Set against the Iconic

- ID 226151 Base rent is for 6 occupants.
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • Key-less entry
    • Hair Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Kroger`s Supermarket
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Art Galleries
    • Savannah Voice Festival
    • Lucas Theatre for the Arts
    • The Beach Institute
    • Art March Savannah
    • Savannah Art Walk
    • Charles H Morris Event Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Courtyard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Heart of downtown
    • Private off street parking
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite TV
    • WIFI

Loading...

Terms

Our Policies:

You will be sent out unit specific policies, after making this reservation. You are NOT CONFIRMED AND YOUR CREDIT CARD WILL NOT BE CHARGED until you reply to our unit specific policies. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE THERE WILL BE NO CHARGE AND YOUR DATA WILL BE DELETED.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 30 to Aug 30 Min Stay 3 nights 209 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 303 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 26 Min Stay 3 nights 233 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 266 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 4 Min Stay 3 nights 612 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 20 Min Stay 3 nights 233 USD
Nov 21 to Dec 2 Min Stay 3 nights 280 USD
Dec 3 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 209 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 288 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 7 Min Stay 3 nights 209 USD
Feb 8 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 233 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 13 Min Stay 3 nights 266 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 659 USD
Mar 19 to Jun 17 Min Stay 3 nights 266 USD
Jul 4 to Jul 7 Min Stay 3 nights 303 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 28 Min Stay 3 nights 209 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 30 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,323 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,596 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,820 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,596 USD
Nov 21 to Dec 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,582 USD
Dec 3 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,316 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 2,184 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,316 USD
Feb 8 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,596 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,820 USD
Mar 19 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,820 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,316 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,360 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,640 USD
Mar 19 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,360 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,640 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Savannah in the Spring Excellent location; we could walk everywhere in the city.<br/>Bed linens, towels pristine. Bed very comfortable.<br/>Kitchen had up to date appliances.<br/>Spacious.<br/>Exterior could present better ie. siding and exterior doors could use a cleaning.<br/>Courtyard area private.....enjoyed morning coffee there before heading out on our sightseeing itinerary. Response from Savannah Dream Vacations; Friday, April 6, 2018 We are so glad you enjoyed the location, Deb. As you came during pollen season, there is a coat of dust on the whole city,unfortunately. We are pressure washing the property as soon as it dies down. Thank you for your kind words, and come back again soon!
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06
Spring break Wonderful vacation rental Response from Savannah Dream Vacations; Monday, April 2, 2018 We are glad you enjoyed it, Melanie! Come back soon.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-31
Pirates Quarters unit B Open electrical under 1/2 bath sink. AC unit inoperable. 3ed stay with SDV. Good location and decent room if fixed. Response from Savannah Dream Vacations; Friday, November 4, 2016 We are glad you found the location convenient, Keith. We were dismayed to hear about your issues, as we weren't notified of these problems during your stay. We would have gladly rectified these maintenance issues promptly if only we would have known, as our maintenance staff works 7 days a week. We have notified the owners and are having the problems rectified. We apologize for your discomfort and want to offer you a return customer discount on your next stay with us if you book through us directly. time. We look forward to providing you with a five star stay next time.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-03
620 E. Broughton Review Very nice, clean, and updated home. Right on the edge of the downtown Savannah scene and within walking distance to restaurants, shops, a trolley tour stop, the river; or a 3-minute Uber ride to the heart of downtown. Communications with owners was prompt and helpful. Response from Savannah Dream Vacations; Tuesday, November 1, 2016 We are so excited you enjoyed your stay at our Historic Pirate's Quarters, Kelly. We look forward to your next trip to Savannah.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25
Dated amenities but great location The location was perfect but the interior, although comfortable, was quite a bit dated. There is still a box tv and not enough dishes for 4 people without having to run the dishwasher after every meal. As well, the coffee machine had coffee still in it from a previous guest which appeared to have been there for a good while as it was molded! The beds were very comfortable and keyless entry was perfect. Response from Savannah Dream Vacations; Monday, November 20, 2017 Felicia, sorry for the late response, but we were busy redecorating . New flat screen TV`s have been installed , a new coffee machine + a new cleaner have been put in service and the dishes have been replenished. Glad you did enjoy the location and beds and next time it will hopefully be 5* across the board.
Reviewed On: 2017-11-14
Great St.Patrick's Day Weekend We had a great time this past weekend celebrating St.Patricks Day. The rental was in AN AMAZING LOCATION to the parade and walking distance to all the activities. Clean, easy check in and out, good price! Response from Savannah Dream Vacations; Thursday, March 22, 2018 We are so glad you enjoyed the big day with us, Amber! See you next year!
Reviewed On: 2018-03-20
Best Location We enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect and the accommodations was great also.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-12
So Happy We Switched to Pirates Quarters This property was so comfortable. Very clean with crisp, fresh linens. Upon arrival, no need of customer service - everything was in place and ready for us. I would recommend this property to my friends & family. Kitchen equipped allowing us to prep our own breakfasts. The food in Savannah was amazing - Olympian Café was over the top as were many of the restaurants on River Street.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-01
Open electrical under 1/2 bath sink. AC unit inoperable. 3ed stay with SDV. Good location and decent room if fixed.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-03
Very nice, clean, and updated home. Right on the edge of the downtown Savannah scene and within walking distance to restaurants, shops, a trolley tour stop, the river; or a 3-minute Uber ride to the heart of downtown. Communications with owners was prompt and helpful.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25
This property was so comfortable. Very clean with crisp, fresh linens. Upon arrival, no need of customer service - everything was in place and ready for us. I would recommend this property to my friends & family. Kitchen equipped allowing us to prep our own breakfasts. The food in Savannah was amazing - Olympian Café was over the top as were many of the restaurants on River Street.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-01
We enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect and the accommodations was great also.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-12

