max 6 guests      1 bedroom      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • playground
    • restaurants
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Elevator
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Stove
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Oceanfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • roller blading
    • surf fishing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Elevator
    • King Bed
    • Easy Beach Access
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Furniture

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 15 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 252 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 279 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 234 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 279 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 234 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 115 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 110 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 199 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 199 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 199 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 248 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 210 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 210 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 465 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights 285 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights 285 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights 285 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights 285 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights 285 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 285 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 23 Min Stay 3 nights 500 USD
Aug 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 285 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights 280 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,764 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,255 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (38 raters)
Property condition (38 raters)
Location (38 raters)
Cleanliness (38 raters)
Services from rental manager (37 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great view, good location The rental was clean, management was very helpful with a small issue in check in. The balcony and picture frame window brought the ocean into the living room. Loved being able to walk right out to the beach or down the promenade to the shops.
- Anthony C.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
Stinky dirty condo with million dollar view We had to buy a candle and a bottle of fabreze. We used the entire bottle spraying down everything. Very musty stinky place. The furniture and carpet was gross old and stained. There was a guest book which had an entry from a year ago stating the broken items in the condo. These were still not repaired. Very low stock of supplies as we had to call to get a set of sheets for the fold down bed and more kitchen towels which were also stained and dirty.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
Great relaxing place with beautiful view! We love this place but they seem to ignore notes about items needing repaired replaced. The tv in the bedroom still does not work, the light in the bathroom does not work, and general cleanliness could be improved.
- Tom R.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2019
Great location, sadly outdated What a perfect spot for a great Oregon Beach Vacation. Sadly, this unit is way outdated. Tile grouted counter tops, old flaking gold fixtures. one of two microwaves didn't work. The TV never worked and instructions were confusing. The old furniture is sad, but more importantly very uncomfortable.
- Joel W.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2019
pleasant weekend pleasant weekend Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, June 6, 2019 Hello Greg, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant weekend at Seaside Beach Club 403. We hope to have you stay again soon.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2019
Never again The first thing that caught my attention was the smell of the room and the dirty, I vacuumed carpet. The carpet had shoe marks covering it and no vacuum marks. I understand not updating something but cleaning is an expectation. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, August 9, 2019 Hello Chris, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back out to the unit to remedy these cleaning issues for you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything like this come up. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future.
- Chris A.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
At the beach Great location, clean but a little dated. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Victor, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your visit to Seaside Beach Club 403. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2018
Beautiful ocean front view The unit conditiion is poor, need revo for sure! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Vera, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a good stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. Thank you for bringing this information to our attention. We will ask the owners if they are interested in doing any kind of renovation. We hope to have you back again soon.
- Vera K.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2018
Great location Needs updating, and a cleaning Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Jan, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not have the best time at Seaside Beach Club 403. We are looking into seeing if the owners would like to update their unit. We hope to have you back again soon.
- jan h.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2018
A rough night A loud and large domestic dispute right up against our front door kept us up most of our first night and scared our family to death. Cops were involved and the guy who did the beating was carrying. Decided that we didn’t feel comfortable staying the second night, as the offender was still next door and hadn’t left. So we left and ate the cost of the second night. Called the management company to ask if there was anything that they could do. We weren’t looking for much, just some acknowledgment that they appreciated what my wife and my 11 and 9 year old daughters had to go through. “I’ll see what I can do and call you back”. No call back. They had our money and could care less about the rest. Again, a small apology would have been good for us. Great location but the inside was a little dingy and we had a wife beater next door. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear about what occurred during your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. Unfortunately, we do not have control over other guests staying in a unit such as this, otherwise we would have immediately had him removed from the property. We looked into your reservation, and see that our Seaside manager reached out to you the day you left concerning this matter. While we do not what was said, we wanted to make sure you knew that she did contact you concerning this matter. We hope to have you stay with us again on the Oregon coast, perhaps in a home so that an occurrence such as this does not happen again. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
Seaside Vacation Our rental was right off the Prom. We woke up to beach views every morning. Everything was within walking distance. Our room had 3 Queen beds and 2 bathrooms. This was perfect for us. There was no air conditioning so the condo would get hot when we locked up to go to town. Otherwise this was a great place. We will definitly book here again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Susie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. It sounds like a wonderful vacation, getting to wake up right next to the beach! We look forward to having you back again soon!
- Susie C.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Relaxing We have stayed here a couple times and love the location and view! This time there were some issues. elavator was not working when we arrived which ment four hanicapped guests had to get their belongings up to the 4th floor.<br/>The dishwasher was leaking, there were electrical issues in the restroom, and the carpet was not in the best shape. We want to use this place again but will be checking on these issues before we book.<br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Tom, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We are so sorry that the elevator was not working during your stay. We are not always made aware of work being done at condos as we do not own them. As for the issues you experienced during your stay, we do not see any information in your reservation notes about letting us know about these issues. We would have done what we could to help resolve these for you during your stay. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should anything ever come up during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon.
- Tom R.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2018
A Thanksgiving Rest By the Mighty Pacific It was restful, relaxing, quiet, marvelous weather in the middle of November. Even the ocean was exceptionally calm. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Hello Neil, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. It sounds like you stayed during a perfect time this winter. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2018
Relaxing weekend The condo was great overall. Bed was comfortable, place was clean, complete with everything we needed. And the view was amazing. Only thing that didn&#x2019;t work was the fan/exhaust vent in the kitchen. Didn&#x2019;t seem like the microwave above the stove worked. But overall a great place in a great location. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, November 1, 2018 Hello Miguel, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great visit to Seaside Beach Club 403. We are sorry to hear that the microwave didn't seem to be working. According to work orders, the microwave was recently replaced by the owner with a new unit. We are glad that you otherwise had a great visit in a clean unit. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Miguel L.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
Stay We had a fantastic stay at this rental!! Was very clean and welcoming. The beach view was amazing. I loved that it was close to all the stores but was off the main path because it was so quiet and relaxing! Will definatly be staying again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hello Tiffany, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you loved your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We can't wait to host you again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Uncomfortable sleeper sofa and wrong wifi info! Terrible service. I would not stay at this place again with this management/owner. It was billed as sleeps 6. This includes the sleeper sofa, which was so uncomfortable that I would not sleep on it for free, much less pay hundreds of dollars a night to sleep on it. Until a mattress topper is added, or it's to replaced with a new sleeper sofa or other bed, the listing should say sleeps 4.<br/><br/>I received an email from Oregon Beach Vacations including the door access code, wifi network name and password. When we tried to get on the wifi, the network name from the email was not an option!! We tried the password on another network as a guess, but this did not work. I called the phone number provided for problems and explained the above.<br/><br/>The woman who answered said that she would check whether a mattress topper or rollaway bed could be brought to address the sofa problem for that night, and call me back. She said she would also find out the correct wifi login info and call back. No call back all day so I tried to call them again in the evening. I was on hold for 15 MINUTES and hung up. I tried again and was on hold for 45 MINUTES!! The whole time the recording said something like We'll be with you as soon as possible. It's very rude to take up an hour of my weekend sitting on hold to follow-up because your employee failed to call me back. Because they never cared enough to fix the problem, we had an uncomfortable sleeper sofa and NO WIFI for the entire stay. Not to mention disrespect of our requests and wasting time. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hello Mary Lou, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We have looked into your reservation notes and see that you contacted us about the Wi-Fi situation and the sleeper sofa. We are sorry to report that the Wi-Fi instructions and overall placement in our listing was a mistake on our part and has since been removed from the listing as to not cause any more confusion for our future guests. This condo does not currently offer Wi-Fi, but we are reaching out to the owner to ask if they would like to provide it for guests. We have also reached out to the owner about updating the unit and getting a new sleeper sofa in the rental. During our summer months, our office staff is often busier when it comes to phone calls, and we would like you to know that you weren't being purposefully ignored. We are sorry that we couldn't address your concerns while on your stay, but we hope in the future you'll give us another chance. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
Our getaway It was very nice...only thing the condo had a bad wife is sensitive to it was hard on her.the bed pillows were old and dirty and the kitchen had a dip in the middle...they covered it with a rug...and it took us forever to get the tv to work there were 4 different remotes...microwave on stove was broke couldn't turn fan on...fire alarm went off everytime we made breakfast..but the view was amazing..and the elevator went out..we had to walk up 4 flights...but they came within an hour!
