Located Just a Short

- ID 238558 - 4 beds (3 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • library
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
    • Spring Training Baseball
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Television
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Wine Fridge
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 15, 2018 to Nov 15, 2022 Min Stay 2 nights 614 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 15, 2018 to Nov 15, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 4,107 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 15, 2018 to Nov 15, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,615 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Family Rental! I stayed in this lovely home with my 2 adult daughters and small grandchild. The home was clean and spacious. The kitchen was beautiful and well equipped. We especially enjoyed the theatre room during the heat of the day and the backyard pool was perfect for evening swims. The location was excellent, nestled close to Old Town with views of Camelback and easy access to the 101. Also, the lawn and landscaping were lovingly tended. Highly recommended.
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15
Nice and huge. Overall it was a nice stay. Had two roaches (huge ones) in the hall and kitchen. Didn&#x2019;t utilize the kitchen knowing that. The pool wasn&#x2019;t as cleaned from wind. The home theater was nice, my husband stayed in that room. A park is located north of the place where we took our dogs for their morning walk. The master room had a full size bed. It was comfortable. Parked vehicle in the garage, had a opener. Master bathroom was nice, walk-in closet, wash and dryer, ironing board. The place is well kept, carpet and flooring. Had a doggy door too. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hello Amanda, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that regular pest control is performed on the home. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-07-31
Scottsdale vacation The house was in a great location. It was perfect for a family of 4. The only bummer was the pool wasn’t quite warm enough. We knew when we booked it it wasnt heated, we were just hoping it would be warm enough to swim. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Heather, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-04-16
Wonderful place to stay This is a wonderful home. We had multiple generations in this home and everyone was comfortable. We enjoyed sitting outside as well as watching basketball in the theater room. You are close to many restaurants and easy access to the highway to get wherever your adventures take you. Highly recommend this home.
Reviewed On: 2018-04-22
Jan & **** annual R&R. Exceptional. The property was exactly as advertised.<br/>It was clean and completely ready, with more then adequate utensils of all kind.<br/>The Samsung instructional Pad is a nice touch.<br/>The location, if you want to be near all activities, is the best and all within a 5 mile radius. The street is quiet and if the Casino is your thing, Talking Sticks is 4 miles away. However the Food there leaves a lot to be desired. <br/>Would definitely use TurnKey again.
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29
Everything We could have asked for. There was nothing bad to say about the place and location, literally minutes away from all stores and events. I will want to book here every time we visit Scottsdale. Even the host was 100% responsive. They deserve 5 stars.
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05
Scottsdale Christmas Excellent home -the home was clean and very well stocked, The only issue our family had was that I was told the pool was heated and we could turn on heater upon our arrival. When I contacted Turnkey to find the access to heater, I was then told the pool could not be heated - disappointing but we enjoyed sitting around the pool. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Hi Mary, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry you received incorrect information from us. We do state in the listing that the pool is not heated, but we are glad you called our 24/7 hotline to confirm with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-12-29
Very nice home at a great price The house was clean and had everything we needed for our stay
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21
Toronto Getaway Rental property was emaculate - stocked with amenities and the comforts of home. Proximity to highways and Scottsdale downtown core within walking distance. Appreciated the backyard flare and grill as it added to the ambiance. Would certainly use this property again next trip without a doubt.
Reviewed On: 2018-02-14
I was having a great time before the place killed my dog. The how was very clean, everything needed to have a good time was included. But then they accused me of stealing one of the TV's even after i told them the place killed my dog. and then told me theres no way to know if it was the rental that did it. so **** them horrible ******* place to rent!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-04

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 170 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 05, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Scottsdale Vacation Rentals -
Located just a short drive from Scottsdale’s best stadiums, shopping, dining, and nightlife, your group will adore this 3BR/2BA home with outdoor kitchen, private pool oasis, state-of-the-art home theater, and indoor chef’s kitchen. Sleeps 8.. This 3BR/2BA home is just a 5-minute drive from top-notch shopping, dining on the waterfront, and nightlife in Scottsdale’s Entertainment District. Sports fans take note—some of the country’s best baseball stadiums are just 15 minutes away.

Love to cook Flex your culinary muscles in the chef’s kitchen equipped with high-end Viking appliances including a gas range and wine refrigerator. Grill masters will love the outdoor kitchen with a natural gas grill—while you barbecue, the family can enjoy a relaxing swim in the private pool oasis.

Watch your favorite movies or discover new films in the home theater, complete with a wall-mounted TV and plush leather sofas that mimic the movie theater experience.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Your group will have ample room to gather together or spread out through the spacious home. The main living room contains a sectional and sofa that seat up to seven in comfort. Enjoy a fire or catch a movie on the 40” TV.

Movie buffs will adore the home theater; make a bowl of popcorn and sink into the red leather sofas with your favorite film. The large wall-mounted TV and speakers combine with theater-style decor for a true moviegoer’s experience.

Cooking in the newly remodeled chef’s kitchen is a pleasure. High-end Viking appliances include a double-door refrigerator, dishwasher, and four-burner gas range with built-in griddle. The wine refrigerator keeps your bottles at a refreshing temperature—grab a glass to enjoy with dinner at the elegant dining table for eight.

Spend some quiet time apart from the group in the expansive master suite with a queen bed, private sitting area with a love seat, and 60” wall-mounted TV. The walk-in closet has custom built-in shelves for all your storage needs. The en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower offers a luxe respite.

The second and third bedrooms contain comfortable queen beds, and afford easy access to the stylish guest bathroom with custom brass fixtures and an antique vanity.

Just outside your door, an expansive patio awaits. Under the shaded portion is the dining area for six, 37” TV, and a porch swing, perfect for catching the warm breeze. Barbecue enthusiasts will love the outdoor kitchen—the granite countertops are spacious enough for meal prep and the gas grill cooks your food to perfection. Cool off before dinner with a refreshing afternoon dip in your sparkling lagoon-style pool.

Ample driveway space offers parking for four, and the spacious laundry room has a full washer/dryer.

THE LOCATION

Visit your favorite designer stores at Scottsdale Fashion Square, a world-renowned shopping center 5 minutes from your door. Dine on the patio of Olive & Ivy Restaurant, just steps from the Scottsdale Waterfront, then journey to Scottsdale’s Entertainment District for a nightcap.

Perfect for baseball fans, the house is a 15-minute drive from Scottsdale Stadium, the Salt River Fields, Sloan Park, and Hohokam Stadium—home to the San Francisco Giants, Arizona Diamondbacks, Colorado Rockies, Chicago Cubs, and Oakland A's.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543