Explore all that Savannah

- ID 239068 Base rent is for 7 occupants.
max 7 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • library
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Television
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Boat
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 1 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 156 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 258 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 323 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 29 Min Stay 3 nights 346 USD
Oct 30 to Nov 1 Min Stay 3 nights 324 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 4 Min Stay 3 nights 582 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 323 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 3 nights 353 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 314 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 219 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 320 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 219 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 13 Min Stay 3 nights 405 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 556 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 18 Min Stay 3 nights 405 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights 355 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 405 USD
May 1 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 370 USD
May 24 to Jun 1 Min Stay 3 nights 368 USD
Jun 2 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 358 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights 380 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 358 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 333 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 1 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 861 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,567 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,475 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,818 USD
Oct 30 to Nov 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,924 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,391 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,475 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,113 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,887 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,235 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 2,270 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,358 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,273 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,310 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,273 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,156 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,304 USD
May 1 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,687 USD
May 24 to Jun 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,220 USD
Jun 2 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,666 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,265 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,666 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,570 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 1 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,739 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,491 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,293 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,750 USD
Oct 30 to Nov 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,816 USD
Nov 2 to Nov 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,179 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,277 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,699 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,953 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,206 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,975 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,157 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,617 USD
Mar 14 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,806 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,534 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,927 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,594 USD
May 1 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,100 USD
May 24 to Jun 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,189 USD
Jun 2 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,044 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,441 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,989 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Charming Savannah home! We rented this home for a small bachelorette weekend and it was adorable and perfect! Before we even left, I appreciated the communication I had with the management company. I actually texted them at 11:30 the night before we left with a question and received a prompt response. They were extremely clear with their instructions on how to get into the house.<br/><br/>The house itself was very clean, well maintained, and exactly as described. All of the beds were comfortable, plenty of towels were provided, the kitchen was well stocked, and everything we needed was available.<br/><br/>The only issue we had was figuring out the thermostat upstairs. It may be on some kind of timer, but we never could figure out how to get it to maintain a comfortable temperature up there. Granted, we did not contact the company for help on figuring it out, but we all felt some additional information on it would have been useful especially since it wasn&#x2019;t intuitive.<br/><br/>The neighborhood felt safe for walking around during the day. There&#x2019;s even a delicious coffee shop next door for a fast caffeine boost!<br/><br/>I would definitely recommend staying here - you won&#x2019;t regret it and it will make your visit to Savannah all the better!
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15
Savannah Ga We had a great time!!! Only issues were I never received my check in instructions so I spent a lot of time on the phone the first day.
Reviewed On: 2018-08-12
GREAT PLACE!!!!!!! When you initially arrive the neighborhood did have a sketchy feel to it but the longer we were there the more we realized the area is actually very nice. the locals are friendly and the location is perfect. we were only a few blocks from all the bars and restaurants. The inside of the house was VERY clean and cozy. we had no trouble settling in and feeling right at home. we had an amazing time and will definitely stay again
Reviewed On: 2018-07-03
Great Stay! We really enjoyed our stay at this property. We loved the fact that there's a coffee shop right on the corner. The location was perfect. The only thing I would suggest is letting the guests know when trash day is. We missed the trash pickup. We didn't have a lot of trash, but it would have been good to know so that it doesn't appear as if we purposely skipped trash day. Other than that, we would definitely stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Hi Marcus, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please note that guests are not required to take the trash bins out to the curb as this is handled by our local Field Operations Team following each reservation. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-07-02
Our Stay from July 15-20 Our family vacation was wonderful! The house was neat and quaint. The claw footed bathtub upstairs was a hit with our daughter! We would stay here again!
Reviewed On: 2018-07-22
Savannah Vacation for 7 Being our first time in Georgia, we loved our stay in this rental! The home had such a welcoming feel as soon as we opened the door. Plenty of room for our family of 7. We’ll definitely be back to stay for our future vacations.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-07
Loved It! We had a wonderfully fun stay here!!! Very close to things to walk but far enough away to not be slammed with noise and traffic! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 22, 2018 Lori, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-03-21
Perfect Home! The rental was incredibly clean, the perfect size, and easily accessible to everything we wanted to do in downtown Savannah.
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17
Savannah Stay Rented this house for multiple family members to stay in during SCAD graduation festivities. The location was perfect, good AC and a variety of bed/sleeping options. When the upstairs toilet handle broke (& we needed more towels) the PMC was there very quickly to make things right. I would say there's "room for 9" to sleep (pull out couch) , but 7 is what the management co. wants to be the max. We had 9 (that's why we needed more towels). The TV only has 8 channels (no cable) and there isn't enough seating in the LR for even 7, but we moved chairs in from the dining nook to make it work. Street parking wasn't a problem (3 cars) but the street noise at night for the front BRs is loud- use a sound machine app to soften it. Plus is the fully equipped kitchen and a W/D. Minus is the slow draining tubs (and the upstairs one could be hard for an older person to get in/out of). Also plus-everyone said the bed they slept in was comfortable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 8, 2018 Hello Kate, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the draining of the tubs and will make sure any issues are resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07
Turnkey make this so much worse I have been getting spam emails from Turnkey Vacation Rentals for weeks. The stay was great, the continual emails are enough to make me look out and avoid Turnkey in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Jason, Thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding emails you've received. Please let us assure you that you will not be receiving anymore regarding review requests. Again, we apologize and hope to host you again in the future. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you, The TurnKeyVR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-06-04
Savannah trip We had a wonderful time. House was very clean and comfortable. There were seven adults and we only had four wash clothes and hand towels so that made it difficult. There was an organizer with drawers marked with wash clothes but the drawers were empty except for sheets for sofa sleeper. There was one dish towel but no dish rag Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the hand towels, wash cloths and dish towels to ensure these items are properly stocked. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-05-26
Great home!! The home was spotless!! Plenty of nice plush towels. Shower toiletries available! Love the key pad for entrance and exit. It was very convenient.
Reviewed On: 2018-06-26

