max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • museums
    • restaurants
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Board Games
    • Blue-Ray Player
    • Blue Ray Movies
    • DVD Movies
  • General Attributes
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Stove
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Stove Top
    • Oven
    • Dish Washer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • surf fishing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • WiFi
  • Business Attributes
    • 7 or more days discount
    • Luxury
    • 2019 Discount
    • Point Central Lock
    • Tier 2
    • Romantic Getaways
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Elevator
    • Handicap Accessible

Loading...

Terms

O. The property shall not be used at any time by more than the amount of adults and children as per your reservation.

R. Pets are not permitted unless the property is pet friendly and your reservation includes a pet fee. No more than 2 pets are permitted per rental.

E. All guests under 21 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

G. No smoking of any kind is permitted within our homes and condominiums.

O. Renter is liable for any damage to the property and agrees to accept charges to the card on file should damage occur during occupancy.

N. Reservations can be changed to a new home or a new date range within a week of booking for no additional charge. Reservations changed after this grace period may be assessed a $25 reservation change fee.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 18 to Oct 19 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Oct 20 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Oct 25 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Oct 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 2 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 7 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 8 to Nov 9 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Nov 10 to Nov 14 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 15 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 224 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 5 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Dec 6 to Dec 7 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Dec 8 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 111 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 349 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD
Dec 27 to Dec 28 Min Stay 2 nights 349 USD
Dec 29, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 300 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 4 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Jan 5 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 93 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 11 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Jan 12 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 93 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 18 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights 93 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 25 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 30 Min Stay 2 nights 93 USD
Jan 31 to Feb 1 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Feb 2 to Feb 6 Min Stay 2 nights 93 USD
Feb 7 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 93 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 2 nights 156 - 173 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights 139 USD
Feb 24 to Feb 27 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
Feb 28 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 166 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 166 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 14 Min Stay 2 nights 166 USD
Mar 15 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 97 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 258 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Mar 27 to Mar 28 Min Stay 2 nights 258 USD
Mar 29 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 258 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
Apr 17 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 23 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
Apr 24 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
May 1 to May 2 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
May 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
May 8 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
May 10 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
May 15 to May 16 Min Stay 2 nights 217 USD
May 17 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 163 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 236 USD
May 26 to May 28 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
May 29 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights 193 USD
May 31 to Jun 4 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 6 Min Stay 2 nights 193 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 193 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 178 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 20 Min Stay 2 nights 297 USD
Jun 21 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 297 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 185 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 4 nights 418 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 11 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Jul 12 to Jul 15 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 18 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Jul 19 to Jul 22 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 25 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Jul 26 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 5 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 9 to Aug 12 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 16 to Aug 19 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 23 Min Stay 3 nights 598 USD
Aug 24 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Aug 27 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 240 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 8 Min Stay 3 nights 349 USD
Sep 9 to Sep 10 Min Stay 2 nights 79 USD
Sep 11 to Sep 12 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Sep 13 to Sep 17 Min Stay 2 nights 79 - 118 USD
Sep 18 to Sep 19 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Sep 20 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights 79 - 118 USD
Sep 25 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 79 - 118 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 3 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Oct 4 to Oct 8 Min Stay 2 nights 79 - 118 USD
Oct 9 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights 79 - 118 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 24 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,568 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,926 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (38 raters)
Property condition (38 raters)
Location (38 raters)
Cleanliness (38 raters)
Services from rental manager (38 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Don’t stay here Carpeting was filthy. Repairing decks which we knew about, but not told extent of disruption. Very dark inside as scaffolding and cement pipes were in front of windows. Complained to management and nothing was done after lodging complaint and even sending photos. Poor lighting in condo, very dark inside. We left early.
