×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Apr 12 Min Stay 3 nights 450 - 656 USD
Apr 13 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 530 - 665 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 875 - 970 USD
May 25 to Jun 11 Min Stay 3 nights 533 - 720 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 957 - 1,274 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 1 nights 559 - 802 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 703 - 831 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 27 Min Stay 3 nights 646 - 903 USD
Jul 28 to Aug 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 727 - 910 USD
Aug 3 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 552 - 900 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 530 - 826 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 1 Min Stay 3 nights 530 - 643 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 530 - 615 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 712 - 865 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 530 - 626 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 613 - 864 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 530 - 643 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 701 - 836 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 545 - 897 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 1 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,967 - 4,112 USD
Apr 13 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 4,077 - 4,160 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,102 - 6,671 USD
May 25 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 4,288 - 4,593 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,699 - 8,567 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 4,661 - 4,945 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,991 - 5,721 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,243 - 5,537 USD
Jul 28 to Aug 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,404 - 6,235 USD
Aug 3 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,500 - 5,531 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,751 - 4,729 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,708 - 4,051 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,708 - 3,983 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,953 - 5,844 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,722 - 4,189 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,294 - 5,877 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,911 - 4,093 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,024 - 5,823 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 5,065 - 5,175 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,217 - 16,715 USD
Apr 13 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,493 - 16,849 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 25,171 - 27,591 USD
May 25 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,792 - 18,378 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 27,661 - 35,163 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,311 - 20,179 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,369 - 23,559 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,794 - 22,379 USD
Jul 28 to Aug 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 21,850 - 25,471 USD
Aug 3 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,894 - 20,668 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,100 - 19,056 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,152 - 15,847 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,486 - 15,564 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,450 - 23,889 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,771 - 16,038 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,547 - 24,004 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,129 - 16,393 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Family weekend - Santa Barbara This home is beautiful, the views are amazing, and the property management co support was excellent.
- Foster S.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
The Views, The Views, The Views Had a wonderful time at this property with my family. The location and size of home was perfect for six adults. The views were amazing. Wish it had been warmer in order to enjoy the pool, but enjoyed the backyard all the same. The kitchen had much to offer and seating areas in and out of the home were comfortable. To sum it up -- the property is private and comfortable and the view is the best I have had in a Santa Barbara rental!
- Joni C.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2019
A nice home with a fantastic view The house was comfortable but not perfect. This house surprised us as we thought we were getting a three bedroom and it is really four bedrooms. The beds were not comfortable and their was lots of dead bugs on the counters and flour. The house didn&#x2019;t feel like it was swept and dusted before we arrived. The house also had no paper towel or soaps for the bathroom or kitchen. Bring your own! The one TV in the house is in the smallest room and it&#x2019;s only an ok TV. The bedrooms need a tv especially the master. The grounds need more attention. Lots of dead trees and a pile of dead trees on the property which is a fire hazard. There is mold in the second bathroom shower. This house needs some maintenance. The management company needs to be better at customer service and never responded to my questions while we were there. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention we never responded to your questions, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on 3/31 and asked how we could address your concerns. We wish we had known about the problems you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that we are following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure the property is thoroughly cleaned and adequately stocked with basic supplies moving forward. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Richard S.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2019
Fantastic Vacation Home!! We had a wonderful girls trip to Santa Barbara, and this home was the perfect place to stay. Great location...close enough to everything, but secluded enough to have a good time and not bother neighbors. Quick Uber rides to downtown and 45 minutes away from wineries. The house was clean and roomy, the pool was warm, and the grounds and views were spectacular! Management was helpful and responsive too. We would definitely love to come back here again soon!
- Tiffany W.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
