max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchen
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • sailing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • arboretum
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Aug 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 218 - 260 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 339 USD
Sep 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 294 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 271 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 304 - 343 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 275 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 266 - 618 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights 254 - 459 USD
Mar 7 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 249 - 378 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 320 - 374 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 327 - 440 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 369 - 547 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 469 - 591 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 21 Min Stay 2 nights 410 - 575 USD
Jul 22 to Jul 26 Min Stay 2 nights 438 - 639 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 396 - 510 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Aug 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,631 - 1,886 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,980 - 2,180 USD
Sep 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,755 - 1,816 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,720 - 1,739 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,184 - 2,291 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,694 - 1,780 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,240 - 3,413 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,879 - 2,304 USD
Mar 7 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,826 - 2,316 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,339 - 2,474 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,559 - 2,889 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,862 - 3,394 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,466 - 3,762 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,302 - 3,508 USD
Jul 22 to Jul 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,734 - 4,093 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,004 - 3,219 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,306 - 7,536 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,889 - 8,715 USD
Sep 2 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,061 - 7,193 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,839 - 6,892 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,011 - 9,608 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,215 - 7,281 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,690 - 13,244 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,823 - 9,496 USD
Mar 7 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,408 - 9,034 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,936 - 9,716 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,357 - 10,629 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,701 - 12,089 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,982 - 13,885 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,482 - 13,147 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Salazar review The rental was very nice. I think if there is no air<br/>then you should put screens on doors so the can be<br/>left open with out letting insects in.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2019
Loved this place! This was the perfect place for me and my family. It was centrally located, and had all the amenities to make us feel right at home!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Great if you don't mind the property management If you don't mind working with TurnKey, who apparently runs a security check on you, and doesn't offer refunds of down payments, and who sends you lots of messages and leaves you branded notes like a mother hen ("Please lock the doors and windows! - TurnKey"), and whose systems and app don't work with VRBO's even though they cross-list on VRBO's site, this place itself is quite good. A little impersonal, but pleasant and practical. It's a renovated older building that is now sort of like an upper midrange hotel on the inside, with good linens and everything shiny and clean. Loudish planes fly overhead, but I think that's common in this city. The grassless yard unfortunately featured in the photos is also a local norm. The advertised citrus trees are skinny new plantings, but even so they're kind of fun and they do bear fruit. The rooms are large, the furnishings are new and comfortable, and the location in a quiet neighborhood is surprisingly close to San Diego attractions like the zoo, the harbor, and the beach (assuming you can dodge traffic). We stayed for only a few days, but I can see making a week of it with the family and feeling comfortable and at home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 18, 2018 Hi Margery, Thank you for taking the to leave us this feedback and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property! Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. With regards to cancelling a stay, our cancellation policy can be found on our website and is also referenced in our guest agreement which our records indicate you acknowledged. Essentially, all reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance of check-in are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all payments are non-refundable. We also offer trip insurance to help protect costs against cancellation due to sickness, bad weather, job loss, and more. In regards to the security questions you were asked, these are created by pulling information that is available from public records. There are similar questions to what you would receive on a fraud alert or anything else trying to verify your identity. We use our ID verification process in order to protect both guests and homeowners from fraud. At times, our system will request additional information in order for us to proceed, which appears to have happened in your case. That being said, we understand that making several calls in order to secure your reservation can be very frustrating. We are constantly working to improve our processes and create a more pleasant booking experience for our guests, so your feedback is much appreciated and will be used to help identify areas for improvement. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/17/2018
Great stay Extremely clean, well furnished and quiet place to stay
Reviewed On: 4/23/2019
San Diego Retreat Was an amazing home in the Claremont/University City area. The weather of course is beautiful which really helped when you wanted to sit outside and just enjoy the morning either in the front gated courtyard, or the backyard.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
Weekend getaway The home was spotless and very well maintained. The location offered easy access to food, shopping, local attractions and freeways. There are basic extras but enough for this family of 6. The beds were extremely comfortable and the neighborhood is low traffic and quiet.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019
Nice But Needs Work We chose this home due to its location near UCSD medical center, where our mom was having major surgery. Upon arrival, the home was not clean. The furniture was dusty, there were kiss marks all over the bathroom mirror and the microwave had sauce splattered inside. We ended up cleaning it ourselves. During our stay, the weather was cold and the home was down to 60 degrees and colder at night. The heater did not work and there were no blankets in the home. Customer service sent out a repair tech who told us the heater was so old it was unsafe to operate. Customer service had blankets and space heaters sent to us a few days later. We had to sleep in sweatshirts and under several blankets due to the temperature of the home. Further, the home does not have cable so you are relegated to watch any TV through the internet through apps such as Hulu and Netflix. The internet speed is so poor that I could not use my computer to work. If I was attempting to work, the TV would freeze. Then, the internet went down and was down for over 3 days. We could not use the TV and I could not work. We were told we needed to reset the modem but they could not explain where the modem was located. Come to find out, the modem was inside of a wall, in which you needed tools to open. There are no tools in the home to even get to the modem to reset it. In addition, there were ants in the master bath and bedroom throughout the stay. Aside from the foregoing, you can tell the owner attempted to upgrade this older home. The kitchen is nice and functional, the furniture is new, and the bedding and linens were all new. Customer service was nice and did try to fix the problems of this home; however, in the middle of this very stressful time for us, it was frustrating and time consuming to have to deal with these issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 4, 2018 Hi Amy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver blankets and portable heaters and reset the wireless modem, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that we received a second opinion on the furnace, and we’re happy to report that it has since been repaired and is safe for guests to use. Our local Field Operations Team is also checking on the WiFi and will make sure the speed is increased if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/29/2018
Great location for a family vacation! My family and I took a trip to San Diego and having a home like this was perfect. It was close to everything. A few mins from the beach and downtown and a shot drive to Coronado. It was amazing to drive straight to the house and already have all the information we needed to access the house. It was convenient and less stress. Did wish we had AC especially with the heatwave ( which happened the week we were there)Having a full kitchen and and laundry any time of day made life easier and our vacation was a complete success. Thank you Turnkey rentals for making this a great vacation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 30, 2018 Hello Melisha, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
comfortable and great location My husband, two kids and mother all stayed here for about 2 weeks. This home was clean and had all the kitchen amenities we needed. Perfect location, very central and quite neighborhood. Cute back yard.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2018
Nice 3bdrm home Please see my review from AirBnB. Great experience for my friends, family and I..
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 238 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 19, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Located in University City

