×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 140 - 348 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights 332 - 350 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 414 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 367 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 365 - 388 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 361 - 408 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 361 - 430 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 20 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 378 - 457 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 29 Min Stay 2 nights 361 - 408 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 400 - 493 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 21 Min Stay 2 nights 361 - 408 USD
Jul 22 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 381 - 435 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 361 - 408 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 361 - 443 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 348 - 487 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 373 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 283 - 350 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 268 USD
Dec 19, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 2 nights 320 - 425 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 899 - 2,279 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,279 - 2,344 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,965 - 2,408 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,965 - 2,454 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,553 - 2,577 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,542 - 2,646 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,751 - 2,973 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,646 - 2,973 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,542 - 3,008 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,681 - 3,008 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,542 - 2,775 USD
Jul 22 to Jul 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,623 - 2,775 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,542 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,542 - 2,850 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,303 - 2,547 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,534 - 2,093 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,615 - 1,965 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,534 - 2,530 USD
Dec 19, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,687 - 2,897 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,734 - 9,621 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,421 - 9,747 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,961 - 9,335 USD
Apr 14 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,961 - 9,478 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,880 - 11,155 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,789 - 11,155 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,651 - 10,743 USD
Jul 22 to Jul 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,503 - 10,697 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,422 - 10,514 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,106 - 10,772 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,716 - 9,129 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,598 - 8,682 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,422 - 7,646 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,720 - 8,905 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Large, roomy, and comfortable This place is in a great location, it was clean and comfortable. Needs more cooking pans and bowls.
- Jessica S.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2020
Had a Lovely Stay Pros: This unit was clean and bright with plenty of space. Kitchen is supplied with dishes, cookware, utensils. Washer/dryer in unit (note: need to climb stepstool to turn dryer on). Location is in a nice, quiet neighborhood, walking distance to the supermarket. Street parking right out front was available most of the time. Hardwood floors are great, beds are basic but comfortable. View from the living room deck is beautiful - it was worth climbing the staircase to the unit. I reported some small damage - they responded right away and offered to fix. Great communication with detailed emails.<br/>Cons: The listing advertised two decks, but one was locked with a padlock and we could not use it. Furnishings are bare bones. It was odd that they had a nursing rocker as one of the living room chairs. Some past reviews note the very loud refrigerator, poor kitchen sink drainage, thin walls to downstairs unit & weak wifi. These were all still an issue during our stay.<br/>All in all, the pros far outweighed the cons and I would stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Hi Yvonne, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the property and will make sure any outstanding items are addressed as needed. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Yvonne W.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2020
Great Place if You Don't Have Young Kids Overall, our experience was positive. The rental was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Unfortunately the walls were paperthin and we could hear everything happening in the lives of the young long-term tenants below us. This would not have been a problem if we hadn't been trying to get our children to sleep at night, but it was so loud that sleep for the kids was disrupted multiple times throughout our stay.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us but sorry that you felt the area was noisy. Next time you stay with us please give our guest experience team a call anytime, we would have been happy to step in to try and help. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gabrielle F.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2019
Review Great!
- Bob And Souad M.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
PERFECT It was better than described! I highly recommend this location Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Tony, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found it better then described. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rosella C.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2019
Great view, clean and efficient The unit itself was fine, the dishwasher didn't work, no water going to it. The kitchen sink didn't drain well. The renters in the unit below partied loudly Friday and Saturday night. Not well insulated for sound. We could hear them talking and understand what they were staying. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 31, 2019 Hello Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we are so sorry that the dishwasher did not work during your stay. Please know that after your departure we were able to get a repairman over to fix the problem. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/29/2019
Neat and clean All in all the place was neat and clean and tidy. There were plenty of dishes and cookware and there was a selection of spices as well. The location is good with a market within walking distance and the view is a great plus. It does lack a few things however with folding chairs in the kitchen and lower cabinets used as a dresser in each bedroom the place feels unfinished. A hair dryer would be helpful too. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 12, 2018 Hi Mark, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and will pass this to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/6/2018
Beautiful views This is an exceptional property. It&#x2019;s very clean and conveniently located. There are 2 balconies with views and lots of windows. It was very useful to text questions to TurnKey and almost instantly get a response. I&#x2019;d recommend this property to anyone!
Reviewed On: 4/25/2018
What you see is what you get The house was clean and well situated in Point Loma. The utilities were good and in good condition. The furniture was basic and without ambition. Clap chairs are not really what you expect when you pay $2400 for a week. The view from the balcony was breathtaking.<br/>I had problems checking in. For some reason they did not send me the last email until after I called to ask for chech in information. You have to jump through to many hoops to rent from this company and calling them is an ordeal. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 17, 2018 Hi Kristinn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent attempted to connect with you prior to your arrival to confirm your reservation information along with providing you with the access instructions, however we did not receive a response from you. Thank you for your patience, and for leaving the home in good condition, you were absolutely fabulous guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristinn T.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Nice place near the beach! Cute little rental. Liked the area and had great views of the marina and downtown Ocean Beach. Noise neighbors downstairs at night but otherwise quiet throughout the day. Enjoyed our stay overall! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 20, 2018 Hi Aledia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Point Loma 2BR Condo Great location and fully equipped, nice apartment. TurnKey is a wonderful host with quick response times. Easy and simple check in and check out. Only drawback is the lack of closet space to hang clothes and the noise from the jets taking off from the San Diego airport. Minor inconveniences considering the overall experience and location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 24, 2018 Hi Enver, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass along your recommendations to the homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/22/2018
Nice place to stay Nice house but was not clear there is another family below. We could hear them in the evenings. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Hi Angela, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into possibly updating the listings in regards to the occupied unit below. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Angela B.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2018
Very comfortable with city and bay views Loved the location and view. Beds are very comfortable. My overall experience was great! We enjoyed having coffee on the deck in the mornings. We will be looking to stay here next time we are in San Diego.
- Courtney C.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Temporary home sweet home we stayed for a little over 3 weeks while our hime was undergoing some remodeling. There were 4 of us and though it was cozy it worked perfectly! <br/><br/>There is a steep set of stairs that I would have liked to know as my 80 year old mom lives with us. The place was clean and well appointed with everything we needed. Easy in and out for local traveling or sightseeing. Groceries and restaurants were close by. Locals seem to drive kinda fast on the street which was alarming but we found that as long as we parked on the street right in front of the house it was dint. There were only a few times that parking was a challenge and had to park on one of the side streets but since we had 3 cars there that would probably not be an issue for the average renter. <br/><br/>Over all. It was great and I&#x2019;d do it agin... though I hope I never have to move out of my house for construction again ;-) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while your home was being remodeled. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019
San Diego Very nice duplex. Clean, well appointed, comfortable, quiet neighborhood, great views from the two decks. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 8, 2017 Thomas, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Thomas G.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017
Nice Place Nice location. Floors are a bit thin and can hear downstairs tenants. Other than that great place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 8, 2017 Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jason L.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
terrible I made reservations for September 13-16th. Unfortunately, I had to cancel, so I notified the property on August 7th. (28 days in advance) of me cancellation. They refused to refund ANY amount of monies already paid. I lost over $650. I might as well just gotten robbed. Never again, will I use this company, and I definitely will be leaving a very negative review! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Hi Pam, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we are sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced with your reservation. It looks like you booked your stay through a third party service so any refunds must be handled directly through them since we do not collect any money directly from guests when a reservation is made outside of TurnKey. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pam A.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
I made reservations for September 13-16th. Unfortunately, I had to cancel, so I notified the property on August 7th. (28 days in advance) of me cancellation. They refused to refund ANY amount of monies already paid. I lost over $650. I might as well just gotten robbed. Never again, will I use this company, and I definitely will be leaving a very negative review!
Reviewed On: 9/18/2017
Nice location. Floors are a bit thin and can hear downstairs tenants. Other than that great place.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
Very nice duplex. Clean, well appointed, comfortable, quiet neighborhood, great views from the two decks.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 337 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 18, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 15, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Remodeled 2BR Bay-View Condo w/ Private Patios – Minutes to Bay & Downtown

