×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 2 nights 166 - 389 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 7 nights 1,105 - 2,708 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,423 - 9,576 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Santa Fe visit The house was very nice and in an excellent location. However, the ant infestation was a nightmare. Not only could we not put anything on the kitchen counters because it would immediately be covered by a thousand ants, but we were awakened in the middle of the night by ants crawling on us in bed. The owner knows about this because there is a sign telling visitors to use vinegar to repel them. This is unacceptable! I would not recommend this rental until the ant problem is resolved. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 21, 2021 Hi Mary, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the ant problem you experienced during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we will reach out to our pest control team to look into the ant issue. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know.
- Mary R.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2021
432 Kathryn Place Having stayed in many casitas in NM over 35 years I can say that this house is adequate, utilitarian, but very plain. While there is some SW themed art, it doesn't really create a sense of being in NM. There is inadequate lighting in the living room. I did find the bed in the master very comfortable, but some of the towels had tears. The house sits on a corner with Agua Fria, which is a busy street, so sitting outside may not be relaxing even though there is a table and chairs. Being on Agua Fria does have one advantage in easy access to the center of Santa Fe as well as access to St. Frances (Highway 285.) The kitchen is reasonably stocked and there were filters available for the coffee maker. There were also some herbs and spices. The selection of glasses was rather limited, but there were 3 wine glasses and 2 champagne flutes. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 31, 2021 Hi Justin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re happy to hear that find the bed in the master very comfortable. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and everything you mentioned has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Thanks again for bringing these important concerns to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Justin S.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2021
Cute House The house was clean, nicely decorated, and larger than I was expecting. It is in a convenient location with less than 10 minute drive to downtown. There is one cafe within short walking distance but cafes and stores at the railyard would be at least 15-20 minute walk. We enjoyed spending time in the large front yard. While they did a nice job with fans and an AC unit in the living room, the house did get pretty hot. We were visiting in September and I imagine it would be hard to visit during hotter months. Additionally, the kitchen was pretty limited and some more utensils would be helpful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Hi Paige, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear you faced some issues with heat in the home, but happy to know the AC unit and fan helped. Thank you for your feedback as we do sincerely appreciate it. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Beautiful retreat We loved staying at the Turnkey house on Kathryn. The place was bright, so comfortable and very clean. The house had every thing we needed for our week long stay. we particularly enjoyed hanging out by the fireplace. we enjoyed exploring the neighborhood and found the nerby trail system really fun to explore. The house is just around the corner to our son's place.. so we'll be back !
- John C.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Great find in Santa Fe We were very happy to have twin beds in one of the bedrooms to accommodate our 3 grand daughters. All 5 of us were very comfortable. Location was easy to find and convenient to find our destinations around the city. Here are a couple repair suggestions: the hot water faucet on the bathtub needs tightened as well as the screws on the wooden gate. This was a great home for the week! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 4, 2021 Hi Carrie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the repair suggestions and will ensure our local Field Operations Team addresses these for future guests. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey Team
- Carrie B.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2021
Don’t miss this great find! We loved everything about this awesome house, most notably the prime location right across from a great hiking trail! We could wake up and easily head out for a hike. The house is located on a quiet street amongst other duplexes. Plus it’s a quick 10 min drive to Arches, as well as everything else in Moab. The house itself feels very fresh and clean, almost like new, with fantastic views out every window. We loved the upstairs “wing” for the teens as well as our master suite with huge bathroom and amazing shower — incredible Mountain View from the shower windows! The kitchen and accompanying table was big enough for our family to sit and enjoy meals or games. We wish we could have stayed longer!
- Sarah K.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2021
Not so updated The house is well stocked, very clean, and dated in terms of appearance and amenities. The beds are comfortable and the house is roomy. The backyard is overgrown and not suitable to outside activities. There is no AC, and the house was uncomfortably hot. We didn’t open the windows to cool it off because the neighborhood did not seem safe enough for that. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Hi Janet, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry you did not find the landscaping up to par, and that you found the home to be too warm during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We appreciate your feedback regarding the location, as guest (and employee) safety is one of our main priorities. Our guests and local staff have never experienced any kind of issues while at the home and our Guest Experience team is available 24/7 and can schedule a security patrol of the area if needed. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 395 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 25, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beautiful Santa Fe Home w/ Modern Updates - Walk to Downtown & Railyards

ID 246901 - 4 beds (2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Santa Fe Lodging
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543