×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • pond
    • rain forests
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • whitewater rafting
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Catering available
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Towels and Bed Linens Provided
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • WiFi
    • No Phone
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Off-Site Parking Available
    • Key-less Entry
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Jones Street Suites

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 240 - 300 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 290 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 240 - 300 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 290 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 15 Min Stay 2 nights 240 - 300 USD
Mar 16 to Mar 20 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 350 USD
Mar 21 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 240 - 300 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,252 - 2,100 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,550 - 2,100 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,550 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,550 - 2,100 USD
Mar 21 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,550 - 2,100 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (31 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great central location on one of the prettiest streets in the US Imagine staying on a live-oak, Spanish moss canopied cobblestone street in the heart of the historic district in Savannah and you are imagining this rental. We walked just about everywhere from River Street to every restaurant and coffee shop we dined at. The unit itself was good sized and even had a covered outdoor area just off the living room or a courtyard with a relaxing fountain. We absolutely would stay here again. Do be aware that free parking is a couple blocks away, but there is paid parking on Jones Street, when we parked there we never had any problem finding a space. The area for the most part was very quiet especially at night. Also be mindful of street cleaning and make sure your vehicle is moved otherwise you will be ticketed (Friday 12:01am is Thursday night). <br/>Great lattes/coffee at Franklin&#x2019;s <br/>Restaurants: The Public, Moon River, Two Cracked Eggs, Little Duck Diner, The Farm in Bluffton SC, were all very good.
- Cheri C.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2021
Wonderful Stay! Perfect location and amenities for a girls trip. The apartment is spacious and beautifully appointed with antiques and reproductions. Kitchen was well stocked. Bed and bath linens are high quality & so comfortable. Everything in historic Savannah is a short walk away. Management was more than accommodating, working with us through the inconveniences of the pandemic. Highly recommended!
- Gail B.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2021
Beautiful suite in a quiet neighborhood Lovely, historic suite in a beautiful old house. The street is nice and quiet and in a good location to be able to walk everywhere. Keep in mind that because it's an older place with lots of large windows and high ceilings it gets pretty cold. I was there in Jan with lows in the 30s/40s. Because the thermostat was set not to go above 71, the common areas don't get above the mid-high 60s. So if you like it toasty bring some extra clothes. Lots of beautiful touches with the furniture and keeping lots of the original architecture. Many of the blinds don't work...hopefully they can fix that. It didn't detract too much from the experience.
- Katrina F.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2021
Charming home in a fantastic location Rented this property for a long sister&#x2019;s weekend. It exceeded our expectations and we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. Rental company was very helpful and responsive. Home was spotless and well appointed. There was even a &#x201C;What to do&#x201D; type binder that offered great suggestions! Plan to stay here again with my family! So pleased!
- Karen C.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2021
Great trip We absolutely loved this place, so cute and excited the size we needed for two couples. It was in a perfect spot too, we felt like we made a great choice. It had everything we needed and enjoyed the outside veranda. We will definitely be back
- DEBBIE O.
Reviewed On: 5/19/2021
Girls Trip Our vacation started out with one of us (me) getting COVID and not being able to go.We were not happy that the rental would not work with us and change the dates but with that being said the overall experience was good.The rental was in a good location and was clean. The other girls did have a problem with someone coming in and plugging back in the Alexa device that they unplugged without their permission to enter and for that reason I myself would not book with them again! Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Thursday, June 10, 2021 Guests called a day prior trying to reschedule reservation. We can not do that. There is no Alexa in the unit. We have a router and WI-FI extenders to make Wi-FI signal stronger through the building. We were asking do not unplug them. Guests did anyway. Guests in another suite lost internet connection. We called these guests, but they didn't return our calls. We had to come in the unit and plug devices back.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2021
Weekend escape to Savannah Excellent experience. Accommodations were lovely, location superb. Once we parked the car, we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The only minor negative was the very small shower in one of the bathrooms, but we survived it with no real inconvenience. ;)
Reviewed On: 7/23/2020
Amazing Savannah stay This was such a great find! I could not have asked for a better home to rent for the weekend. The location was perfect. Easy walking to everything we wanted to see and do! The hone was beautiful, quiet, and clean I will definitely rent the home on Jones St again!
- Tarah D.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2020
GREAT Location!! Beautiful home within walking distance to everything. Perfect for a long weekend in Savannah. Picture perfect, clean, and beautiful!
- Maggie R.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Girls Trip to Savannah Ga Our trip to Savannah was a weekend getaway with my Mother, Sister and Grandmother. We couldn't have been more pleased with our accommodations! The apartment was beautiful and had a wonderful feel of old Victorian living. The location on West Jones Street was excellent with Forsyth Park only a few blocks away (an excellent morning walk)! Apart from the beautiful decor and loveliness of the home's architecture, this suite's location is the true prize with Mrs. Wilkes Dining Room right next door! We had a great time and a wonderful stay here. Would definitely recommend!
- Francine J.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2020
Elegant condo stay The rental was very clean, nicely situated, and Beautiful! We enjoyed having a full kitchen, patio, and large bedrooms. I will definitely book again!
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
