max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • sailing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Bicycles
    • Beach Toys
    • Paddle Boards
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib
    • Pack N Play
    • Booster Seat
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 7 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 235 - 520 USD
Oct 20 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 497 - 623 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 520 - 623 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 497 - 648 USD
Dec 18, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 568 - 728 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 25 Min Stay 2 nights 497 - 1,036 USD
Mar 26 to Apr 3 Min Stay 4 nights 798 - 1,167 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 635 - 787 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 678 - 787 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 635 - 772 USD
Jun 11 to Jul 1 Min Stay 4 nights 784 - 1,187 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 918 - 1,187 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 5 Min Stay 4 nights 784 - 861 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 4 nights 841 - 875 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 4 nights 841 - 971 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 591 - 825 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 18 Min Stay 2 nights 486 - 520 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 7 to Oct 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,560 - 3,453 USD
Oct 20 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,464 - 4,082 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,601 - 4,082 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,464 - 4,838 USD
Dec 18, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,670 - 5,078 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,464 - 7,174 USD
Mar 26 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 5,101 - 7,700 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,449 - 5,010 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,666 - 5,010 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 4,449 - 5,433 USD
Jun 11 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 5,594 - 7,094 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,132 - 7,094 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 5,594 - 5,960 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 6,017 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 5,433 - 6,533 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,968 - 5,067 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,384 - 3,453 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 7 to Oct 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,355 - 13,960 USD
Oct 20 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,938 - 15,860 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 16,092 - 16,291 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,358 - 17,518 USD
Dec 18, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,170 - 17,518 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,938 - 22,314 USD
Mar 26 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,678 - 22,490 USD
Apr 4 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,004 - 20,965 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 21,065 - 21,175 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,010 - 24,082 USD
Jun 11 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,181 - 24,291 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 23,253 - 24,291 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,733 - 24,634 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,081 - 25,043 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,617 - 21,728 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,170 - 15,297 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,606 - 13,960 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A Wonderful Stay This is the second time I have stayed at Endless Summer with my girlfriends and once again we had an excellent stay! The house was pristine when we arrived. Turnkey answered all of our questions promptly so we knew just what to bring for a perfect stay. This house has everything you need from, bikes, to beach towels, to a wonderful deck to relax on and enjoy the view. I will definitely bring my friends back here again!
- Susan W.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Amazing House! We rented this gorgeous house for a family get together and it was outstanding! Location is fantastic....steps to the beach, sparkly clean and beautiful amenities . The layout of the kitchen/dining/livingroom out to the upper deck allowed for fun meals and space to all be together.
- Susan S.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Wonderful New Home with a beach view We loved the home, but will make some recommendations. Two bedrooms had NO dressers for clothes and NO other place to store clothes. There were only a few bath wash clothes and hand towels. No kitchen wash cloth or sponge. Although the cleaning looked good upon arrival, underneath the furniture was dirty. This was discovered when a child dropped a toy behind the sofa in the living room bay window. All dirt, debris and garbage was swept up at that time. Some of the shades were missing the plastic clips for holding up the shade, therefore we couldn't raise the shades; especially in the bunk room. BUT, the place was beautiful, views were great, location top notch and we enjoyed our stay immensely. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Margaret, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure the home is inspected in order to ensure that the property is being cleaned properly, appropriate kitchen items stocked and that all window shades operable. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/7/2019
Awesome Family Experience We stayed at this wonderful home with another family. It was spacious, clean, quiet AND just steps away from two world-class surf breaks. The owner and management company was quick to respond and the overall experience was fantastic!
- Jeff Y.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2019
Excellent! We had a wonderful stay. Great location, the property is well situated with everything we needed. We would recommend to friends and hope to stay here again
- Kusum L.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2019
Stunning home with Ocean Views WOW, this patio deck makes it hard to stay indoors. However, once you step inside it's hard to say what the best perk is. The fireplace was a nice surprise when the evenings came in. I wish we could pack that kitchen up and take it with me. So much of this house is pure magic but we still dream of that king bed, rarely do we ever stay in a place that has a more comfortable bed than our own. We would certainly stay here again and book with Turnkey. Very impressive check in instructions and we loved the lock! Shout out to Josh for helping me with the high tech fireplace. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 25, 2019 Hi Crystal, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world while enjoying a beach vacation. We are thrilled to hear how much you appreciated the patio deck, fireplace, and kitchen. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Crystal K.
Reviewed On: 11/22/2019
Family get together from all around the world Very clean, bright and spacious house. Ideally suited for 4 couples and 2 young children. The toys for the children were an added bonus. Could have done with extra towels though to cover for 10 people. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Hi Lindsay, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the home so much and found it spacious and clean! Always remember our guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience. Thanks for recommending our home, and we would love to host you again. Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/11/2019
Great location, plenty of room This house was excellent and had great amenities, however we had a big problem with ants in the kitchen and one of the master bathrooms. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 We are so pleased that you enjoyed the home and the wonderful amenities it has to offer. We sincerely apologize for for the inconvenience you experienced with ants during your stay. Please be assured that we have addressed this with our local team. After placing out multiple traps and bait we have confirmed that this is no longer an issue. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light. This allows us to make sure that our home continues to be a great destination for future guests. We would love to host you again. Thanks again for taking the time to provide us with this review. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/20/2019