- Heather D.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2019
Nice place, but not this time This is a quality 2BR, 2 bath rental with a big kitchen and a deck and usually full views of the river— from the master suite, the deck and the living room. The bed in the master suite is a little lower than many beds with the oversized mattresses, because it has a platform frame, making it accessible for ave height people or seniors. The bathroom off the master suite is okay for getting around with a walker, as is the main bathroom, but would not work with a wheel chair. It has an oversized tub in the master and a tub/shower in the 2nd bathroom. The elevator allows for seniors or others to get to the unit. It is a peaceful setting usually. Unfortunately this year the deck was being jack hammered (or equivalent tool) to remove the decking and the entire side of the building was covered in scaffolding. The weekend was quiet, but the scaffolding and no deck furniture made the outside off view. The weekday, there were men walking on the scaffolding and hammering etc. The owners kindly moved us to another rental on our last night. The kitchen inventory also needed review, but truly this is a gem when it is normal times but should not have been rented during this work.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2019
Visit to Seaside OR Loved the location of Heron's View at Bridgeport and the peace and quiet of the back-bay area. Easy to get around in Seaside and easy to hope over to either Cannon Beach or Astoria. Hope to visit again soon. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Sunday, July 7, 2019 Hello Jeannine, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Reviewed On: 7/5/2019
Great spot in Seaside! Our family stayed in this awesome condo. The condo looked and felt brand new. So well taken care of, clean and welcoming! We loved the beds. Bathrooms were great! We are picky and this place was amazing. Hope to stay here again next year! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 28, 2019 Hello Lee, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time visiting Heron's View at Bridgeport! We are happy that you found the home clean and inviting! We hope to have you stay with us again next year as well!
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Restful The location on the Neahcanicum River was peaceful and interesting. We spent good time watching the herons, ducks and geese. We appreciated the kitchen and the washer/dryer a lot. It was a good location to watch the morning Fourth of July parade and the evening fireworks from the balcony. The elevator ( the apartment is on the second floor) was very helpful, especially since I use a wheelchair to get around. On the other hand, a lack of shower grab bars meant I bathed on a towel in front of the sink. One of the chairs on the balcony had a broken leg. We spent a fine morning watching birds and the water when we followed Holladay North to the viewing area across from the high school. The location was quiet, but close to Seaside attractions. It was good to have a designated parking spot close to the elevator. The apartment neighbors were quiet. It was a good week. <br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hello Jeanne, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport for the week of the 4th of July. We have replaced the deck chair since your stay. Thank you for bringing this item to our attention. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Jeanne K.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
BAD EXPERIENCE!! Building was under renovation which blocked the view due to erected scaffold, workers starting at 7:30 in the morning making a lot of noise, unable to use the balcony due to the construction. The carpets were stained and dirty, missing many cooking items, and a layer of dust through the condo. Left several messages requesting a return call from management regarding the construction and NEVER received a response. Nice location, terrible management. Oregon Beach Vacations is a company I would stay away from.
- Glen P.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2019
4 day getaway pleased with the condo and location. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Tuan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Tuan M.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2018
Family vacation in Oregon. We loved our condo in Seaside. It was beautifully decorated, clean and very spacious. We loved waking up to the view of the river. Everything we needed was there. the location was perfect, close to the beach ,to downtown and to our son's hone. We loved exploring the area esp hiking and shopping..We would defiantly stay at Heron's view again. Thank you ! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, October 29, 2018 Hello Charles, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future for another great trip on the Oregon coast.
- Charles M.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2018
Family Vacation We arrived with no problem all entry codes were correct. Once we opened the door the carpet had a big dirt stain on it and we found that a light was not working in the bedroom and the fridge ice maker was broken, dishwasher was not attached to cabinet so it fell out of the hole, since we arrived on a Saturday we were not able to reach out to the office as these items were a non emergency as they state so we waiting till Monday, once I called and left a message I never heard back from them till late afternoon and was told they were aware of the carpet and were going to clean it after we left? why not before? Also they had gone in to the place and fixed what they could but never let us know that they we going in, was not very comfortable with this. The location was great but they need to do some major up keep and repair on this place.