- Kevin M.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2017
Anniversary Weekend Getaway My wife and I spend one weekend a year on our Anniversary at Seaside. We've stayed at the Beachclub Condos for years now. Slowly over the years the property has deteriorated. The overall condition of the condo is poor. The carpets are dirty and extremely stained. The stove and microwave were inoperable and the toilet leaks. When we started going it was buy one night stay and get the next night free. Now it's double the price and the quality is not there. We stay out of nostalgia but I'm beginning to think that it's time to go elsewhere. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hello Darron, Thank you for your review. We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your latest stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We have since had the carpets cleaned and the entire unit deep cleaned since your stay. We have also reached out to the owner about updating some of the furniture and amenities included in the rental. We hope to have the place looking better than ever soon. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you back again soon.
- Darron F.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2017
Seaside Beach Club 403 We have stayed in many different units, but this was our least favorite. Needs updating and wifi, the bed was really comfortable though. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hello Judy, Thank you for your review. We are sad to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. As for your suggestions, we will let the owner know if we find that this is a common concern amongst our guests. Thank you for bringing them to our attention, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
Flawed We were given in an email, an incorrect code to enter toe condo. After many tries, while we were cold and tired, we called your company. The young ma who answered did not apologize, just expressed surprise and gave me the correct code. When we made the reservation, we were told there was Internet. There was no internet access code in the condo. When I called, I was told it was on the side of the router in the bedroom. No, it was not. Finally, on Friday(we checked in on Wednesday) I was told there was no internet and I had been misinformed when I made the reservation. This was a big deal as my husband is an invalid who doctors frequently email him about his condition. Friday the company rep said we could go to another condo to email, but by then it was not an issue. Becky, with whom I spoke several times, tried to be helpful and had a very consumer friendly attitude, alone of the reps I talked to. No, I would not use your company again and will actively discourage friends and family from using your company.
- Lois H.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2017
Beach club 403 Condo was a great location and great fit for us size wise. The microwave was not working or the WiFi. Everything else was great. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Hello Samantha, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We are sorry to hear that the microwave wasn't working during your stay. We would have happily sent maintenance out to either fix or replace the microwave for you if we had been made aware of the problem. Please keep in mind for any future stays that our staff is on call 24/7 to assist with any problems you may encounter on your stay. As for the Wi-Fi, this unit does not offer Wi-Fi. We will look into getting the microwave fixed. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2018
Relaxing! We love this place and want to keep it a secret! It has it all, see the ocean, easy walk to the beach and downtown( though I can’t figure why go downtown when you have the beach!). Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 19, 2018 Hello Connie, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you loved your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
- Tom R.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2018
Getaway Our stay was great! We love the Beach Club Condos. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, March 16, 2018 We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!
- Laurie J.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
View is great, room, not so great Room was dirty and was not stocked with simple things like pillow cases, beach towels, toilet paper...... Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Hello Richard, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We looked into your reservation and don't see any notes about a call in to our office regarding the state of the room. We would have happily sent housekeeping out to the unit to remedy this situation for you. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast.
- Richard S.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
Great location and view We love the location and the view. The condo is lacking some basic equipment such as a blender, the linens are worn but clean. We had to call property mgmt to fix shower glass slider, dangerous. The hide a bed is worn out both as a sofa and a bed. Carpet worn. The view made up for a lot. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Linda, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We are sorry to hear that you had a few issues but we are glad that we were able to fix them for you. We are looking into getting some items updated in the unit. We hope to have you back again soon.
- Linda A.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2018
Great location... This was our first time staying in the this unit. Great location, well stocked with pots and pans for cooking in. . The cable in the bedroom was not waking at the time of our visit. The screen door to the balcony would stick. Door code to the unit stopped waking one day into our stay. Called the help line and was given the lockbox code to get a key. ( very nice people) would definitely rent this unit again . Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. It seems that the issue of door locks is a problem at this particular condo, most likely to do with cell service interruption. We apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again for your review.