beautiful setting, ruff around the edges We loved the house mostly. The garden and the view were very beautiful. Things we did not love: loads of spiders and cobwebs in the house, management was unresponsive and hard to get a hold of, many lights, windows and doors not working and in need of fixing. Overall, we'd go back in a heartbeat. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 3, 2019 Hi Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are confused that you mention us being unresponsive as our records show that you had requested that we not contact you with regards to the issues you mention during your stay. Please know that our local Field Operations team followed up on the reported maintenance issues for future guest stays. Thank you for recommending our property, and if there is anything else we can still do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Great space in Santa Barbara We were surprised how much sq footage we had and also actually had a fourth bedroom when the listing only said 3. Location was about 10 min to downtown. House was updated and I would definitely stay again
- Ciaran O.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
Great Stay in Santa Barbara We absolutely loved our stay at this property. I would describe this home as mid century modern and the overall effect is charming. It is spacious and cozy at the same time, with plenty of room for a group of six adults to spread out. The kitchen is updated and unusually well stocked for a rental. There is more than enough dinnerware, utensils, pots and pans, etc, to prepare a full course meal, which we did. We did not use the pool and hot tub, since it was a bit chilly outside, but they looked clean and well maintained. The landscaping is fabulous, with lush gardens in the back around the pool and a very nice patio in front overlooking the Pacific Ocean. The views are spectacular. I especially appreciated the prompt responses I received from the staff at Turnkey Vacation Rentals to all my questions before we arrived. They were very friendly and extremely helpful. We all thought it was a great stay and I would definitely rent it again.
- Wendy B.
Reviewed On: 11/23/2018
Hope Ranch, Santa Barbara We had a fantastic stay in this property , lovely location and very comfortable with all the amenities you need. My only issue would be that the owners could have left some tips on best places to eat and visit, and more instructions as to where and how everything worked. That said great venue to explore the area. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jonathan H.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
NO SURPRISES! JUST AS WE SAW ON LINE The photos were "spot on". We did have trouble getting into the front door. The door code had to be changed so that we could enter. Don't know if it had to do with the fact that we had an early check-in. There was no lighting on the outside (we could not find the switch) so coming home from dinner was tough. The following day my son found the light switch for the garage lights in the dining room. The only outdoor light in the back was burned out. The pool is old and therefore stained. It looked very dirty. But the pool man came (after my request) and tested the water and said it was great. The grandkids loved the "adventure" trails around the property. We will rent again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 22, 2018 Hi Peggy, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the door and pool issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Thank you for the additional feedback, and please know we'll check on the outdoor light and will replace the bulb. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Peggy B.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Amazing Honeymoon Home We had the best time in this home. My wife grew up down the street and we had such a great time being in her neighborhood again.<br/><br/>The pool and hot tub are phenomenal! The views of the ocean are breathtaking! We can&#x2019;t wait to come back!
- Matthew S.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2018
exceded expectations Beautiful property and well located. Enjoyed the beach and the Boathouse restaurant. Would definitely recommend this home.
- Martha S.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
beautiful place overall greeat trip
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
An unhappy mixed bag This house was a disappointing mixed bag. First - the positives: Amazing location, fantastic view, cozy spot. The negatives: 1. The pool is NOT heated -- the solar heating does not function, and there is no gas heat back-up; 2. The house is a mixed bag of aging materials and updates; it is not up to date overall, for the money; 3. The house was not adequately cleaned prior to arrival, and there were spiders EVERYWHERE along with webs, and dirt at the baseboards and less accessible places. Not up to the cost of the house AT ALL.<br/><br/>Really needs an updating for the money, or should be marketed at a much lower price. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 16, 2018 Hi Brian, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the number of issues encountered during your stay and for any inconvenience this might have caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send vendors back out to address for cleanliness and pest control issues. We are so glad you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We do appreciate your feedback about the pool and we are looking into providing more information on the listing about the pool heater. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian S.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2018
View View View The view is amazing. The property is like having your own park. Hummingbirds everywhere. Very relaxing to spend time outside. It is a wonderful location. Very close to Hendry's beach. Easy to get downtown. Close to Lazy Acres.<br/><br/>The house needs updating and maintenance. The house has a musty smell. Perhaps caused by an overwhelming amount of books. Never seen a place with more books. Master bathroom needs a new tub and the laminate floors make sticking sounds when you walk on it. The kitchen was okay. Always pack my own cookware so can't really comment on quality. They had a microwave that was from the last century. The pantry had a bunch of expired food. <br/><br/>We were unable to use the hot tub. It was dirty with cloudy, soapy water. Turnkey was very responsive to get this taken care of. Unfortunately, the draining, cleaning, and filter adjustment that was promised didn't happen. All they did was throw chemicals in it. There was a ring of scum in the tub still. We said, No thanks. They did sweep the pool but you can't use it during the cool months. Oh well.<br/><br/>Turnkey was great to work with. I look forward to working with Turnkey on future rentals. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 16, 2019 Hi Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed the grounds, view, and overall your stay with us. We want to assure you we’ve since had the hot tub vendor stop by the home to perform service on the hot tub to ensure it is ready for future guest stays. We enjoyed hosting you, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/31/2019
Easter weekend The overall visit was great.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
Great experience Had a great time with my wife and two toddler kids. My parents came along and we had a great time.
- Titus C.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 287 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 19, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR Hope Ranch Retreat w/ Panoramic Sea Views