- Julie S.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2018
Very good Only issue was the carpet in the entry was stained and the tub drain needed cleaned. Bed and amenities were awesome though , best nights sleep I had in awhile Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, October 29, 2018 Hello Mary, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We are sorry to hear that some areas of the home needed to be cleaned. The home will have a deep clean soon which includes a carpet cleaning. We would have happily sent housekeeping back out to the home to clean the tub drain for you. We are happy that you were able to get a great night's rest though. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Mary M.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2018
Great stay! We had a wonderful trip. The condo is perfect size for our family and in a great location. My son loves to fish and crab on the bridge and we are able to walk into town for shopping or eating. The condo is always clean and well stocked. We have stayed here a few times, and will continue to return. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, November 16, 2018 Hello Melanie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We are happy to know that you had yet another great trip to this lovely condo. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
- Melanie H.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2018
Seaside weekend Was very nice. Only comment would be that the freezer did have ice and we couldn't find an ice machine on site. Otherwise, well appointed and very comfortable. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hello Jana, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We are sorry to hear that you didn't have any ice during your stay. We will be looking into this. We hope to have you back again soon!
- Jana D.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
Seaside Condo Stay The location of the condo was convenient because it was within walking distance of the ocean and downtown Seaside. Overall the stay was great besides a few small details. If we went back again we would consider staying at the same place. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Hello Cole, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall visit to Heron's View at Bridgeport. We hope to have you visit with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2019
Lovely Condo! Heron&#x2019;s View at Bridgeport worked out wonderfully for our recent visit. The condo and grounds were very well maintained, and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. The front bedroom really needs room darkening shades or drapes as the current shade does not block out the full morning sun. When we arrived the gate was open, but later in the day of our arrival, we found the gate closed. We had not been given a code to open the gate and had to call the emergency number to get the code. All in all our stay was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely stay here again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, May 20, 2019 Hello Jo Anna, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We're happy to know that the unit had everything you needed to have a wonderful getaway. We are sorry to hear that the front room was too bright during the morning. We are looking into getting darker curtains. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you back again soon for another fun vacation on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 5/5/2019
Only place to stay in Seaside! Everything you need except food in the cabinets. The view of the river is so relaxing after a day of exploring Seaside. My wife loved the Jacuzzi Plenty of room for two couples Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello William, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport! We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
- William S.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Lack of information ruined our time there. Terrible! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Germaine, Thank you for your review. Considering your review doesn't have much information to go off of, we looked into your reservation notes and see that you were not sent the proper information to get through the gate and into the home. We apologize for this inconvenience. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
- Germaine T.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
Lovely Condo The condo was well kept. Nice view of the river and very close to the beach. Only issues are that the carpet could use a cleaning and the glasses provided were too small and broke easily because they were very thin. Other than that, it was in great shape! Very comfortable. We would come back again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello Holly, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. As for the carpet cleaning, this home has been deep cleaned since your stay. Thank you for bringing this information to our attention. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2017
Seaside Condo We were in Seaside for the annual beach volleyball tournament. The rental was beyond our expectations. We will stay here again. The property management company was great and so helpful in finding this alternate rental for us when the the owners had sold the original house that we had booked. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Tina, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We are happy that you were pleased with this unit even though it wasn't your first choice. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
- Tina S.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
Heron's View condo at Seaside Everything was excellent except for a couple of snags. One, the information we were given did not mention that this was a gated community and did not provide the gate code. We had to wait till another condo guest or owner came by and opened the gate. Second, even though we arrived at 5 PM, the cleaning crew had just started. We could not get in until 6:30. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello David, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. As for the gate code, we provide the gate code to all of our guests in the driving directions they receive in their welcome email. We are sorry to hear that the cleaning crew got a late start on your rental, but we hope that the rental was clean enough for your liking. We hope that you'll be back again soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review.
