×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • forests
    • playground
    • waterfalls
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • rafting
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 209 - 240 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 238 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 213 - 275 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 263 USD
Dec 17, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 216 - 397 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 212 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 197 - 227 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 197 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 203 - 225 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 12 Min Stay 3 nights 211 - 233 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 196 - 238 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 251 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 246 - 285 USD
May 30 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 232 - 244 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 227 - 262 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 244 - 264 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 262 - 274 USD
Jul 8 to Jul 10 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 258 - 281 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 30 Min Stay 3 nights 250 - 285 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 11 Min Stay 3 nights 274 - 305 USD
Aug 12 to Aug 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 246 - 320 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 215 - 276 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 274 - 309 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 21 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 268 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 262 - 274 USD
Sep 26 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 256 - 264 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 9 Min Stay 3 nights 233 - 260 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 308 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,313 - 1,653 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,270 - 1,619 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,394 - 1,640 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,270 - 1,963 USD
Dec 17, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,406 - 2,674 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,270 - 1,403 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,333 - 1,403 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,288 - 1,466 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,504 - 1,551 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,452 - 1,574 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,285 - 1,446 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,270 - 1,711 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,685 - 1,755 USD
May 30 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,627 - 1,685 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,685 - 1,744 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,767 - 1,831 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 1,837 USD
Jul 8 to Jul 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,837 - 1,849 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,825 - 1,954 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,854 - 2,047 USD
Aug 12 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,697 - 1,790 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,586 - 1,895 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,849 - 1,942 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,796 - 1,854 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,825 - 1,854 USD
Sep 26 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 1,691 - 1,784 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,703 - 1,784 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 1,790 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,866 - 5,983 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,686 - 6,260 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,401 - 6,643 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,641 - 7,184 USD
Dec 17, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,345 - 7,184 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,237 - 5,976 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,968 - 6,026 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,938 - 6,096 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 6,096 - 6,111 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,720 - 6,081 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,252 - 5,664 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,237 - 6,948 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,928 - 7,045 USD
May 30 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,870 - 7,244 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,308 - 7,524 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,588 - 7,693 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 30 7,722 - 7,775 USD
Jul 8 to Jul 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,804 - 7,828 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,541 - 8,020 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,232 - 7,460 USD
Aug 12 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,092 - 7,220 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,028 - 7,652 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,565 - 7,717 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,366 - 7,489 USD
Sep 22 to Sep 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,372 - 7,442 USD
Sep 26 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 7,302 - 7,395 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,946 - 7,372 USD
Oct 10 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,608 - 6,896 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Our stay at Casa Las Rosas We had a great time at the Condo. We will stay there again.
- Teresa B.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2021
Location is perfect Great, clean, close to the square!
- Kristine F.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2021
Santa Fe Great house with lots of character and really close to downtown while still not too busy
- Albert C.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2020
Santa Fe sojourn This home was such a jewel- cozy, functional, sophisticated and located close to downtown. The art collection throughout was incredible, linens were top grade and the style was old World Santa Fe through and through. Thank you for a wonderful and inviting experience and stay!
- Paul R.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2021
Santa Fe stay The home was in a convenient place, however it is on a busy intersection and there is traffic noise. There was inky one coffee mug in the pantry, when I located a second mug it was cracked and leaked. There was a plumbing issue that sounded like a drum being beaten in a downstairs closet - We were given ear plugs to solve the plumbing noise? And two camp type metal mugs? The house needs a makeover, it was dark and hard to navigate - also the parking is extremely tight and limited - Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 26, 2021 Hi Bryan, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered and our lack of follow-up. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that we are following up with our local Field Operations Team to address this incident and ensure guest issues are handled in a timely and appropriate manner moving forward. We will absolutely have a plumber out to the home to service the system, and we will have our local team inventory and replenish the kitchenware. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Bryan D.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2021
Great location! We had a pleasant visit in this sweet home. Great location, easy check in and check out with excellent communication.
- Michelle S.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2021
Indian Market lodging As artists attending Indian Market, we needed a location that was near the Plaza, roomy and quiet. We were very pleased with the accommodations!