Lovely Comfortable Home. What a wonderful high-end home. Very comfortable for 10 people, room for all. Linens and towels were high quality and the kitchen was well appointed with large gathering area. Perfect location, secure yard, friendly neighbors. Thank you.
- Jennifer L.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Fantastic home This house was amazing. Plenty of room for the 6 adults and 4 kids. Just steps from the water where you can watch surfers all day long. 5 minutes from the beach. The house had everything we needed and when we needed some help the turn key staff was right there to help. The home was clean and updated. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2019
Great location, gorgeous house House was great, a few misses in the experience though:<br/><br/>- porch floor and table had not been cleaned after last rental. Food was scattered around the porch.<br/>- Bunk beds weren't cleaned after last rental. Greasy kid hand-prints on the bunks.<br/>- Wifi was shameful. Equipment is the closet in the bunk room and the router is a piece of junk. Had to restart multiple times as the router lost an IP from the modem. Signal strength was poor to non-existent on the living space couches and totally absent on the porch. This is an easy and cheap problem to solve, I would expect better connectivity for a place this expensive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Hi Andy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We wish we would have known of your issues with the cleaning and Wi-Fi while you were with us so we could have helped. Please remember our 24/7 guest support line is available for any needs or questions that you may have before, during and after your stay. Please know that we have passed your feedback along to our team and that they are looking into everything you have mentioned. You were great guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Andy F.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Lovely place to stay! This place had exactly the amount of space we needed for 9 people (6 adults, 3 kids). The open concept made it easy for everyone to hang out together yet there were plenty of private spaces when needed. Excellent location and views.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
A perfect vacation spot! This is a beautiful house and is exactly as pictured on the website. There was plenty of room for 10 of us (6 adults and 4 kids). The house was very clean and had all the amenities. We all loved our stay!
Reviewed On: 6/28/2019
Amazing rental The rental hotel room clear. Kitchen was well stocked for cooking family meals. The layout of the house is ideal for gatherings with a large open space on the top floor. Fast wifi and walking distance to the beach. We'd love to rent this space again!
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Amazing getaway, perfect home A spacious, warm, welcoming beach house in a prime location. Layout is perfect for families, location is great for beach and surfing and strolls for coffee. We will be back at least annually.
- Austin B.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2018
Stellar Spot! Great spot! Walk to the beach, or to eat, or along the cliff! a loss to the best surfing spot in town. Floors seemed a bit dirty, otherwise everything else seemed super clean. Tons of light, beautiful space and layout. Comfortable for many guests. Highly recommend! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 26, 2018 Hi Tristan, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with our housekeeping team, to ensure they are paying greater attention to detail on the floors during their cleans. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Thank you for being perfect guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tristan M.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2018
The Perfect vacation in Santa Cruz The rental had everything we needed and the location was perfect. The kids as well as the adults had an amazing time and we will definitely be back.
- Gabriella S.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2018
Always A+ This was our second time staying here, and it&#x2019;s just as cozy as can be. We love this spot because it&#x2019;s close to the beach, you can walk into town and get coffee, or grab a snack. Whole foods and our favorite cafe Dharmas is right down the road. You can&#x2019;t beat the location. It&#x2019;s close to everything! The house is super cozy, and we especially love it because it&#x2019;s stocked with toys for our little one. There is also a fold out crib so we didn&#x2019;t have to travel with a pack n play. We love to cook and this rental has everything you need. Beds are comfy, the house is minimal and was very clean.
- Tristan M.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2018
Nice House; Loud Construction Noise; Pathetic Customer Service The house is very nice and exactly as pictured. But unfortunately we had a horrible stay because of demolition and remodeling construction going on next door. See that green balcony in the far-right of the exterior pictures? That's the neighboring house -- it's probably 25 feet away from the vacation rental. Even with all of the windows closed up tight, it sounded and felt like the power tools (sawzalls, circular saws, pneumatic drills) and hammers were being used in the rental. It was miserable during the days. <br/><br/>IMO, Turnkey has an obligation to disclose that this kind of intrusive work is happening next door. There's no mention of it on the property listing. And even worse, when we called Turnkey about the problem, they supposedly logged a case but we've yet to hear back from them. I'll never do business with Turnkey again.<br/><br/>It is a very nice house. Nicely appointed inside and in a great location to East Cliff. Things were clean with the exception of most of the rugs throughout, which were heavily stained.<br/><br/>For now, be forewarned about the construction next door. You won't be spending any time on the house's nice deck. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Hi Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the nearby construction that occurred during your stay. Please know that we have followed up with the neighbor next door, who confirmed that all major work has been completed and the project will be finished in the next 2-3 weeks. Our local Field Operations Team is also checking on the rugs and will make sure they are professionally cleaned as needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but it appears that our Guest Experience Team has since reached out to offer compensation for the issues you experienced. Thanks again for bringing these important concerns to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tammy R.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2018
Kate&#x2019;s Stay 10/25-10/28 Amazing! So beautiful and perfect for our group!
- Kate H.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018
Best beach getaway Our beach vacation was nothing short of amazing. The home is appointed with all of the basics and more. Kids are welcome here! So don&#x2019;t be afraid to bring the Littles with you. We ate every meal at home and loved the kitchen/dining area. All of the bedrooms are terrific. No one gets shortchanged with the less-than room! The deck and patio area was also a family favorite.
- Jean M.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Amazing home, especially if you have kids! We spent 3 nights here and had an amazing stay. You are literally steps to the beach, and the home was designed beautifully and thoughtfully. The outdoor shower gets you clean before entering the house, the easy access to/from the backyard, the upstairs great room takes advantage of the ocean views, and everything is tastefully designed. We brought our 20 month old toddler who loved all the toys (he literally woke up every morning trying to run upstairs to play with the cars) and made good use of the full-size crib and baby gate. The beach toys and wagon were perfect as well. We are already planning our next visit here!
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
Beautiful Home by the Sea This home is right by the ocean with a great spacious common area, amazing kitchen, and comfortable bedrooms. Loved being there in the winter - stunning sunsets and fireplace!
- Ritu G.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 327 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 22, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