- David L.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
Herons View #204 It was great...except we weren't given the access code to the entry gate which was an issue the first night. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Hello Craig, Thank you for your review. Regarding access codes for the gate, this can be found for guests within the driving directions information that comes in your arrival emails and on our online mobile app as well. We're glad you had an otherwise great stay and thank you for your visit!
- craig s.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
Wonderful Adventure to a New Place Our experience with Oregon Beach Vactions and their personal was a wonderful experience. We were first timers with OBV and will use them again. <br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello Eddie, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport and that our staff was able to help you out with anything and everything you might have needed! We can't wait to see you again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
Great Elk Hunting Trip We had a wonderful time staying at this beautiful condo. It was perfect for us as we had four people in our group so the settup was perfect. Loved the layout, location, beautiful decorations. Washer and dryer. Also was very impressed with the kitchen. It was perfectly stocked with every pan, utencils, dishes, crockpot, waffle maker, ect. Plenty of room for everyone! Nice big closets, big jet tub, gas fireplace, beautiful and very comfy leather couchesthat reclined! Extremly sattisfied, we will be back! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello Karen, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport, and we can't wait to see you back soon on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Karen K.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Seaside Condo Was not clean from previous renter 5 days prior. We thought we might get lucky and have a early check in, even though I forgot to ask. So we came back later and it still wasn't cleaned. I called about 4:00 pm at check in time. I felt I could not even use the bathroom. They sent a house cleaner and her boss showed up a bit later to help. We did unload our food into the fridge as it had been in our cooler since 8:00 am. They finished at almost or about 7:00 pm. Ate a frozen dinner, not what I planned and went to bed at 8-8:30. So much for the first night. The rest of the trip was fine. But a dish rag instead of a White bathroom rag instead of a sponge scrubby would have been preferable for wiping off counters. Also would have liked correct filters for coffee pot. I would have brought some from home if I had known. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, February 19, 2018 Hello Tanya, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay started out a bit rocky at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We are glad someone came out to clean the apartment for you as quickly as possible. As for the dish towels, we provide guests with two kitchen towels, paper towels, and a sponge for any cleaning needs in the kitchen area. We also don't provide coffee filters at the moment, so any coffee filters you may have found in the home were either bought by the owner or more likely a previous guest which is why they weren't the correct ones for the coffee maker. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your stay, and thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2017
Loved It! The home was beautiful. Just as it looked in the photos. The venue is very private and quiet. We loved the view of the river. Most household amenities were provided. We would have liked to have hand towels and dish towels provided in the kitchen. We were provided a roll of paper towels but this didn't really work well when we had to clean pans that did not go in the dishwasher. Those were minor things and just feedback in hopes they could be provided in the future. Overall we had a great experience and we plan to return! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello Brenda, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. As for the towel issue in the kitchen, each of our cleans provides at least two kitchen towels, a sponge for cleaning dishes or counters, dish soap, and dishwasher detergent if there is a dishwasher. We are sorry to hear that it seems some of these items may have been forgotten during your stay. We hope that this didn't take away from your stay, and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
- Brenda L.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
January 2018 Nice place. The kitchen is missing some items (we called ppty mgr and left a note). The front small bedroom also needs a black-out shade. Very bright lights from parking lot made sleep for the kids impossible. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Saturday, January 27, 2018 Hello Annalie, Thank you for your recent review on this property. For the small bedroom, we will make a work order to have maintenance place in a blackout shade. For missing kitchen items we will review these and notify the home owner for replacement if the item is required for inventory purposes but not present. We hope you otherwise had a great stay and thank you again for your review.
- Annalie F.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
The perfect place! My husband and our 3 children stayed here for 3 nights. We came after being on the road for 5 days and it was like coming home! The location was perfect (a short walk from everything) and the place was beautiful. They had everything we needed and then some. We felt right at home. We will definitely be coming back! Thank you. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
- Elizabeth B.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
Spring Break I took 4 teenage girls to Seaside for spring break. This rental is the perfect size! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hello Diane, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you loved your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport! We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast for another getaway!
