×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 119 - 293 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 293 - 386 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 311 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 307 - 370 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 328 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 294 - 381 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 354 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 315 - 393 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 3 nights 276 - 300 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 281 - 354 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 269 - 393 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 285 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 232 - 311 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 288 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 311 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 241 - 311 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 211 - 246 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 319 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 795 - 1,917 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,614 - 1,917 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,427 - 2,313 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,091 - 2,394 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,998 - 2,241 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,822 - 2,241 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,611 - 2,394 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,115 - 2,394 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,998 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,998 - 2,278 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,695 - 1,998 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,509 - 1,858 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,579 - 1,858 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,509 - 2,103 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 2,173 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,579 - 2,173 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,439 - 1,509 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,427 - 1,917 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 13 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,417 - 4,159 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,221 - 4,345 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,406 - 4,808 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,846 - 4,997 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,035 - 5,564 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,577 - 5,602 USD
Jul 5 to Jul 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,274 - 5,564 USD
Jul 29 to Aug 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,224 - 5,262 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,922 - 5,224 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,452 - 4,896 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,404 - 4,436 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,716 - 4,388 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,085 - 3,133 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,957 - 3,197 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 2,861 - 2,941 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,716 - 2,845 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,613 - 2,877 USD
Mar 12 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,613 - 4,097 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (41 raters)
Property condition (41 raters)
Location (41 raters)
Cleanliness (41 raters)
Services from rental manager (41 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Capitol Hill Flat This was a charming flat in a very walkable area. Everything we needed was provided. It was very clean. Management was accessible. I would highly recommend tis property.
- Marta C.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2020
Wedding/Vacation During Covid Summer 2020, we made a road trip to Seattle from Michigan to attend a family wedding. This location was ideal as it had its own parking spot! And it was within a mile of the wedding location! The accommodations were perfectly suited to our needs.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2020
Adorable apartment - convenient location My daughter and I loved our stay at this cozy and chic apartment! The little front garden and deck area gives you privacy from the street. It's a quiet, residential street - but it is nice to leave the living room shades open to a peaceful view of the garden.<br/><br/>The location is great - a very short walk to a variety of great Capitol Hill restaurants. It's a 1 mile walk downhill to the Pike Market area (though you might want to Uber back ;-) Just two short blocks to Seattle U if you are a Redhawk parent.<br/><br/>This was the best vacation rental I have stayed at with regard to tasteful decor, quality and color coordination of kitchen equipment and appliances. Everything was top quality.<br/><br/>Great nearby places to eat: The Skillet is just steps away for breakfast, brunch, upscale diner fare. We enjoyed Mexican small plates and cool drinks for happy hour at Barrio, café fare at Café Petirrosso, salads and sandwiches at Byrek and Baguette. There were many other places that looked great that we will try next time!<br/><br/>I would absolutely stay here again when visiting the area!
