Beautiful Condo with Full

4

max renters

1

bedrooms

1

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 225887
The base rate is for 4 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • cinemas
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • horseback riding
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Ironing Board
    • Laundry Room
    • Linens
    • 24 Hour Security
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Fitness Center
    • Golfing
    • Lanai
    • Sauna
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Onsite Playground
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • City View
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Fitness Room
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location

Terms

VACATION RENTAL CONTRACT

This vacation rental contract is a legal agreement between the Property Manager and you, the Renters (also referred to as "Tenants" and "Guests"). Renters agree that this contract will not go into effect until their online reservation request is screened, and accepted by the Property Manager. The Property Manager will notify the Renters within 48 hours via email confirmation when their reservation is accepted.

Payment Policy:
No deposit is required to hold the reservation, but full payment is due 30 days prior to check-in.

Cancellation Policy:
There will be no refunds for cancellations or changes to booking if made within 30 days of the Renters check in.

Cleaning Policy:
The departure cleaning fee does not cover daily maid service, but will pay for the cleaning of your vacation rental upon check out.

Tax Policy:
Current rates for General Excise Tax and Transient Accommodations Tax will be charged to the Renter. These taxes will be quoted to the Renter before they book.

Reservation Policy:
1) Renters agree to turn off Air Conditioning when not at home.
2) Renters agree to make known the terms of this Rental Agreement and all house rules to all tenants and their guests. Renter also understands that if upon check in there is not a copy of the House Rules then they must promptly request a copy via email from the Property Manager.
3) Renters agree to not smoke on property and it is understood that if they do they will be charged for all damages.
4) Renters agree to be completely responsible for any and all damage to the property caused by Renters or their guests.
5) Renters agree that cars parked on property that do not have the expressed permission to do so will be towed at owners/drivers expense.
6) Renters will forfeit the full rental fee, if cancellation is made less than 30 days from arrival.
7) Renters agree and understand that full payment is due 30 days prior to check-in.
8) Renters understand that doors are to be locked upon check-out.
9) Renters agree that they cannot hold the Property Manager responsible for any items left behind after check out.
10) Renters agree that lost keys will incur a replacement cost of $100 per key and/or magnetic common area FOB key.
11) Renters understand that parties and/or excessive noise/music is not permitted on property
12) Renters agree that NO PETS are allowed on property unless the pet is ADA certified and the proper documentation of certification is provided to the Property Manager prior to confirmation of the reservation.
13) Primary Renter must be at least 21 years of age to rent this property and is required to be staying on the premises.
14) Renter understands that the Property Manager reserves the right to refuse service at their discretion.

As a part of your stay, you may purchase a Vacation Rental Damage Protection plan designed to cover unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. If purchased, the policy will pay a maximum benefit of $3,000. Any damages that exceed $3,000 or are not covered under the plan will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our rental properties, an insured person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $3,000. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Vacation Rental Damage coverage are contained in the Description of Coverage or Insurance Policy which can be viewed at The Vacation Rental Damage plan can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly to the Property Manager any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Vacation Rental Damage. Please contact the Property Manager directly if you do not wish to participate in this assignment.

Disclaimer:

Renter agrees to hold Property Manager and/or Property Owners harmless and agree to indemnify the Property Manager and/or Property Owners for legal expense or payment of claims arising out of bodily injury, personal property damage, personal injury occurring on or about the premises, robbery, vandalism, acts of God, inclement weather conditions, or accidents related to fire.

By clicking I agree below I, the Renter acknowledge that I have read, understand, agree to, and will abide by this rental contract and all conditions stated herein.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2017

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 93 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 192 USD

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 153 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 120 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 133 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 111 USD

Weekly

2017

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 644 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,128 USD

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 992 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 780 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 855 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 719 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,072 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,663 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,603 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,631 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Unfit Unit for Renter Broken lamp, hairdryer, garbage disposal, dirty carpet, ants, hazardous exposed power cord from outlet to air conditioning unit, filthy carpet, poor drainage in bathtub.<br/><br/>I have placed a dispute complaint with my credit card company.<br/><br/>I complained once to voice mail and to a "Rita". No response.<br/><br/>Overall rating 1<br/> Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, November 17, 2017 This is not entirely accurate and we are working with this guest to remedy the matter. We were not allowed to enter without him being there. All we had to do was drop off a hair dryer, bulbs, and reset the disposal. Guest enjoyed the unit and slept in there for a week! But we should have had these issues caught before he arrived and for that we are sorry and are making the changes in our Maintenance program to get better!
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17
Great location Room is decent with its price. The location is super. You are close to everything but not overly noisy. The carpet is in good shape (not as bad as someone mentioned in the previous review). The down side was that the air condition is a little bit noisy.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-23
Clean, Good Location, Non Responsive Maintenance Clean. Good Location. Non responsive to resolve maintenance issues despite repeated emails and posting on their website.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-18
Royal Kuhio A great location and loved having a secure parking lot. Excellent value and access to Waikiki - thank you!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21
Royal Kuhio City Adequate, Good location, Clean with all necessary amenities, Pool and recreation area of property need to be updated, Parking included was very important.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-30
Home away from home This was my second stay at the Royal Kuhio. While I am usually off enjoying other beaches/parts of the island on my visits (& only went to Waikiki beach once in my 13 days), what I appreciate about this rental building is that it's steps away from anything/everything you need IF you didn't have a vehicle. If you're able to get a cheap rental car, get one.. because the free parking is a steal! <br/>This unit in particular was clean and very spacious, with a generous number of towels/beach towels. We liked the fact that it was an end unit as well. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-11
Clean and safe place to stay in a decent location Ali'i experience was well organized and thought out. They provided great communication and instructions for a trouble free check-in and stay as well as an abundance of contact information if you happen to run into any issues during your stay. Would have liked to have had a safe for keeping passports and extra cash while out of the room though. Otherwise a pleasant trouble-free stay.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-25
needs upgrades location was great! Room could use a good cleaning, move furniture, fans need to be cleaned, air conditioner, had only 1 teaspoon, no serving dishes, fry pans in horrible condition. No smoke alarm!!!!
Reviewed On: 2017-03-07
Expecting larger room It was nice and clean room. However, the room was little small.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13
Center in Waikiki, 24hr. Security and Free Parking Location is the center in Waikiki. It's very convenience. 2 Twin beds and dining set, full kitchen with fill kitchen items, 1 full bath. View is city view but it has a lanai.<br/>Entrance lobby has 24hr. security man stay. Lobby is big. Front of entrance has loading zone for cars. When you came to the condo from the Airport by your rent-a-car and you need pick up the room key and security key (= parking entrance key), you can leave your car that loading zone. (Limit 15 min.) <br/>I LOVE FREE PARKING!<br/>It is old condo but I like to stay here!!!<br/>I will come back soon!!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18
Our stay We thought we had free telephone. The telephone was a cheap set. It did not work. It did not even have a dial tone.<br/>The TV remote was battery dead. Very difficult to turn the TV off and on., very difficult to change channels.<br/>Worse of all: The bath taps were the worst I have ever seen. You had to tear the skin off your hands to work the shower. You could not take a bath because there was no stopper in the bath tub.<br/>The unit 1613 was not as advertised. <br/>You should completely inspect each unit before renting it to others.<br/>This unit does not measure up and rates low on any scale. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, October 3, 2016 We will definitely inspect the unit and we wish you called maintenance, who lives in the building, and we could have resolved these issues no problem. We have scheduled the shower cartridge change out for 10/6/16. Thank you!!
Reviewed On: 2016-09-30
Very nice for the price I will say that Ali'i rentals bailed me out while I was there. I'd rented a place just down the street and it was a complete disaster. The room I got there at the royal Kuhio was nice and comfortable and very clean. Everything I needed was there or nearby. And parking was free that saved a lot in Waikiki vs. most places at 30.00 per night. The only thing I wouldn't be able to give 5/5 stars to is the pool. It was cold, but really it didn't matter the beach is 2 blocks away and the ocean water is mid 70's so it's perfect. I'll definitely make my first call to this place to book my room next year when I go.
Reviewed On: 2016-09-21
Royal Kuhio 1613 very nice--right in the center of town.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-28
Royal Kuhio 1613 Rented through Ali'i Before loved the first time. <br/>Disappointed with the second time. It was over a weekend slow and ordinary with there service and addressing maintenance issues.<br/>Would I recommend probably<br/>Still waiting for follow up from manager. <br/>Central Waikiki location great close to everything Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Saturday, May 28, 2016 We should have contacted you, for the follow up, but we will try again. We are sorry for the wifi and phone not being available doing your stay. Thank you for continuing to recommend us and we will make this right!
Reviewed On: 2016-05-28
Royal Kuhio room 1613 Some issues:<br/>1. Valid instructions for TV (I called Ron/Tito), Wifi (Icalled Ron), AC would have been useful.<br/>2. Two hard single twin beds could have used upgrading via soft mattress top, or purchase of queen.<br/>3. Was told that 10% discount did not apply to this unit. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, May 11, 2016 All these instructions are readily available in the Ali'i Beach Rentals "AppP and in your "Welcome Package." We are very sorry we could not meet your sleeping preference, but we will look at the bedding as well. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 2016-05-11
Perfect Very good location
Reviewed On: 2016-01-05
update unit please the elevator situation is atrocious. three times people were stuck inside an elevator that stopped while operating during our stay of 8 days. having to disembark the elevator on the 7th floor and walk down 3 floors to access the garage is backwards in todays environment. the carpet in the unit definitely "should" be changed and change the bed covers, reupholster the couch to give the unit an updated 2015 look. come-on, you make enough money off this unit, how about investing some of it to make it appear luxurious. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, September 30, 2015 UPDATE: As of 10/1/15 all elevators are completely renovated. They are modern, clean, and fast! Yes there are aspects of this condo that are a bit dated and we are working with owner to get it updated. With that being said... if you're looking for a well priced, clean condo, near the ocean, great views, managed by a professional company this is the place for you! ALOHA!! UPDATE: Carpet has been replaced, book now! NOTE: Couch replaced 7/13/16.
Reviewed On: 2015-09-30
Convenient Location The Royal Kuhio complex location is centrally located. Close enough to walk to the shops and restaurants, yet far enough from the city center which makes driving easy too. The unit was quiet being an end-unit. It was well equipped with the necessary amenities, though we only stayed for three days, so a short trip. It's a perfect unit and complex if you're just looking for a place to stay and not for the resort-type of amenities, i.e., fancy pool, restaurant, bar, etc. on the premise. The only downside was that the elevator from garage to lobby was not operating. Otherwise, enjoyable. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, May 9, 2016 UPDATE: Carpet has been replaced, book now! Elevators have been completely remodeled! NOTE: Couch replaced 7/13/16.
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22
Hawaii trip 2015 Check in process was very detailed and made for smooth check in/check out. I liked that we could do things on our own time. I would say that the pull out bed was not comfortable... Pretty worn out that we ended up sleeping on the cushions instead. Also it was inconvenient that the elevator from our parking unit was not working- it would have been nice to know that ahead of time, in case we were traveling with someone that could not use stairs. Overall it was a good place to relax in after being at the beach. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, September 11, 2015 UPDATE: All Elevators Royal Kuhio Completely Renovated! We can definitely look into replacing the sofa sleeper, and we will talk with the owner. The parking elevator is almost completed and then all the elevators will be brand new in the Royal Kuhio, it will be a great day! In the meantime, they have signs to guide guests through the process. UPDATE: Carpet has been replaced, book now! NOTE: Couch replaced 7/13/16.
Reviewed On: 2015-09-10
Royal Kuhio We stayed a 5 days in this location. I was sadly disappointed how to access the elevator from the parking level. my wife has a difficult time walking and having to deal with the stair everyday was unpleasant. had we known the elevators we under maintenance we would of stayed elsewhere. the unit was clean but dated. the pool was a plus after returning from the beach. the location was good when accessing the beach walk and restaurants. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, August 26, 2015 The elevator renovation has been challenging, the final part of it is the garage, and it will be done soon. We suggest all guest ride elevator to lobby and have someone in their party retrieve their vehicle. We apologize for the inconvenience. UPDATE: Carpet has been replaced, book now!
Reviewed On: 2015-08-23
good location Location is good, the room is clean. The rental includes local phone calls but not able to use it at all. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, August 10, 2015 We will look into this issue and it will be resolved. Mahalo!!
Reviewed On: 2015-08-10
Pleasantly surprised - room 1613 Neat, tidy, traditional furniture, double pull out sofa bed in lounge, 2 ceiling fans. One ocean glumpse from balconey, warmer side of the building<br/><br/>Will definately return next year, our new favourite apartment complex !!
Reviewed On: 2015-06-19
Clean. Good Location. Non responsive to resolve maintenance issues despite repeated emails and posting on their website.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-18
A great location and loved having a secure parking lot. Excellent value and access to Waikiki - thank you!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21
Adequate, Good location, Clean with all necessary amenities, Pool and recreation area of property need to be updated, Parking included was very important.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-30
This was my second stay at the Royal Kuhio. While I am usually off enjoying other beaches/parts of the island on my visits (& only went to Waikiki beach once in my 13 days), what I appreciate about this rental building is that it's steps away from anything/everything you need IF you didn't have a vehicle. If you're able to get a cheap rental car, get one.. because the free parking is a steal! <br/>This unit in particular was clean and very spacious, with a generous number of towels/beach towels. We liked the fact that it was an end unit as well. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-11
Ali'i experience was well organized and thought out. They provided great communication and instructions for a trouble free check-in and stay as well as an abundance of contact information if you happen to run into any issues during your stay. Would have liked to have had a safe for keeping passports and extra cash while out of the room though. Otherwise a pleasant trouble-free stay.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-25
location was great! Room could use a good cleaning, move furniture, fans need to be cleaned, air conditioner, had only 1 teaspoon, no serving dishes, fry pans in horrible condition. No smoke alarm!!!!
Reviewed On: 2017-03-07
It was nice and clean room. However, the room was little small.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13
Location is the center in Waikiki. It's very convenience. 2 Twin beds and dining set, full kitchen with fill kitchen items, 1 full bath. View is city view but it has a lanai.<br/>Entrance lobby has 24hr. security man stay. Lobby is big. Front of entrance has loading zone for cars. When you came to the condo from the Airport by your rent-a-car and you need pick up the room key and security key (= parking entrance key), you can leave your car that loading zone. (Limit 15 min.) <br/>I LOVE FREE PARKING!<br/>It is old condo but I like to stay here!!!<br/>I will come back soon!!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-18
We thought we had free telephone. The telephone was a cheap set. It did not work. It did not even have a dial tone.<br/>The TV remote was battery dead. Very difficult to turn the TV off and on., very difficult to change channels.<br/>Worse of all: The bath taps were the worst I have ever seen. You had to tear the skin off your hands to work the shower. You could not take a bath because there was no stopper in the bath tub.<br/>The unit 1613 was not as advertised. <br/>You should completely inspect each unit before renting it to others.<br/>This unit does not measure up and rates low on any scale.
Reviewed On: 2016-09-30