- Vivian C.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Extraordinary in Every Way On all counts, this rental is top-notch. The property description is accurate, with not the slightest exaggeration; for example, the distance to the Plaza is a mere three blocks.The property is spotlessly clean, maintained with TLC, and beautifully appointed; the photos, which seem slightly distorted to me, don't really do it justice. The managing team was easy to reach and readily responsive when I had a question. I'd recommend this property to anyone, in a heartbeat. The restaurant list was excellent: I appreciated the inclusion of casual local favorites like Ecco Espresso and Palacio Cafe.
- Karen D.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
Beautiful house, perfect location This house was beautiful and in the perfect location. It was incredibly clean and easy instructions on how to check in and check out. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in town.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Lovely Santa Fe Escape The home was perfect for our stay. The deck was lovely and the home was well sized and clean. It was an easy walk to town and very conveniently located near parks. The only complaint was that the cleaning service arrived about an hour before checkout and we felt very rushed to leave, when we were already going to be out before the check-out time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi Amy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on our home and will make sure to pass this along to the owner and team as well. You were great guests and we can’t wait to see you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Good Place To Stay A very comfortable home, conveniently located to walk to the Plaza. Management Company was in touch frequently. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Faith, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Faith C.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2019
Not Totally Disappointing but Did Not Meet Expectations. First of all let me say this is a Turnkey managed property not owner managed. The pictures advertising this condo are very deceptive;the true size is not depicted in the photos.<br/>Pros: the complex was clean and was stocked;the linens were not worn; the beds were neither comfortable nor uncomfortable. Bathrooms were adequate. The condo&#x2019;s location is only a few blocks from the Plaza. <br/>Cons:the stairs to the upper level are very steep, a spiral staircase with steps at an angle, treacherous for seniors. The furniture from another decade. Bedroom free-standing air conditioners extremely noisy. If you wanted to hear the television program, it could not be run simultaneously with the television. Small kitchen,four or five feet square. Courtyard area not private, nor enclosed; communal. Pets cannot be unattended. Do I recommend this complex? I can&#x2019;t really, but that should be determined by your expectations. Our main issue was the staircase which caused our departure a day early, and even though I notified Turnkey, a one-day refund was not issued. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 21, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out at any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/20/2019
Felt right at home! Lovely home. Southwest decor was perfect. Very walkable to town square. Have to use a spiral staircase to get to upstairs second bedroom and rooftop deck. It took some getting used to but was fine. Bathtub upstairs is a step up, bit awkward but not enough to put us off. Really enjoyed the location and quiet neighborhood.
- Carolyn H.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2019
Great location, lovely home Can&#x2019;t beat this location, and the home is beautiful with historic value! The roof top was my favorite. Loved the bathroom tiles, and the spiral staircase. I would stay here again!
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
Good downtown location The location is convenient to the downtown area. Enjoyed walking to good restaurants and Spanish Market and shopping.The traffic on Otero was noisy. The air conditioning could be updated , as it was so loud it made sleeping difficult so had to turn off and to include the living room area which had no circulation. The living room lighting is inadequate for reading at night. Beds were comfortable. Living room sofa and rocking chair and coffee table were dated and uncomfortable. Bathrooms were good and clean. The property manager provided good customer service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 6, 2018 Hi Louise, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team has replaced the outdoor furniture on the deck and lamp shade, and is having the kitchen chair repaired for future stays. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Great location for 2 Couples We really enjoyed the location of this Historic Adobe. We walked to the Plaza and local restaurants and took a local walk through a park. The two bedrooms had comfortable beds for the 3 adults (1 couple, 1 single) that stayed the first 2 nights. But the house was listed for 6 adults using a pull out couch. When our last 2 adults arrived for the last night and attempted to sleep on the pull out couch, they had a sleepless night. The couch seemed old and mattress was very uncomfortable. We were glad we did not attempt to have more nights with 6 adults. It was very warm during our stay in Santa Fe and we had difficulty opening several windows for airflow but our TurnKey representative responded verbally very quickly. Unfortunately, it took a full 24 hours but eventually we were able to open the windows for more air. The private deck on the second floor was very pretty but some of the furniture was broken so we never actually sat out there. We would recommend this area be improved to represent the picture shown for the house. The kitchen was clean and well equipped. The house has great potential, the location was marvelous for our purposes and most of our experience was positive except as mentioned. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hi Gregory, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the deck furniture and the windows. We appreciate your patience while we scheduled a handyman to assist with opening the windows. Since your stay, we have also removed and replaced all broken furniture on the upper deck. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Good location, poor customer service We stayed in the Casa Las Rosas for a few nights in July. The place is in a great location and is a cute apartment. However, upon arrival, the security system went off and continued to do so while we were there, the ac units were damaged and one not working, along with a handful of other minor things. On the second day, a rep from TurnKey came and dealt with the issues. However, on the first day, we spoke with a Turnkey rep on the phone who was curt and unhelpful. Overall, I'll stay with another company next time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 31, 2018 Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that you did not receive the best assistance during your check in phase. Please be assured that we will follow up with our team and agents that handled your reservation. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We are glad to hear that our Field Operations Team was able to address the in stay issues, we were very happy to help then. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. We do hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer L.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Lovely adobe home downtown Wonderful adobe home with charming courtyard and lovely deck overlooking Santa Fe. Great location. Would absolutely stay there again!
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
Charming Adobe Two Bedroom Two bath This is a charming, comfortable, very clean and tastefully decorated two bedroom/two bath adobe condo. We thoroughly enjoyed the kitchen and dining area and the proximity to town&#x2014;an easy 5 minute walk. The upstairs bedroom is the master with a spacious bathroom. Note that access to the upstairs is via a very cute (tight) spiral staircase. This is a great property and we will stay there again in our next visit!
- Mary D.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019
Santa Fe vacation We had a wonderful time in the well maintained, quaint home.
- Aaron S.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 397 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 23, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Rooftop Deck Views & Garden Courtyard! 2BR Casa Las Rosas - 3 Blocks to Plaza

