We Guarantee all Listing

- ID 241391 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 single). Base rent is for 3 occupants.
max 3 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • live theater
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 116 USD
May 27 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 136 USD
May 31 to Jun 1 Min Stay 3 nights 183 USD
Jun 2 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 188 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights 220 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 188 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 166 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 202 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 162 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 206 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 3 Min Stay 3 nights 256 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 157 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 10 Min Stay 3 nights 256 USD
Nov 11 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 162 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 213 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 206 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 180 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 173 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 189 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 17 Min Stay 4 nights 381 USD
Mar 18 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,044 USD
May 27 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights 794 USD
May 31 to Jun 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,096 USD
Jun 2 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 943 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,297 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,078 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 896 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,187 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 906 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,118 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,487 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 7 nights 922 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,487 USD
Nov 11 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 906 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,259 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,023 USD
Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,444 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,045 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,016 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,102 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,127 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,232 USD
Mar 18 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,034 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,472 USD
May 27 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,740 USD
May 31 to Jun 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,511 USD
Jun 2 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,905 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,718 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,632 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,812 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,884 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,755 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,652 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,178 USD
Nov 4 to Nov 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,717 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,139 USD
Nov 11 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,765 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,135 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,580 USD
Dec 22, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,050 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,034 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,307 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,587 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,305 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

March Trip Very nice property and location and it was extremely clean and look exactly like the pictures. It's on a busy and noisy corner but we knew that going in. Had a few problems with the TV's but the local person, Tiffany, called, came over and called to follow-up. She was very professional and addressed our concerns. Would suggest maybe supplying some instructions for the TV's in the booklet found in the home.<br/>Lastly on our first morning, we received a text from Turnkey stating that there had been a complaint about noise coming from our unit. We were surprised by this as there were just two of us drinking coffee at the kitchen table, talking and laughing. However with the high ceilings and wood floors, there was definitely an echo in the unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Hi Robin, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your issues with the television after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if this notice was received in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/22/2019
Lovely Getaway We enjoyed our spacious apartment which was so close to everything.. We were able to walk everywhere . The reserved, off the street parking was an added plus. The photos of the property were spot on. <br/>We plan on coming back next year in February and will definitely rent here again.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2019
Historic District of Savannah Great location and the apartment had lots of character. <br/>Beautiful view of church spires from kitchen window. <br/>Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
You are paying for location on this one! You really get what you pay for. This is an older rental with a great location. Like other reviews said, it is very noisy from 7 am til about 11 pm but we were expecting that. We brought ear plugs.<br/>The good: <br/>Location, old building vibe, free parking.<br/>The bad: <br/>No cable tv, just local antenna in living room which was a bummer for my wife because we stayed 5 nights and I was doing some work during the day.<br/>Tv in bedroom does get Amazon Prime but bandwidth would not support her watching movies on that one either.<br/>Bathtub and shower are moldy dirty, and the shower drains so slow you are standing in 6 inches of water by the end of your shower, soapy water!<br/>Rental agency response:<br/>When we got there, there was one washcloth and three towels that looked more like rags. We texted it in and there were four new hotel quality washcloths and towels at the unit within a few hours. Very nice response.<br/>Overall, I would not bring my wife back to this spot, housekeeping leaves a lot to be desired and a top notch hotel is only 50 bucks a night more.<br/>We have stayed in vacation rentals all over the U.S. and Canada and this was the least desirable unit ever...again, you get what you pay for...the place is inexpensive and in a great location.<br/>If the owners put about 10K into this place and upped their price, they would have a hit on their hands!<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback. We’re so glad we were able to quickly deliver more towels after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. However, we wish we had known about these additional problems during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure any maintenance and cleanliness issues are addressed as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/19/2018
Great Location at the cross roads for the DOT (free shuttle) Nice and roomy 1 Bedroom Condo. The bedroom is on a fairly busy street so bring ear plugs if street noise bothers you. No drapes so sleep mask is recommended if you need darkness. Nice having an actual Daybed in addition to a comfy coach in the living room. Can't beat the location. You can catch the DOT (Free Bus) across the street and another one a block over and down for another DOT that goes another route. You can get everywhere from here. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 10, 2018 Hi Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/5/2018
Great location with plenty of room This rental is directly across from the beautiful St. John's Cathedral and the view is magnificent, as is the location! DOT pick up, trolley stops, restaurants and bars are right outside. The street noise is loud at night, (And we were there during the week!) so bring ear plugs for sleeping. I also brought a sleep mask, as the blinds don't keep out the early morning sunlight.<br/> The unit is clean and large. T.V. is limited to a few channels. The balcony windows did not easily open, and I didn't try to force them. There is a staircase off the kitchen which leads to a courtyard. It is shared with staff from the beauty salon below this rental, and one other unit. The courtyard area has so much potential, but is dark, and in need of some updating. <br/> The neighborhood felt safe, but a dead bolt would be a nice addition to the code lock. Laundry facilities are downstairs and were great. Bring your own coffee, sugar and laundry soap. We used a towel for a bath mat, since we could not find one. The second (half) bathroom is a nice bonus, and the king size bed was comfy. <br/> We would have loved to have been able to have a fire, but it is not allowed. Assigned off street parking is a rare perk! We would stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 10, 2018 Hello Julie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on everything you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/2/2018
Savannah vacation rental There was apparently no insulation in the walls because the street noise<br/>could be heard throughout the bedroom and living room. We did not sleep<br/>for the entire week due to the nighttime noise. The tv in the living room only<br/>had 8 channels and the tv in the bedroom (Netflix and Hulu only) did not work <br/>due to insufficient broadband. The water was brown/orange - wasn’t noticeable<br/>until you filled up the sink or bathtub (we ended up bathing at family house). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 14, 2018 Hello Edie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/11/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 213 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 23, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Savannah Vacation Rentals -
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your West Shore home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543