ID 241739 - 5 beds (2 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Santa Barbara Vacation Rentals
Sneak away to this exceptional 3BR retreat nestled between the Santa Ynez Mountains and Pacific coastline. Your single-story home boasts 2,523 square-feet of luxe indoor/outdoor living space including a pool, hot tub, fruit trees, and ocean views.

Sneak away to this tranquil 3BR tropical retreat nestled between the Santa Ynez Mountains and Pacific coastline. Your single-story home boasts 2,523 square-feet of luxurious indoor/outdoor living space complete with a private solar-heated pool, hot tub, and garden filled with fruit trees.

Commanding a prime location in the exclusive Hope Ranch community, this remarkable property offers unparalleled views of the ocean.

LIVING AREAS

Sprawl out on the comfortable love seat and armchairs in the living room and watch a show on the 45” TV with cable. Cozy up by the wood burning fireplace in the second living space that includes an elegant harp, sofa, two armchairs, and a twin-size rollaway bed for an extra guest.

KITCHEN & DINING

The well-equipped kitchen boasts updated appliances, a breakfast bar with seating for three, and direct access to the lovely private pool. Gather in the dining room with wall-to-wall-windows and enjoy vacation meals at a seven-person dining table.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home includes three bedrooms and two rollaway beds that sleep six total. Two full and one half-bath are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries.

Retreat to the master suite outfitted with a king-size bed, two armchairs, and sweeping views of the ocean. The master includes a changing room with a closet and an office with access to the patio. The en-suite master bath features a tub/shower combination.

The second bedroom has a grand king-size bed, an armchair, and a closet. Two twin-size beds are found in the third bedroom, as well as a closet and additional rollaway twin-size bed. The second bath includes a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREA

This lavish vacation retreat includes two outdoor living spaces surrounded by lush landscape and gardens. An abundance of fruit trees border the property including peach, lemon, avocado, orange, apple, plum, nectarine, apricot, and guava, as well as olive and almond trees.

Prepare to entertain in your backyard oasis complete with a solar-heated pool, grill, and al fresco dining for four. The second ocean-facing patio features an outdoor dining table for four, two lounge chairs, and a hot tub with stunning views.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

Parking is available for two vehicles in the driveway. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

LOCATION

Spend a day at the beach - just two minutes away, or drive 15-minutes and tour the UCSB campus

Head to nearby downtown Santa Barbara. State Street offers diverse shops, art galleries, theaters, and museums. Hop on the waterfront electric shuttle and take in the lovely sights.

Explore the ever-evolving Funk Zone with its boutique tasting rooms, cafes, and boutiques. Stroll the Urban Wine Trail -- a self-guided trail of 20+ tasting rooms. Tantalize your taste buds with a food and photo tour through the neighborhood’s artisanal hot spots.

Dine on the patio at Barbareno and enjoy California-inspired fare, savor Mexican comfort food at La Super-Rica Taqueria, or New American fare at The Lark ;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543