- David C.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Perfect view! The location and view we're perfect! The condo is older but basically in good shape but could have been cleaner. The sofa was broken down and uncomfortable and dirty. The beds were comfortable. The dishwasher was full of water when we opened it to use it and wouldn't drain. We reported it to the rental company but it was not repaired during our stay and we were unable to use it. The outlet in the master bathroom didn't work. We had plenty of towels which was nice. The cable TV was difficult to use and we never got the one in the bedroom to work. Even with the problems we had a great stay and enjoyed the ocean view!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Sheryl, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We are looking into having the owner replace the sofa after multiple concerns about it being uncomfortable. We are sorry that we were not able to get the dishwasher fixed during your stay. A vendor had to fix it and wasn't available to come out until July. We deeply apologize for this issue. We are also sorry the TV didn't work. We hope that you were able to have maintenance come out to check on it. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2018
A bit cheap on amenities The thing that’s great about a home compared to a hotel is mainly the kitchen. Making some meals in the room before you head out exploring. This was the first one I’ve been in with no cooking oil or anything that would keep eggs from sticking to pan. Some cheap coffee would be great and is usually included. And a sharpener for the incrediblely dull knives would have been nice. <br/>Great way location though! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Keith, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. Unfortunately, we do not provide cooking oil in our units, or coffee. We do encourage guests to bring some from home for their stay. As for the knives, we will put in a work order for new knives or a sharpener. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2018
The rental was as advertised. Reservation and check-in was good. They provided a lot of information. I received an email a few days before arrival saying that the dishwasher was broken and wouldn't be repaired before our stay. The TV in the bedroom didn't work. I called the number they had provided for problems and got a call back the following day saying that they couldn't send anyone out to fix it during our stay. I would expected a better response, and at least a symbolic refund, but didn't hear anything. So if everything works it's a good place to stay, but if something doesn't work you are on your own. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hello Donald, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best time at Seaside Beach Club 403. After looking through your reservation notes and work orders, we see that you gave us a call about the TV not working, but later called back to report that you got it working same day. So this why no one was sent out to your unit. We are sorry if this wasn't the case and something got lost in translation. We hope to have you back again soon.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
Eye in the sky Loved the vantage point of fourth floor overlooking sea. Watching clam diggers, dog walkers, night time camp fires and people watching from comfort of our room. Easy access to beach and promenade. Close to town so walking to find a meal or entertainment was ideal. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. It sounds like you had a lovely visit to the Oregon coast. We hope this means you'll be back again in the near future!
- Mary L.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2018
Awesome View Great family time and relaxing Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hello Brian, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We'd love to see you and your family back on the Oregon coast again soon!
- brian S.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2017
Great place This was perfect for my husband and I. Everything is within walking distance. I loved having the option that we can make our own meal rather than going out every night. It was clean and nicely decorated. The view is amazing! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hello Adrienne, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you absolutely loved your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403! We hope this means that you and your husband will be back again soon and staying with us on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Adrienne E.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2017
Our opinion of #403 condo at Seaside Beach Club The location and the view were great. The condo itself was dated, but clean.However we were under the impression the condo was non-smoking and it might be now, but sometime in the past it was not. It had a very unpleasant disinfectant odor which we assume was meant to cover up the stale cigarette smell. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, March 17, 2017 Mr. Schierman, Thank you for your review of this unit at Seaside Beach Club. Our units we manage are non-smoking, however if a guest in a nearby unit is smoking with the door open, rather it be the front door or sliding glass door, we have found the odor does infiltrate into a non-smoking unit. The housekeeper or inspector most likely discovered this and tried to disinfect the unit with a spray to maximize the smell. We apologize if it was overwhelming during your visit. We are pleased you found the unit clean and enjoyed the wonderful view from the unit. Again, thank you and we hope to assist you in planning your next visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2017
Beach getaway Top floor condo with a great view and location. On the boardwalk, a few steps from restaurants and shopping. Dated furnishings and bedroom needs blackout curtains. Wifi didn't work but company solved the problem immediately. We would return. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, June 11, 2017 Thank you Mr. Haythorn for taking time to send in your review. We, at are Oregon Beach Vacations are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and the convenience to everything Seaside has to offer. Also, glad to hear the wifi issue was taken care of immediately for you. When you are ready to return we hope to be able to assist you in making those plans. Again, Mr. Haythorn thank you!
- Joseph H.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017
Great Place Close to everything. Clean and well maintained. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. We hope this means that you'll be back again soon! Thank you again for your review!
- David S.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017
Seaside beach The stay was comfortable and homey. Did need some upgrades but managed it all though. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hello Geoffrey, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. As for your concerns with the unit, we will look into this, and if we find that other guests have similar complaints, we will let the owner know about them. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
Seaside Condo WE loved the view and the condo was very nice, BUT there was NO Wifi and the cable did not work...we did get the cable working but it was a hassle...sure would be nice to have those items working!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hello Ed, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Seaside Beach Club 403. Due to an error in our system, Wi-Fi instructions were being sent out to guests even though this unit does not currently offer Wi-Fi. This error has since been remedied. We are sorry for any trouble this may have caused you during your trip. As for the cable, we are glad to hear that you were able to get it up and running again. We hope that you otherwise enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
- Ed R.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2017
Overpriced Balcony best part w/direct view of beach and sunsets. Inside was less than desirable. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Hello Kim, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the lovely views from Seaside Beach Club 403. As for the inside of the home, we are going to speak to the owner and ask them about updating the unit a bit, so thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope you otherwise had a good stay, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
My wife and I spend one weekend a year on our Anniversary at Seaside. We've stayed at the Beachclub Condos for years now. Slowly over the years the property has deteriorated. The overall condition of the condo is poor. The carpets are dirty and extremely stained. The stove and microwave were inoperable and the toilet leaks. When we started going it was buy one night stay and get the next night free. Now it's double the price and the quality is not there. We stay out of nostalgia but I'm beginning to think that it's time to go elsewhere.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2017
We had a fantastic stay at this rental!! Was very clean and welcoming. The beach view was amazing. I loved that it was close to all the stores but was off the main path because it was so quiet and relaxing! Will definatly be staying again.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
I would not stay at this place again with this management/owner. It was billed as sleeps 6. This includes the sleeper sofa, which was so uncomfortable that I would not sleep on it for free, much less pay hundreds of dollars a night to sleep on it. Until a mattress topper is added, or it's to replaced with a new sleeper sofa or other bed, the listing should say sleeps 4.<br/><br/>I received an email from Oregon Beach Vacations including the door access code, wifi network name and password. When we tried to get on the wifi, the network name from the email was not an option!! We tried the password on another network as a guess, but this did not work. I called the phone number provided for problems and explained the above.<br/><br/>The woman who answered said that she would check whether a mattress topper or rollaway bed could be brought to address the sofa problem for that night, and call me back. She said she would also find out the correct wifi login info and call back. No call back all day so I tried to
Reviewed On: 8/10/2017
Balcony best part w/direct view of beach and sunsets. Inside was less than desirable.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2017
Top floor condo with a great view and location. On the boardwalk, a few steps from restaurants and shopping. Dated furnishings and bedroom needs blackout curtains. Wifi didn't work but company solved the problem immediately. We would return.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017
The stay was comfortable and homey. Did need some upgrades but managed it all though.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2017
WE loved the view and the condo was very nice, BUT there was NO Wifi and the cable did not work...we did get the cable working but it was a hassle...sure would be nice to have those items working!!
Reviewed On: 4/17/2017
Great family time and relaxing
Reviewed On: 4/13/2017
Close to everything. Clean and well maintained.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017
This was perfect for my husband and I. Everything is within walking distance. I loved having the option that we can make our own meal rather than going out every night. It was clean and nicely decorated. The view is amazing!
Reviewed On: 3/3/2017
The location and the view were great. The condo itself was dated, but clean.However we were under the impression the condo was non-smoking and it might be now, but sometime in the past it was not. It had a very unpleasant disinfectant odor which we assume was meant to cover up the stale cigarette smell.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 10, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Enjoy this Relaxing Oceanfront

ID 232020 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Seaside Vacation Rentals
Enjoy this relaxing oceanfront condo right on the Prom in Seaside, Oregon!. Come enjoy the spectacular view from our top floor unit at Seaside Beach Club #403 located on the Seaside prom. Only steps away from the beach convenience and relaxation await your stay. Seaside Beach Club #403 has a full kitchen king size bed and cozy Murphy bed to accommodate your family's needs. Time spent inside you will enjoy the beach decor cable TV WiFi and a selection of games. It's only a short walk to town for shopping great restaurants the arcade and bumper cars. Book your Seaside vacation at Seaside Beach Club #403 today. Laundry room is available for guest use. Machines are coin operated. Please do not launder the towels from the unit as they are provided by house keeping.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543