max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • museums
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • zoo
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Games
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 22 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 368 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 368 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 383 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 448 - 461 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 371 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 485 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 390 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 464 - 498 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 368 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 485 USD
Mar 22 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 402 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 464 - 473 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 368 - 425 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 424 - 510 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 579 - 597 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 2 nights 424 - 485 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 3 nights 611 - 641 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 424 - 485 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 22 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,511 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,511 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,511 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,663 - 2,684 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,511 - 2,516 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,297 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,511 - 2,636 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,791 - 2,941 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,511 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,821 USD
Mar 22 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,511 - 2,636 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,808 - 2,933 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,636 - 2,761 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,689 - 2,816 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,458 - 3,576 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,689 - 2,826 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,734 - 3,991 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,562 - 2,816 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 22 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,063 - 10,066 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,069 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,169 - 10,197 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,926 - 13,043 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,673 - 10,705 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,001 - 13,075 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,058 - 10,533 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,666 - 14,205 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,692 - 10,729 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,048 - 13,117 USD
Mar 22 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,314 - 10,801 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,125 - 13,141 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,321 - 10,420 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,971 - 12,054 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,185 - 15,225 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,873 - 12,137 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,876 - 16,980 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,948 - 12,014 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Little Italy Living Space: unacceptable entry hassle Only way to get Turnkey Entry Code is to call the number that they ask you to text. Keep that number as the entry code may randomly change during your stay. Each time this happens,you and your family are in the yard for about an hour. Otherwise it is a great home in a great place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 1, 2019 Hi Aubrey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the digital lock and please know that our team has followed up to ensure that our future guests don’t experience the same issues as you did. We appreciate you recommending our property and we hope to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
No Cable TV The property, location are perfect to stay in San Diego<br/>My only concern is there&#x2019;s no cable tv!!! There&#x2019;s some roku tv there, but you have to create an account online, put you credit card and pay if you want to watch something. There&#x2019;s only streaming and on demand channels. It&#x2019;s useless Tv, Specially if you are from outside America that roku is not available Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 14, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the issue that you ran into with the Roku and please know that we have removed cable from the listing to ensure it is clear as to what amenities are offered.You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/23/2019
Great location Everything was great (perfect location, really responsive and easy to get a hold of management) except the place was a bit dirty: the floors were sticky and we found a cockroach under the sink. There was also mold in the blender. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 15, 2018 Hi Anastasia, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will have our maintenance team to look into the overall cleanliness of the home to ensure properly clean! Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/14/2018
Wonderful Property We stayed here for my son's graduation from MCRD. The house had lovely decor and was very homey and inviting. There was plenty of room for the six of us. The beds were very comfortable.<br/><br/>MCRD was about a 5 minute drive, which was great. We walked to Little Italy several times...lots of great restaurants. We also had a nice walk to the Midway Museum. Balboa Park was a nine minute drive. Location was awesome.<br/><br/>There was construction next door, but as we didn't need to sleep in and were out and about most of the day, it didn't bother us. There is also some plane noise from the airport, but that's just what you get when you stay in this area of San Diego with the airport so close. Again, this didn't bother us.<br/><br/>Check in/out was super easy using the code lock.<br/><br/>We had a terrific stay and would definitely stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Hi Cyrissa, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our property and the location, Balboa Park and Little Italy are definitely worth a visit while staying in San Diego. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Single home in great location. This is a small but very functional house tucked into the very active Little Italy. It was well equipped, clean, not fancy but well kempt, with 3 BR and 1.5 baths. The management company was helpful and professional. The logistics of the stay were seemless and easy.The location was great. Ridesharing was very easy. They had a very pleasant outside sitting area. My only criticism is that we were a little unnerved by the homeless people who seemed to live on the front sidewalk. They were mostly gone in daytime and slept there at night with only an occasional outburst. we got used to them. apparently, the homeless are an issue in SD. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi James, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
nice location Great location but the condition of the property was very poor. No access to the rear deck the entire stay because door would not open(we reported this but it was not remedied during our stay. Even if someone did come, we were not there very often as we were out touring so it would have been very inconvenient to have to wait for repairs), The toilet in the 1/2 bath would not stop running(we tried to fix it but gave up and only used one bathroom), very musty smell throughout, roaches under the kitchen sink, not good. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 3, 2019 Hi Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please know that the back door and toilets have both been repaired, and any issues related to the smell in the home and roaches under the kitchen sink have been fully resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/21/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 14, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

At the Epicenter of

ID 244412 - 4 beds (2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
San Diego Vacation Rentals
At the epicenter of Little Italy, this 3BR bungalow boasts abundant outdoor living space – including a porch, balcony, and large patio with al fresco dining. Walk to popular restaurants and boutiques. Drive 10 minutes to downtown attractions. Sleeps 6.

Centrally located, this 3BR/1.5BA historic bungalow affords ample indoor and outdoor entertaining space. Relax with a cold beverage on the balcony, enjoy family meals on the large back patio, or head inside to watch your favorite shows on the Roku TV in the main living area.

At the epicenter of Little Italy, you’ll love being within walking distance of a variety of upscale boutiques and fashionable eateries as well. Or take a 10-minute drive to explore downtown.

LIVING AREAS

This stylish home features an inviting open floor plan with charming decor, gorgeous hardwood floors, and an abundance of natural light.

In the main living area, a comfy couch and two armchairs are set before a 50” Roku TV. An adjoining den provides even more social space with an office nook and a poker table for six.

KITCHEN & DINING

The modern kitchen features beautifully stained wood cabinetry, dual sinks, a tiled backsplash, and a full suite of appliances. Helpful gadgets include a blender, toaster, and coffee maker.

Gather for family meals in the adjacent dining area with room for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This single-story home sleeps six total in three bedrooms, each appointed with hotel-quality linens. One full bathroom with a tub/shower combination and a half bath are each stocked with plenty of plush towels and complimentary bath amenities.

The master bedroom has a queen bed, a 44” Roku TV, and a private balcony with seating for two -- a perfect spot for morning coffee.

In the second bedroom, two twin beds are great for kids, while the third bedroom promises a restful slumber in a queen bed.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Enjoy the sunshine from several outdoor entertaining areas. In addition to the master bedroom balcony, you’ll find a porch overlooking the lush front yard, as well as a large back patio with a quaint garden and an umbrella-shaded table for four.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and parking in tandem for four cars in the private driveway.

THE LOCATION

Little Italy is home to many popular restaurants. Grab a bite to eat at the Waterfront Bar and Grill, enjoy dessert at Davanti Enoteca, or have fun people watching from the comfort of the beautiful Piazza Basilone. On Saturday, visit the Farmer’s Market, which features over 150 local vendors, live music, and artisans. For a taste of the vibrant nightlife, drive 10 minutes to the Gaslamp Quarter.

Also 10 minutes away, the Port of San Diego features epic coastal views and a variety of parkland adventures, including the Broadway Plaza and Chula Vista Marina View Park.

And don't forget about Balboa Park, home to the San Diego Youth Symphony, Alcazar Garden, the world-famous San Diego Zoo, and 16 museums -- including the Japanese Friendship Garden.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543