nice. I stock my rental with them. It’s the small touches that add up and make people book again and again. There were dead bugs on the floors. The pest control service worked to keep them from crawling around. The biggest complaint was the beds creaking when you slept. Anytime I would turn, the noise would wake me up. I felt like I was sinking down in the mattress and I’m not a big person. My guests don’t complain because I make sure they get a comfortable sleep by providing quality mattresses that don’t make any noise. Yes, I would stay again but I will make sure it’s clean before I do again. Or vacuumed well. You can tell that Turmkey is providing the very least in essentials that they provide guests. The very least for their guests so they can profit more by doing the least. Homeowners take better care of their property if they manage it themselves. That’s definitely what I take away from our experienc. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Hi Amber, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are checking on the cleaning and pest issues to ensure this won't happen again. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. In regards to the mattresses, preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. Prior to each stay, we do stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel to get you through a typical weekend. Thank you for bringing this up so we could inform you the next time you stay with us! Thanks again for your feedback! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amber M.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 277 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 24, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Located in a Quiet

ID 241991 - 1 bed (1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Rockport Accommodations
Located in a quiet Rockport neighborhood, this 2BR/2BA offers a spacious backyard with an inviting lanai, plenty of seating, and a fire pit. Enjoy a fun-filled day at nearby Rockport beach before grilling dinner on the barbeque. Sleeps 6.

Tucked away in a quiet Rockport neighborhood, this newly remodeled 2BR/2BA offers a spacious backyard with a fire pit, plenty of seating, and a lanai for enjoying breezy afternoon barbeques.

Enjoy a day at nearby Rockport Beach or go on a shopping spree at the local boutiques before visiting a delicious neighborhood bistro, all a quick drive away.

LIVING AREAS

Gather in the sun-filled living room, with ample seating for your whole group, and take in a film on the 55” flat screen TV. Or convene around the coffee table for a game night full of laughs.

The living room sofa folds out to reveal an extra bed for additional sleeping options.

KITCHEN & DINING

Prepare your favorite foods in the modern kitchen fully stocked with all the gadgets you might need. Stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, a double sink, and a glass-top range are some of the fantastic features this kitchen boasts.

Enjoy breakfast at the kitchen table with seating for four, or gather around the dinner table set for six for a family-style feast.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Find quiet privacy in the master bedroom with a queen-size bed, two large closets, a sitting area, and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

Kick back in the sunny and comfortable guest bedroom, configured with a queen bed and large closet.

Down the hall, the guest bathroom provides a shower/tub combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Play a game of catch in the spacious backyard as dinner grills on the barbeque, or gather around the fire pit with six Adirondack chairs and tell stories under the stars.

Bring a deck of cards and spend quality time on the lanai with friends and family.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and driveway parking for two vehicles.

THE LOCATION

Visit a locals’ favorite, the Boiling Pot; this lively long-running joint serves heaps of Cajun-spiced boiled seafood in down-home beachy digs. Another seafood hotspot is 495 Chesapeake Eats. Specializing in Maryland cuisine and craft cocktails, 495 Chesapeake Eats offers local fresh fish and shrimp, grass-fed beef, and free-range chicken.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543