ID 243068 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Santa Fe Lodging
Experience old-world charm at this 3BR/2BA adobe condo just 3 blocks from the downtown Plaza. Your beautifully-restored two-story condo features vigas ceiling beams, a kiva fireplace, and two outdoor spaces including a courtyard and rooftop deck. Sleeps 6.. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Historic charm and a convenient location make this beautiful, traditional 3BR/2BA adobe the ultimate Santa Fe hideaway. This two-story ‘Casa Las Rosas’ condo is crafted with authentic brick floors, vintage Mexican tiles, vigas ceiling beams, and a wood-burning kiva fireplace.

Enjoy access to two outdoor spaces: a shared garden courtyard with al fresco dining and a private rooftop deck with comfortable lounge furniture and expansive tree-top views.

Enjoy a prime location, just a half mile from the historic downtown Plaza, within walking distance of a plethora of restaurants, shops, and fine art galleries.

LIVING AREA

Antiques fill the living room with charm and warmth. Lounge on a comfy sofa and three chairs next to the wood-burning fireplace. Watch a movie on the 42” flat screen TV with a DVD player. The sofa unfolds to reveal a queen-size sleeper.

KITCHEN & DINING

The well-stocked kitchen has a full suite of appliances and a colorful backsplash of Mexican tiles. There’s plenty of counter space to prepare creative southwestern dishes.

The dining room is tastefully decorated with Mexican antiques and offers seating for six at the dining table.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home sleeps six total between the two bedrooms and the sleeper sofa. Two full bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries and bath amenities.

Follow the unique curved stairway to find the master suite outfitted with a king-size bed, beautiful hardwood floors, TV, and access to a private deck. The en-suite master bathroom includes a tub/shower combination and vintage Mexican tile.

The second bedroom, located on the ground level, provides a queen-size bed, 32” TV, and a large walk-in closet. The second bathroom has a tub/shower combination and is embellished with Mexican tiles.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Retreat to the shared garden courtyard to dine al fresco at the umbrella-shaded four-person table.

Access a private rooftop deck via the master bedroom that offers a relaxing outdoor space to enjoy a refreshing drink.

EXTRA AMENITIES

This property is pet-friendly. Parking is available for one vehicle in the driveway. A washer/dryer, portable bedroom AIR CONDITIONING units, and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

THE LOCATION

Casa Las Rosas is located just a half mile from the historic downtown Santa Fe Plaza and is also within walking distance to local restaurants and cafes, museums, shops, and fine art galleries.

Savor morning coffee at nearby Ecco Espresso, indulge in traditional New Mexican fare in a historic adobe at Palacio Cafe and The Shed, or share a pie on the patio at Rooftop Pizza. Savor handmade Easter European sweet treats or brunch at Dolina Cafe.

Outdoor enthusiasts will appreciate the close proximity to skiing in the winter as well as hiking and nature trails in the spring, summer, and autumn months. Hike the 6-mile Atalaya Mountain Trail featuring a lush forest setting or cross through the Santa Fe National Forest on the 3-mile La Piedra Trail.

Permit #16-00135538

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543