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 17, 2015.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 14, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 24, 2016

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Savannah Vacation Rentals -
Set against the iconic backdrop of Savannah’s maritime past, the Pirate’s Quarters at Trustees Village offers luxury accommodations on one of the most historic blocks in the Landmark District.. Set against the iconic backdrop of Savannah’s maritime past, the Pirate’s Quarters at Trustees Village offers luxury accommodations on one of the most historic blocks in the Landmark District. This 2 bedroom, 1 ½ bath vacation home is tucked away in a secured section of Trustee’s Garden, the original site of the first experimental garden in the United States and eventually home to the now famous, Pirate’s House Restaurant, featured in Robert Lewis Stephenson’s Book “Treasure Island.” Modern features, tasteful accents and comfortable furnishings are just a few of the amenities that guests will discover during their stay and just outside the front door lies a spectacular outdoor courtyard area complete with wrought iron gates, confederate gray brick pathways, and lush landscape to welcome you home.
Ground-floor living provides accessibility for wheelchairs and special needs with easily accessible off-street parking just a few steps away. It is no wonder that this was where the pirate’s chose to stay during their time in town because it is in the perfect location within the downtown area, just a short walk to River Street, the Old Savannah Tours Trolley Stop, Broughton Street shopping and multiple restaurants and historic sites.

Destination weddings can take advantage of the exclusivity of this home, located steps away from one of the most popular wedding venues on the Georgia Coast, the Charles H. Morris Center. Paired together with the neighboring Garden Home at Trustees Village rental, both homes can accommodate up to 12 guests with 4brs and 3.5 baths. Ask about renting out the courtyard for your intimate ceremonies or receptions and our option to rent additional parking for your large group needs.


Destination Planning Tip:
The Garden Home at Trustees' Village is located within a few steps of the Charles H. Morris Center and offers front row seats to some of Savannah's best Events, Festivals and Concerts including;
~ Savannah Music Festival Concerts
~ Savannah Voice Festival Operas and Concerts

Guests at the Pirate's Quarters at Trustees' Village will love the close walking proximity to all that Savannah offers including;
~ River Street Shops and Restaurants
~ The Waiving Girl Statue
~ Belle's Ferry Stop to Cross to Hutchinson Island
~ Broughton Street Shopping
~ Old Savannah Tours Trolley Stops and Ghost Tour Meeting Point
~ Pirate's House Restaurant
~ Cha Bella Restaurant
~ Pacci Italian Restaurant

2BR/1.5BA
2 Queen Beds
1 Sleeper Sofa
1 off-street parking space and on-street, non-metered parking - *Ask about renting an extra parking space
Free Wireless Internet and DISH Satellite Television
Starter supply of guest amenities, disposable products, premium linens and towels are provided
Handicap and Wheelchair Accessible
* Courtyard can be rented for intimate occasions

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543