Beautiful Home If we find ourselves in Savannah again we will absolutely request Madison Suite again!! When we had a question we got an immediate response. It truly is the most beautiful street! And I think we walked them all!!! The only downside, if you call it that, is while resting from our walking destinations, there is very little comfortable living room seating. Four people cannot possibly sit on the small couch and there were no other chairs except for dining room style. Luckily we did not spend much time doing that. Although the outside space faced the alley and was next to a restaurant, we still enjoyed it very much. Being on the second floor helped in that regard. If that would be a detriment for you there is common outside seating in the back courtyard. We loved the beauty, history and architecture of everything around us!! Bring good walking shoes as parking is very limited everywhere.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2020
Great Apartment We loved staying in this unit. It was spotless and large. The location on Jones Street can't be beat. It's quiet and there are stylish shops to explore at the end of the block.
Reviewed On: 12/18/2020
Madison Suite The place and location were great. Very clean and walkable to everything. The restaurant next door made it a little loud in the morning and the beds and pillows were rock hard, so not the best sleep.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2020
Perfect place for a girls weekend away We loved our apartment. There were 3 of us, which was perfect for the apt. A nice living room or covered porch for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. Perfect location! Not too loud but convenient. Would definitely rent again!
- Rececca F.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017
Great trip! Everything was fantastic. The only thing was our fault. We didn&#x2019;t read all the info. and missed that you can get a parking pass at the visitors center. We parked in a lot for double the price of the pass but that was our fault. We walked everywhere. If you aren&#x2019;t much of a walker the riverfront is a bit far but a cheap Uber ride. The street is beautiful and close to parks, shops and restaurants.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2018
Location! Location! Location! The apartment is lovely. We had a most pleasant experience.
- Mary E.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Great location! This house was perfect for my bachelorette weekend! Five girls stayed very comfortably. The house is a great value and within walking distance of everything. I would highly recommend!
- Mia H.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
Beautiful! Absolutely lovely location on Jones st.
- Rachel R.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Great location in walking distance We loved our stay at the Madison Suite. It was within walking distance of everything and you got to enjoy all the squares along the way. Felt very safe. It was nice that the bedrooms were split up - one in the front with the two queens and the other in the back. The suite had everything we needed. Plus, it had a great porch with a table to enjoy our coffee. We would definitely recommend it and stay there again!
- Rachel M.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Nice weekend in Savanah At first we were a little concerned about the property because there was originally some confusion as the the travel dates (mostly our fault) and the property manager moved us to an alternate rental unit. But the location was perfect, the unit was very comfortable, and we were VERY pleased with the condition and cleanliness of the facility. We had a great time and would gladly recommend this to anyone interested in the &#x201C;Savanah experience&#x201D;.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2018
Keeping up with the Jones Perfect location.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
A fantastic rental Another great Luxury Living apartment. Big bedrooms, comfortable living space, well equipped kitchen, a large & covered outdoor porch, and best of all, meticulously clean. Amazing location on beautiful Jones Street, pretty much close to everything. I would absolutely rent this apartment again.
- Kim H.
Reviewed On: 12/9/2018
Savannah Great location and beautiful decor.
- Robin C.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2018
Savannah Girl's Weekend Jones Street-Madison Suite was the perfect rental for a weekend getaway. The property was beautiful and in an excellent location. We started our trip with a wonderful lunch at Mrs Wilkes dining room, which was right next door! The property management company was extremely accommodating with a very early check in. Thank you beautiful Savannah!
- Michele S.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
Madison Suite I have stayed at this address once per year for the last six years. I absolutely love it and love being able to walk everywhere. The room was great, clean, comfortable, a picturesque of the old south.
- Rebecca M.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2019
Great Location, Great Condo Great location on a quiet, lovely street<br/>The condo was exactly as described, clean, and ready for occupancy<br/>Lovely four poster beds in each bedroom, kitchen well equipped.<br/>
Reviewed On: 3/7/2019
The Perfect Apartment We truly enjoyed Madison Suite. Big bedrooms, comfortable furnishings, well stocked kitchen and wonderful outside space. The location on Jones Street is ideal, many fun restaurants and shops in the neighborhood and a short walk to everything and n the Historic District.
- Kim H.
Reviewed On: 3/24/2019
SCAD Graduation Weekend Great decision to stay in the historic district over the weekend. Central hub for family and friends in town for the big day.
- Pamela B.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2019
Staying on the Most Beautiful Street We stayed 3 nights here and they let u stay one night on their Tybee property. The location was great , Jones Street is really quite beautiful. we walked a lot. Jones is about 1/2 south of the river. Mrs Wilke's Kitchen was next door which was not a problem for us. We would stay there again. Could use more glasses. The directions for parking were hard to follow. Just head north ( toward the river )on Barnard, then right turn onto W Liberty Lane ( small alley before W Liberty Street). There are marked spaces in the second lot.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2019
Great Girls Weekend The location of this property was ideal for exploring Historic Savannah to the river and to Forsyth Park. We walked every where. Beds were super comfortable and the unit was very clean and in good repair. The wi-fi was also very good with Google nests in several of the rooms.
- Roxanne P.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 14, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 24, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Jones Street! Walk to everything! Heart of Savannah's Historic District

ID 240703 - 3 beds (3 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Savannah Vacation Rentals
Jones Street Suites/Madison Square Suite is located on famous Jones Street. This exclusive address is in the heart of Savannah's historic Landmark district. Everything Savannah has to offer is steps outside your door. It is elegant and dramatic. The open floor plan flows with living and dining next to the kitchen for easy flow. It is stylishly furnished with all the amenities of home. The floor to ceiling windows overlook Historic Jones Street and the passing horse drawn carriages. Spend your evenings on your private Charleston style side porch. Lavish four-poster beds with luxurious linens will assure your sweet dreams. If you must leave the apartment, everything is right out your door.

Jones Street Suites/Madison Square Suite is located in an exclusive neighborhood in the heart of the Savannah's historic Landmark district on famous Jones Street. Madison Square Suite is within walking distance to cultural attractions, countless restaurants, unique shopping, and River Street. This brick paved street is a Savannah premiere address.

Free WiFi
All linens and towels provided

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543