- Molly G.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2020
Small and good locaton The house is a duplex and is in a good location. Walking distance from everything you need. The house was clean and small. The air conditioner was a window air conditioner not central ac. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 31, 2020 Hi Shanna, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the misunderstanding. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that the property offers central heating, not a central AC, and a window air conditioner is part of the amenity in the property. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shanna W.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
Stay-cation Clean, easy check-in, clear instructions. However, the posting said there was central AC/heating but that was not the case. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, October 18, 2020 Hi Quinn, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us assure you that we are updating our listing to ensure the information on the AC/heating is accurate, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. You were perfect guests, and we hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
A perfect getaway for the times Great location, great accommodations, great hosts
Reviewed On: 11/3/2020
Nice place Nice apartment with downstairs living space and upstairs bedroom. I really did not use the kitchen but it was very nice. My only small complaints were a lack of channels on the TV service. I like to watch national news like CNN/MSNBC/Fox and they were not available. The wireless was pretty weak upstairs but worked fine downstairs. <br/><br/>The house is off the main street and it took a minute to find with the Lyft driver. The path from the street to the back gate needs a little better lighting. I walked using my flashlight app because it was hard to see at night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 17, 2019 Hi Clyde, Thank you for the compliments, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were lovely guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own and for your feedback. Please know that we’ve shared this with the homeowner and local team. Please come back and stay anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Clyde H.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2019
Great location A great place close to many amenities but still nice and quiet. The house was really warm and comfortable and felt like a home away from home. Initially we hadn&#x2019;t received the door code from Turnkey as part of the automated process so had to call the helpline to follow up to have the code sent to us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Hi Saira, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are sorry to hear you had some trouble with getting into the home. Happy to hear our team was able to assist quickly. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/15/2019
Great Location! Was a wonderful place to stay, everyone was really accomodating and helpful! The location could not be beat! Would definitey stay here again.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Great apartment Clean, spacious, great beds, good location, all amenities and facilities you could need. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Gillian, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home's amenities during your stay. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gillian W.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2019
October 2019 Stay in Capital Hill We stayed there in October 2019 to visit our son who lives in Capitol Hill. The location was great and having the parking spot was very convenient. We found the unit clean and comfortable. The beds were good and the kitchen well equipped. We have also stayed in the other attached unit (which is also good). Would definitely stay in either again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 2, 2019 Russell, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Russell K.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2019
Nice, comfortable place with one little hiccup Overall, this rental was a great location for our family to stay in while my wife recovered from open heart surgery at Virginia Mason Hospital nearby. It was very clean, comfortable and convenient. We would absolutely stay here again. The only hiccup we discovered was that housekeeping had not finished drying a load of towels and left very nicely folded and stacked towels DAMP in the closet. They smelled fresh and clean, but were VERY damp. We had to throw them in the dryer before use. Would highly recommend to the owner that they assess or monitor the work of housekeeping every now and then to make sure this doesn't happen again. Other than this one little thing, our stay was perfect. We loved the location and Uber was very accessible in this area as well! Thank you! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Hi Everett, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and found it to be convenient for your stay. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything while you stay with us - we would have been happy to send someone back out to the home to address any cleanliness issues. We appreciate you taking care of our home. We would love to host you again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/6/2019
Location, location Great home, clean and very comfortable
- Charlotte V.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2020
Wonderful place to stay for a quick weekend trip Wonderfully decorated place for a quick weekend stay. There were many coffee shops and restaurants within a walking distance, and everything else was a quick Uber ride away! The heaters also kept the house very cozy even when it was raining outside. Would definitely stay here again for future Seattle trips.
- Tiffany G.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2020
Capitol Hill 1BR Perfect location. Really roomy apartment. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
Lovely apartment, great location The apartment was quiet, clean, and lovely. We would recommend it to anyone who wants a place in Capitol Hill area of Seattle - in fact we already have recommended it to other members of the family. The management company was very responsive - came right over when the remote needed a new battery and were very helpful at providing an orientation to the place. We would definitely stay here again.
- MARILYN G.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017
A++++++ From the moment I stepped in to the unit until the end of our stay, the rental "delivered" above expectation! Everything was well organized and planned. The place was spotless!<br/><br/>The only 2 setbacks, was the slight disruption on the internet service which lasted not more than a day and the rude customer service I received from the Turnkey central customer service line. I reported this to Christine at Turnkey (I think she is a Seattle local) who was very nice, knowledgeable, attentive& great follow thru skills. My friends & I unfortunately, was not able to walk around the fun neighborhood except for dinner at the Skillet Diner which is half a block from the unit. I will not hesitate to rent this place again in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Hi Cyndy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were issues with the WiFi and that we were able to help resolve the problem. We would like to sincerely apologize for the unpleasant interaction with one of our Guest Experience Agents and want to assure you that we are following up to make sure this incident is addressed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cyndy G.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Seatte Escape Cute and modern apartment located in the rear half of a single family home. We found it very adequate for our stay. As regular vacation renters (and landlords ourselves) we didn't give it 5 stars because there are some functionality issues that need to be improved to warrant 5 stars.<br/>The amenities in the unit itself are very nice. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Hi Jenifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like our local Field Operations Team was able to assist you with some of the problems you experienced, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/5/2018
Great place in the perfect location. This place looks great in the pictures, but is so much better in person! Perfect location with tons of restaurants, bars, and shopping close by (a few breweries, too!). Small yard with a balcony was great as well. Super clean and well-maintained.
- Erik B.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Great Stay in May My wife and I stayed in this property at the end of May 2018. It was exactly as advertised. It was clean and quiet, bed was comfortable and the unit was quite well equipped. Communications from TurnKey were very good. It was nice to be able to sit out on the deck. Air conditioning worked well although we didn't need to use it much.
- Russell K.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2018
Clean, Comfy, and Great Location A picture is worth 1,000 words-- the pictures of this rental show exactly what you are going to get. This is a clean, charming, comfortable rental in a great location in the Capitol Hill section of Seattle. The rental was clean and well appointed. It is also walking distance to Seattle U. and many restaurants. We will be back!
- Jennifer E.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2018
Will be coming back! We usually stay in a hotel while visiting our son in Seattle, but this time we rented this Capitol Hill apartment. What a great time we had! The apartment was perfect for us. It was clean, had everything we could possible need, the bed was very comfortable, and the location is great. We will definitely be renting it again on our next stay.
- Angela F.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2018
Wonderful Capital Hill Location We enjoyed our 5 day stay at this flat. The condo was clean and beautiful with wonderful amenities. We were within walking distance to hundreds of restaurants, bars and activities in downtown Seattle. The parking space behind the condo was a definite plus. Would highly recommend this flat to anyone visiting Seattle.
- Lori W.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2018
Cozy, Cute, Quiet Home in Capitol Hill Great quiet location - out of the craziness of downtown, but still close to everything. Just a one block walk to the city bus that can take you wherever you would like to go without the hassle of parking and parking prices. Cute, clean, air conditioning, private backyard and balcony, AND parking included. A really great place for a great price! Property management were super friendly and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Perfect Place to Stay! This apartment is central to everything in Seattle and walkable to many restaurants, bars and shops. It was clean and completely stocked. All we needed was our food. It looks exactly like the pictures and was very comfortable. It was also nice to have a king sized bed. The management company was great. They proactively communicated and automatically sent us a notice 24 hours in advance that we could check in early and out late. We will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Summer Weekend Getaway in Seattle My stay was nothing short of delightful. Everything was exactly as advertised. It was very clean and comfortable. Communication with the host was clear, prompt, and professional. My three close girl friends whom were the other guests all enjoyed their stay too. We did not want to leave. I would definitely stay here again!
- Melanie D.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
A pristine little house in a cool neighborhood. We loved our stay here. The house itself is attractive and cozy. The kitchen fixtures are of a nice quality. There's a cozy deck outside for eating or reading. You can easily walk to dinner, shopping, bookstores, etc.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2018
Worth a second (or more) visit!!! The unit is spotlessly clean, wonderfully secluded and even better than it appears in the photos.<br/><br/>The location was perfect for my needs and there are many good local places for meals.<br/><br/>I'd absolutely stay here again.<br/><br/>There was a technical glitch with the wi-fi (weather related), but Turnkey was able to fix it and actually adjusted my bill to compensate for the outage. Very classy.<br/>The only caveat: I arrived on a rainy night and finding the parking spot was a bit dicey. It is in the alley between 14th and 15th Aves and is best approached off Union Street. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 15, 2018 Hi Gary, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gary R.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2018
Robin and Johnny visit Seattle Loved our stay! We would come again!
- Robin M.
Reviewed On: 11/23/2018
comfy loft apartment Residence was very clean, comfortable and had all the necessary amenities. Area was safe and close to grocery store and some restaurants.
- Paul O.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2018
Fantastic The flat was perfect; newly remodeled in a quiet neighborhood in the Capital Hill area. There were plenty of local restaurants an easy walk from the flat. Public transportation and Uber made longer distances easy to get to.
- Valerie T.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2017
Felt Not Welcome I would have enjoyed it better if we were not asked to park out vehicle on the street and not in the space provided. I felt we were being targeted by one of the neighbors. My wife worried all day Tuesday that if we park our car in the provided space that it would be towed because we had a note left on our windshield that said this is private property park you vehicle on the street or else it would be towed. That didn't make us feel welcome in the neighborhood at all. My wife day on Tuesday was a day of worry. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 Hi Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if you experienced any issues with the neighbors and your parking situation. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of this problem, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that this home does come with one parking spot provided in the alleyway, and guests will not be towed as long as there is room left on both sides of the car for the neighbors. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Arthur M.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
Cute place Cleaning crew was rushed before we arrived, and we found a dirty sheet on the sofa bed, so I got to take care of that so my daughter could sleep there. Also only left 2 towels for 3 people. When we had trouble with the remote for the tv, Turnkey sent a rep out to fix it. I was disappointed in channel selection. No news channels (which I guess I'm supposed to be happy about since we were on vacation). House is in the flight path, so after 4 AM, jets are flying overhead regularly, Now the good stuff. Great bed in the master. Very comfortable. Linens were very nice too. There were a few staple items in the kitchen, which was nice too. The owners have put a lot of effort into making this a comfortable place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 22, 2017 Hi Dennis, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed the dirty sheets with our Housekeeping Team and added more towels to the home, as well. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017
Perfection Wonderful place. I wish we had been there for more than 2 nights. Would definitely rent again. Everything is very upscale and no detail has been missed.
- Teresa C.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
Seattle during Memorial Day Had a great trip to Seattle. This property was located in a great neighborhood...quiet but only a short walk away from the action. Property was clean and comfortable although we had a leaking sink that need to be repaired. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 4, 2017 Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we checked into that issue with the sink and made sure it is not leaking anymore. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
We liked our stay We liked our stay - clean, renovated and well equipped apartment. Good location, assigned parking space.
- Irina K.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2017
Great place! We found this to be clean,comfort,classy,and modern. Loved this place and the location. One block from the bus system. All the info needed to move around Seattle and the comforts and security of home. I would rent this place again and would recommend it to any couple. Not large enough for a family, but a couple is perfect and romantic, too! Loved it!!
- James R H.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
Great experience! Wonderful spot, convenient to everything. Clean and well appointed. Loved the suggestions for local attractions and restaurants. Cute décor, too.
- Jenny W.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
Very excellent place to stay Such a good experience we have several friends who are going to stay here too when they're in Seattle. Awesome location, quite, 100 yards or less to the bus stop, off street parking, many great places to eat within a few-minutes walk (Iron Skillet, Cafe Presse). We'd love to stay here again
Reviewed On: 7/9/2017
Comfortable, private rental Rental was exactly as described. Super clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels/linens. Very private and secure. Property management was easy to deal with. Enjoyed our stay!
- valerie k.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017
Great place and wonderful neighborhood! The house is great. It's updates through the house. The front patio with all the greenery is amazing. You can walk to coffee, food, and shopping right from the house. Easy access to public transportation and it has one parking spot available. Which is GREAT for in the city! Three things that were of concern: the trash can in the kitchen is ridiculously small, the bathroom sink drains too slow and should be looked at, and the poor AC unit in the the bedroom just couldn't keep up with the Seattle heat. Other than that, perfect!
- Miki R.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2017
Wonderful place. I wish we had been there for more than 2 nights. Would definitely rent again. Everything is very upscale and no detail has been missed.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
The house is great. It's updates through the house. The front patio with all the greenery is amazing. You can walk to coffee, food, and shopping right from the house. Easy access to public transportation and it has one parking spot available. Which is GREAT for in the city! Three things that were of concern: the trash can in the kitchen is ridiculously small, the bathroom sink drains too slow and should be looked at, and the poor AC unit in the the bedroom just couldn't keep up with the Seattle heat. Other than that, perfect!
Reviewed On: 8/31/2017
Wonderful spot, convenient to everything. Clean and well appointed. Loved the suggestions for local attractions and restaurants. Cute décor, too.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2017
I would have enjoyed it better if we were not asked to park out vehicle on the street and not in the space provided. I felt we were being targeted by one of the neighbors. My wife worried all day Tuesday that if we park our car in the provided space that it would be towed because we had a note left on our windshield that said this is private property park you vehicle on the street or else it would be towed. That didn't make us feel welcome in the neighborhood at all. My wife day on Tuesday was a day of worry.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2017
Rental was exactly as described. Super clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels/linens. Very private and secure. Property management was easy to deal with. Enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017
We liked our stay - clean, renovated and well equipped apartment. Good location, assigned parking space.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2017
Such a good experience we have several friends who are going to stay here too when they're in Seattle. Awesome location, quite, 100 yards or less to the bus stop, off street parking, many great places to eat within a few-minutes walk (Iron Skillet, Cafe Presse). We'd love to stay here again
Reviewed On: 7/9/2017
We found this to be clean,comfort,classy,and modern. Loved this place and the location. One block from the bus system. All the info needed to move around Seattle and the comforts and security of home. I would rent this place again and would recommend it to any couple. Not large enough for a family, but a couple is perfect and romantic, too! Loved it!!
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
The flat was perfect; newly remodeled in a quiet neighborhood in the Capital Hill area. There were plenty of local restaurants an easy walk from the flat. Public transportation and Uber made longer distances easy to get to.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2017
Cleaning crew was rushed before we arrived, and we found a dirty sheet on the sofa bed, so I got to take care of that so my daughter could sleep there. Also only left 2 towels for 3 people. When we had trouble with the remote for the tv, Turnkey sent a rep out to fix it. I was disappointed in channel selection. No news channels (which I guess I'm supposed to be happy about since we were on vacation). House is in the flight path, so after 4 AM, jets are flying overhead regularly, Now the good stuff. Great bed in the master. Very comfortable. Linens were very nice too. There were a few staple items in the kitchen, which was nice too. The owners have put a lot of effort into making this a comfortable place.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017
Had a great trip to Seattle. This property was located in a great neighborhood...quiet but only a short walk away from the action. Property was clean and comfortable although we had a leaking sink that need to be repaired.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 03, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR/1BA Hip & Fun Capitol Hill Flat—Walk to Dining & Attractions

ID 231212 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Seattle Vacation Rentals
Stylish 2- Level Capitol Hill Flat. Fully remodeled one bedroom flat in the heart of the Pike/Pine area (Capitol Hill) with a private garden and two decks. Can accommodate up to 4 people. Walk everywhere - great restaurants, cafes, shops, groceries, yoga, and anything else you could need.

The downstairs includes a full kitchen, dining room table and living room and a cozy bedroom (king bed) and bathroom (with bathtub/shower) upstairs. The downstairs couch pulls out into a comfy sofa bed (a queen). Fully equipped with everything you could need including all kitchenware, linens, large screen TV (upstairs and downstairs) with cable and access to my Netflix and Hulu account.

The flat is in a duplex on a residential street with a private entrance for each apartment. Private deck off the bedroom and lower deck with a BBQ for nice summer evenings.

• Free Wi-Fi • 42 inch HDTV with cable and DVD player • Information on Seattle - maps, bus schedules, restaurant and bar suggestions • Laundry facilities and iron and ironing board • hair dryer • Extra pillows, blankets, towels and wash cloths • Off street parking

Capital Hill is a fantastic neighborhood. This apartment has a walk score of 97% and is within a few minutes walk of great restaurants, bars, cafes, grocery stores and clubs.

Walk to dinner at any one of the great restaurants in this neighborhood; get dinner and catch a movie at Central Cinema; go to Elliot Bay Books and look for a new book while having a coffee; grab an ice cream cone at Molly Moon’s and walk through Cal Anderson Park; wander over to the Broadway Farmer’s Market for local smoked salmon….

- 2 blocks to Seattle University
- 5-10 minute walk to Swedish hospital
- 20 minute walk to downtown Seattle

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543