×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • mountain biking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Fenced-in yard

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 341 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 328 - 401 USD
May 31 to Jun 16 Min Stay 2 nights 299 - 326 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 353 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 279 - 341 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 8 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 357 - 365 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 355 - 370 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 349 - 376 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 12 Min Stay 3 nights 361 - 419 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 320 - 448 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 264 - 337 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 289 - 378 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 22 Min Stay 2 nights 253 - 346 USD
Sep 23 to Sep 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 281 - 355 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 253 - 349 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 10 Min Stay 3 nights 283 - 361 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 264 - 317 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 258 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 243 - 283 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 350 USD
Dec 17, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 262 - 393 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 260 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 240 - 279 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 28 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 241 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 241 - 264 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 12 Min Stay 3 nights 238 - 266 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 258 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 229 - 341 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,515 - 2,266 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,220 - 2,336 USD
May 31 to Jun 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,109 - 2,225 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,132 - 2,237 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,179 - 2,406 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 2,476 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,476 - 2,499 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,482 - 2,557 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,441 - 2,755 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,150 - 2,336 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,957 - 2,126 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,998 - 2,080 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,864 - 2,120 USD
Sep 23 to Sep 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,992 - 2,120 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 1,992 - 2,365 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,946 - 2,400 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,608 - 1,864 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,526 - 1,771 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,614 - 1,771 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,515 - 2,563 USD
Dec 17, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,689 - 2,738 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,515 - 1,689 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,596 - 1,689 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,538 - 1,684 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,701 - 1,713 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,660 - 1,719 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,550 - 1,631 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,538 - 2,266 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,201 - 8,960 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,920 - 9,115 USD
May 31 to Jun 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,823 - 9,321 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,413 - 9,813 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,894 - 10,134 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu) 30 10,214 - 10,266 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,294 - 10,317 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,539 - 10,569 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,594 - 9,413 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,170 - 8,571 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,867 - 8,159 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,130 - 8,210 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,090 - 8,605 USD
Sep 23 to Sep 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,302 - 8,542 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 8,205 - 8,354 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,231 - 8,239 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,441 - 7,117 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,373 - 7,392 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,564 - 7,924 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,999 - 8,857 USD
Dec 17, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,281 - 8,857 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,109 - 6,739 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,676 - 6,768 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,630 - 6,722 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 6,733 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,499 - 6,733 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,224 - 6,441 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,201 - 8,960 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Place to Stay Everything about our stay at this property was excellent!
- Daniel C.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2021
Santa Fe Splendor The home is warm, inviting and VERY well decorated! A little gem walking distance to local attractions in “downtown” Santa Fe. If only the home had views of the natural landscape it would be a perfect 10. With 10 being perfect, it’d give the home an 8. Cars rolling by the house make a fair amount of road noise (which can’t be helped in the evening. The garage while spotless has a 90 degree turn from a gravel driveway, best suited for small cars. No remote garage door opener was available. Please provide instructions for operating the fireplace in the master bedroom. The home was spotless, linens upscale and everything else comfy. Separately, from the home, if you must call management company. Be prepared for a guy who doesn’t have the best listening skills. Turnkey may want to allow guests to settle in before prompting for house keeping feedback. Overall a positive experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also notified the local fireld operations of the missing garage remote and to include Guest Access Instructions to include the master bedroom fireplace instructions. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey Team
- Peter G.
Reviewed On: 11/23/2020
Great Views! The home is very nice and is as advertised. The best features are the back deck with grill and sunroom on the same side. Both face Beaver Creek/Arrowhead and really make the place feel open and homey.