ID 233233 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
San Diego Vacation Rentals
Be near the best of San Diego at this spacious 2BR duplex (sleeps 4) in the heart of Point Loma. Drive minutes to the bay, downtown, and Coronado from your quiet neighborhood home, or relax on private patios with views of the bay and Coronado Bridge.. Be near the best of San Diego at this spacious 2BR duplex (sleeps 4) in the heart of Point Loma. Drive minutes to the bay, downtown, and Coronado from your quiet neighborhood home, or relax on private patios with views of the bay and Coronado Bridge.

INSIDE THE DUPLEX

Follow the path through an iron gate to reach the front door of the property. Once inside, a flight of stairs leads up to your bright contemporary unit.

Enter a spacious, open living area with wood floors awash with natural light.

Hang out in a relaxed living area with a fabric armchair and couch set before a decorative brick fireplace. A wall-mounted flat-screen TV means you’re all set for movie nights.

Doors open out to a sun-drenched patio, where a glass patio table seats 4. Share lazy breakfasts and fresh coffee while soaking up sweeping views of the marina.

The living area opens to a large eat-in kitchen—a great space for chatting, cooking, and tucking into meals.

A simple wood dining table offers seating for 3. In the brand-new kitchen, you’ll find a range of stainless steel appliances, including a built-in microwave, gas stove/oven, and dishwasher.

A hallway from this area leads to the light-filled bedrooms. On your first right, the guest bedroom has a queen-size bed and access to its own private patio with views toward downtown.

The master bedroom also has a queen-size bed with large windows giving way to more downtown views. This room comes with a large walk-in closet that houses a stacked washer/dryer unit.

Refresh in the guest bathroom—located in the hallway—featuring gleaming tiles, granite counter-tops, a stand-up shower, and a generously sized jetted soaking tub.

THE LOCATION

Spend a day in the sun at Sea World San Diego (10-minute drive) or head to San Diego Zoo in Balboa Park (15-minute drive).

Feel like a day beside the ocean Drive 8 minutes and spend the morning strolling or cycling along Mission Beach. Or sprawl out beside the waves and dig your toes into powdery soft sand.

In the afternoon, walk up the beach to historic Belmont Park, a classic beach side amusement park. Hit the arcades, ride The Giant Dipper, hire bikes, or splash the cash in funky San Diego surf shops.

For a day on the ocean, book sailing tours and hire boats from Captain Keith’s Charters (2-minute drive), or arrange trips with Pacific Dawn Sport fishing (4-minute drive).

Ready to check out the neighborhood dining scene The Venetian Restaurant is your local go-to for classic pizza and pasta dishes. Head to Bali Hai Restaurant for Hawaiian-Polynesian cuisine or try the 1950's-themed Corvette Diner, where burgers and shakes are served by a cast of singing waitresses. (All are about a 5-minute drive away.);

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543