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 148 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 09, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Savannah Vacation Rentals -
Explore all that Savannah has to offer and steep yourself in its history with a stay at Anderson Quarters, a recently updated historic 4BR/2BA home in the East Victorian District. Restored by an award-winning preservationist. Sleeps 7.. Steep yourself in history with a stay at Anderson Quarters, a historic home in the East Victorian District. This delightful neighborhood was the first suburb in Savannah and features some of the finest examples of post-Civil War architecture in the Deep South.

This recently updated home has beautifully refinished heart pine flooring, new paint and furnishings, and modern appliances. There are four bedrooms, all with top-brand mattresses for nights of sound sleep.

A stay in this home will place you just across the street from Savannah’s only coffee pub, The Foundery, as well as Bobbie’s Diner -- a restored Streamliner-style diner. A short walk puts you in Savannah’s up-and-coming South of Forsyth Park (SoFo) district, with a growing number of trendy bars, restaurants, and shops.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

You will immediately notice the heart pine flooring and wainscoting throughout the house. The decor and abundance of natural light make this home exceptionally warm and inviting.

The living room is bright and cozy, with plenty of seating. The arrangement is perfect for enjoying the company of friends or watching a movie with the kids. There’s also a conveniently located full bath located just off of the living room.

The kitchen is fully stocked with everything needed to cook favorite recipes, and a dishwasher promises quick clean up. The dining room is connected to the kitchen and features a wooden table with seating for six.

Through the back door in the dining room, you will find a backyard perfectly suited for nights grilling out.

The home has four bedrooms, the first of which is located downstairs and features a queen-size bed and beautiful bay windows.

The additional three bedrooms are located upstairs. The first has a queen bed and is attached to a bedroom with two twins. These rooms are connected by a doorway that can be closed for privacy.

The fourth bedroom is at the end of the hall and is furnished with a twin-size bed. The upstairs bedrooms share a bathroom that features tile floors and a claw-foot tub with attached showerhead.

THE LOCATION

Explore the historic districts, local museums, and area sites either on foot or via a guided Old Town Trolley Tour.

Nearby Forsyth Park is the largest park in Savannah’s historic district. The 30-acre property 6 blocks away is home to Savannah’s top farmers’ market and regularly hosts festivals, sporting events, and musical performances.

Plenty of dining options are within reach of your front door. Grab coffee or a bite to eat at either the Foundery Coffee Pub or Bobbie’s Diner, located just across the street. And treat yourself to a number of places along Habersham Street. Additionally, the up-and-coming SoFo District just a short walk or drive away offers a variety of trendy new restaurants, bars, and shops.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543