- Toby H.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2020
Could have been great, BUT VERY DISAPPOINTING This is a great vacation rental property. However, our stay was less than pleasant. The heat didn't work upstairs our first night (very cold), the fireplace didn't work either. There were ants in the bathroom. The back doors are broken and didn't function properly. The courtyard gate was inoperable and broken in two pieces. There was no security deadbolt to lock the property from the inside (whoever has the code could come in at any point even if you are there). <br/><br/>The property management company, Turnkey, was very difficult to work with during the stay. They finally sent someone out to bring space heaters the second day. He was nice. But the company was terrible. <br/><br/>I emailed the company after the fact and they offered $125 refund for my troubles. This hardly covered the inconveniences and problems compared to the price I paid for the stay. They were very stubborn and would not work with me, despite several emails. <br/><br/>I wouldn't stay with Turnkey again. The house had some great things about it. But Turnkey was very unprofessional and unhelpful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 27, 2020 Hi Jay, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the maintenance issues you experienced and for our delay in servicing these issues during your stay with us. We know it doesn't change things, but we went ahead and refunded you for these troubles based on our guidelines. Our local Field Operations Team has followed up on all the issues you mentioned and confirmed that the home’s heating is working properly for future guests. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/25/2020
A perfect restful trip! Upon arrival, we had difficulty with getting in and believed the lock to be broken. However, we found the directions were for my phone at home rather than my cell phone I had with me. After the initial difficulty, everything went smoothly. The location was good, a few &#x201C;spotty homes&#x201D; but overall it was a stunningly comfortable place to be. Getting in and out of the garage was the most difficult. We had to move the gravel around more than one time. But we loved our entire trip. And would utilize you and the place again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Hi Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. You were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/26/2020
Great location and clean place to stay From a big picture perspective, this place is fine. Clean, comfortable, and in a great location. However, we didn&#x2019;t have hot water for the first half of our stay and it took quite some time for turnkey to get anyone to help us. The internet is also not secure and my husband missed some work calls because it wasn&#x2019;t working anyway. It felt very corporate to stay here in terms of the service we got compared to other airbnbs/ vrbo where the owner comes right away to fix something. I was just floored at the hot water situation and turnkey never did anything but text me that they were sorry Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 2, 2020 Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear that you made your stay comfortable and had a great stay at our location. With that being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and understand your frustration with our lack of follow-up. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please know that we will follow up with our local Field Operations team to ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. Let us assure you that we are following up and will make sure that the internet is working properly. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stephanie C.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2020
Santa Fe experience. Property was very well maintained and lived up to it's description and reviews. Condo was well equipped with everything except bathroom towels. One towel per person had to last one week and there was only two of us. No hand towels in down stairs bathroom and only one set of towels was in guest bathroom. None in master bathroom. Other wise we very much enjoyed our stay and found it quite comfortable.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 20, 2018 Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear about the towels. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we will follow-up on this. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael A.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Great stay in Santa Fe! This rental is in a great location. It was very clean. The communication with the property management was great.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019
Beautiful home, but we had some issues We had such a mixed experience here. We loved the property. When we walked in it was immaculate and even better than the pictures, so we were really happy. When we arrived the weather was warm enough to need air conditioning during the day, so we tried to turn it on and it didn&#x2019;t work. Turns out the thermostat needed to be replaced and they were not able to fix it for our stay. Luckily the nights were still chilly so we could open windows, and a big cold front came in so we didn&#x2019;t need ac for the rest of our stay. But if it has been warm this would have been a big issue. <br/>We were enjoying the home so much we decided to see if we could stay one more night, and I texted the rental company. I was told we could, we were charged for one more night and went on with our trip. We had so much fun hiking and spending time in Santa Fe. However on the day before our new checkout day we came back from lunch to put our toddler down for a nap and found we were locked out. We called the rental company and spent a long time on hold while they tried to figure out what was going on. The agent on the phone told us the rental had already been rented for the weekend and wasn&#x2019;t sure why our stay was allowed to be extended. We were finally given a one time code and were able to quickly pack our stuff and vacate the premises. Looking back I think it was a miscommunication and we rightly had the rental for one more night because there was no cleaning crew there and it was 3:00pm when we finally packed everything up. But at this point of course it was just easier for us to get a hotel. Really disappointing ending to a lovely stay. We had a great time, but could have done without the frantic packing and missing a chunk out of our last day, especially with a 21 month old. The people we spoke with at Turnkey were nice, I think it was an accident but unfortunately it resulted in our vacation being unexpectedly interrupted and left a bad impression. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We, unfortunately, had a system glitch that approved your extension, when we had an existing reservation during those dates. Please know that the problem has been resolved to avoid happening again in the future. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
Wonderful Home Very modern, clean and efficient.
- Ron C.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2019
Great place! Would stay again!! The place was perfect.<br/>Close to downtown SF.<br/>Very clean and relaxing. <br/>Would stay again!!!<br/>
- Tommy C.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 20, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR w/ Private Courtyard- Walk to Santa Fe Plaza, Near Santa Fe Ski Basin

ID 243807 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Santa Fe Lodging
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543