'Endless Summer' 4BR w/ Ocean View - Walk to Beach, Near Redwood State Park

ID 238925 - 5 beds (2 king, 1 queen and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Santa Cruz Accommodations
Ocean views, gorgeous weather, golden sunsets—“Endless Summer” is the ideal home base for your Santa Cruz getaway. This brand-new 4BR/3.5BA house is just minutes from the beach and close to surfing, hiking, and biking. Stocked with baby necessities.. “Endless Summer”, a 4BR/3.5BA Santa Cruz home, boasts gorgeous ocean views and a spacious deck from which you can enjoy a morning coffee or evening cocktail.

A brand-new build, the home is filled with natural light and has great entertaining space on the main floor. All the bedrooms have plush beds for a restful sleep and the bathrooms are well-appointed with high-end finishes.

The local area is filled with things to do including surfing, hiking, biking, and sightseeing. Grab the surfboards and beach gear provided for guests and head down to the ocean. The home includes two bikes to tour the area, as well as baby gear like a Pack n Play, a baby gate, booster seats, and a full-size crib.


The main living space encompasses the second level of the home, where floor-to-ceiling windows maximize the ocean views. Turn on the gas fireplace on chilly nights, and curl up on one of the leather couches to watch a movie on the 55” flat screen TV.

Enjoy the sounds of the Pacific from the deck with lounge seating and a six-person dining table. Steps lead down to the private patio and yard, where you’ll appreciate the outdoor shower and more water views.

The showpiece kitchen features gleaming countertops and trendy blue cabinets. Meal prep is made easy with large center island and stainless appliances, including a French-door fridge and gas stove. Sit down around the 10-person dining table, or perch at the kitchen island with seating for four.

There’s plenty of room for 10 to sleep comfortably in four bedrooms in this two-story home.

Up on the second level, the master bedroom is bright and airy with a king bed, plush linens, and a private entrance and stairs to the back patio. Enjoy the convenience of your own wet bar with mini fridge and couch for relaxing before bed. The second-floor full bath features decorative tile work and a walk-in shower with rain showerhead.

Down on the lower level, another master suite features a king bed, ocean views, and doors out to the patio. This master’s luxe en-suite bathroom has double sinks and a walk-in shower with rain showerhead. Crisp white bedding and decor outfits the third bedroom with queen bed and a door out to the patio.

Kids will love the fourth bedroom with two twin-over-twin bunk beds (sleeps four). Both guest bedrooms downstairs share another full bath with tiled shower and door out to the patio.

Other amenities include driveway parking for two cars (additional street parking may be available), a gas grill, and a washer/dryer.


The beach is less than 5 minutes away on foot. Pleasure Point, just a 3-minute walk, is a hot spot for surfers of all ages and skill levels. Hop on the available bikes and see the city on two wheels, utilizing the scenic bikeway along East Cliff Drive.

You’re less than 15 minutes from the Wharf and Santa Cruz Boardwalk, home to a seaside amusement park. Downtown Santa Cruz is just 16 minutes away and has superb shopping and dining options.

Lace up your hiking boots and explore the winding trails of the nearby Redwoods State Park.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals