×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 144 - 147 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 142 - 441 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 402 - 480 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 3 nights 363 - 426 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 395 - 457 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 3 nights 363 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 363 - 433 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 360 - 468 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 305 - 349 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 276 - 364 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 325 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 363 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 286 - 363 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 286 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 305 - 383 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 344 - 422 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 3 nights 305 - 406 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 395 - 457 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,003 - 1,022 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 998 - 3,014 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,664 - 3,014 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,548 - 2,921 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,641 - 2,921 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,548 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,548 - 2,862 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,303 - 2,629 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,140 - 2,373 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,849 - 2,198 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,732 - 2,431 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 2,548 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,849 - 2,548 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,732 - 2,082 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,140 - 2,490 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,257 - 2,490 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,140 - 2,862 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,641 - 2,921 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,311 - 7,549 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,609 - 8,442 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,454 - 8,502 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,877 - 8,430 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,780 - 7,853 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,393 - 7,780 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,301 - 6,277 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,270 - 4,290 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,002 - 4,895 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,121 - 4,210 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,002 - 4,091 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 4,002 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,002 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,002 - 4,387 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,002 - 6,173 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,263 - 6,444 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,535 - 7,192 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,251 - 7,430 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

visiting family in Seattle I've stayed at many rental properties and this one served my needs. Rental homes are never as clean as my house. The location of this home is on an extremely steep street which makes it necessary to go to the park for a walk.<br/>(Not very convenient) The location is perfect to take advantage of all the activities that Seattle has to offer.We did not interact w/ the owner or PM. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Hi Anne, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed our home and its ideal location. Please let us assure you that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness concerns and prevent similar issues moving forward. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call should anything come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were fantastic guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Anne N.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2019
Excellent Seattle home in a fantastic neighborhood! The property was as described - though I believe we saw a photo of Mt. Rainier in the listing. The mountain views were actually the Olympic Range, which in my mind is just as nice since they're visible more often. That little nit aside, the house was very comfortable, and was within 20-minutes'walk to both Fremont and Ballard. Sunset views from the upstairs living room were AMAZING, and we enjoy the kitchen and back deck. Everything was clean, and the property manager maintained effective contact to ensure our needs were met. I absolutely recommend this home for two couples, or two couples and up to two small children.
- Mark M.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2019
Excellent experience, very pleased with my stay at this property I stayed at this property recently with three others and it was a great experience. Turnkey did a great job providing all the information we needed. Accessing the house was very easy as we were provided with an access code. It's located on a steep hill but there is driveway parking so that wasn't an issue for us. Also the hill is part of the reason the house has such a great view so we didn't mind at all. Once you get inside the house is spacious and comfortable. There is a large gathering area upstairs with a great view of Ballard and the bay. Downstairs is more of a basement with lots of space to hang out and watch TV or play games. There is also a laundry room and extra bathroom which were very handy. All things considered we had an excellent experience with Turnkey and this property and would definitely considering both on future visits to Seattle.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Great Time It was a wonderful experience.
- Marie R.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2018
Family time in Seattle In Seattle to visit family. The house was clean and spacious. Plenty of space for the kids to spread out.
- Helga E.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Weekend in Seattle We had a great time staying in this home. It's nicely furnished and well kept. The location is fantastic with a short walk (if you can handle the first couple blocks of hills) to a myriad of breweries and restaurants.
- Michael S.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Worked out perfectly The place was perfect for our needs. It even had kids accessories pack n play, and high chair! It was well equipped with wifi, coffee etc. The only complaint I have, which I think is for most seattle homes is the layout. I wish there would have been a tv upstairs since that has the biggest space. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 10, 2015 Hi Jennifer, thanks for the kind words and helpful feedback. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer K.
Reviewed On: 12/9/2015
Awesome stay in Seattle!! We loved the home!! Wonderfully decorated, great location except the steep hill but you have beautiful views. The elevator was an added advantage since we had a disabled person with us. Very comfortable and cozy. Super great place to stay in I would advise customers that the hill is very very steep!!! A word of caution! We would stay in this home again!!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Thanks Lynn! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- lynn g.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2016
Labor Day Weeknd Stay The place was great! It was lovely waking up to a great view of the mountains and a small piece of the water. Overall, it was very comfortable and good location. Although, it is on a steep hill that makes walking back up a little difficult if you don't have a car! The only complaint I could think of was you need to be light-footed down the hall to not wake anyone up because the floorboards creak a bit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 8, 2017 Hi Shelley, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
ZERO STARS!! DO NOT RENT THIS PROPERTY!! From the first moment entered this rental, we knew it was going to be a bad experience. This house was located on a very steep hill and if you plan on doing any walking (zoo or the park) be prepared to hike up a hill that was meant for an olympic athlete. We ended up driving everywhere. This home was unkept, dirty and dangerous from the exterior to the interior. We have two boys age 2/ 5, and we had to lay eyes on them like hawks to prevent them from getting severely injured. On the exterior, there are broken steps made from rocks leading from the driveway to the front door area. There is NO outdoor lighting to lead you up the steps and due to the shaky rocks, I nearly twisted my ankles multiple times and my kids nearly cracked their heads trying to walk down the steps. Inside, we walked in the first day to sticky kitchen floors, a black sponge on the kitchen counter, trash in the trashcan (cherry pits and other chewed items), pubic hair on the toilet seat and shower, multiple ants crawling all over the shower and bathroom floors, mold and mildew on shower walls, stains on the shower ceiling, black bathrugs on both bathrooms. The kitchen chairs were old and black and made us feel that we needed to wash our clothes after we sat in them. We found damp bedsheets hanging in the closet the first day we walked in. The closet doors were broken and hanging from the top allowing my kids to push the doors back and nearly slamming their fingers/ heads. There was no carbon monoxide (CO2) monitor and we had to pursue and demand the management company to install one the same day after 3 of my family members woke up with headaches, nausea, dizziness (symptoms concerning for CO2 poisoning). The property management company was very difficult to get a hold of and we had to wait an average of 20-30 minutes to get a hold of someone. It was always a different person so have fun re-explaining your situation for the 10th time. Save yourself the stress and AVOID this disgusting dump. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 17, 2017 Hi Tedmond, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address these issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped, as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Beautiful views We enjoyed our stay here. We were able to get to the sites we wanted to see. Before and afterwards we enjoyed sitting in the living room with coffee or wine looking out over Ballard and the bay. Very comfortable.
- Victoria R.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2017
Fremont holiday This home was perfect for the 6 of us. It was comfortable, clean and had a wonderful view.
- Lynne D.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Seattle My family was in Seattle for the Special Olympics. The house was big and that made it very comfortable for the family to stay in. They were able to do their own thing away from others.<br/>The house wasn't exactly cleaned prior to our arrival. We had to pick up and clean dirty coffee cups and dishes. We did call the property manager for a few things: the dirty dishes, the WIFI internet did not work, the water/ice maker did not work and all trash containers were full. He came out to the house to empty the full trash containers. He also reset the internet and told us what to do since on a daily basis the internet did not connect. He also stated he would call service for the refrigerator. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 9, 2018 Hi Mariano, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, but apologize for the issues you encountered. We are glad that we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Since your stay, the refrigerator has been replaced with a brand new one, as well as a new wifi router to avoid those issues from happening again. We've also worked with our internal team regarding the trash and cleanliness issues. Thank you again and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mariano A.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
Great Stay! This is a beautiful place and we thoroughly enjoyed the space. We had 5 people (two kids and three adults). Was plenty of room! Smelled good. HVAC was great. Great views. Centrally located and easy to get to all the right spots. Way better than a hotel simply for hang out space and privacy. Not to mention a full kitchen for meals. Food in Seattle costs a fortune!
- Robert T.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
From the first moment entered this rental, we knew it was going to be a bad experience. This house was located on a very steep hill and if you plan on doing any walking (zoo or the park) be prepared to hike up a hill that was meant for an olympic athlete. We ended up driving everywhere. This home was unkept, dirty and dangerous from the exterior to the interior. We have two boys age 2/ 5, and we had to lay eyes on them like hawks to prevent them from getting severely injured. On the exterior, there are broken steps made from rocks leading from the driveway to the front door area. There is NO outdoor lighting to lead you up the steps and due to the shaky rocks, I nearly twisted my ankles multiple times and my kids nearly cracked their heads trying to walk down the steps. Inside, we walked in the first day to sticky kitchen floors, a black sponge on the kitchen counter, trash in the trashcan (cherry pits and other chewed items), pubic hair on the toilet seat and shower, multiple ants crawling all over the show
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
We loved the home!! Wonderfully decorated, great location except the steep hill but you have beautiful views. The elevator was an added advantage since we had a disabled person with us. Very comfortable and cozy. Super great place to stay in I would advise customers that the hill is very very steep!!! A word of caution! We would stay in this home again!!!
Reviewed On: 3/10/2016
The place was perfect for our needs. It even had kids accessories pack n play, and high chair! It was well equipped with wifi, coffee etc. The only complaint I have, which I think is for most seattle homes is the layout. I wish there would have been a tv upstairs since that has the biggest space.
Reviewed On: 12/9/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 368 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 09, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR Seattle House with Canal & Mountain Views

ID 229445 - 4 beds (2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Seattle Vacation Rentals
Our 3BR/2BA house boasts incredible views of the Olympic Mountains and Salmon Bay, plus lots of modern style. We’re just a walk away from the zoo and Fremont Sunday Market, and convenient to University of Washington and bus lines.. Our 3BR/2BA house bright, stylish, and wheelchair accessible. With breathtaking views of Salmon Bay and the Olympic Mountains beyond, it’s the perfect perch for your Seattle visit. Great dining, shopping, and attractions are just steps away.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The main living and dining space, furnished in attractive Danish Modern style, enjoys a panoramic view of Salmon Bay and the Olympic Mountains. Relax over coffee in the living room, with a decorative original mid-century fireplace. Fantastic views continue into the dining room, which accommodates up to 8.

As for cooking, you’ll find everything you need in the fully equipped kitchen, complete with stainless steel appliances, lots of counter space, and a kitchen bar that seats 2.

Venture downstairs for the entertainment area, complete with 50 inch flat screen Smart TV, DVD player, and cable, plus a cozy reading corner.

Our house sleeps 6 guests between 3 sunlit bedrooms. You’ll find queen-sized beds in the master and 3rd bedroom. The 2nd bedroom has 2 twins: perfect for kids and teens.

THE LOCATION

We’re located near lots of family fun. Woodland Park Zoo is a 6 block walk away (say hello to its new tigers!). For prospective students and their families, the University of Washington is only 2.5 miles from our door. And be sure to stop by the Ballard Sunday Farmers Market for fresh cut flowers, fruits and vegetables to enjoy at home.

When you’re ready to explore downtown Seattle, the bus is only 4 blocks away.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543