max 11 guests      5 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Private Pool
    • Fire Pit
    • Fenced-in yard



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,816 - 19,068 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,337 - 24,651 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,895 - 24,733 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,661 - 21,790 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,026 - 13,381 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,794 - 11,979 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,753 - 11,938 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,439 - 11,979 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,016 - 9,351 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,005 - 9,171 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,176 - 10,700 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,753 - 11,261 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri) 30 11,278 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful but could have a little more attention Beautiful home with great space. The home could use a little owner's touch though - maintenance on a few things and some more kitchen supplies (measuring cups for example). Our biggest struggle was the "heated" pool didn't heat up until late afternoon each day and that changed how we used the space drastically. A few tweaks and this place could be five stars and amazing!
Reviewed On: 4/19/2021
Spacious and Quiet I would have given 5 starts for the amenities, but the outdoor chairs are falling apart at the seams and there was no umbrella. The location I would have given a 5 except it is quite remote. Barely anything delivers there except low-end places like Chick Fil A. Even Chipotle doesn't deliver. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, May 1, 2021 Hi Thuy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will have the local Field Operations Team address any issues with the outdoor furniture and replace or repair them as needed for future guests. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 4/12/2021
Great location and space! Our family has rented this property for each of the last three years. We like the location and the space, both interior and exterior. The privacy and views from the backyard pool/deck are exceptional. The home is part of a very friendly, quiet community and is convenient to shopping, restaurants, hiking and golf. We have noticed a deterioration in the outside maintenance from year to year. For example, the plantings around the pool deck didn't look as healthy, and several of the lounge chair frames and cushions were coming apart. We also noticed a greater presence of small ants on the pool deck. Although the kitchen was well-equipped, it wasn't well organized and therefore challenging to find some items. We found everything to be in working order, but agreed that a stovetop replacement/upgrade would be welcome upgrade. Overall, we like this property and would rent it again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 5, 2021 Hi Richard Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We're sorry that you encountered some maintenance and minor repair issues at the home. Please be assured we will have our local team follow up to be sure that the lounge chairs, ants, and general outside maintenance is taken care of. We appreciate your feedback. You were amazing guests and we can't wait until your next stay with us. -The TurnKey Team
- Richard B.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2021
Fantastic Property Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Incredible setting, comfy beds, spacious, well equipped. Couple of minor maintenance issues including the wifi, but resolved quickly by very responsive manager. Would suggest an umbrella or two in the backyard. We'd stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Hi Larry, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We're glad we were able to quickly assist you with the Wifi issue after you reached out to our 24/7 guest hotline. Let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your suggestion has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Please come back and visit us again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Larry C.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2020
Gorgeous backyard view but definitely needs work..... The home is in a nice neighborhood. The floor plan is ideal. Plenty of space. The backyard has beautiful views. The bathrooms and bedrooms seemed clean and well-appointed. The fire pit outside was wonderful. The negatives are: The master closet light flickered like a strobe light forcing us to get dressed in the dark, there is no door from the master bedroom to the master bathroom, we washed all the dishes, pots, pans and utensils because everything was pretty dirty, the kitchen is severely lacking with items (so much so that we had to borrow mixing bowls etc.), the washer/dryer are quite old and a bit dirty, the back bathroom had ants and lukewarm water that never got hot, the outside trash bins were basically full when we arrived so we had to stack full trash bags in the garage, there are stains on the carpet, the trash bins in the kitchen were filthy, crack in the wall in the master bedroom, there was no toilet paper in the entire house upon arrival so we had to make a run immediately to the store, we requested an early check-in two months in advance & were denied via a standard generic email and we also requested a late checkout which was promptly denied in the same manner.....I am pretty positive that the requests never made it to the owners. All in all it is a nice house which could definitely be managed better, cleaned better & upgraded/updated.... It's too bad because the view & the bones of the house are great..... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Hi Krista Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It looks as though we did offer to send someone to address the issues you reported to us, but you declined and said we could take care of them upon your departure. Please be assured the issues have all been addressed. Thanks again for your feedback. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you'll choose TurnKey again. -The TurnKey Team
- Krista D.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2021
Oasis achieved The perfect getaway from the 2020 chaos in Oregon. We could not have found a more perfect spot. The house set up great for our group visiting our college student in Pheonix. Turnkey quickly answered every question we could not figure out. The bonus was finding the Pima Sonora preserve a half a mile away. Thousands of hiking and mountain biking trails right down the road. Beds were comfy. Plenty of linens and lovely large kitchen made our stay feel like home.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2020
Fabulous Spring Break We had a wonderful stay at this house with young children. The pool was warm enough for them to swim all hours of the day. The house itself was immaculate and the management company was responsive to our one need of changing out the batteries of a chirpy smoke detector. My ONLY suggestion is a few more chairs by the pool! Thanks for a wonderful stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 4, 2019 Hi Kristi, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback regarding chairs by the pool. We will pass this on to our team. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristi K.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019
Great property for a family vacation! Our family had rented this property in 2019, so this was our second time at this beautiful home. We were not disappointed. Great space, both inside and out; convenient location to stores, restaurants and hikes; and a quiet, friendly neighborhood. The property managers, TurnKey Vacation Rentals were very responsive to our calls. We will definitely return!
- Richard B.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2020
Extremely dissatisfied Arrived around 8 pm after a long drive. The house is very pretty and was clean. However, our issues started immediately:<br/>1. I had called a week or more in advance to confirm my Suburban would fit in the garage. I received a phone confirmation it would. However, the garage is not long enough to fit a Suburban and close the garage door. We had to leave the vehicle in the driveway in the hot sun all day long. <br/>2. The master bed was not usable. When my 3 year old laid down on the mattress it sagged almost a foot down. <br/>3. The blinds in the kitchen area were partially down across the windows at various lengths. We were told they were broken and would not be repaired. (Later figured out the remote and got two of the blinds functional)<br/>4. The towels were so rough and thin that we went out and purchased towels for our stay.<br/><br/>Turnkey sent out a repair man to inspect the bed. He had to return the next day to make the repairs. We found that the bed was not put together properly, none of the bolts were tight holding the frame together and the center supports were broken. He fixed these items as well as a toilet in the guest area that would fill at various times. We were not able to use the master bedroom for two nights when we first arrived.<br/><br/>At the end of the stay the AC unit for the main part of the house including the master bedroom failed. It was 110 degrees and the unit froze over, normally a sign of low Freon or service required. We notified the management company, who sent a repair company, who then left the house saying it had to thaw. Unfortunately, the house became extremely hot and uncomfortable and we could not stay. We wound up leaving on Friday night instead of Sunday because of the air conditioning issue. <br/><br/>Overall very disappointed with the rental and the issues we faced. I would not recommend Turnkey VR or this home to others. <br/>We had rented for three weeks, very expensive rental, only to lose use of the master bedroo Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused by some of the troubles you mentioned, as we show that we were in close contact with you during your stay- working to resolve each issue you encountered. The property was inspected prior to your arrival and since your departure. The home was fully guest ready on both occasions. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that the bed is repaired, the AC is good working condition, and the blinds functional. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Beautiful, spacious & stylish desert oasis Desert Paradise is appropriately named as the home is just that...a desert paradise. Not only was the home and its surroundings beautiful and spacious, but the amenities were new, supremely clean and impeccable. Nine very discerning women were blown away by the beauty and space that this property provided and we will be returning again for our annual girls weekend in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Shannon, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed the amenities, and the space of our property! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shannon K.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2019
Jumping cactus Great stay for my kids and grand kids. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 8, 2019 Hi Joseph, Thank you for leaving this feedback, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we hope you'll come back to visit us again soon. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joseph L.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2019
Awesome, with some kinks Amazing Place! Would definitely stay again despite the silly issues. We lost power randomly, the water just stopped working one day (no sinks working), the fridge door would only stay shut if you shut it a certain way, when the waterfall is on it makes the pool extremely freezing, indoor fireplace didn&#x2019;t work .... just little things like that. It didn&#x2019;t ruin our stay in any way, but for the price, would have been nice to not have the hiccups. Everyone said their beds were comfortable, plenty of towels, great entertainment areas. 20 minutes from Scottsdale or Cave Creek. We really enjoyed our stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 20, 2020 Hi Shelby, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we apologize for the issues you encountered. We are a bit confused, as our records show that we promptly assisted you when you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline during your stay with regards to the power outage and fireplace issues. We don’t have any other indication that you reached out regarding the water and pool issues and we wish we would have known about this so that we could have offered to send someone out. Please know that our Field Operations Team has followed up with making sure our home receives the proper upkeep and maintenance for future guests. Again, we sincerely apologize for any other inconvenience you encountered and we are hopeful to have you back again. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/18/2020
Scottsdale Getaway The rental was very nice and clean, plenty of room. WiFi wasn't working and I called the management company and they did not resolve it, luckily phone service was good so I could use my phone as a hotspot. But other than that great stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 24, 2020 David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was good to hear you found a work around to the Wifi issue and please know that we are working on having this issue addressed. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David C.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2020
Beautiful property.... poor maintenance AC only worked 2 of 5 nights<br/>Pool app not on iPad (spent time with local agent who was very friendly installing app)<br/>Lights out in pool so unable to use at night<br/>Cleaning crew left the back yard full of stuff from previous bachelorette party<br/>Only 1 trash bag (had to purchase)<br/>No batteries in tv remote (had to purchase)
Reviewed On: 7/3/2020
Best House yet I've been renting houses in Scottsdale for the last 4 years. This house was perfect in every way. Location, cleanliness, appliances, and lastly how well the house was supplied. First class all the way. BTW this is the first review I've every left due to the quality of the Home.
- Ric F.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2019
Wonderful Home! My family thoroughly enjoyed our two-week stay in this beautiful, modern, well-maintained home. We particularly enjoyed the heated pool, the outdoor fire pit and the beautiful views from the back patio. The location was excellent: within easy reach of good restaurants, golf, hiking and Scottsdale attractions such as Taliesin West and the Botanical Gardens. We did struggle a bit, upon arrival, with the keyless entry system, but the management company helped us and responded well to our other inquiries. We would definitely rent this property again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 18, 2019 Hello Richard, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Richard B.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 401 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 15, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Desert Entertainment Paradise! Luxe 5BR Villa w/Outdoor Kitchen & Lagoon Pool

ID 246155 - 6 beds (1 king, 4 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 11 occupants.
Scottsdale Vacation Rentals
Your dream desert destination awaits at this 5BR luxury villa in the exclusive enclave of Troon North. Enjoy the indoor/outdoor lifestyle complete with a stunning desert backdrop, outdoor kitchen, lagoon-style infinity pool, and gas fire pit. Sleeps 11.. Your dream desert destination awaits at this 5BR/3BA luxury villa. Surrounded by stunning desertscape, the immaculate indoor/outdoor entertaining space offers breathtaking and expansive views. Host a poolside cookout with your friends and family. Make use of the outdoor kitchen, float in the lagoon-style infinity pool with a water feature, then gather around the fire pit under the stars.

Nestled in the exclusive enclave of Troon North, your home is just 2 miles from the beautifully groomed fairways at Troon North Golf Club. Drive 15 minutes to all the action in North Scottsdale, where you can explore day spas, hiking trails, shopping, and restaurants.


Sprawl out on the sectional and watch a movie on the 65” HDTV while enjoying the warm ambiance of the gas fireplace.

A stylish seating area near the entry features a chic love seat and a pair of armchairs.


Create tasty meals in the gourmet kitchen, outfitted with black granite countertops, cherry cabinets, and upscale stainless steel appliances. Craft your morning cup of joe with either the espresso machine or Keurig coffee maker.

Perch at the huge center island offering seating for seven, or gather at the six-seat kitchen table. Serve home-cooked dinners at the lovely dining table set for 10.


This single-level home includes five bedrooms that sleep 11 total. Three full bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries and bath amenities.

Retreat to the master suite, complete with a plush king bed, twin sleeper sofa, seating area, 55” HDTV, walk-in closet, and direct access to the pool deck. The Tuscan-style en-suite master bathroom is outfitted with a double vanity, soaking tub, and walk-in shower.

The stylish second bedroom has a queen bed, while the third guest room offers a queen bed and 42” HDTV. Both bedrooms share access to an en-suite bathroom with two separate vanities and a tub/shower combination. The fourth and fifth bedroom each provide a comfy queen bed. The third bathroom features a walk-in shower.


Enjoy ultimate privacy in your backyard desert oasis. Craft meals using the outdoor kitchen, make a splash in the heated pool, then gather around the gas fire pit as the sun sets.


This property is dog-friendly. Parking is available for three vehicles in the garage. (Street and driveway parking is prohibited by the HOA.) A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.


Book a tee time at Troon North Golf Club and practice your swing on two 18-hole courses across the natural ravines and foothills of Pinnacle Peak.

Cruise 15 minutes to North Scottsdale and discover an array of day spas, hiking trails, shops, and restaurants. One of the largest area shopping destinations, Scottsdale Quarter, is located approximately 13 miles away.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, Wi-Fi access, and TV instructions.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals