×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • shower
    • toilet
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • pond
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • whitewater rafting
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Catering available
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Towels and Bed Linens Provided
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • WiFi
    • No Phone
    • 1st Floor Bedroom - No Stairs
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Key-less Entry
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Senior Friendly Properties
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Jones Street Suites

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 296 - 360 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 350 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 296 - 360 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 350 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 15 Min Stay 2 nights 296 - 360 USD
Mar 16 to Mar 20 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 440 USD
Mar 21 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 296 - 360 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,615 - 2,520 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,000 - 2,520 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,000 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,000 - 2,520 USD
Mar 21 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,000 - 2,520 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (38 raters)
Property condition (38 raters)
Location (38 raters)
Cleanliness (38 raters)
Services from rental manager (37 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Charming The place was very charming and matched the description. It was very well kept and clean. I would stay here again!<br/>Only negative is the wifi signal was weak. Still will give this place all 5s!
Reviewed On: 6/22/2021
Perfect Location - Walk to everywhere 5 seniors from Tampa in town to enjoy the sights. Location is smack dab in the middle of the historic district. Mrs. Wilkes - right next door - best meal ever! House is just as advertised on quiet & beautiful tree-lined Jones St. Loved the whole neighborhood. Only negative is a very weak and intermittent WiFi signal - frustrating. 5 people, 2 devices each - signal just couldn't handle it. Pretty much gave up after the first night. In spite of that we'd happily return to the same house on a future trip to Savannah.
- Gail T.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2021
Luxury Living Indeed! If you&#x2019;re looking for a safe getaway, trust Luxury Living to do everything right. Immaculately clean and sanitized property, sanitizing wipes and spray provided. I&#x2019;ve stayed at Luxury Living properties since 2012, the BEST rental company in Savannah. Always spotlessly clean, always quick to respond to any issues, large or small and absolutely beautiful accommodations, The Monterey Square Suite is the perfect location, walking distance to everything Savannah has to offer. If you&#x2019;re looking for a break from 2020, this is your place. Many thanks to the staff for a much needed break - a perfect place to recharge.
- Kim H.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2020
Great location, very historical set up. The SLL was super friendly, gave suggestions, arranged parking, gave discounts if booked directly. Perfect for a handicapped.<br/>Few minor cons: Very tiny bedrooms, the yard is not private.
- Gary Z.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Great Getaway Weekend Nothing negative to say. The place is exactly as described in a fantastic location. I'll definitely go back.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
Family Vacation SAVANNAH 2020 My first vacation in over 8 years!! These accommodations were beautiful and the location close enough to walk around and do the majority of sight seeing. The rental was completely furnished and very accommodating.
- Marice V.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2020
Beautiful house, difficult management/owner The house was beautiful and perfectly located! I went with several friends and we all really enjoyed the stay. However, the Luxury Living booking process was very difficult and I found the owner (Tammy Jo) quite rude. She would not give me a straight price quote, and instead asked me what I was seeing on AirBnB as the price (I'm not sure why she couldn't look this up herself, given that it was her listing). She told me she would beat the AirBnB price if I went through Luxury Living, but then later charged me the exact same price as AirBnB anyway and told me via email that I could just cancel my booking if I didn't agree with the new price (which was $100 more than agreed by phone). Overall it was an extremely difficult booking process. I definitely recommend for others to just use AirBnB for this property instead of dealing with Luxury Living directly. Response from Luxury Living Savannah; Saturday, July 27, 2019 We apologize for any miscommunication issues you experienced during the reservation process as we were simply trying to provide an alternate booking solution to help with the excessive fees.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2019
Great Place to Stay My four sisters and I stayed in this home during our visit to Savannah. It was perfect for us all to be together. It could easily sleep 6 people as we only had one person in the king bed.
- Lisa L.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2019
3 weeks in Savannah Would not recommend it for a long term stay. No dressers for storing clothing. the shared bathroom is extremely small. Absolutely no extras. Two dish towels, no pot holders, no extra towels, pillows, blankets, etc. If six people are staying, there are only six glasses!
- Terrie G.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
Aces!! Wonderful accommodations!!
- Walter Starke S.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2019
Historical Elegance! lol Luxury Living offered such a nice suite in a gorgeous, quiet neighborhood! Our suite was 20 minutes at most from anywhere we wanted to go! Forsyth Park was less than a 10 minute walk and the famous Sorrel Weed house is right around the block! We absolutely loved our stay here and are already planning a return trip!
- Jessica P.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2019
Best rental in Savannah Truly the most comfortable rental in Savannah, the online photos don&#x2019;t do it justice. Beautifully appointed, comfy furniture & beds, plenty of room to spread out and an amazing outdoor space. The location is perfect, close to everything AND it&#x2019;s on Jones Street! I&#x2019;ve rented from Luxury Living for years, the best rental company I&#x2019;ve ever used, quick to respond/resolve any request, big or small. Best of all, the property is meticulously clean. You will not be disappointed with this unit. Thank you Luxury Living for one more reason to love beautiful Savannah.
- Kim H.
Reviewed On: 12/13/2019
Great place to spend with friends 3 couples Stayed at this property ..<br/>We were very comfortable
- Jeanne W.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2019
Amazing stay, fantastic location! We had a girls weekend and stayed in this amazing home right on Jones street! The location was great for walking and getting all around Savannah. Spacious and clean! Will stay here again!
- Samantha W.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
My review It was wonderful. The only problem for me was that it was next to a very busy cafe. Not a problem for those that want to eat there. (You could be first in line) There was a very long line and people staying out of the rain in our entry area. Other than that is was a wonderful place. Very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2018
70th Birthday Celebrations with 4 friends from childhood The Monterey Square Suite was a spacious 3 BR apt on W Jones St in the Historic District in Savannah. The location was perfect for experiencing the charm of the city. Our suite was ideal with modern conveniences and comfort but the charm of historic Savannah. We loved the private courtyard for morning coffeee and a glass of wine in the evening. The Dot free transportation. Mrsbus stop was just around the corner, Mrs Wilkes Boardinghouse Inn was next door. It usually has a line of people waiting to dine family style with every southern dish possible. We either walked or took Uber to get to restaurants, pubs, tours , the Savannah Theatre, River St, and shopping. When I return to Savannah again, I will definitely book through VRBO and Luxury Living Savannah!
Reviewed On: 4/16/2018
SCAD Graduation Lovely first floor in a historic home. This was ideal for our familiy trip to attend SCAD Graduation ceremony with my 85 year old mom - NO STAIRS. There was a large living room and eat in kitchen, and a small sitting room for common areas; as well as a shared courtyard. The master bedroom was really large the other rooms were smaller - but since we spent most of our time sightseeing it was unimportant to us. The only draw back for some may have been the twin beds in these rooms.
- Veronica F.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018
Absolutely perfect Location..Awesome...House was just right for our 6 ladies!!!<br/>Beautiful setting<br/>Uber/Lift Affordable<br/>Free bus transportation..just down the street!!<br/>Could not have chosen a better place for our girls week!!!
- Nelda M.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2018
Girls weekend Everything was nice and as described. We had a great time.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Girls family trip The suite was well located and decorated nicely. It had a homey feel and really comfortable mattresses. We highly recommend it for a Savannah stay!
Reviewed On: 6/13/2018
Celebrating 46 years of Friendship We, 4 ladies,enjoyed the Monterey suite for a long weekend. The location is exceptional. Between walking, DOT and shuttles,getting around was very easy.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2018
Jones Street-A special place in Savannah Beautiful townhouse in the most beautiful location in Savannah. Walkable to parks, historic district, riverfront, restaurants, tours, coffee shops, and anything else you may want to see
- Bill G.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2018
Perfect location This property is perfectly located in the historic district right next to my favorite place to eat: Mrs Wilkes Diner. It is full of historic charm and modern amenities. There was plenty of space for our girls trip with five adult women. It was our best trip yet!!
- Sandra H.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2019
Lovely home This place was wonderful. We stayed here for a "girls" (using that word liberally) reunion weekend which we do annually. The condo was even more beautiful than we expected, the beds were extremely comfortable, the place was spotlessly clean, the WIFI was great and the towels and linens were clean and fresh. The host provided coffee and soap for the bathroom and soft toilet paper (hey, that's a nice touch - pun intended!). The kitchen is gigantic and the coffee maker and fridge and microwave all worked just fine. We didn't cook at all so can't comment on the oven/stove. The garage was a little hard to find at night the first day but if you arrive before dark you shouldn't have an issue. The house itself is just plain beautiful and the street is gorgeous. I mean gorgeous. A bride and groom were even doing their wedding photos in the street if that tells you anything. It's only a 15-20 minute walk to the river as well which is not bad at all. Parking was really easy and we were able to park on the street right in front of the house. It looks like the street sweeping is on Thursday nights only but you should check when you arrive to be sure. The only two complaints were that we could not figure out how to get the TV to work (which really wasn't an issue since we weren't there to watch TV) and the upstairs neighbors had a really heavy foot step when walking around upstairs. On the plus side, it didn't last long both nights. I'm not sure if they live there permanently or if they were just weekenders like us but just know you can hear the people walking around when you're trying to go to bed at night for a bit. Overall, I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. It was just lovely!
- Sage K.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
Monterey Suite Very clean. Great location. Staff is great! They went above and beyond. I left my laptop and they were quick to ship it back to me.
