max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Television
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Apple TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • DVD
    • First Aid Kit
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Bicycles
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 49 USD
Oct 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 60 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 166 USD
May 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 49 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,483 USD
Oct 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,801 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,981 USD
May 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,483 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Excellent Location on Greenbelt and near Old Town Scottsdale The location was ideal. Extra amenities such as a brand new washer and dryer, and two beach cruiser bikes were a nice touch. The condo had a few issues (with being an older building) such as a mildew smell and AC/Furnace unit that leaked. That said, the Turnkey staff was quick to help address these issues and were always professional and friendly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 9, 2020 Hi David, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and agree that it is situated in a wonderful area for exploring everything Scottsdale has to offer. We’re glad you enjoyed all the amenities the home has to offer. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the issues you mentioned here after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- David G.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2020
Spring break in Scottsdale Great location, very comfortable and cozy. Great communication from manager and condo was just as described.<br/>I would recommend this property to a friend.
- Jennifer M.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2019
Amazing!!! Let me start off by thanking Turnkey and the owner for providing a incredible experience. This condo did not disappoint, and provided everything one would need when away from home. Thanks so much for having us and we appreciate the time and effort put in by the Turnkey staff to make families welcome.
- Tamara D.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Convenient location Comfortable condo located on the golf course and walking/cycling path. Short walk into Old Town and waterfront area. Enjoyed having the cruiser bikes available. Furnishings were pretty basic but functional.
- Cindy R.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2019
Scottsdale getaway This rental was wonderful! It is perfectly located and close to so many amenities. The rental was comfortable and also had great features for the whole family. We loved our stay and will definitely consider it again when coming back.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2019
Great Experience The condo was in great condition, very clean and well maintained. The patio could have used a bit of a wash, but overall cleanliness was excellent.<br/>The unit was very well equipped with everything you would need to enjoy your stay, lots of kitchen utensils and cookware, glassware, plastic. There was also ample supply of linens.<br/>The heated pool is across the parking lot, and the unheated pool is just around the back of the unit. One of the hot tubs was in between both pools.<br/>The property management company was very quick to respond to all of my text messages, and very easy to deal with.<br/>The only complaint I have was that the A/C was REALLY loud, but with the fans provided in the unit you didn't really need to use the A/C too much.<br/>Overall a wonderful experience and would recommend and stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 26, 2019 Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer M.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2019
Beach cruisers to Old Towne Excellent location. close to spring training, shopping and Old Towne. Very clean, beds a little hard<br/>TV can be a bit of a challenge because it was not traditional cable. Turnkey did their best to alleviate our concerns. Turnkey is a very service oriented company who are very reponsive
- joseph s.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Great Scottsdale Location! Excellent location close to shopping, bars, restaurants, baseball fields. Condo is spacious and well-maintained.
- Sandra L.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
Scottsdale Condo For the most part we enjoyed this rental. It was frustrating because the first day we were there the water was shut off from nine to noon, and the last day the road was closed so we had to wheel our luggage a long ways to our vehicle. It also would’ve been nice to have a TV in the master bedroom. The pool on the property was very nice and heated, and we enjoyed the path right outside our door to walk and run on. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 29, 2018 Hello Angie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Angie T.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Excellent Stay This was a great find. Cheapest place in area, but very convenient. Free trolley is walking distance, but a car is recommended. Regardless, lots of space, quiet complex right on a golf course. The AC is kind of loud, but that is my only complaint. Queen bunk beds is not a misprint haha. It's pretty sweet. They also were very accommodating with an extra air mattress and iron that I requested. Would stay here again for sure. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 10, 2018 Hello Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael C.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2018
Very Satisfied with the Turnkey experience. Me and my family had a wonderful time and would surely do this again
- Cornelius J.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 303 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 31, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Cozy Old Town Condo w/ Beach Cruisers, Community Pool & Golf Course Views

ID 239529 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Scottsdale Vacation Rentals
Dining and nightlife are just a 5-minute ride away on Scottsdale's free trolley. The condo is also conveniently located mere minutes from Old Town and Scottsdale Fashion Square.. Your spacious 2BR/2BA condo offers stylish accommodations for seven guests.

Go for a refreshing swim in the complex’s large pool, discover nearby hiking and biking trails, tee off at local golf courses, and sip cool drinks on your private covered balcony.

Dining and nightlife are just a 5-minute ride away on Scottsdale's free trolley. The condo is also conveniently located mere minutes from Old Town and the Scottsdale Fashion Square.


Unwind in the open-concept living area on the sofa and love seat, and enjoy your favorite shows on the 50” flat screen TV with Amazon Fire TV, including free Sling TV. Or spend quality time together socializing out on the private covered balcony with seating for three.

Whip up easy meals in the fully equipped kitchen with double sink, granite countertops, and a breakfast bar with four chairs. Then, savor your home cooking at the dining table set for four.

Your Scottsdale vacation rental offers two comfortable bedrooms and two bathrooms on one spacious level.

Make yourself at home in the king-size master bedroom with a generous closet, writing desk, and an en-suite bath with walk-in shower.

Sleep soundly in the second bedroom with a queen-over-queen bunk bed, a twin bed, and a mirrored closet. Next door, the second bathroom includes a shower/tub combination with glass enclosure.

Guest amenities include access to the shared pool and fitness center, complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and reserved parking for one car.


Your spacious vacation condo is ideally situated in the heart of Scottsdale. Hop aboard the free trolley, and ride 5 minutes to the area’s best dining, nightlife, and entertainment.

Visit Old Town Scottsdale for art, jewelry, and souvenirs with a Southwestern flair. Head to Scottsdale Fashion Square to shop your favorite brands, and find upscale shopping and dining at the Waterfront. Or catch a ballgame at Scottsdale Stadium, the spring training home of the San Francisco Giants.

Explore some of our finest local breweries for a cold beer, including Vines & Hops, Two Brothers Tap House, Goldwater Brewing, Craft 64, Papago Brewing, McFate and OHSO all less than 5 miles from the condo.

If active pursuits are more your speed, discover nearby hiking trails and biking paths, or tee off at the Continental Golf Club, just 4 minutes away.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals