Stunning Ocean View Condo

- ID 218329 - 3 beds (2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • WI-FI High Speed Internet
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Blender
    • Coffee Grinder
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Rice Cooker
    • Toaster
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Lanai
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Beach
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Beach nearby
    • Nearby Beach
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services

Loading...

Terms

RENTAL POLICIES

1) Deposit & Payment Policy: The security/damage deposit is due within 5 days of making the reservation. Deposit to be returned within two weeks after rental unit is vacated. Verbal confirmation and total balance is due 60 days prior to arrival.

2) Payment Terms: Check, money order, credit card.

3) Check-in/out: The Guest(s) acknowledges and understands that check-in time is no earlier than 3:00pm and check-out time is no later than11:00am. These times are strictly enforced and charges may be accessed if prior approval has not been granted. If you desire a late check out please contact our office after arrival. We are very willing to accommodate you up to 3:00 pm at no charge if the unit is available. Late checkouts may be guaranteed in advance for a half day rental fee.

4) Occupancy: Use of premises shall not be such as to disturb or offend neighbors or residents. No house parties or wedding receptions are permitted. In the event a party is reported, the Agent has the prerogative to terminate the Rental agreement and to ask disruptive Guests to vacate the premises without refund.

5) Information: Information regarding individual listings is believed accurate but cannot be guaranteed. Guest(s) inspection of the premises is encouraged.

6) Supplies: A start up amenities package provided for our guests includes: dish, automatic dish washer and hand soap, a limited supply of toilet paper, paper towels and laundry detergent. Any supplies beyond the initial start up amenities package provided by the Property Manager are to be supplied by the guest.

7) Access to Property: Access code to Property will be sent with Arrival Package one week before Arrival.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 17 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 129 USD
Dec 18, 2018 to Jan 3, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 199 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 149 USD
Apr 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 129 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights 199 USD
Oct 17 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 129 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 17 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 903 USD
Dec 18, 2018 to Jan 3, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,393 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,043 USD
Apr 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 903 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,393 USD
Oct 17 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 903 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 17 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,870 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,470 USD
Apr 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,870 USD
Oct 17 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,870 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Stay for Hawaii Iron Man The location was good, facing the sea.<br/>I was staying for Hawaii Iron Man. Together with my friends
Reviewed On: 2018-10-17
Just Perfect We stay 14 days at that condo, everything was perfect....the location of the condo is near everything.<br/>Very quiet place, clean and very well equiped.<br/>Bedrooms and bathroom very comfortable.<br/><br/>Big Bravo to Eric who take care of the place and the pool...he was very helpfull for everything...<br/><br/>Dont missed the Mauna Kia activity and the Snuba...<br/>The luai at the royal kona resort (5 min from the condo)<br/>great show.<br/>Nice beaches Magic sand beach and Happuna beach.<br/><br/>5-7 a must at the four season hotel....<br/><br/>One week is not enough so do like us stay 2 weeks...<br/><br/>We will come back for sure...<br/><br/>Aloha<br/>France and René<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 2018-09-13
Disappointed The location and views at the unit were great. It was also nice to have the boogie boards and chairs to use. However the unit really needs to be updated and deep cleaned. We were unable to use the kitchen (which was very important to our budget) because of the awful infestation of cockroaches. They were crawling through the drawers, the dishwasher was full of them, crawling over counter tops on floors and coming up in the master shower drain. This NEEDS to be addressed. I felt sorry for the next guests and the same horror and disappointment they were about to experience. Response from Kona Sunsets Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 7, 2018 Aloha and thank you for your review of our condo. We like to hear what our guests have to say regarding their stay in our condo, regardless of whether it is positive or negative. If it is negative we want to correct this. A cleaning and inspection of the condo was performed both before your arrival and upon your departure and did not find any evidence of cockroaches anywhere. The guest prior to your arrival did not have any cockroaches, and neither did the guest who came in after you. We are very sorry about your experience with cockroaches. This is the tropics, but we do strive to overcome that and keep our condo and all of Sea Village clean and problem free. It is best not to leave the lanai screen door open and not to leave any food out on the lanai or on the kitchen counters as this will attract pests. Management said they received no complaint during your stay regarding any issues with the unit. If they had they would have addressed the issue immediately. Included in your arrival information was information on how to contact management. Please, in the future, if there is a problem, let management know immediately so that we can correct it. As for updating, we are in the process of trying to improve and update the condo. It is difficult trying to arrange time for this as the condo, as can be seen on our calendar, is booked quite solid. Aloha, Howard Page
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02
Review of 3 to 12 and property at Sea Village. Condo location good. Property really well maintained. Pool bathrooms cleanest Owe have ever seen really nice. Hot broken 3 days out of 7 would not circulate. The unit itself was not clean very well in the bathrooms all the fans and light fixtures don't look like they've been dusted in quite a long time. Master bedroom bed was a taco needs to be replaced new mattress or something. Light switches and mirrors in master bedroom and other rooms had some type of dirt liquid we don't know what it was on them we wipe them down ourselves. Condo was okay but cleaning service could do a better job for the money you're paying them I'm sure. Coffee shop big bonus in parking lot awesome Response from Kona Sunsets Vacation Rentals; Saturday, August 18, 2018 The condo is thoroughly cleaned after every guest leaves, and a pre-clean is done prior to the next guest’s arrival. There has been unusually high surf lately and with the condo being so close to the ocean there is a lot of salt air that leaves a fine film on everything daily. Possibly, this caused the film on the mirrors. With the salt air, these have to be cleaned frequently. In order to please as many guests as possible we try to have a “middle of the road mattress,” not extra firm and not extra soft. It is not possible to please everyone, and we are sorry if the mattress was not comfortable for you. Aloha Owner
Reviewed On: 2018-08-07
Fun in Paradise! What an excellent decision we made! Very reasonably priced accommodations with a great view of the bay. Each morning, we enjoyed watching a pod of dolphins playing just offshore. This has all the amenities plus, to our pleasant surprise, masks, snorkels, fins, boogie boards, and beach towels for our usage. The snorkeling at several local spots was spectacular. Lastly, it is within walking distance of Kona. Don't miss the Royal Kona Luau! We will strongly consider staying here again when we return to the Big Island in the future.
Reviewed On: 2018-06-06
Just a perfect place Great location, with a wonderful view, nice appartment, fully equiped.<br/>all was perfect in the appartment. I have no negative comments.<br/>5/5 for this rental.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-23
We are repeating guest to this unit As in the past, we enjoyed the location and convenience of the unit in relation to town and parks
Reviewed On: 2017-03-03
Sunset Beautiful !
Reviewed On: 2017-05-02
March 28 to April 05 lovely sunset, with quiet friendly atmosphere. <br/>the condo was abit dated
Reviewed On: 2017-04-08
Repeat client The property manager was very responsive and took care of our request in a timely manner.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09
Spectacular view We had a fabulous time here! The location to Kona is perfect. The condo was clean and had a beautiful view. This location is extremely quiet and peaceful. We were bummed we didn’t see all the goodies in the spare closet until the day we were leaving (boogie boards, cooler, chairs etc). My only suggestion to the owners would maybe be to put something in the book that those items are there to use. Other than that, fabulous place! Can’t wait to come back again!
Reviewed On: 2018-01-25
Beautiful View We had a great time, enjoy the deck and the view. Arrived on Thursday tried to shower on Friday AM. Found the hall bathroom had no cold water in the shower. Call Management company and was told the last renter didn't leave a key in the lock box to repair. Said they would send someone out that day. That day turned into a week of excuses, it never did get fixed. I'm assuming now I'm the renter that didn't leave the key in the lock box. So the excuse just continue on. Be careful not to get burned in the shower, remember NO COLD WATER.
Reviewed On: 2018-01-23
Great place! This is a fantastic condo located just south of town center. 10 minute walk and you are in the heart of Kona. Perfect location. The unit is well appointed, comfortable beds, good linens, towels, etc. There are also body boards, chairs, umbrella etc. in the closet, just make sure you clean the sand off before putting back. USB chargers in bedrooms are a big plus. Overall great experience , you won't be disappointed!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23
Plenty of room for improvement, kind of gross There was no shower head in the master bathroom, so the water was just coming straight out of the pipe. The other shower dripped constantly resulting in the floor outside the shower to be constantly wet. There was no one in the office during our stay so I was never able to get this corrected. One of the towels had several strands of long black hair on it,none of us has long black hair. I wouldn't call our experience great, I don't think that we will be returning any time soon.
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20
Spectacular Ocean View! I have stayed at Sea Village three times now. Have never been disappointed. The location is so convenient to everything you would want to do. This condo has the best view we have ever had - full ocean. As many condos are - this was a little dated but comfortable. I had very pleasant experience with the owner and subsequently his new management company. You won't be disappointed!
Reviewed On: 2015-04-02
Kona Vacation Most of our stay was enjoyable, however the pool was not available for more than 24 hours because of a chlorine problem. When I called Kona Vacations because of the extreme heat, the property manager laughed at me for being upset at the situation. I would rent in the location again but not with Kona vacations. Not only did he laugh at me, the first time I called he never called back until I called again and found out he had not even called the property for me to see what was wrong and how long to fix. Unacceptable and terrible customer service. I did not deserve to be laughed at in 89 degree high humidity heat. I would recommend the property to others, just not using Kona Vacations. Response from Kona Sunsets Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 26, 2015 This guest called in the morning wanting to know when the pool would reopen. We had not been informed that the pool was closed. I told her I would check and get back to her. I called and the line was busy. We were at the time trying to resolve a couple other issues of a particular serious nature and I did not get back to her before she called again. She was very upset that I had not called and I apologized and said I would check again, which I did, was told the pool should reopen by evening time, which I then passed on to her. I never laughed at her or took the request lightly but was just having a particularly busy morning. We take any customer complaints very seriously and attempt to remedy them as quickly as possible. A pool closure is outside of my control and not a service item. Our company Kona Sunsets Vacation Rentals has a 5 star rating with the Better Business Bureau over the last 10 years predicated on guest reviews & quality of their stay at our various units. This would not be the case if I treated our guests in the manner she suggests. I am sorry for the brief pool closure and that she interpreted my response in the manner she did. PM.
Reviewed On: 2015-06-14
Sea Village 3-212 I can't say too many good things about this rental. It was clean, nicely stocked, easily accessed and comfortable. The view was stunning!
Reviewed On: 2015-05-01
Adequate Accomodations The Sea Village condos have spectacular views from at least half of the units. Our unit was nicely furnished, (typical Hawaiian)however the tile floors have not been properly cleaned by the cleaning company for many weeks. Response from Kona Sunsets Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 23, 2016 We are sorry about the tile floor. When you arrived the previous guest has just left and this was a back to back rental and cleaning can be a bit of a challenge. The tile floors are always cleaned, not just mopped, but they are machine cleaned. We have a sign by the front door asking people to please remove their shoes prior to entering, but sometimes this may not be convenient and will add to dirt on the floor. Respectfully submitted: Owner
Reviewed On: 2015-12-11
Awrsome Our condo at Sea Village was more than expected. The condo had a great view of the ocean and the sound of the waves at night was very relaxing. The condo had everything we needed and more, flippers, masks, snorkels, etc. We would love to stay here again and would highly recommend it.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-26
"Very tired condo in need of major upgrade" The location of the condo is fabulous with a great view of the ocean. Even though the building kitty corner to the lanai blocks the sunset it is still very enjoyable to sit outside. The proximity to restaurants is perfect as you can walk and not have to worry about driving or parking.<br/><br/>The following are my suggestions for improvement at this condo as I would not rent this unit again:<br/>- bathrooms need Reno, shower head does not turn off well and the slow drip bounces out on to the floor soaking it. Old faucets, caulking, tile, the second bathroom is merely a powder room with an inset shower (small).<br/>- kitchen sinks very old and stained and appear rusted and difficult to clean<br/>- kitchen cupboards old and not very clean<br/>- curtains in living room that cover sliding doors should be replaced as the hooks are rusted and curtains do not slide. The slatted windows are rusted and coated with salt<br/>- the lanai furniture has the most uncomfortable hard wood high stools that does allow you to see over the railing but does not provide for comfortable long term sitting. Response from Kona Sunsets Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Since the condo is booked solidly for quite some time it is difficult to get in for repairs and upgrades. As soon as it is available we will have a plumber fix the shower faucets. The second bathroom does need attention. It may seem small, but this condo is one of the largest in the complex. All others have the same size or smaller, and unfortunately bathrooms need to be compact in a condo as all space is limited. The kitchen is on the list for upgrades as are the living room curtains. Since the condo is oceanfront, the jalousie windows get constant salt water spray during high surf times, which is the winter time. This creates an ongoing battle with rust. If the condo was not ocean front there would be no salt coating or rust on the jalousie windows. The tall teak chairs on the lanai were deliberatly put there to take advantage of a more spectacular view. Many of our guests have commented about how much they enjoy sitting there and looking out at the ocean view. Also there are cushions for the seats. Respectfully submitted: Owner
Reviewed On: 2015-12-24
sea village visit... This unit is very large two bedroom unit.... however it is described as Ocean front....this however is a Ocean view. Faces the pool and ocean beyond...there are units in this complex that are ocean front without any obstructions. The view is nice, but you overlook the pool. The unit needs some serious updating and repairs. We dealt with with issues the first three days...water heater alarms, replaced and then no hot water.... also would expect some more beach amenities.... has two old worn beach chairs..and one is broken...etc.. the positive...great location on the island and for accessing into town restaurants...etc.. and the property grounds are well kept and very pretty Response from Kona Sunsets Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 6, 2016 Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you were misled by the ocean front/view. Possibly when you booked the unit, you did not take the time to look at the photos. We have photos on our listing that show exactly what the view is like. You may call it ocean view or ocean front, but the photos speak for themselves. This same view is not only seen from the lanai, but also from the living room and kitchen. By looking at the photos, there is no mistake regarding the view and most of our guests rave about the view. It is nice also at night because instead of looking out at blackness you can see the lights of town. From the lanai you can also see the cruise ships when they arrive and depart Kona as well as all of the activity in the bay. Also we are sorry about the water heater problem. The water heater alarm is there to alert you that there is a potential problem before it becomes serious. Unfortunately, there are times when an appliance or other item may stop working at unknown times, such as the water heater, and we have no control over when these problems will arise. The management worked hard to find a plumber on emergency notice and the water heater was replaced the next day. There was a slight delay after that because the plumber forgot to switch it back on after it was installed. Owner
Reviewed On: 2016-04-15
Great Home Base Clean, comfortable and convenient with an awesome ocean view from the lanai. We had a great time on our holiday and always looked forward to relaxing in this condo between excursions. We go to Kona at least once a year and will definitely include this condo as a preferred lodging. Thanks so much.
Reviewed On: 2015-11-27
Short comings Hello. The view is fantastic . The mattress in the master bedroom needs to be replace. Carpets in the bedrooms needs to be replace, carpets are in bad condition. The furniture cover in the living room is in unsatisfactory because of it's slick plastic , not comfortable and the couch sits low. We have previously stayed at "Sea Village" We previously had someone helping us with our luggage, this time. we saw no one around until it was time to change the keys to the unit. We own a condo at Ocean Shores WA, we certainly would be told by the management to replace all furniture (including mattresses and carpets plus drapes) Again I will say, The View is Fantastic! <br/>Sincerely,<br/>Walter B<br/> Response from Kona Sunsets Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 1, 2017 We are sorry that you found the condo not fully to your satisfaction. We are not sure why you thought that the carpet and mattress need to be replaced as neither one are that old (both within 5 years) and they are well maintained. The carpets are vacuumed (and if necessary spot-cleaned) after each guest, and are regularly cleaned two or three times a year. We purchased a brand-new mattress pad for the mattress just prior to your arrival. We realize that not everyone likes the same firmness of mattress and so we try to be middle ground to please as many people as possible. The couch in the living room is not covered in plastic. The fabric is called Sunbrella and is an expensive fabric which is specially made to stand up to conditions that exist in waterfront locations, such as sun and salt spray. Other fabrics fade and disintegrate, which I am sure you would not find very pleasant. Our Property Manager keeps us well informed of any items that need attention, and these are quickly rectified. Since Sea Village is not a “condotel”, there are no bell boys to help with luggage. If this is a priority the hotels and resorts in the area do have bell boys for luggage handling. Respectfully submitted, Owner.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-16