I will say that Ali'i rentals bailed me out while I was there. I'd rented a place just down the street and it was a complete disaster. The room I got there at the royal Kuhio was nice and comfortable and very clean. Everything I needed was there or nearby. And parking was free that saved a lot in Waikiki vs. most places at 30.00 per night. The only thing I wouldn't be able to give 5/5 stars to is the pool. It was cold, but really it didn't matter the beach is 2 blocks away and the ocean water is mid 70's so it's perfect. I'll definitely make my first call to this place to book my room next year when I go.
Reviewed On: 2016-09-21
very nice--right in the center of town.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-28
Rented through Ali'i Before loved the first time. <br/>Disappointed with the second time. It was over a weekend slow and ordinary with there service and addressing maintenance issues.<br/>Would I recommend probably<br/>Still waiting for follow up from manager. <br/>Central Waikiki location great close to everything
Reviewed On: 2016-05-28
Some issues:<br/>1. Valid instructions for TV (I called Ron/Tito), Wifi (Icalled Ron), AC would have been useful.<br/>2. Two hard single twin beds could have used upgrading via soft mattress top, or purchase of queen.<br/>3. Was told that 10% discount did not apply to this unit.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-11
Very good location
Reviewed On: 2016-01-05
the elevator situation is atrocious. three times people were stuck inside an elevator that stopped while operating during our stay of 8 days. having to disembark the elevator on the 7th floor and walk down 3 floors to access the garage is backwards in todays environment. the carpet in the unit definitely "should" be changed and change the bed covers, reupholster the couch to give the unit an updated 2015 look. come-on, you make enough money off this unit, how about investing some of it to make it appear luxurious.
Reviewed On: 2015-09-30
The Royal Kuhio complex location is centrally located. Close enough to walk to the shops and restaurants, yet far enough from the city center which makes driving easy too. The unit was quiet being an end-unit. It was well equipped with the necessary amenities, though we only stayed for three days, so a short trip. It's a perfect unit and complex if you're just looking for a place to stay and not for the resort-type of amenities, i.e., fancy pool, restaurant, bar, etc. on the premise. The only downside was that the elevator from garage to lobby was not operating. Otherwise, enjoyable.
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22
Check in process was very detailed and made for smooth check in/check out. I liked that we could do things on our own time. I would say that the pull out bed was not comfortable... Pretty worn out that we ended up sleeping on the cushions instead. Also it was inconvenient that the elevator from our parking unit was not working- it would have been nice to know that ahead of time, in case we were traveling with someone that could not use stairs. Overall it was a good place to relax in after being at the beach.
Reviewed On: 2015-09-10
We stayed a 5 days in this location. I was sadly disappointed how to access the elevator from the parking level. my wife has a difficult time walking and having to deal with the stair everyday was unpleasant. had we known the elevators we under maintenance we would of stayed elsewhere. the unit was clean but dated. the pool was a plus after returning from the beach. the location was good when accessing the beach walk and restaurants.
Reviewed On: 2015-08-23
Location is good, the room is clean. The rental includes local phone calls but not able to use it at all.
Reviewed On: 2015-08-10
Neat, tidy, traditional furniture, double pull out sofa bed in lounge, 2 ceiling fans. One ocean glumpse from balconey, warmer side of the building<br/><br/>Will definately return next year, our new favourite apartment complex !!
Reviewed On: 2015-06-19

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 33 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 09, 2017
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 10, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals -
Beautiful Condo with Full Kitchen, Free Parking, and Tons of Amenities.

Perfect location (2240 Kuhio Ave.) for your family vacation, honeymoon, anniversary, or to just relax and enjoy paradise. The Royal Kuhio is approximately two blocks from the world famous Waikiki Beach. You can enjoy Waikiki's skyline from your lanai on the 16th floor and the vibrant city lights. Tons of activities on property including swimming pool, ping pong, pool tables, exercise room, basket ball, and shuffle board. Amenities also include a FREE in room WIFI, FREE reserved parking, business center, and 24 hour security. If you use the bus, the stop is right next to the building.

All the Royal Kuhio condos have fully equipped kitchens ready to cook and eat. Feedback from our guests show that this one of the best ways to take control of your vacation budget. Preparing meals instead of eating out three times a day can save an average of $100 a day per couple on food. This is a must for the budget minded traveler.

The sleeping arrangements are very convenient with 2 twin beds in the bedroom along with a full size sofa bed in the living room. Leave the bedroom accordion doors open for extra space or shut them off for a private bedroom.

This is a clean and convenient condo. Come let us show you the value with Aloha.

Hawaii Tax ID# W20468738-02

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543