×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 207 - 316 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 30 Min Stay 3 nights 195 - 303 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 207 - 324 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 249 - 383 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 207 - 336 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 243 - 339 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 207 - 211 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 310 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 255 - 356 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 216 - 310 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 281 - 312 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 296 - 327 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 281 - 471 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 430 - 535 USD
Mar 17 to Apr 14 Min Stay 3 nights 281 - 397 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 331 - 432 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 29 Min Stay 3 nights 281 - 397 USD
Apr 30 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 245 - 391 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 294 - 403 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 251 - 374 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 288 - 386 USD
Jul 4 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 242 - 374 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 234 - 356 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 267 - 409 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 207 - 321 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,369 - 1,551 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,384 - 1,689 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 1,720 - 1,897 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,739 - 1,897 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,579 - 1,907 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,607 - 1,917 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 1,566 - 1,576 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,585 - 2,309 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,643 - 2,461 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,585 - 1,994 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,070 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,023 - 2,233 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 2,443 - 3,471 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,537 - 3,471 USD
Mar 17 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,233 - 2,385 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,385 - 2,432 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,970 - 2,280 USD
Apr 30 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,894 - 2,128 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,052 - 2,134 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,889 - 2,081 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,035 - 2,081 USD
Jul 4 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,783 - 1,889 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,766 - 2,081 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,776 - 1,974 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,562 - 1,585 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,380 - 6,597 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,380 - 7,091 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 6,828 - 6,959 USD
Nov 5 to Nov 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,759 - 7,061 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,608 - 6,866 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,836 - 6,888 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 30 6,906 - 7,067 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,228 - 7,684 USD
Dec 23, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,504 - 7,590 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,352 - 10,224 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 10,265 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,440 - 10,568 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 10,475 - 10,650 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,541 - 10,825 USD
Mar 17 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,694 - 9,739 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,495 - 8,892 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,818 - 8,402 USD
Apr 30 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,853 - 8,145 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,800 - 8,127 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,637 - 8,075 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,765 - 8,075 USD
Jul 4 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,129 - 7,777 USD
Aug 1 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,707 - 7,549 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,479 - 6,906 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,265 - 6,681 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful Home in Historic Savannah, but had some issues. This beautifully restored and decorated home was very charming. We loved the house, but we had trouble w/Turnkey. It took a long time to get the issues fixed. They were maintenance issues, nothing to do with the home owner. Air conditioner was broken for 2 days, and it was over 80 degrees in the house, and the battery on the smoke alarm constantly beeped, that took another day and a half to fix. Turnkey did settle with us, and I am happy about that. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 28, 2021 Hi Jayna, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us. With that being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any maintenance issues and inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Please know that we will follow up with our local Field Operations team to ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Please know that the AC unit has since been upgraded and is fully working without any issues. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 6/23/2021
Ac broke was hot AC broke hot like crazy. Water came out of fridge and couldn’t keep food cold no ice maker. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Hi Khanh, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we're so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered before your check-out so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you're staying with us. Please rest assured that both the A/C and refrigerator were serviced and are in working order. Although it doesn't change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2020
Beautiful old house in Savannah, GA We stayed at a beautiful home in Savannah, GA. Plenty of room, perfect space for my family for a week. Generally close to the locations we wanted to visit. Parking was sometimes difficult as there is only street parking available. Would recommend and may visit again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 6, 2020 Hi Angelique, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We’re so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed our home and agree that it is situated in a wonderful area for exploring everything Savannah has to offer. You were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Angelique S.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2020
Savanna trip Very clean and well kept historic home.
- Terrence A L.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2020
Not ready to stay at!!! House isn’t ready to rent out. The are still doing work on the home. Holes in the walls, etc. AC in the home was horrible. Took 3 days of phone calls to get us moved. Would not recommend this home till they have the issues fixed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Hi Stephen, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We were happy to assist you when you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured that our Field Operations Team will be regularly inspecting the home to ensure it receives the proper attention and care for future guests. Take care and we hope to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stephen S.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 385 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 25, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Central Locale: Patio, Gourmet Kitchen, Near Historic District

ID 252160 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Savannah Vacation Rentals
Located 2 miles from the historic district, this hip 2BR home boasts a chef’s kitchen and a covered patio. Travel 1 mile to Forsyth Park -- 30 acres of family fun that includes an amphitheater, fragrant gardens, and basketball and tennis courts. Sleeps 6.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

Conveniently located, this hip two-story 3BR/2BA home is located just 1 mile from Forsyth Park, 30 acres of family fun that features a beautiful fountain, fragrant gardens, basketball and tennis courts, as well as an event amphitheater. Relax outdoors on your covered patio. Enjoy the convenience of a gourmet kitchen. Travel 2 miles to the renown Savannah Historic District.

LIVING AREA

Perfect for entertaining, this professionally decorated home features an expansive open living area replete with stylish furnishings and sleek hardwood floors. Unwind with a movie on the 52” flat-screen TV. Spread out and relax in multiple sitting areas -- a couch, desks, and five armchairs seat up to 10 guests comfortably.

KITCHEN & DINING

Aspiring home chefs will love the modern gourmet kitchen, outfitted with ample marble counter space and a full suite of appliances -- including a dishwasher, microwave, and gas range.

At mealtime, you’ll find seating for five at the dining room table, with additional seating for two at the kitchen island.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This two-story home sleeps up to six guests in three bedrooms.

The tranquil master suite is furnished with a stately king-size bed and a 50” flat-screen TV. The en-suite bathroom is configured with a granite double vanity and a walk-in shower.

The second bedroom holds a comfortable queen-size bed and a 32” flat-screen TV, while the third guest room is furnished with two comfy twin-size beds.

The second bathroom is equipped with a walk-in shower, and the third bathroom includes a granite double vanity and a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREA

Enjoy the convenience of a covered back patio replete with a gas grill and table seating, perfect for an afternoon barbeque.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and a washer/dryer.

Street parking is available first-come, first-served.

This rental is located on a main thoroughfare and traffic noise may be occasionally heard.

THE LOCATION

Travel 1 mile to the Cathedral of St. John the Baptist. Drive 2 miles to the Savannah Historic District -- attractions include the Georgia State Railroad Museum, the Savannah Children’s Museum, the American Prohibition Museum, and Chippewa Square. And it’s only 5 miles to Old Fort Jackson.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543