Sea Village Kona nice and clean condo with amazing view of the ocean. We got to watch Dolphins while having breakfast in the balcony.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-17
This is a fantastic condo located just south of town center. 10 minute walk and you are in the heart of Kona. Perfect location. The unit is well appointed, comfortable beds, good linens, towels, etc. There are also body boards, chairs, umbrella etc. in the closet, just make sure you clean the sand off before putting back. USB chargers in bedrooms are a big plus. Overall great experience , you won't be disappointed!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23
Beautiful !
Reviewed On: 2017-05-02
lovely sunset, with quiet friendly atmosphere. <br/>the condo was abit dated
Reviewed On: 2017-04-08
As in the past, we enjoyed the location and convenience of the unit in relation to town and parks
Reviewed On: 2017-03-03
Hello. The view is fantastic . The mattress in the master bedroom needs to be replace. Carpets in the bedrooms needs to be replace, carpets are in bad condition. The furniture cover in the living room is in unsatisfactory because of it's slick plastic , not comfortable and the couch sits low. We have previously stayed at "Sea Village" We previously had someone helping us with our luggage, this time. we saw no one around until it was time to change the keys to the unit. We own a condo at Ocean Shores WA, we certainly would be told by the management to replace all furniture (including mattresses and carpets plus drapes) Again I will say, The View is Fantastic! <br/>Sincerely,<br/>Walter B<br/>
Reviewed On: 2017-01-16
nice and clean condo with amazing view of the ocean. We got to watch Dolphins while having breakfast in the balcony.
Reviewed On: 2016-11-17
This unit is very large two bedroom unit.... however it is described as Ocean front....this however is a Ocean view. Faces the pool and ocean beyond...there are units in this complex that are ocean front without any obstructions. The view is nice, but you overlook the pool. The unit needs some serious updating and repairs. We dealt with with issues the first three days...water heater alarms, replaced and then no hot water.... also would expect some more beach amenities.... has two old worn beach chairs..and one is broken...etc.. the positive...great location on the island and for accessing into town restaurants...etc.. and the property grounds are well kept and very pretty
Reviewed On: 2016-04-15
Our condo at Sea Village was more than expected. The condo had a great view of the ocean and the sound of the waves at night was very relaxing. The condo had everything we needed and more, flippers, masks, snorkels, etc. We would love to stay here again and would highly recommend it.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-26
The location of the condo is fabulous with a great view of the ocean. Even though the building kitty corner to the lanai blocks the sunset it is still very enjoyable to sit outside. The proximity to restaurants is perfect as you can walk and not have to worry about driving or parking.<br/><br/>The following are my suggestions for improvement at this condo as I would not rent this unit again:<br/>- bathrooms need Reno, shower head does not turn off well and the slow drip bounces out on to the floor soaking it. Old faucets, caulking, tile, the second bathroom is merely a powder room with an inset shower (small).<br/>- kitchen sinks very old and stained and appear rusted and difficult to clean<br/>- kitchen cupboards old and not very clean<br/>- curtains in living room that cover sliding doors should be replaced as the hooks are rusted and curtains do not slide. The slatted windows are rusted and coated with salt<br/>- the lanai furniture has the most uncomfortable hard wood high stools that does allow you
Reviewed On: 2015-12-24
The Sea Village condos have spectacular views from at least half of the units. Our unit was nicely furnished, (typical Hawaiian)however the tile floors have not been properly cleaned by the cleaning company for many weeks.
Reviewed On: 2015-12-11
Clean, comfortable and convenient with an awesome ocean view from the lanai. We had a great time on our holiday and always looked forward to relaxing in this condo between excursions. We go to Kona at least once a year and will definitely include this condo as a preferred lodging. Thanks so much.
Reviewed On: 2015-11-27
Most of our stay was enjoyable, however the pool was not available for more than 24 hours because of a chlorine problem. When I called Kona Vacations because of the extreme heat, the property manager laughed at me for being upset at the situation. I would rent in the location again but not with Kona vacations. Not only did he laugh at me, the first time I called he never called back until I called again and found out he had not even called the property for me to see what was wrong and how long to fix. Unacceptable and terrible customer service. I did not deserve to be laughed at in 89 degree high humidity heat. I would recommend the property to others, just not using Kona Vacations.
Reviewed On: 2015-06-14
I can't say too many good things about this rental. It was clean, nicely stocked, easily accessed and comfortable. The view was stunning!
Reviewed On: 2015-05-01
I have stayed at Sea Village three times now. Have never been disappointed. The location is so convenient to everything you would want to do. This condo has the best view we have ever had - full ocean. As many condos are - this was a little dated but comfortable. I had very pleasant experience with the owner and subsequently his new management company. You won't be disappointed!
Reviewed On: 2015-04-02

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 18 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 15, 2018
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Sea Village Vacation Rentals -
Stunning Ocean View Condo with mesmerizing Ocean and Bay Views. Our condo is on the second floor, providing increased privacy while giving an outstanding panoramic view of the ocean and Kailua Bay. From our lanai you can see all the activity in Kailua Bay and at night you can see the lights of Kailua Kona. Often you can also see spinner dolphins or whales from our lanai. As a recent guest said, “the view is spectacular and mesmerizing.”

Our condo has a spacious living area with a spectacular ocean view. The living room has an entertainment center with cable TV, DVD player and stereo, and the kitchen (also with ocean view) is fully stocked with kitchen utensils and appliances including washer and dryer.

The master bedroom has a comfortable queen size bed, variable speed ceiling fan, mirrored closet doors, and an adjoining bathroom with tub and shower.

The second bedroom also has a comfortable queen size bed and variable speed ceiling fan.

The second bathroom off the hall has a stall shower and large sink area.

Sea Village is located on the ocean side of Alii Drive less than one mile south of the shops and restaurants of Kailua Kona, and it is an enjoyable morning walk into town. In the evening there are numerous places to watch gorgeous Hawaiian Sunsets. There is a farmers market in town where you can purchase many fruits and vegetables as well as gifts for back home. It is just 10 miles south of Kona International Airport.

Sea Village has an ocean-front pool and spa. There also is an ocean-view picnic and grill area complete with tiki torches, and it is great for relaxing and watching gorgeous sunsets, as well as sunset dinners with friends. There is also an on-site tennis court. Our condo has free WiFi.

The Big Island of Hawaii offers many wonderful beaches, black sand, white sand and even a green sand beach. There is an abundance of world class golf courses. Sea Village is close to Honokohau Harbor where there are deep sea fishing tours, sunset cruises, snorkel and dive tours, and whale and dolphin watching tours. The Big Island also offers Volcanoes National Park, botanical gardens, ziplines, coffee plantations, helicopter tours over the volcano and waterfalls, and luaus, just to name a few.

Hawaii State ID # W81555319-01

Sea Village Community Information

Sea Village Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Barbeque area ... more on Sea Village

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543