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
friends at the beach This is a nice condo but I wish there was some basics with rentals that should be consistent. So I call to ask if the condo has coffee filters. I have a ton and did not want to buy more when I got there. They don't supply filters, so I bring some, the wrong kind and they have some of the wrong kind. Sigh. If I stay a week I would like a weeks worth of paper products, so I don't have to go buy. One partial roll of paper towels doesn't quite cut it. I have stayed here before so I did bring my own dish rags and kitchen towels. A sponge will not clean granite alone and I refuse to use a white bathroom wash rag in the kitchen and stain it. A pack of 4 dishwasher tabs four 4 people for a week isn't enough. Especially when there is only 2 large glasses and some small ones. I will still stay here as I like it on the river. A lot of wildlife to watch. But it would have been nice to have something other than a blanket for the bed that is lightweight. There was more than enough towels and soap and toilet paper. When I go on vacation I don't want to go shopping for stuff for the condo. This condo still has not repaired the dishwasher so it doesn't fall halfway out when pulling out the rack to load. The ice maker also does not work, so bring ice. On the plus side, I spent total of 4 hours cleaning the glass top stove so it looked pretty slick when I left. Overall we had a good time with our friends.<br/> Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, February 8, 2019 Hello Tanya, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the pack of supplies included in the unit. We provide each of our rentals with a starter pack. This isn't meant to last an entire stay. We encourage our guests to bring extra supplies for their stay, especially if they are staying for a week. We are sorry for this inconvenience. The other issues within the unit have been repaired since your review. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Really nice stay in June We stayed here during the COSA conference and it was conveniently located to everything. The condo was suprisingly spacious...much bigger than it looked in the pictures. It was nicely decorated and had just about everything we could have needed. The view was awesome. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Alan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport! This condo is very spacious and well equipped! We hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast for another fun getaway!
Reviewed On: 6/28/2018
Wonderful and relaxing spot! We were pleasantly surprised with our stay. It was clean and was supplied with all the necessities needed for our week. The rooms and beds were comfortable. The view was delightful watching people crabbing from the bridge in the mornings. The location was close to everything! Needing wheelchair accessibility was a must and we found it very easy to move around.<br/><br/>We are will definitely return to Heron&#x2019;s View at Bridgeport! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Hello Susan, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We are happy that this unit provided you with all of the necessities needed to make your stay pleasant! We look forward to hosting you again soon on the Oregon coast!
Reviewed On: 9/16/2018
False description, unacceptable service The actual property does NOT match the accommodation description provided on Expedia website, which leads to false expectations. The description clearly says the apartment has 3(three) beds in 2(two) rooms and can easily accommodate 6 adults. But when we arrived we found only 2(two) beds and an air mattress, which is suitable only for one person (preferably young healthy unpretentious person of reasonably small size). And the bedroom was not at all spacious enough for this air mattress, so we had to sleep in a closet. When we entered the apartment, we saw a huge bag of garbage in the kitchen, and dirty linens left in a washing machine. And there were numerous other minor issues like broken towel holders which we had to fix ourselves. Unfortunately the property manager was neither able to provide us another accommodation (with no additional charge, and of the type we had paid for) nor was able to fix the problem. <br/>Overall I find this service unacceptable.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2017
I will be back! This unit was great! So comfortable and relaxing! Beautiful location, like new inside. The river was amazing, and so calm. The process to reserve the unit and contact with the management group was above reproach I am definitely coming back. Thank you! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello Shirley, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We can't wait to help you have another amazing vacation on the Oregon coast! Thank you again for your review!
- Shirley C.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2017
Comfy and adorable! So comfortable and cute decor. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your review! We feel you may have left the ratings blank during the review process defaulting it to 1 across the board. If you get a chance feel free to adjust to reflect your experience and thank you again for your feedback!
Reviewed On: 4/2/2017
Great stay in my hometown!! I'm from Seaside and needed to have a memorial for my Other Mother...I was so thankful to be able to just crash out while everyone else walked the Prom and downtown playing tourist!! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Candice, Thank you for your review. You booked a great place for just hanging out and crashing. This river view unit is comfortable and the view spectacular. The proximity to the prom and downtown just a few blocks away so everyone was able to enjoy the fun area of Seaside. Again, Candice thank you!
- Candice C.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Mixed Good location, great view. Great space inside condo for a family of four. Liked reserved parking spots. <br/>Lacking in the following; supplies (hand towels in bathrooms and kitchen, papertowels, cleaning supplies and laundry supplies, garbage bags, cookware). Garbage disposal did not work (but they did come fix on our 2nd day), towel bar in guest bath was broken, closet door was off hinges. One or two nights would have been fine, but 5 nights was a tough stay to stretch the supplies. We called to ask for more things, and their first reply was "that is all we are required to leave for guests". Eventually they came by with more supplies, and fixed the garbage disposal. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hello Dawn, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. Regarding your issue with the amount of supplies left for you and your family, we only provide each and every one of our guests a starter pack of supplies that is on par with that of our competitors. We recommend to all of our guests that they should either bring extras with them or be prepared to buy more during their stay. We do provide more supplies as needed when called in, so we are glad to hear that you were eventually able to receive more. We are sorry you had a few issues within the home, but we are pleased that maintenance was able to come out and fix those quickly for you. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon on the Oregon coast.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Great condo with a view The condo was nicely decorated with a great view of the river. The complex was very quiet, close to the main part of town. The master bathroom has a great big jetted tub that was very enjoyable. It was nice having assigned parking right in front of the elevator too. We had a wonderful time staying in this fun town and beautiful condo and would come back again. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Nemico, Thank you for your review of Heron's View at Bridgeport. The owner has decorated the unit to be pleasing and comfortable and you are so right the view is amazing. The complex is in close proximity to the downtown area of Seaside where so many activities await to partake in as well as the prom for a nice easy stroll. We look forward to hearing back from you to assist in planning your next coastal getaway! Again, thank you Nemico!
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
It felt like home This place felt exactly like home away from home. The entire experience from the decorations to the appliances, the rooms, and everything in between served to completely bring stress levels down and create a serene experience that my family and I absolutely enjoyed. The location is perfect with everything essential very close by and the security of the gated lot helped make my family feel safe as well. All things were taken into consideration and the place was very clean and prepped for us when we got there. I will definitely be staying here again! Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello Nathan, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport! It sounds like you and your family had an amazing weekend away, and we can't wait to see you again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017
Nice for a little getaway Overall this was a very nice rental. Loved the proximity to downtown, close enough to walk but not having to deal with the crowds. Make sure you get a gate code from them if you plan on coming or going anytime after 4pm. The gate is open during the day, but at night it closes and without a code you can not get in. There were some slight housekeeping oversights (dirty fridge and coffee grounds from last tenants left in the coffee pot); however, the condo is spacious, comfy and overall clean. Response from Oregon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Hello Ramona, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Heron's View at Bridgeport. We are sorry to hear that the unit wasn't as clean as you were hoping it'd be, but we hope that we were able to resolve any issues for you. We hope to see you back again soon on the Oregon coast. Thank you again for your review.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2017
Our experience with Oregon Beach Vactions and their personal was a wonderful experience. We were first timers with OBV and will use them again. <br/>
Reviewed On: 10/10/2017
The condo was well kept. Nice view of the river and very close to the beach. Only issues are that the carpet could use a cleaning and the glasses provided were too small and broke easily because they were very thin. Other than that, it was in great shape! Very comfortable. We would come back again.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2017
Everything was excellent except for a couple of snags. One, the information we were given did not mention that this was a gated community and did not provide the gate code. We had to wait till another condo guest or owner came by and opened the gate. Second, even though we arrived at 5 PM, the cleaning crew had just started. We could not get in until 6:30.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
Everything you need except food in the cabinets. The view of the river is so relaxing after a day of exploring Seaside. My wife loved the Jacuzzi Plenty of room for two couples
Reviewed On: 9/12/2017
Good location, great view. Great space inside condo for a family of four. Liked reserved parking spots. <br/>Lacking in the following; supplies (hand towels in bathrooms and kitchen, papertowels, cleaning supplies and laundry supplies, garbage bags, cookware). Garbage disposal did not work (but they did come fix on our 2nd day), towel bar in guest bath was broken, closet door was off hinges. One or two nights would have been fine, but 5 nights was a tough stay to stretch the supplies. We called to ask for more things, and their first reply was "that is all we are required to leave for guests". Eventually they came by with more supplies, and fixed the garbage disposal.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Overall this was a very nice rental. Loved the proximity to downtown, close enough to walk but not having to deal with the crowds. Make sure you get a gate code from them if you plan on coming or going anytime after 4pm. The gate is open during the day, but at night it closes and without a code you can not get in. There were some slight housekeeping oversights (dirty fridge and coffee grounds from last tenants left in the coffee pot); however, the condo is spacious, comfy and overall clean.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2017
I'm from Seaside and needed to have a memorial for my Other Mother...I was so thankful to be able to just crash out while everyone else walked the Prom and downtown playing tourist!!
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
The condo was nicely decorated with a great view of the river. The complex was very quiet, close to the main part of town. The master bathroom has a great big jetted tub that was very enjoyable. It was nice having assigned parking right in front of the elevator too. We had a wonderful time staying in this fun town and beautiful condo and would come back again.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
This place felt exactly like home away from home. The entire experience from the decorations to the appliances, the rooms, and everything in between served to completely bring stress levels down and create a serene experience that my family and I absolutely enjoyed. The location is perfect with everything essential very close by and the security of the gated lot helped make my family feel safe as well. All things were taken into consideration and the place was very clean and prepped for us when we got there. I will definitely be staying here again!
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017
This unit was great! So comfortable and relaxing! Beautiful location, like new inside. The river was amazing, and so calm. The process to reserve the unit and contact with the management group was above reproach I am definitely coming back. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 4/19/2017
The actual property does NOT match the accommodation description provided on Expedia website, which leads to false expectations. The description clearly says the apartment has 3(three) beds in 2(two) rooms and can easily accommodate 6 adults. But when we arrived we found only 2(two) beds and an air mattress, which is suitable only for one person (preferably young healthy unpretentious person of reasonably small size). And the bedroom was not at all spacious enough for this air mattress, so we had to sleep in a closet. When we entered the apartment, we saw a huge bag of garbage in the kitchen, and dirty linens left in a washing machine. And there were numerous other minor issues like broken towel holders which we had to fix ourselves. Unfortunately the property manager was neither able to provide us another accommodation (with no additional charge, and of the type we had paid for) nor was able to fix the problem. <br/>Overall I find this service unacceptable.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2017
So comfortable and cute decor. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 4/2/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 17, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 26, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 17, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beautiful and Modern Riverfront

ID 232023 - 3 beds (3 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Seaside Vacation Rentals
Beautiful and modern riverfront condo located in the heart of Seaside!. If you're looking for a luxury condo for your Seaside vacation look no further than Heron View at Bridgeport. This modern vacation rental features granite counter-tops fine cabinetry and beautiful riverfront views. Located in the northern half of Seaside OR this home has sleeping for up to 6 guests. The master bedroom features a queen bed with a mounted flat screen TV. Similarly the second bedroom features a queen bed and mounted TV with an air mattress. Another feature of this home is the various art and decorations within the home. Overall guests will note a slight beach theme in this condo with obvious efforts made by proud owners to make every stay an enjoyable one. Come down to Seaside today and enjoy Heron's View at Bridgeport; luxury by the beach. Fitness room located at this complex available for guest use.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543