ID 241181 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
San Diego Vacation Rentals
Located in University City, this quiet and cozy 3BR/2BA home features a spacious open-concept living room and kitchen, as well as an inviting outdoor space lined with citrus trees. 15 minutes from downtown and pristine beaches. Sleeps 6.. Your group of six will adore this remodeled 3BR/2BA home in University City. The large corner property features rolling front grounds and private rear and side patios. The yard is lined with citrus trees that will tantalize your senses with their sweet scent.

Relax and unwind in a bright open-concept living room, unleash your inner chef in the updated kitchen, or grill on the patio while enjoying drinks.

Easy access to freeways, shopping, beaches, and downtown. Walk to delicious breakfast at Cassie's Crepes 3 blocks away, and fuel up at The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf 1 block further.


The bright and airy living room has a welcoming contemporary feel. Kick back on the comfy sofa, love seat, and recliner to watch your favorite shows and films on the 50” smart TV.

The kitchen features plentiful counter space for easy meal prep. Gleaming stainless steel appliances include a gas range. A classic butcher block island anchors the space.

Gather for meals at the dining table with seating for six, or make use of the barbeque grill and enjoy an al fresco meal at the four-person table on the side patio. The back patio is surrounded by the lush lawn and citrus trees (which you are welcome to pick), with tall fencing adding privacy. Outdoor furnishings include a love seat, side tables, and several chairs.

The master bedroom has a king-size bed, a walk-in closet, and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower and large vanity.

The second bedroom also has a king-size bed, while the third bedroom offers a plush queen-size bed. A shared bath in the hall is equipped with a tub/shower combination.

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and driveway parking for two cars (with additional street parking). There’s no AIR CONDITIONING in this home, but San Diego’s coastal breezes keep things pleasant even in summer months.


Just 15 minutes from beautiful beaches, and lively downtown, this University City home offers a quiet central base for all your San Diego adventures. Get here is a snap, with the airport less than 30 minutes away.

When dining out, walk to authentic Italian at Lorna's 4 blocks away, or go for Japanese at Ahi Sushi equidistant.

Take in the beautiful California coast at North Torrey Pines State Beach in 3 miles and Rose Canyon Open Space Park in 1 mile. Discover The Shops at La Jolla Village 5 minutes away by car.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals