max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • spelunking
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 88 - 107 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 114 - 283 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 107 - 156 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 205 - 211 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 123 - 156 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 308 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 12 Min Stay 2 nights 147 - 169 USD
Apr 13 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 147 - 178 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 218 - 222 USD
May 25 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 178 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 201 - 209 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 235 - 239 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 2 nights 201 - 209 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 3 nights 259 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 201 - 209 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 218 - 222 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 178 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 130 - 164 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri) 336 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 703 - 706 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 770 - 1,619 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 785 - 882 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,373 - 1,387 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 882 - 882 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,150 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,027 - 1,027 USD
Apr 13 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,027 - 1,083 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,465 - 1,476 USD
May 25 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,083 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,374 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,632 - 1,652 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,374 - 1,375 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,782 - 1,807 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,374 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,465 - 1,476 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,083 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 930 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 2,723 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,426 - 5,900 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,006 - 3,217 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,660 - 5,679 USD
Feb 17 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,581 - 3,705 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,389 - 8,478 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,012 - 4,050 USD
Apr 13 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,120 - 4,194 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,914 - 5,918 USD
May 25 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,265 - 4,332 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,480 - 5,501 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,612 - 6,627 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,468 - 5,530 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,115 - 7,150 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,468 - 5,484 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,874 - 5,886 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,257 - 4,302 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location! Small two bed, 1 1/2 bath condo! Great location. Free parking. Enough space for two couples. Very clean. Great view of the airport.
- Leena K.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
4th of July Fireworks Our stay was a great location to watch the fireworks from the bay without the hassle of fighting the crowd or traffic. The house was cozy and the patio provide our dog a place to relax and enjoy the fresh air. The house was very clean and response to our questions were quickly.
- Arturo M.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Good location It was a great location but it lacked TV stations, there was no propane and first room had stain on sheet and there was dust on the furniture which indicated no one cleaned recently. Also the living room aulir conditioner filter was filthy. Nevertheless someone did bring a propane tank next day and clean sheets. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 20, 2018 Hi Shalona, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring a new propane tank and deliver clean sheets, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Our local Field Operations Team has also confirmed that cable TV is working properly through the home and will make sure your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shalona S.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2018
Disappointed The house was "okay" but I would not recommend it. It is very close to the airport and the plane traffic did not stop until 11:30 pm and began again at 6:30 am. Very very noisy. I moved a side table in the bedroom to plug in a charger and there was a used Qtip on the floor. The kitchen was fully remodeled which was nice but the family room is very tiny and the bathroom was as well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Hello Tamara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us if you need anything. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/20/2019
Great location Awesome little house in a very walkable area. We were able to find lots of good restaurants within walking distance and most touristy destinations were a 10 minute drive or less. We would gladly stay here again
- Sonya G.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2019
Great Stay in Great Location Our rental was immaculate and comfortable, on a very quiet street (except for the airport) with plenty of parking. The washer and dryer was a bit hard to find, but with local help we found it. Beds were comfortable, view was good, patio was relaxing. Kitchen supplies were OK if you didn't plan to cook anything. Very convenient to downtown and harbor. The only issue, which bothered my husband more than me, was how loud the planes taking off were, starting at 5:30 am, but I just put earplugs in and slept right through the noise. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for your kind words about our home. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and its great location. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass this along to the owner for you as well. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or for play we would love to host you. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Sandra G.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2019
Fantastic apartment with easy access to city We loved this apartment and would definitely choose it again. It has everything you need in a great neighbourhood and is close by to all San Diego has to offer. Great to be able to spread out rather than be stuck in one room in a hotel.
- Sarah B.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2018
Nice place close to airport The properity is convienet. It has all you need. Costomer service was friendly and answered all our questions promtly.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2018
Great central location Great spot, very comfortable. The airport can be a little loud, but nothing unbearable.
- Mark B.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2018
Great location Clean and spacious rental that is close to most of San Diego's attractions with a nice view of the harbor
- Scott E.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2018
Cute w/a great view! We arrived as the cleaning crew was leaving, the place looked great. It was awesome to have the tablet available with quick little tidbits of info. Rooms were good size, plenty of linens, and towels. Only issue for us was the temp was a little cool and we could not get the main unit to warm. The two bedroom units worked great for heating or cooling.<br/>Kitchen was stocked with pans and utensils. Be sure to bring your own spices and seasonings though. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 21, 2018 Hello Maria, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local team is working on correcting the heating issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Maria C.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2018
Convenient area with beautiful views We found the unit to be clean, convenient, and spacious. Two issues we had were they advertised cable TV and there was no news stations or ESPN which we consider basic cable and we missed basketball playoffs. Also the whole Street was closed and torn up when we got there and had to park several blocks away and carry luggage. The noise from the construction inhibited the enjoyment of the outdoor areas as did planes flying over every minute or so even though the view was beautiful Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 10, 2018 Hello Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned and make sure any updates, if needed, are made. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/9/2018
Great property This is a great property. It was very clean upon arrival. Great location. Great private patio. Access to laundry. Quick response time with questions. The only negative were some loud neighbors behind the property. Every night around midnight.
- Michelle S.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Uncomfortable Dirty and dirty Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Hi Daesung, thank you for your review. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Please feel free to call our Guest Experience team to talk further about your stay so we can help with any problems you faced while at our home. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
Best place ever It was awesome! The best place ever to stay in San Diego. All super clean and beautiful.
- Leticia F.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2017
Good location in san Diego Good apartments to live, close to all attractions, no parking problem, convienient checkin/out.
- Ilya T.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2017
Nice Stay The house was very nice and the location was nice for getting back to the airport for our return flight home. The only complaint we really had was that the construction was a hassle and the parking was horrid. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 2, 2017 Sierra, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sierra B.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
Stay in San Diego It was good. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Hello Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Good apartments to live, close to all attractions, no parking problem, convienient checkin/out.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2017
It was awesome! The best place ever to stay in San Diego. All super clean and beautiful.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2017
The house was very nice and the location was nice for getting back to the airport for our return flight home. The only complaint we really had was that the construction was a hassle and the parking was horrid.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 263 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 25, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 2br Rental Presents

ID 228567 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
San Diego Vacation Rentals
This 2BR rental presents stunning sunsets and a BBQ patio for enjoying them— plus a top-notch location for discovering San Diego!. Want to explore San Diego, but also have an above-average place to spend your downtime You will love our 2BR, 1.5BA Mission Hills vacation rental, with its explorer’s location, updated interiors, and surreal views of the bay from the outdoor patio and living area. Bring up to 6 people and enjoy.

We’re just one block to the Green Line’s Middletown Station, which easily transports you to most areas of the city. Walk to the station in under 5 minutes.

Or bring a car and get around on your own schedule. Our street has free, on-street parking, and you can drive just 5 to 10 minutes to family-friendly attractions like the San Diego Zoo, downtown, and Balboa Park. Mission Beach, an iconic California coastal destination, is just a 15-minute drive away.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Everything is updated inside this rental: from the contemporary bathrooms to the gleaming gourmet kitchen outfitted with top-of-the-line appliances. We provide free, fast WiFi and a satellite-ready flatscreen in the living area with tons of channels. Watch your favorites from the ultra-comfy sectional sofa.

Both bedrooms feature cloud-like queen beds. They share a contemporary, spa-like bath with a rock feature wall and a glass-enclosed shower. A second half-bath with a vanity and toilet helps your group get ready in half the time. There is a deluxe queen size air mattress available for two additional guests.

The sleek eat-in kitchen is host to your best gourmet meals. Serve dinner at the 4-person table with padded chairs so comfy, you’ll want to uncork a second bottle of wine and stay a while. The stainless appliances—including gas range, French door fridge, dishwasher, and microwave— are new and sparkling.

Too beautiful outside to stay in Hit the outdoor patio. This gorgeous space has elevated views of the bay that you won’t want to miss—best at sunset, but beautiful all the time.

Grab some burgers for the gas grill, and dig in at the 4-person dining table. This is also a great spot for late afternoon cocktails, between your day at Mission Beach and an evening out in downtown San Diego’s trendy Gaslamp Quarter, just a 5-7 minute drive from our front door.

THE LOCATION

Mission Hills is one of San Diego’s most historic and coveted neighborhoods, located just north of downtown. Stroll its (sloped) streets and take in impressive architecture ranging from restored 1900s homes to contemporary beauties (like our own building!). Also be sure to check out the Mission Hills business district on West Washington Street, just a 20-minute walk (or 5-minute drive) away. Or walk 15 minutes to Little Italy, where those who love Italian cuisine will find their version of heaven.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543