- Kathleen H.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Fabulous Sister Trip The unit was very spacious, clean. There were five women & we had plenty of room. The garage was nice to have. The unit was close enough to walk to the visitors center, Cleary's. The weather was gorgeous. I would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2019
Loved It What a wonderful place to stay. It had easy access, was in walking distance to shops, breakfast and dinner place. Not far to walk too trolley stop.the furniture was comfortable and tasteful staged.
- Irene S.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2019
Savannah The apartment was beautiful, comfortable, and it was in walking distance from downtown!
Reviewed On: 4/27/2019
Ladies&#x2019; Getaway This was my second stay in this property. I chose to return because the location and amenities were great, there were plenty of beds, and everything was on ground floor level&#x2014;no steps! The master tub and shower were awkward but the second bathroom is renovated and has a fabulous shower. The living room has comfortable furniture and the both the kitchen and courtyard have plenty of chairs. We recommend The Olde Pink House, The Pirate&#x2019;s House, Mrs. Wilkes Dining Room, Clary&#x2019;s Cafe, Goose Feathers Cafe, and the Crystal Beer Parlor. Take a trolley tour, explore River Street and City Market, have a frozen drink at Wet Willie&#x2019;s, eat pralines, take a pedicab!
- Barb H.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2019
Very Nice Home Away from Home. My friends and I wanted to do a quick getaway for Independence Day so we decided to rent an Airbnb. This place was nice and comfy for all six of us. The kitchen was important to us because we wanted to cook breakfast for our days there and it worked out perfectly. It&#x2019;s pretty close to downtown if you want to walk but we chose to uber just because the weather showed rain most of the time. Only thing I didn&#x2019;t like was not being able to bring more people to stay in the house due to the maximum requirement. Other than that we all will probably stay again.
- Monica M.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2019
Monterey Square Savannah The home was centrally located in the historic district within walking distance of Forsyth Park, museums, restaurants, shopping, and etc. The home was very well maintained and comfortable for the 6 adults who stayed there. Management was very accommodating and helpful.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2017
Best Rental in Savannah Another wonderful stay in Monterey Square Suite. Meticulously clean, beautifully appointed AND conveniently located on Jones Street. The BEST management team, any questions or calls answered and resolved quickly. The apt is close to everything, plenty of room and great outdoor space. Can&#x2019;t wait to go back again.
- Kim H.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2017
Girl's weekend Had a great time in Savannah. First time visit for my friends and me. The Monterey Sq Suite was a perfect place to stay. Charming decor and well kept. Wonderful living area to congregate and relax in between sight seeing and night outs of great food and drinks. Great location - easy to walk to all the different sites that Savannah has to offer.
- Lori Z.
Reviewed On: 11/17/2017
Great Location! Had a lovely stay at the apartment in Savannah with our family. Rooms with twins are both small but worked fine for our younger kids and my single mom. Kitchen well equipped and location great for walking around town! Service from Luxury Living Savannah was good!
Reviewed On: 11/1/2017
A Great Place To Stay The BEST rental in Savannah. Beautiful apartment & courtyard, spotlessly clean & well appointed, and the perfect location. I&#x2019;ve rented properties in other cities, but have never dealt with better management company; the apt is perfect, all requests met and any questions/issues handled quickly.
- Kim H.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2018
Gymnastics Weekend in Savannah We joined our granddaughter and family for 3 nights in historic Savannah. This was the second rental from Luxury Living Savannah. We have found their rentals to be totally special. We like working with Ellie in the office. She sees that our every need is met. I will not hesitate to contact Luxury Living Savannah when we&#x2019;re in Savannah in the future.
- Roseddy M.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2018
Guys Weekend Great for a large group.
- Ryan G.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018
Wonderful! The apartment was exactly as pictured. It was spotless and had everything<br/>we needed. Very quiet at night so everyone got a great night's sleep. We had a bit of trouble finding the other set of keys in the apartment but called the office, on a Sunday afternoon, and got an actual person who helped us through the process. The location is perfect to explore the city as it's an easy walk to everything we wanted to see. We took one of the on - off trolleys which turned out very well as we got some history and saw much more of Savannah than we could have by walking. I would highly recommend this rental.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 14, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 24, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Premiere Jones St. Huge 3 bedroom with 5 beds! Plus Garage Parking!

ID 240718 - 5 beds (1 king and 4 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Savannah Vacation Rentals
Jones Street Suites offers The Monterey Sq. Suite located on the 1st floor (no stairs) in an exclusive neighborhood in the heart of the Savannah's Historic Landmark district on Famous Jones Street. This brick paved street is a Savannah premiere address. The Monterey Square Suite is within walking distance to cultural attractions, countless restaurants, unique shopping and River Street.

Upon entering this spacious 1500+ square foot apartment you will be struck by the roominess of the Great Room/Kitchen open floor plan that enhances the entertainment flow. The relaxing Sun room offers relaxing sounds of the courtyards fountain and looks out onto a lovely walled courtyard with outdoor seating. The Monterey Square Suite features a fully outfitted modern kitchen and extra large table for dining.

The master bedroom has a king size bed. The 2nd bedroom has 2 twin beds. The third bedroom offers a choice of 2 twin beds or a king.

Free WiFi
All linens and towels provided

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543