max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • museums
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • CD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • gas burner
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Legoland
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 104 - 119 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 220 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 147 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 292 - 347 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 244 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 379 - 397 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 192 - 238 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 358 USD
Mar 22 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 278 - 364 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 386 - 397 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 278 - 364 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 341 - 432 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 434 - 443 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 2 nights 341 - 432 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 3 nights 586 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 341 - 432 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 386 - 397 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 278 - 364 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 754 - 936 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,122 - 1,447 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 869 - 921 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,139 - 2,338 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,369 - 1,398 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,611 - 2,680 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,369 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,440 USD
Mar 22 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,051 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,686 - 2,713 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,051 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,503 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,022 - 3,053 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,383 - 2,503 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,987 - 4,083 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,503 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,686 - 2,713 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,051 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,431 - 3,590 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,449 - 5,927 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,504 - 3,676 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,681 - 8,940 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,404 - 5,492 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,819 - 10,832 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,518 - 5,654 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,749 - 9,786 USD
Mar 22 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,200 - 8,365 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,983 - 11,000 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,082 - 8,354 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,025 - 10,235 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,484 - 12,507 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,624 - 10,327 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,111 - 16,241 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,067 - 10,244 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,911 - 10,946 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,200 - 8,365 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

PERFECT It was better than described! I highly recommend this location Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Tony, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found it better then described. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rosella C.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2019
Great view, clean and efficient The unit itself was fine, the dishwasher didn't work, no water going to it. The kitchen sink didn't drain well. The renters in the unit below partied loudly Friday and Saturday night. Not well insulated for sound. We could hear them talking and understand what they were staying. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 31, 2019 Hello Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we are so sorry that the dishwasher did not work during your stay. Please know that after your departure we were able to get a repairman over to fix the problem. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/29/2019
Nice place to stay Nice house but was not clear there is another family below. We could hear them in the evenings. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Hi Angela, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into possibly updating the listings in regards to the occupied unit below. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Angela B.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2018
Temporary home sweet home we stayed for a little over 3 weeks while our hime was undergoing some remodeling. There were 4 of us and though it was cozy it worked perfectly! <br/><br/>There is a steep set of stairs that I would have liked to know as my 80 year old mom lives with us. The place was clean and well appointed with everything we needed. Easy in and out for local traveling or sightseeing. Groceries and restaurants were close by. Locals seem to drive kinda fast on the street which was alarming but we found that as long as we parked on the street right in front of the house it was dint. There were only a few times that parking was a challenge and had to park on one of the side streets but since we had 3 cars there that would probably not be an issue for the average renter. <br/><br/>Over all. It was great and I&#x2019;d do it agin... though I hope I never have to move out of my house for construction again ;-) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while your home was being remodeled. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019
Great Place if You Don't Have Young Kids Overall, our experience was positive. The rental was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Unfortunately the walls were paperthin and we could hear everything happening in the lives of the young long-term tenants below us. This would not have been a problem if we hadn't been trying to get our children to sleep at night, but it was so loud that sleep for the kids was disrupted multiple times throughout our stay.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us but sorry that you felt the area was noisy. Next time you stay with us please give our guest experience team a call anytime, we would have been happy to step in to try and help. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gabrielle F.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2019
Review Great!
- Bob And Souad M.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Nice Place Nice location. Floors are a bit thin and can hear downstairs tenants. Other than that great place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 8, 2017 Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jason L.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
terrible I made reservations for September 13-16th. Unfortunately, I had to cancel, so I notified the property on August 7th. (28 days in advance) of me cancellation. They refused to refund ANY amount of monies already paid. I lost over $650. I might as well just gotten robbed. Never again, will I use this company, and I definitely will be leaving a very negative review! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Hi Pam, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we are sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced with your reservation. It looks like you booked your stay through a third party service so any refunds must be handled directly through them since we do not collect any money directly from guests when a reservation is made outside of TurnKey. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pam A.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Neat and clean All in all the place was neat and clean and tidy. There were plenty of dishes and cookware and there was a selection of spices as well. The location is good with a market within walking distance and the view is a great plus. It does lack a few things however with folding chairs in the kitchen and lower cabinets used as a dresser in each bedroom the place feels unfinished. A hair dryer would be helpful too. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 12, 2018 Hi Mark, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and will pass this to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/6/2018
Beautiful views This is an exceptional property. It’s very clean and conveniently located. There are 2 balconies with views and lots of windows. It was very useful to text questions to TurnKey and almost instantly get a response. I’d recommend this property to anyone!
Reviewed On: 4/25/2018
What you see is what you get The house was clean and well situated in Point Loma. The utilities were good and in good condition. The furniture was basic and without ambition. Clap chairs are not really what you expect when you pay $2400 for a week. The view from the balcony was breathtaking.<br/>I had problems checking in. For some reason they did not send me the last email until after I called to ask for chech in information. You have to jump through to many hoops to rent from this company and calling them is an ordeal. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hi Kristinn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent attempted to connect with you prior to your arrival to confirm your reservation information along with providing you with the access instructions, however we did not receive a response from you. Thank you for your patience, and for leaving the home in good condition, you were absolutely fabulous guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristinn T.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Nice place near the beach! Cute little rental. Liked the area and had great views of the marina and downtown Ocean Beach. Noise neighbors downstairs at night but otherwise quiet throughout the day. Enjoyed our stay overall! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 20, 2018 Hi Aledia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Point Loma 2BR Condo Great location and fully equipped, nice apartment. TurnKey is a wonderful host with quick response times. Easy and simple check in and check out. Only drawback is the lack of closet space to hang clothes and the noise from the jets taking off from the San Diego airport. Minor inconveniences considering the overall experience and location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 24, 2018 Hi Enver, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass along your recommendations to the homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
Very comfortable with city and bay views Loved the location and view. Beds are very comfortable. My overall experience was great! We enjoyed having coffee on the deck in the mornings. We will be looking to stay here next time we are in San Diego.
- Courtney C.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
San Diego Very nice duplex. Clean, well appointed, comfortable, quiet neighborhood, great views from the two decks. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 8, 2017 Thomas, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Thomas G.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017
I made reservations for September 13-16th. Unfortunately, I had to cancel, so I notified the property on August 7th. (28 days in advance) of me cancellation. They refused to refund ANY amount of monies already paid. I lost over $650. I might as well just gotten robbed. Never again, will I use this company, and I definitely will be leaving a very negative review!
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Nice location. Floors are a bit thin and can hear downstairs tenants. Other than that great place.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
Very nice duplex. Clean, well appointed, comfortable, quiet neighborhood, great views from the two decks.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 261 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 14, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 15, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Be near the Best

ID 233233 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
San Diego Vacation Rentals
Be near the best of San Diego at this spacious 2BR duplex (sleeps 4) in the heart of Point Loma. Drive minutes to the bay, downtown, and Coronado from your quiet neighborhood home, or relax on private patios with views of the bay and Coronado Bridge.. Be near the best of San Diego at this spacious 2BR duplex (sleeps 4) in the heart of Point Loma. Drive minutes to the bay, downtown, and Coronado from your quiet neighborhood home, or relax on private patios with views of the bay and Coronado Bridge.

INSIDE THE DUPLEX

Follow the path through an iron gate to reach the front door of the property. Once inside, a flight of stairs leads up to your bright contemporary unit.

Enter a spacious, open living area with wood floors awash with natural light.

Hang out in a relaxed living area with a fabric armchair and couch set before a decorative brick fireplace. A wall-mounted flat-screen TV means you’re all set for movie nights.

Doors open out to a sun-drenched patio, where a glass patio table seats 4. Share lazy breakfasts and fresh coffee while soaking up sweeping views of the marina.

The living area opens to a large eat-in kitchen—a great space for chatting, cooking, and tucking into meals.

A simple wood dining table offers seating for 3. In the brand-new kitchen, you’ll find a range of stainless steel appliances, including a built-in microwave, gas stove/oven, and dishwasher.

A hallway from this area leads to the light-filled bedrooms. On your first right, the guest bedroom has a queen-size bed and access to its own private patio with views toward downtown.

The master bedroom also has a queen-size bed with large windows giving way to more downtown views. This room comes with a large walk-in closet that houses a stacked washer/dryer unit.

Refresh in the guest bathroom—located in the hallway—featuring gleaming tiles, granite counter-tops, a stand-up shower, and a generously sized jetted soaking tub.

THE LOCATION

Spend a day in the sun at Sea World San Diego (10-minute drive) or head to San Diego Zoo in Balboa Park (15-minute drive).

Feel like a day beside the ocean Drive 8 minutes and spend the morning strolling or cycling along Mission Beach. Or sprawl out beside the waves and dig your toes into powdery soft sand.

In the afternoon, walk up the beach to historic Belmont Park, a classic beach side amusement park. Hit the arcades, ride The Giant Dipper, hire bikes, or splash the cash in funky San Diego surf shops.

For a day on the ocean, book sailing tours and hire boats from Captain Keith’s Charters (2-minute drive), or arrange trips with Pacific Dawn Sport fishing (4-minute drive).

Ready to check out the neighborhood dining scene The Venetian Restaurant is your local go-to for classic pizza and pasta dishes. Head to Bali Hai Restaurant for Hawaiian-Polynesian cuisine or try the 1950's-themed Corvette Diner, where burgers and shakes are served by a cast of singing waitresses. (All are about a 5-minute drive away.)

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543